Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 447 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Noble Blue Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26148405)
  • More beautiful than the picture shown. This was my second shopping from this site. Dresses are both beautiful, super effect. This blue dress has delicate lace top with exquisite beadings on neckline, rather beautiful. Smooth and nice touch. Love the feeling to wear it. Thanks eDressit. Hope design more such pattern dresses. Come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Megan
    5/14/2015
Elegant Short Lace Sleeves Burgundy Mother of the Bride Dress (26148317)
  • This dress really elegant, my mom like the color and style very much. She was so pleased to have this dress. Delivery was fast, and also safe(order was available to be tracked). Bought during mother's day sale, really affordable. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By May
    5/14/2015
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Fully Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00122014)
  • bueatiful, stunning detailing and my colour change was exactly what I envisioned. The dress runs slightly small so would recommend the next size up for comfort.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lynnette
    5/14/2015
eDressit New Charming Fitted Green Evening Dress (00131004)
  • This dress fit beautifully and I felt like the bell of the ball. Would highly recommend it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lynnette
    5/14/2015
eDressit Simple Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03143713)
  • Beautiful dress and very well made. the quality of the materials are great. The price is quite reasonable. I am very happy with the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heather
    5/14/2015
eDressit Pleated Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02148514)
  • The dress is amazing! It is exactly like the picture and fits perfectly. I was so worried about buying a dress online but eDressit is great. I will definetley buy from here again. Highly recommend this site to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Deborah
    5/14/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Long Wedding Gown (01141807)
  • So happy with the dress! It came earlier than it said it would and is absolutely gorgeous! The dress fits me perfectly and it looks beautiful on me. Great!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Baeddan
    5/14/2015
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • This dress came quickly and is the perfect size for me. The fabric is of high quality and totally worth the money.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elizabeth
    5/14/2015
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • My dress came today and it shipped far before it was supposed to and arrived very quickly to my door. When I finally opened the package, the dress was beautiful. The fabric is of a great quality, definitely great value for the money paid. I would 100% buy from here again! Thank you!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Suzanna
    5/14/2015
eDressit Black Sleeveless Overlace Long Formal Evening Dress (02146400)
  • Very happy shopping experience from eDressit. The dress I received is great. It came very quickly and protected in a great condition. I tried it on and the dress fits me perfectly. Great size and great quality. Very comfortable. I am very pleased with the dress. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Banner
    5/14/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • The dress arrived a few days sooner than the estimate date, very thankfully. Since I thought it might not arrive in time for my party. The dress is beautiful and looks sexy on me. The fabrics used are of high quality. Fits perfectly and I am very happy with it. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cairbre
    5/14/2015
eDressit Black Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147000)
  • I love this dress! The dress is amazing! I look very special and glamorous. The quality of the dress is outstanding and the fabric is beautiful. The shipping time was great, took alomst 5 days, so it got here really quick which was great!! Thank you eDressit! Well done, I'm very happy!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophia
    5/14/2015
eDressit Light Green V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146604)
  • My dress came two days earlier than expected and luckily it fits me perfectly. The dress was really pretty and i was super amazed at how it fit so perfectly. The shipping is very fast too. Love this dress. Have recommended this site to everyone I know.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Balthasar
    5/14/2015
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • I received this dress in black color and it is very beautiful. It is made to perfection and I love the way it shows on me. Very pleased with the dress I ordered from this site. Would definitely purchase from here again, the moey I paid is definitely worth it. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christina
    5/14/2015
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • I decided to get married in this gorgeous dress. I had a small wedding , so I thing it fitted the place and the ocasion perfectly. Many people asked me where I bought it, and I proudly answered " edressit"!! The edressit email service was excelent! They always gave me an answer and I trusted them completely in this very special day. I am for sure going to buy other dress on this website!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gabriela
    5/13/2015
Elegant Lace Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (C00131605)
  • It's a great dress! A little bit too long for me, cause I'm not that tall.. but otherwise it's lovely ~  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ioana
    5/13/2015
Charming Sweetheart Neckline High Slit Evening Dress Prom Gown(C00134105)
  • Je viens de recevoir ma robe, vraiment elle est très belle, exactement comme sur la photo, même couleur, très bonne qualité, le tissu est agréable je suis très contente de mon achat et aussi la livraison est très rapide. Je recommande Edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sabrina95
    5/13/2015
A Line Evening Dress With Lace Cap Sleeves (00152946)
  • Great for the occasion. I went to a military ball then we went out to a few bars afterwards. It was perfect for the ball and the bars afterwards!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samantha
    5/13/2015
Elegant Blue Maid of Honor Gown Off Shoulder (07153205)
  • The lace was really soft and the upper bodice had nice structure so it kept me together. It was exactly what I was looking for and the length was perfect. With a little sparkle belt, the dress glittered for the holidays. And I spiced up the LBD with a fun pop of color with a necklace. I got lots of compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heat53
    5/13/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Hot Pink Beaded Prom Gown (C36151412)
  • I bought this for a formal dinner party & it was perfect! I was worried about being strapless & being a larger breasted women, but it fit like a glove. It was very comfortable. I would shop from this website again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Celeste59
    5/13/2015
21214 reviews , Page 447 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!