Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23707 reviews , Page 451 Of 1186
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Elegant Long Sleeves Sheer Top Evening Gown (26152417)
  • I ordered the dress for my mom, she loves it much. Although the waist part is a little small for her, but other parts fit well. The delivery just takes 3 days after my ordering, really amazing. Anyway, a good shopping experience on line. Thanks, eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janny
    7/28/2015
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • This was by far one of the best dresses I have ever worn. I loved the fit that it had on my body giving off an hourglass figure. It's a great colour as well and matched with my boyfriend's suit plus I received many compliments at my formal. It was also easy to walk in and very comfortable on the dance floor  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ZOE
    7/28/2015
Modest Short Sleeves Mother Of The Bride Dress (26152605)
  • I ordered the dress for my mom, she loves it much. Although the waist part is a little small for her, but other parts fit well. The delivery just takes 3 days after my ordering, really amazing. Anyway, a good shopping experience on line. Thanks, eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janny
    7/28/2015
Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress With V Neck (26150504)
  • I ordered the dress for my mom, she loves it much. Although the waist part is a little small for her, but other parts fit well. The delivery just takes 3 days after my ordering, really amazing. Anyway, a good shopping experience on line. Thanks, eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janny
    7/28/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • This was actually my first edressit experience & I must say it was fabulous. This dress was stunning! The dress hug you in all the right places giving you an absolutely stunning silhouette. LOVED this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kateld
    7/28/2015
Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress With Beads (26151208)
  • I ordered the dress for my mom, she loves it much. Although the waist part is a little small for her, but other parts fit well. The delivery just takes 3 days after my ordering, really amazing. Anyway, a good shopping experience on line. Thanks, eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janny
    7/28/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • This dress was great for dancing the night away yet appropriate for the church ceremony! loved it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ash
    7/28/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • Gorgeous, fit like a glove, great for a formal event. Simple and classic, also flattering. I loved it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mandy
    7/28/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • I wore this for a fancy dinner to celebrate my 21st birthday and I absolutely LOVED it. I would definitely recommend it for girls. Fit great! It was so comfortable and I got lots of compliments on it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elizabeth
    7/28/2015
Gorgeous Strapless Beaded Black Evening Dress (C36150200)
  • Robes sont belles, abordables et de la mode. j'aime tous ces robes et croyons qu'ils agiront ainsi en fête de mariage. Tout d'entre eux sont bien en montrant certain type de figure au moment de choisir les types préférés correspondant. Ces robe infinie nous apporter beaucoup d'intérêt et de sens de la mode. Merci edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carole Tobine
    7/28/2015
Strapless Grey Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (07151408)
  • Je suis très heureux avec la robe. Il ressemble exactement à l'image et me convient très bien. Très matériaux de grande qualité et très confortable à porter. Je recommande l'achat de eDressit comme il était un grand prix, expédition rapide et un service attentionné! Superbe!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Helene Dune
    7/28/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Mint Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153904)
  • La robe était absolument impeccable. Le tissu étreignit mes courbes parfaitement et m'a donné un chiffre impressionnant de sablier. J'ai bien la recu en 3 jours, la livraison est très très rapide. Je recommanderais certainement pour les autres!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie
    7/28/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153300)
  • Robe très magnifique! La qualité est incroyable, la couleur est comme l'image et l'air très bien sur moi. Donc heureux de toute l'expérience de magasinage de eDressit. je vais acheter des robes à partir de ce site, Merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lorendane
    7/28/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154504)
  • Tout d'abord, je tiens à dire que je l'aime cette robe de bal, c'est très bien. La livraison est très rapide ainsi que sa haute qualité. Et je dois dire que le personnel est très professionnel et m'a beaucoup aidé. Merci beaucoup.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Candare
    7/28/2015
Strapless Flat Neckline Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07151468)
  • Je vraiment aimé la façon dont la matière de la robe se sentait. Le buste devait être fixée pour le rendre plus sûr, et le bourrelet a eu la gentillesse de venir à part sur la robe. Dans l'ensemble, je l'ai aimé.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura Tan
    7/28/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress (00154846)
  • La robe était incroyable et correspond parfaitement vous remercie tous pour votre aide votre soutien, et l'expédition était juste à temps, je ne vais pas hésiter à commander à nouveau et encore et encore  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tamia Shien
    7/28/2015
Sexy Cap Sleeves Embroidery Wedding Dress Prom Dress (01151607)
  • La robe que je suis était très magnifique, encore plus beau que le modèle, de grande qualité, vaut vraiment le coup! Merci edressit pour votre belle robe, je suis très satisfait!Je vais recommander votre site a tous mes amis.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lobari DORI
    7/28/2015
V Neck Spaghetti Straps Summer Printed Dress Holiday Dress (00153912)
  • Cette robe est charmant, il est confortable à porter. Très haut de qualité et bonne couleur. Je choisi cette robe de style à porter pour une cérémonie de mariage civil jour à un dîner de célébration nuit formelle. Il est une grande robe en fonction de ces deux occasions!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By angelique
    7/28/2015
Strapless Flat Neckline Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07151468)
  • Je vraiment aimé la façon dont la matière de la robe se sentait. Le buste devait être fixée pour le rendre plus sûr, et le bourrelet a eu la gentillesse de venir à part sur la robe. Dans l'ensemble, je l'ai aimé.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura Tan
    7/28/2015
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • Je voudrais vous remercier pour la priorité que vous portez à vos clients. J'ai bien reçu les dernières robes commandées la semaine dernière je dois dire que j'ai été très surprise de la rapidité tout simplement parfait!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kocal Shale
    7/28/2015
23707 reviews , Page 451 Of 1186
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!