Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 449 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • This was so far my best online shopping experience, this dress I got was EXACTLY the same as the pic, well built, fit perfectly, I ordered UK 10, thank you dear team for your amazing gown!Will be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vivian
    6/8/2015
Elegant Sleeveless V Cut Peach Evening Dress Prom Dress (00153901)
  • I got this dress very soon after I ordered, I did get what I paid, the material and the craftsmanship were great!Thank you so much dear team for your amazing dress!Great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vicky
    6/8/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Black Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03150800)
  • Oh my god, this dress is gorgeous !What I received is exactly the same as the pic, every detail was made with great work, the magic is it only took three days from the day they shipped my dress!Thumbs up!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tracy
    6/8/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)
  • This dress is definitely what I wanted, very delicate,made with great details, so happy, It is perfect for any woman who wants to look sexy at her special night!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tina
    6/8/2015
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)
  • I ordered this gown in color shown as the picure. When it arrived I was impressed! the gown is exactly as I expected and It looks stunning! Very pleased with it. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sienna
    6/8/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder V Neck Black Prom Dress Formal Gown (02153800)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous. I ordered it for my upcoming event, and I was so happy that it just arrived on time. I tried it on and the dress fits me very well. No need any alterations. It is just like the picture on the site. Great quality gown! Thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sadie
    6/8/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)
  • The dress is very beautiful, and fits perfectly. I am pleased with its unique designing. The quality of the dress is also super great. Keep up good work eDressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maggie
    6/8/2015
Stylish One Sleeve Lace Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154214)
  • The dress is exactly what's shown on the picture. It's the most beautiful dress I have ever seen on the site. Very flattering to my figure and looks stunning. From the ordering process to the shipping, I am quite satisfied! Well done edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lyra
    6/8/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154504)
  • I am very pleased with the dress from eDressit. It fits perfectly and looks very beautiful on me. The materials are of good quality. Thank you so much for the excellent service and keep up the good work.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maisy
    6/8/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Prom Dress With Crystal Details (C36151010)
  • Great customer service; always responded back to me promptly, and made sure my dress arrived on time, even though I messed up and ordered with barely enough time before an upcoming event. Dress ordered was the standard size 6, and the fit was perfect. Color was as shown. The quality of the fabrics and the stitching, especially the beading, was amazing. Price was so reasonable. Best-made dress I have ever seen; not a raw seam anywhere. Will order again with confidence!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olena
    6/8/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Pink Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07152901)
  • This is my first time to order from eDressit and I was quite worried about that whether the dress would be the same as the picture. After receiving the package, I am so glad to tell you that everything about this dress is amazing. eDressit is a wonderful site which you can trust. The quality of the dress is outstanding and great value for the money paid. And it fits me like a glove. Will be sure to order more dresses very soon. Many many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elspeth
    6/8/2015
eDressit Celebrity Red Strapless Evening Dress (00124717)
Strapless Beaded Waistline Lace Accented Wedding Gown (01150707)
  • I am just thrilled so that i can't describe how delicate my wedding dress is! I have been waiting anxiously since the moment I placed my order, at such price with so limited time. My wedding will take place next Friday! The moment I opened it, I was filled with ecstacy, suitable and beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Celine
    6/8/2015
One Shoulder Mint  Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07154104)
  • My dress just arrived, and the processing and shipping was very timely. The package arrived in a great condition and I am very pleased with it. All I can say about this dress is amazing! Beautiful color, great quality and perfect size. Everything is outstanding. You are the best, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Neve
    6/8/2015
eDressit Fuchsia One-Shoulder Sheath Evening Gown (02142512)
  • dieses Kleid ist tatsächlich sehr schön, genau so wie es abgebildet ist. Und für diesen Preis, ein toller fang. Bei Fragen, bekam ich immer prompt eine Antwort. Der Versand dauerte 1 Woche, da war ok.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By slavicamir
    6/8/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)
  • Got my dress today and I am very happy with it. The design, the color, the size, and the quality of the materials are beyond my expectation. I love it very much. This is a very figure-flattering dress and it is very comfortable to wear. I can't wait to wear it now. Highly recommend to everyone!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ariana
    6/8/2015
Gorgeous Long Lace Sleeves Black Mother of the Bride Gown (26151000)
  • I purchased this dress for my mother who wanted an elegant black dress for special occasion that was coming up. Once we began searching for the perfect dress a friend recommended us to the eDressit website and came upon this beautiful back laced dress among many others. My mom fell in love with this one and we immediately purchased it. Days later when the order arrived my mom fell in love with it even more. The dress looked exactly as it does on the website, and when she wore it she commented to me that it felt amazing and many people complimented her on how stunning she looked. I would definitely recommend eDressit to anyone and am definitely going to keep up with future shopping here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alisa
    6/8/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • Thank you so much eDressit for this wonderful dress. The dress came on my door very quickly and it was in a great condition and I am very satisfied with the product. Very pretty dress with great materials, and the size was accurate. The dress just looks amaing on me and fits perfectly. Thanks!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caesar
    6/8/2015
Stylish Beaded Top Formal Knee Length Day Dress (03150914)
  • Worn this dress to my friend's home, she love it too. Thanks eDressit. Very elegant and fashion it is.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexandra
    6/8/2015
Floral One Shoulder Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154302)
  • I brought 4 dresses in red for my bridesmaids. I have to say the dress is FABULOUS. The quality of the dress is amazing and the picture online does not do the dress any justice. It's better in real life. Thank you eDressit everyone who attended my wedding and who has seen the photos of the bridesmaid had so many great compliments. My girls looked beautiful and they all said the dress was so comfortable to wear.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rebecca
    6/8/2015
21910 reviews , Page 449 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!