Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 451 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
  • Got my dress today and I am so happy with it. It is one of the most well made dress I have ever seen. Very good quality. Also true to size. Everything is beyond my expectation. I will certainly recommend this site to others. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cahya
    5/9/2015
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Dress has just arrived and I couldn't be more pleased with it, it is beautiful. I had it custom made in the red colour shown in the photo and the dress looks exactly the same as in the picture. It is extremly well made with top quality materials. I am very happy with the shopping experience. Strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cadelaria
    5/9/2015
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • The dress is very well made. It is very simple but elegant and can wear it on many ocassions. Size 10 on the size chart is right for me. The dress materials are of high quality which make me feel very comforable and relaxed. I am so pleased with the dress from this site, and will order more here again and again. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Baird
    5/9/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • The dress arrived on schedule and was beautifully made! The fit was AMAZING!! it is more beautiful in person! I love it!! Thank you for a great and fast service. I have already recommended this site to my family and friends. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennifer
    5/9/2015
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • This dress is very gorgeous. I got my dress today and it fits me perfectly, even though i didnt customized it! The fabrics is very great and well worth the money. The dress is very flattering to my figure and I love it very much. You made my day eDressit. Many thanks! Would highly recommend this site to all my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leah
    5/9/2015
Sleeveless Trumpet Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153212)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous. I love this dress very much and the embroidery applique on the dress looks stunning. The quality and the stitching is excellent. It came in a quick way too. Very pleased with my dresses and great value for the money. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    5/9/2015
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • Thank you eDressit!!! I ordered this dress a month in advance and I received it three days before my prom. My dress did not need any alterations and it is absolutely gorgeous! It is extremely well made and fits me like a glove. Also, customer service was very nice about my concerns about my dress and answered all my emails promptly. I will most definitely order from eDressit again!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Moana
    5/9/2015
eDressit Red Simple Sweetheart Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00148602)
  • I bought this dress a few days ago and it arrived very promptly. Also the quality is amazing and well worth the money paid. I love this very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karen
    5/8/2015
eDressit Red Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147902)
  • My dress just arrived, and it is absolutely gorgeous and exactly how it looks on the picture. The materials quality is very good. I am very pleased with the dress and the site. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Judy
    5/8/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Stylish Evening Dress Prom Dress (02148614)
  • I am so happy with the dress. It is absolutely fantastic. It is exactly how it is shown in the picture! The dress arrived earlier than I expected. and the quality of the materials are great. I am vey pleased with eDressit and will order more dresses from here again. Thanks!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephanie
    5/8/2015
eDressit Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04143905)
  • I was so impressed when the dress arrived. It is very lovely and well made. The color looks beautiful on and just what I am looking for. Perfect dress for my party. I have already recommend this site to my friends. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosalyn
    5/8/2015
eDressit Red Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26148102)
  • Love this dress very much. The quality is AMAZING and it fits me perfectly. Very flattering dress and I fall in love with it. The dress came on my door very fast, the shipping for DHL is excellent. Thank you so much eDressit, you did a great job in making gorgeous dresses. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bahadur
    5/8/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144607)
  • This dress is absolutely beautiful!! I bought it in the white color and it is very beautiful. It is so comfortable to wear, elegant and classy. I can't wait to wear it. It was shipped and packaged very nicely, and it was made very well! I am so in love with this dress. The size also true to my body. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mia
    5/8/2015
eDressit Dark Green One Piece Short Sleeves Day Dress (03143604)
eDressit Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149305)
  • I ordered this dress in size 10 and it was perfect! The color was exactly the same as showed in the picture on the site and the quality was very nice. I would definitely order more dresses from eDressit in the future - truly recommend this dress! Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Baines
    5/8/2015
eDressit Dark Green Deep V-cut Long Evening Prom Gown (02148704)
  • My dress came today and the quality and beauty of the dress far exceed my expectations. Delivery time beyond my expectations too. Very fast. I tried this dress on, and it fits me very well. I couldn't be happier. Beautiful color and stylish design. Love this dress very much. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caroline
    5/8/2015
eDressit Black Sexy V-cut Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146900)
  • Just received my dress and I am very pleased with it. My dress came on time and it is absolutely gorgeous. It is very flattering to my figure. The quality of the fabrics is superb! I am quite happy about ordering from this site. Highly recommend this dress. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angie
    5/8/2015
Beaded Lace Applique Long Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00140100)
  • Really fits you like a glove! I wore it for New Year's Eve and everybody told me I looked great!Good quality, measures are perfect! I really recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Piera
    5/8/2015
Noble Strapless Empire Waist Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152406)
  • Got this dress last week, the shipping is fast. We all like its pattern, color and details, and i like the flowing sash more. Flattering and beautiful. Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mandy
    5/8/2015
eDressit Graceful Overlace Off Shoulder Evening Gown (00143414)
  • Like its color, style very much. My parents prepared this sweet dress for my 15th birthday, thanks mom and dad. I like it so much, pleased....Thanks eDressit too. Perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mamie
    5/8/2015
21214 reviews , Page 451 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!