Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21236 reviews , Page 449 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Elegant Blue Maid of Honor Gown Off Shoulder (07153205)
  • The lace was really soft and the upper bodice had nice structure so it kept me together. It was exactly what I was looking for and the length was perfect. With a little sparkle belt, the dress glittered for the holidays. And I spiced up the LBD with a fun pop of color with a necklace. I got lots of compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heat53
    5/13/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Hot Pink Beaded Prom Gown (C36151412)
  • I bought this for a formal dinner party & it was perfect! I was worried about being strapless & being a larger breasted women, but it fit like a glove. It was very comfortable. I would shop from this website again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Celeste59
    5/13/2015
eDressit Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (07152605)
  • loved the dress - wore to a wedding - carrying a few extra lbs these day =( this dress felt great! Wore to my best guy friends wedding at a ranch and it was perfect. I got so many compliments! I wore the 14 and it fit perfectly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aimee
    5/13/2015
Floral One Shoulder Pink Bridesmaid Dress Party Dress (07151901)
  • This dress was perfect for a wedding in which I was a bridesmaid and needed a pink dress (bride let us wear any pink dress). I loved the tea length and the lace overlay. EDRESSIT was good !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bre569
    5/13/2015
eDressit Stylish Navy Blue Evening Dress With V Neck (C36151905)
  • This dress was stunning, the lace was delicate looking but really strong so I was never scared I would rip it. It fit a little large, but that just made it really comfortable and still fit well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Patilac
    5/13/2015
Off Shoulder Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07151702)
  • i wore this for a spring wedding that i was the guestbook attendant with another girl who also shoped this dress. we got so many compliments and were very comfortable all night long. the bridesmaids were actually jealous of our dresses! i would absolutely buy it again and again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Taylor
    5/13/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress (07153005)
  • Not for wedding event,wore it for bachelorette party, it was great for dancing and didn't fall down through a night of dancing.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eliza
    5/13/2015
Gorgeous Strapless Beaded Black Evening Dress (C36150200)
  • I wore this for my rehearsal dinner and it was perfect. Not too short, not too sparkly, but ti made a statement. LOVED it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Josie
    5/13/2015
eDressit Green Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152704)
  • Thank you so much for your stunning gown, I am so happy with my order from your site!The fabric is very nice and looks a little bit shinning,and also very comfortable. Thank you so much guys, I will order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lisa
    5/13/2015
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • Got my dress very quickly, shipping was so fast.My dress looked exactly the same as the pic, the top stones are gorgeous!Very great job, guys, this is my first dress from you!I will definitely be back! Thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Linda
    5/13/2015
eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress
  • Thank you so much guys for your stunning dress!I am very happy with my order and your service was great!Will be back soon!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lillian
    5/13/2015
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • I think no one can refuse this amazing dress of course including me.Sparkling beaded shoulders are amazing!Simple design but is indeed impressive! My dress was named as the best dress at the party, so happy, thank you veeeeeeery much guys!Recommend this dress to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LYDIA
    5/13/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • This dress was actually far beyond my expectation when I received it, the lace details on the bust area were amazing, very delicate and high quality workmanship, love it so much, thank you guys, very impressed!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lena
    5/13/2015
Simple Sweetheart Neck Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (01150407)
New Stunning Fully Beaded Shoulder Ruched Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (00143307)
  • I beloved in this a line and simple elegant wedding dress. Now, i bought one for my self. This dress is beautiful, comfortable. Delivery is fast too, all aspects seem smooth and great. Like this dress, thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maxine
    5/13/2015
Gorgeous Short Sleeves Wedding Dress With Sparkling Beading (01150807)
  • I bought this dress for outdoor wedding ceremony, its price is within my budget. My wedding theme is pearls and lace, which i thought will be classic and simple. I am lucky to have this lace dress with a-line shape. Flattering and comfortable, most importantly really fit. Thanks eDressit. Best wishes.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mavis
    5/13/2015
Blue One Shoulder Beadings Evening Gown (C00141005)
  • This dress is flattering and beautiful. Thanks for giving me the coupons, really affordable. Hope the fourth talking and transaction experience. God bless!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maureen
    5/13/2015
Formal One Shoulder A-line Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00140946)
  • It is really beautiful, from color and pattern. I worn this dress for a dinner with party. Friends said it is great and suitable, all of them love it. In fact, it is affordable, for i use my points. Besides, delivery was fast, well parcelled. This was my first experience with eDressit, yaa, good. Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maud
    5/13/2015
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
  • I really wanted to take the time and say "thank you" for your wonderful work and extremely friendly and helpful staff. This was the first time I ordered clothing online and I was really hesitating. I got the dresses today and they are beautiful. Quick delivery, great client service, a wonderful experience all in all! I'll definitely use your site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexandra
    5/12/2015
eDressit Black Sheer Top Tulle Sleeves Prom Gown (02143900)
  • j ai acheter cette robe pour le mariage de mon fils et elle est magnifique mais j ai fait couper a ras du sol et retirer la traîne sa fait super magnifique sa me tasse moin elle est sublime avec les manche et juste besoin de belle boucle d oreilles le bijoux est la robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By grand mere Nanou
    5/12/2015
21236 reviews , Page 449 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!