Sale On Sale | $10 OFF Order $99 | $20 OFF Order $179 | $30 OFF Order $259

End In:

Loading ...

See More Reviews

eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)

eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)

SKU:00150908

USD $ 183.06

This dress is unreal, beautiful fit, unique style and very ele\the chest. The dress made me looked slimmer. The design is beautiful. but other than that it was a perfect Dress for my best friends's wedding!

By FABIOLA 8/11/2015

eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)

eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)

SKU:02152800

USD $ 169.99 USD $ 199.99

this dress is more suited for a black tie wedding or some other formal affair. I loved this dress.It fit perfectly and looked gorgeous on. I received many compliments. A truly gorgeous gown.

By IGI 8/11/2015

eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Reception Wedding Dress (01151107)

eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Reception Wedding Dress (01151107)

SKU:01151107

USD $ 159.99 USD $ 179.99

i couldnt ask for better price or experience. All agents were helpful, efficient, and friendly. Dress was quickly shipped, beautiful, nicely designed to my measurements. Thank You for helping me have a dress for my wedding I could afford.

By summer 8/11/2015

eDressit Vintage Sleeveless V Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (02154917)

eDressit Vintage Sleeveless V Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (02154917)

SKU:02154917

USD $ 140 USD $ 279.99

This dress is beautiful and very well made. I am very pleased with the quality. Custom fit was perfect. Customer service was very prompt answering a question I had. Super fast shipping, too. Overall the experience with eDressit was excellent.

By Sandy 8/11/2015

eDressit Sparkled Halter Coral Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154057)

eDressit Sparkled Halter Coral Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154057)

SKU:00154057

USD $ 119.99 USD $ 149.99

I just wanted to say that the dress i ordered from edressit was amazing and better then i had expected. I`m so happy with my order. I have even passed this to a friend who's is getting engaged next year.

By Ynod 8/11/2015

eDressit A Line Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Prom Dress (00153804)

eDressit A Line Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Prom Dress (00153804)

SKU:00153804

USD $ 129.99 USD $ 229.99

I have never purchased dress from web before.I was very happy with the whole ordering process. The time frames where exactly as mentioned on the web site. The dress a very good quality and fit well.I purchased another dress yesterday which should be here in a few days.Very impressed

By Dimity 8/11/2015

eDressit Plunging Sleeveless Printed Dress Floral Dress (07151668)

eDressit Plunging Sleeveless Printed Dress Floral Dress (07151668)

SKU:07151668

USD $ 89.99 USD $ 129.99

Fit like a glove. I received a lot of compliments and felt beautiful in it. I'm getting married this year and can't wait to buy all year long for all the fun events coming up :)

By MAGGIE 8/11/2015

eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)

eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)

SKU:00152202

USD $ 119.99 USD $ 183.06

Das Kleid ist wirklich super, die Farbe und der Stoff sind genau so wie es aus der Beschreibung hervor gegangen ist. Es sitzt perfekt, obwohl es nicht maßgeschneidert ist. Der Versand hat auch super geklappt, binnen 5 Tagen war das Kleid schon bei mir.

By amerisa.sehic 8/11/2015

A Line Capped Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36153105)

A Line Capped Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36153105)

SKU:C36153105

USD $ 89.99 USD $ 229.99

This is certainly one of the most beautiful dresses I have ever worn. Elegant, conservative yet sexy at the same time. The detail in this dress is incredible, the color photographs beautifully. Experience with edressit- 5 stArs.

By MICHELLE 8/11/2015

eDressit Sparkled Halter Coral Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154057)

eDressit Sparkled Halter Coral Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154057)

SKU:00154057

USD $ 119.99 USD $ 149.99

My daughter wore the dress for a school homecoming event. Elegant and vintage.... a look we wanted!

By Dani 8/11/2015

eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)

eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)

SKU:00150304

USD $ 119.99 USD $ 183.06

I wore this dress to my daughter's vineyard wedding. It was perfect! I got more compliments than I could count. I was comfortable all night long and felt wonderful. It as very appropriate for a wedding, and the color is a green, which is just what we were looking for! I was very pleased and would recommend this dress.

By SUZANNE 8/11/2015

Capped Sleeves Embellished Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36153146)

Capped Sleeves Embellished Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36153146)

SKU:C36153146

USD $ 79.99 USD $ 229.99

The dress fit beautifully and the detailing was great. I am 5' 4" and with heels it was the perfect length.

By HAY 8/11/2015

eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)

eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)

SKU:02150205

USD $ 129.99 USD $ 239.39

Beautiful gown - tons of compliments. Fit snugly and was very flattering, and the dress was perfect in length. It is very comfortable and I was able to dance the night away with ease for the wedding party I attended! I love Edressit!! The compliments I received on this dress were numerous. This is my first experience, and I am more than satisfied....I will be back!!!

By DONNA 8/11/2015

Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)

Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)

SKU:00151204

USD $ 149.99 USD $ 211.22

I was very impressed with this dress when I received it. It was beautiful and made to perfection. Will surely buy more from you.

By Fabiola 8/11/2015

eDressit Round Neckline Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02147846)

eDressit Round Neckline Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02147846)

SKU:02147846

USD $ 168.97

This dress is very beautiful and looks nice on me. I ordered the size 8 based on the size chart and fits perfeclty. Everything about this dress is fantastic. Very satisfied! Thanks!

By Iona 8/11/2015

eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)

eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)

SKU:02152906

USD $ 125.99 USD $ 209.99

Fits true to size, arms are a little tight but overall super comfortable! Stunning Dress!

By ISTINA 8/11/2015

eDressit Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150808)

eDressit Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150808)

SKU:02150808

USD $ 229.99 USD $ 281.63

Very happy with the dress. I got the color as the picture and it is so beautiful. It is true to size and fits me like a glove. The materials look very expensive, and great value for the money paid. Thank you~

By Ellani 8/11/2015

eDressit Green Chiffon High Neck A Line Prom Gown Dress with Applique

eDressit Green Chiffon High Neck A Line Prom Gown Dress with Applique

SKU:02151304

USD $ 189.99 USD $ 281.63

Thank you so much eDressit for this gorgeous and beautiful dress! I received it very sooner than I thought and it fits me like a glove. The quality of the dress is excellent. It looks exactly like the picture on the site. Thank you eDressit. I would definitely buy more dresses from here again.

By Davina 8/11/2015

eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)

eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)

SKU:02150401

USD $ 109.99 USD $ 211.22

I am very satisfied with the dress from eDressit. Shopping experience is very great. I love this dress and highly recommend this site to everyone. The dress from this site was of great quality and the price of the dress was very reasonable. Absolutely five stars!!!

By Chiara 8/11/2015

eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)

eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)

SKU:02146732

USD $ 154.89

Really love this dress from eDressit. It is of great quality. The dress came on my door in a very timely manner. The shipping for DHL was super fast. I am very pleased with the dress and the service from eDressit. Thank you so much eDressit.

By Clementine 8/11/2015