Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22624 reviews , Page 451 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • Got my dress today and I am very happy with it. The materials used are great and the size is accurate. The color looks beautiful on me. Very pleased with the whole shopping process. Thanks eDressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie
    6/26/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)
  • This dress is beautifully made with high quality materials. I received the dress in a timely manner and I was very impressed. The dress fits very well. I am happy with the purchase and will surely order more from here again. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katelyn
    6/26/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)
  • I am very pleased with the dress I ordered from eDressit. It is very beautiful and figure-flattering. The quality of the materials is superb. For the price it is absolutely great value. I love it. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Harper
    6/26/2015
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • This dress was shipped quickly and carefully. Dress fits perfectly and looks amazing. I am very happy with the great quality and fast shipping. Their customer service is very helpful. Highly recommend this site to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rhiannon
    6/26/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • Absolutely very gorgeous dress. The dress came very quickly and it is what I am looking for. It fits perfectly and of excllent quality. This is the first time I have ordered dress from this site, and I am very pleased with the whole shopping experience. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angel
    6/26/2015
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • I received my dress on the precise day they told me. And the dress is so fantastic and comfortable to wear. The beading waistline are very shiny and beautiful. It is a very successful online shopping experience. I am very happy with the service from you and am happy to recommend it to my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Odette
    6/26/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • I ordered this dress for a wedding, the dress arrived in time for the wedding.It was abosoluetly beautiful.The craftsmanship was suberb. I will definitely order from edressit again. Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nesbitt
    6/26/2015
eDressit Black Overlace Tea Length Formal Dress (04145300)
eDressit Pink Stylish Design Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04142601)
  • Received my lovely dress yesterday. Very pleased with the workmanship on the dress and such a lovely colour ( light pink). It fits well and hides the weight I have gained recently. I feel very feminine in it !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Neala
    6/26/2015
Shiny Sleeveless Sequined Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144805)
  • Absolutely loved this dress the moment I put it on. I wore it to an girls' night and received lots of flattering comments. Dress stands out and I'm really impressed with the quality!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Neal
    6/26/2015
Gorgeous One Sleeve Floral Sweep Train Evening Gown (00151846)
  • This fabric is comfortable. It cast an elegant figure when i walk. This dress was well-designed, fabulous, very suitable for this grand party.Note: you are suggested to choose carefully and compare to the size chart. My three purchasing experience tell me this works.Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miranda
    6/26/2015
Adorable Sleeveless Peach Party Dress Cocktail Dress (07152701)
  • Bought for my sister. She love this dress. Pink color and also the length suit her. eDressit never make me down. Come next time, hope there is a discount to me. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marry
    6/26/2015
Plunging V Neck Beaded Shoulders Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155108)
  • I love this dress for my junior prom and loved it! The lace was gorgeous and overall it was such a classic, romantic, and timeless gown.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gina
    6/26/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Pink Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07152901)
eDressit Off Shoulder V Neck Black Prom Dress Formal Gown (02153800)
  • This was the perfect prom dress for me. It was really comfortable and durable-a lot of people stepped on it but it stayed in perfect shape. This dress was exactly what I wanted so I was thrilled that I got to wear it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ADEL
    6/26/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • This dress was perfect for a black tie event. It was sexy but sophisticated! If you like to show a little leg this is your dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HOL
    6/26/2015
Navy Blue Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00155205)
  • This dress looks so much better in person that in pictures. The bodice of this dresses is very flattering and accentuates a small waist.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ERIN
    6/26/2015
Charming Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36141157)
  • en acheter 6 pour mon mariage et recu dans une semaine, donc rien à dire niveau livraison. La matière est très confortable, et les couleurs sont exactement comme sur la photo.Merci à vous tous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Moula
    6/26/2015
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • i bought this dress in the colour it actually has on the picture with my own sizes. it arrived after one and a half week and looks awesome, much better than on pictures :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    6/26/2015
22624 reviews , Page 451 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!