Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22624 reviews , Page 448 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
A Line One Shoulder Empire Waist Formal Dress (04152008)
  • This dress is perfect for my coming party. I am so happy with the dress color and style. It looks very lovely and beautiful. I tried it on and the dress fits me very well, like just made for me! The materials feels very comfortable. Love it very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adelaide
    6/29/2015
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)
  • I fell in love with the dress I ordered from this site. It looks so beautiful and elegant. I ordered the size 8 and it fits me very well. The size chart on the site is very accurate and helpful. The dress is surely a head turner. I am very pleased with it. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kayleigh
    6/29/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder V Neck Black Prom Dress Formal Gown (02153800)
  • This is the first time I ordered from eDressit. I am very happy with the whole shopping experience. The dress I bought is very elegant and of great quality. The materials are very comfortable and it fits me perfectly. Thank you so much eDressit, well done!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caitlin
    6/29/2015
eDressit White Trumpet Long Sleeve Evening Dress Wedding Gown
Elegant Sleeveless V Cut Peach Evening Dress Prom Dress (00153901)
  • That dress had many guest asking me where I got it from and I immediately refer them to your site they could not believe the price it was stunning and talk of all around me they said I wore it with grace and charm elegantly. Thanks again again for letting me look specifically.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zandra
    6/29/2015
eDressit Trumpet Sleeveless Beaded Illusion Prom Dress (C36150714)
  • My beautiful dress is fitting perfect. I'm so impressed with the beaded embellishments,they are very delicated. Even though the dress is a little expensive, all deserve it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mamie
    6/29/2015
Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Red Prom Dress (C36151502)
  • I ordered this gown as my wedding dress from edressit and love this gown so much. It came in no time . The dress looks just like the picture . Elegant and good quality material . Just the perfect dress for the most important day of my life !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elva
    6/29/2015
eDressit Plunging Sleeveless Printed Dress Floral Dress (07151668)
  • I was hesitant to order a floral dress without trying it on first. The experience was wonderful. There were questions about my measurements and they called to have me take them again, and walked me through the correct way to measure a few. My dress arrived quickly, fits perfectly, and looks amazing. I will be ordering again when I need another special occasion dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elsy
    6/29/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • edressit was so impressive. I custom ordered my dress and received it in less than 2 weeks. The dress was beautiful and great quality and it fit perfectly. I was so amazed at its beautiful design & color.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eloise
    6/29/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)
  • Beautiful Materials used in sewing of this Dress. All Seams are very well sewn and finished. Waiting for my photos  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eloisa
    6/29/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)
  • I absolutely love the dress and happy I didn't have to take out a loan to buy it! All of my other things will come from you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elmore
    6/29/2015
Elegant Sleeveless High Slit Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00151905)
  • I purchased 5 dresses and an evening bag from edressit, I'm satisfied with the blue high slit dress I got.edressit offers great products, just hoping if the website make it easier to pay items.Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elma
    6/29/2015
eDressit  Black Long Sleeves Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152600)
  • Many sparkling beadings, shinning and gorgeous. Fast shipping, super fabric, comfortable, keep shape, great job!!! Deserve the money, thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chella
    6/29/2015
Lace Sleeves Empire Waist Black Evening Dress(00153200)
  • This dress fits me well, UK 6 is really my lucky size. Empire design hides my belly perfectly, highlight my slender figure, lol, very pleased with the dress. Shipping is fast, just takes 3 days to arrive at my door. It nothing like the ones sold $129 in other sites. Compared to thoes dresses, I prefer eDressit outfits, heavy and comfortable fabric. So, keep your style, i will pay attention to you. Thank you for designing this.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stirkey
    6/29/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Black Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03150800)
  • Shop this dress for a formal dinner. It made me fashion, cool, loved by my husband. I like its design very much, really outstanding in showing elegance and personality. Dress is worthy, as i used points during the pay with the help of sale person. Thanks all. Decide to pay attention to new dresses and choose one when i need.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Edna
    6/29/2015
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • Dress arrived in two weeks, i asked to do custom in waist size and length. Classic trumpet skirt is the part i like most and also the off shoulder sleeves. Dress was really comfortable and fahsion, i received lots of compliments. What impressed me most is not only the dress but also its customer service, helpful, kind, fast response. Thank U EDRESSIT  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claudine
    6/29/2015
Graceful Half Sleeves Long Evening Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (C26146800)
  • My sister ordered this dress for me for birthday. Except for the length(wear higher heel shoes to make it fine), every part is perfect fit. Sweetheart neckline, fashion type, comfortable feeling make us pleased. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elizabeth
    6/29/2015
Stunning Green Evening Gown Mermaid with Black Lace (02120704)
  • Such an elegant dress with great craftsmanship on the lace. The green colour is very modern. You won't go unnoticed in this stunning gown. Fast delivery. Got mine in 3 days  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucy
    6/29/2015
eDressit  Black Long Sleeves Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152600)
Halter Neck Printed Summer Evening Dress Formal Dress (07153900)
  • Das Kleid ist wunderschön noch schöner als auf den Bildern und im Film zu sehen ist Ich freue mich schonauf den Ball und die Reaktionen .Habe eDressit schon weiterempfohlen,vielen dank!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andrea
    6/29/2015
22624 reviews , Page 448 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!