Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 450 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154504)
  • I am very pleased with the dress from eDressit. It fits perfectly and looks very beautiful on me. The materials are of good quality. Thank you so much for the excellent service and keep up the good work.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maisy
    6/8/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Prom Dress With Crystal Details (C36151010)
  • Great customer service; always responded back to me promptly, and made sure my dress arrived on time, even though I messed up and ordered with barely enough time before an upcoming event. Dress ordered was the standard size 6, and the fit was perfect. Color was as shown. The quality of the fabrics and the stitching, especially the beading, was amazing. Price was so reasonable. Best-made dress I have ever seen; not a raw seam anywhere. Will order again with confidence!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olena
    6/8/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Pink Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07152901)
  • This is my first time to order from eDressit and I was quite worried about that whether the dress would be the same as the picture. After receiving the package, I am so glad to tell you that everything about this dress is amazing. eDressit is a wonderful site which you can trust. The quality of the dress is outstanding and great value for the money paid. And it fits me like a glove. Will be sure to order more dresses very soon. Many many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elspeth
    6/8/2015
eDressit Celebrity Red Strapless Evening Dress (00124717)
Strapless Beaded Waistline Lace Accented Wedding Gown (01150707)
  • I am just thrilled so that i can't describe how delicate my wedding dress is! I have been waiting anxiously since the moment I placed my order, at such price with so limited time. My wedding will take place next Friday! The moment I opened it, I was filled with ecstacy, suitable and beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Celine
    6/8/2015
One Shoulder Mint  Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07154104)
  • My dress just arrived, and the processing and shipping was very timely. The package arrived in a great condition and I am very pleased with it. All I can say about this dress is amazing! Beautiful color, great quality and perfect size. Everything is outstanding. You are the best, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Neve
    6/8/2015
eDressit Fuchsia One-Shoulder Sheath Evening Gown (02142512)
  • dieses Kleid ist tatsächlich sehr schön, genau so wie es abgebildet ist. Und für diesen Preis, ein toller fang. Bei Fragen, bekam ich immer prompt eine Antwort. Der Versand dauerte 1 Woche, da war ok.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By slavicamir
    6/8/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)
  • Got my dress today and I am very happy with it. The design, the color, the size, and the quality of the materials are beyond my expectation. I love it very much. This is a very figure-flattering dress and it is very comfortable to wear. I can't wait to wear it now. Highly recommend to everyone!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ariana
    6/8/2015
Gorgeous Long Lace Sleeves Black Mother of the Bride Gown (26151000)
  • I purchased this dress for my mother who wanted an elegant black dress for special occasion that was coming up. Once we began searching for the perfect dress a friend recommended us to the eDressit website and came upon this beautiful back laced dress among many others. My mom fell in love with this one and we immediately purchased it. Days later when the order arrived my mom fell in love with it even more. The dress looked exactly as it does on the website, and when she wore it she commented to me that it felt amazing and many people complimented her on how stunning she looked. I would definitely recommend eDressit to anyone and am definitely going to keep up with future shopping here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alisa
    6/8/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • Thank you so much eDressit for this wonderful dress. The dress came on my door very quickly and it was in a great condition and I am very satisfied with the product. Very pretty dress with great materials, and the size was accurate. The dress just looks amaing on me and fits perfectly. Thanks!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caesar
    6/8/2015
Stylish Beaded Top Formal Knee Length Day Dress (03150914)
  • Worn this dress to my friend's home, she love it too. Thanks eDressit. Very elegant and fashion it is.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexandra
    6/8/2015
Floral One Shoulder Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154302)
  • I brought 4 dresses in red for my bridesmaids. I have to say the dress is FABULOUS. The quality of the dress is amazing and the picture online does not do the dress any justice. It's better in real life. Thank you eDressit everyone who attended my wedding and who has seen the photos of the bridesmaid had so many great compliments. My girls looked beautiful and they all said the dress was so comfortable to wear.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rebecca
    6/8/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154904)
  • I fall in love with the dress. It looks very beautiful and gorgeous. This design is just what I am looking for. And the color looks amazing on me. Very well made gown with top quality materials. The shipping was super fast too. I am very happy with all the shopping experience from eDressit. Thanks eDressit team. Will definitely use this site again and again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Banjo
    6/8/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • Dress arrived fast since i paid the money. Mine was non custom, a little tight in waist, but hide my belly perfectly. I was pleased to have selected this pattern and color, as it suit me well and i received many compliments. I like the flattering and elegant feeling. Thanks eDressit for designing this.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennifer Finger
    6/8/2015
Sleeveless A-line Pink Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C01140301)
  • Das Kleid sitzt wie angegossen , wenn man nach der grössentabelle bestellt. Qualität und verarbeitung sehr gut.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bocut
    6/8/2015
Elegant Blue Maid of Honor Gown Off Shoulder (07153205)
  • Das Kleid ist eine Woche nach der Bestellung angekommt. Es ist ein Traum. Als Kleid war oben etwas zu eng, lief Kontakt mit Verkäufer lief unproblematisch, Kleid zurück geschickt und ich bekam das Kleid passend wieder. Das Kleid wie abgebildet und passt wie angegnossen. Würde jederzeit wieder bestellen. Vielen Dank.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yakovleva
    6/8/2015
V Cut Lavender Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07151606)
  • Das Kleid ist eine Woche nach der Bestellung angekommt. Es ist ein Traum. Als Kleid war oben etwas zu eng, lief Kontakt mit Verkäufer lief unproblematisch, Kleid zurück geschickt und ich bekam das Kleid passend wieder. Das Kleid wie abgebildet und passt wie angegnossen. Würde jederzeit wieder bestellen. Vielen Dank.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By said
    6/8/2015
Vintage Long Sleeves Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26153207)
  • Dress was simple elegant, vintage and also fashion. Size is appropriate as the sale person guided me which to choose, also considerate in showing me the way to pay. I like its scalloped hem very much, ideal for my party theme. Five stars to eDressit. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madison
    6/8/2015
One Shoulder Mint  Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07154104)
  • I ordered two dresses in watermelon for my bridesmaids. The quality is amazing and they came just as pictured. We had them custom made to size and they fit the girls perfectly. Even though they were custom made, they still arrived within two weeks of ordering. At first I was worried about the quality but I am so happy with them that I am buying my wedding dress on eDressit as well. Well done eDressit, keep up the quality and good service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brianne
    6/8/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • Dress was completely what i am looking for. Elegant, sexy and noble effect give me great confidence in reception and communication. This was my first time buying dress from eDressit and i'm lucky to have found it. Also, fast delivery and reliable brand fame make it a happy shopping experience. I'm rather ease when choose eDressit. Highly Recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elizabeth
    6/8/2015
21922 reviews , Page 450 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!