Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21255 reviews , Page 448 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • I wore this dress to a formal holiday party with over one-thousand attendees. Friends and strangers alike approached me to with how absolutely special this gown is. Everyone I met said how beautiful it is, and then were floored when seeing the back. I felt amazing in this dress and hard a difficult time parting with it the next morning! Overall the fit runs large. I highly recommend this dress. My partner's coworkers were still talking about my look the next day.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alalem
    5/15/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress (07153005)
  • I wore this dress for an outdoor wedding in the summer and it was perfect. The lace has a classy feel with a beautiful texture and the cutouts were very attractive!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gin
    5/15/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)
  • My first edresit shopping was a great success! The whole experience; the excitement when it comes in the mail, getting to wear something beautiful all night, the compliments, telling friends, was great! I usually wear a size 14 and the dress fit me perfect. Got a lot of compliments and felt very beautiful all night. Would definitely recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brett413
    5/15/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26150307)
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Gown (26150705)
  • This dress fit wonderful. I have a larger chest and it still fit awesome. Very flattering. Showed my figure well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dollyna
    5/15/2015
Stylish Short Day Dress With Scalloped Design (03150212)
  • This fit true to size and was perfect for my shape. I received a lot of compliments and was perfect for dancing the night away.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jilli
    5/15/2015
Gorgeous Beaded Bodice Green Evening Dress Formal Gown (00152304)
  • This dress is absolutely beautiful and I feel pictures fully do it justice. I was extremely pleased with my first dress shopping online. The lace and color is stunning. This dress is perfect for any occasion. This dress is also very comfortable. Just be cautious not to snag the lace! Should you decide to make this your special dress for a special event, I believe you will be extremely pleased!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shannon
    5/15/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress (07152305)
  • I really loved this dress and got tons of compliments all night at the wedding I wore it too. Really beautiful color, not too bright and very classy design. The lace on top was so pretty, and it felt great to dance in. Overall, a really great dress, I would definitely buy this again!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lora
    5/15/2015
eDressit Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (07152605)
  • This dress is gorgeous! It ran true to size and the lace is pretty. I am tall and was worried about the length but it was fin. It was comfy and I was able to dance all night. Other plus was you can wear different jewelry options-bigger fun jewelry or all silver/gold. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By colleen
    5/15/2015
Floral One Shoulder Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07153405)
  • This dress was not my initial pick for the wedding event that I attended, however, I was pleasantly surprised with how much I loved it when I tried it on! I received many compliments on it through the evening. It not only fit incredibly well, but it was comfortable too. Another great experience from edressit!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Calli
    5/14/2015
Gorgeous Red Evening Gown With Illusion Bodice (C36152302)
  • Wore to a wedding, everyone including the bride asked me where I got it. The length was perfect with Manolo heels, fabric moved effortlessly when you walk and dance. Quite comfortable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katy
    5/14/2015
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Sweetheart Lace Back Evening Dress
  • Beautiful color! Perfect dress for a riverside wedding. it was the perfect length. super comfortable and the colors were amazing!Overall, great dress and a great first eDressit experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melanie
    5/14/2015
eDressit Military Green V-cut Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147555)
  • I bought this dress for my engagement pictures, which were taken outdoors in Austin. The temperature was High, but this dress helped to keep me cool. The color POPS in photographs, which I absolutely loved.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cari
    5/14/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous  Multicolor Straps Evening Dress (00130268)
  • Loved everything about this dress! The colors, the fit, the flow. The 14uk size fit perfectly. Fun to dance in too! Would absolutely rent from EDRESSIT again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brooke
    5/14/2015
eDressit Printed One-Shoulder Sexy Back Evening Dress (00143768)
  • I rented this dress for a Margaritaville themed gala. I loved the color, and the flow of the fabric. . The dress was beautiful, great quality and fit me well for the most part. The top part of the dress was slightly big on me, but due to the boho nature of the dress, overall it worked really well for me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Evelyn
    5/14/2015
eDressit Printed Sheer Top Round Neck Prom Dress (02143768)
  • This dress was perfect for a formal summer wedding. The color and pattern stood out and looked glamorous without being flashy. The fit and pleating also made the dress very comfortable and forgiving. the top of the dress fit really well. Overall, it was another great experience with eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kelsey
    5/14/2015
Lace Sleeves One Piece Short Mother of the Bride Dress (26148706)
  • This is one piece purple dress, just the same as i have imagined when i tried on. I bought this for reception, for what occasion, my shoes, accessories have already prepared well. This dress is similar to two pieces, which pattern i have beloved for many years. I like this dress so much, and want to wear it for my work. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meredith
    5/14/2015
eDressit Printed Sheer Top Round Neck Prom Dress (02143768)
  • I wore this dress to a vineyard wedding that was outside in the summer and it was perfect for the occasion.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vanes
    5/14/2015
eDressit Printed Halter V-neckline Evening Dress Prom Gown (00091812)
  • The fit was perfect and I got compliments all night.this dress was so perfect for a friend's black tie wedding, it was so comfortable the whole night and was great for dancing! I did use a little fashion tape where the dress crossed in the front just to be sure my bra wouldn't peep out during the night. I HIGHLY recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicolewang
    5/14/2015
Gorgeous Red Top Beaded Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26140517)
  • This was my fourth piece dress from edressit. Last time, my dress is a blue lovely floral one, attractive even at the first eyesight. This red dress is also awesome, impressive to me. I like the lace upper part. On the whole, it is flattering and beautiful. Thank you. Hope come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meroy
    5/14/2015
21255 reviews , Page 448 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!