Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23468 reviews , Page 449 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sparkling Blue Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152705)
  • Ein Kleid ist schön und gut gemacht. Schnelle Lieferung, kein Zoll! Wird auf allen meinen Freunden empfehlen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jörg
    7/23/2015
eDressit Plunging Sleeveless Printed Dress Floral Dress (07151668)
  • Das ist meine beste Freundin Hochzeit! Ich bin sehr zu frieden über das Kleid! Die Stoff ist sehr gut und die Größe uach pssst! Super!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By johannes
    7/23/2015
Sexy Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152205)
  • It just fit to my size, very pleased with the result. Color, effect are all good. I was impressed by not only dress quality, but also considerate customer service. Thanks. I will attach pictures later.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abijah
    7/23/2015
Strapless Knee Length Summer Printed Dress Floral Dress (07152168)
  • Ich bestellte dieses Kleid für ein Party, und es passt sehr schön. Ich habe einige meiner Freunde die Fotos von dem Versuch das Kleid gezeigt, und sie stimmen alle darin überein, dieses Kleid war eine perfekte Wahl.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Friedrich
    7/23/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless V Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (02154917)
  • Das ist für ball! Preis ist teuer aber worth it! Die Farbe ist sehr schon! Und Service hat mir sofort die Sendungsnummer mitteile, damit ich das Paket verfolgern können! Super customer service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christian
    7/23/2015
eDressit Sparkled Halter Coral Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154057)
  • Mir gefl''t es sehr! Sieht so schön aus! Die Farbe ist gleich wie den Bild und die Größe passt gut! Ganz Schnelle Lieferung! Toll!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andreas
    7/23/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
Lovely Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C07140701)
  • Glad to have chosen this dress with the help of its sale person. Dress fabric is heavy, smooth. Cheap and useful to me. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Skyler
    7/23/2015
eDressit Empire Waist Long Lace Sleeves Gown With V Cut (00150701)
  • Right color, right size to me. i tried my luck to buy this last week as i like its v neck design, details and a line pattern. It has great fabric, with sophisticated and delicate lace details. Beautiful and comfortable. Thanks edressit team. This shopping experience is good. I am lucky to have chosen you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sadie
    7/23/2015
Adorable Sleeveless Peach Party Dress Cocktail Dress (07152701)
  • Very fast shipping(less than 3 days), today i got my dress, thanks. I tried on to find dress was true to size, fit my figure perfectly, so pleased. Bodice is not tight(worrying this all the time) Thanks for suggesting me UK 6, edressit. Come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kennedy
    7/23/2015
Elegant Peach Off Shoulder Chiffon Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00090701)
  • Worn it to party, i got lots of compliments. Dress was non custom. very suitable and fit to my size. It was easy moving with flowing skirt.Thanks to its helpful customer service. I think i will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Makayla
    7/23/2015
Sleeveless Lace Top Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00143914)
eDressit Coral High Neck Cap Sleeves Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02148157)
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
Bright Sequined Straps Fully Pleated Bodice Evening Dress(C00080904)
Bright Sequined Straps Fully Pleated Bodice Evening Dress(C00080904)
eDressit Lace Straps Ruched Bodice Evening Gown (02143107)
  • somehow the shape of the upper body is too big compare to the size itself..but the dress looks nice.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lia
    7/22/2015
eDressit Pure White Bridal Gown (01100107)
  • the dress is much better in reality than in the picture!!with its semplicity, it is amazing!! thank's all the Ladies and the edressit staff!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lia
    7/22/2015
eDressit Elegant Beaded Evening Dress (00106214)
  • Платье просто невероятное, сидит точно по фигуре.Ткань очнь качественная  See the customer's choice >>
  • By oksachebotareva
    7/22/2015
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • This is a very elegant and delicate dress. Great quailty! It makes me so fine and beautiful. It came on time and the edress personal was very helpful. I will wear it on this sunday for the wedding and I cannot keep waiting for wearing it! It was delivered on time. For sure I will buy more dresses from edressit.com. For sure!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aikerim
    7/22/2015
23468 reviews , Page 449 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!