• End In :

See More Reviews

24069 reviews , Page 452 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Deep V-cut Cocktail Dress (04115900)
Gorgeous Sleeveless Lace Applique Sexy Open Back Evening Dress (C36145200)
  • Loved this dress and received many compliments on dress! Shipping time was excellent also! Thank you! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alaurad
    8/8/2015
Gorgeous Sleeveless Lace Applique Sexy Open Back Evening Dress (C36145200)
  • Received many complements and very comfortable! And was shipped in excellent time. Thank you! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alaurad
    8/8/2015
Strapless Style Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (C07140905)
  • je n'ai pas l'habitude de porter des robes bustier mais celle là ma va parfaitement !! la couleur est top et la matière fluide et pas besoin de soutien gorge je l'adore !! Mon meilleur achat pour de robe des grandes occasions !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By noemieD
    8/7/2015
eDressit Anne Hathaway Evening Dress (00097102)
  • Beautiful dress. Recomand for pregnant ladys or imperfect waist. It is pretty havy dress, so i will put a string on free shoulder (just for sure)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MORARU ALINA
    8/7/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • I love this dress. It is absolutely gorgeous and beautiful. There are lots of details went into the dress. Perfect gown with high quality materials. LOVE IT! Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caerwyn
    8/7/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Black Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03150800)
  • The materials and quality of the dress are better than expected. Fits nicely and feels very comfortable. Very pleased with the purchase. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Darla
    8/7/2015
A Line One Shoulder Empire Waist Formal Dress (04152008)
  • I was very happy with the dress. It was very well made and the custom made dress fits like a glove. I received the dress very fast and couldn't be happier with eDressit. You have definitely made my day thank you. Will surely come back for more special occasion dresses in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Clarissa
    8/7/2015
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)
  • I am so pleased with the dress. It came just like the picture. Made well, fits good and shipped incredibly fast. Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chastity
    8/7/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder V Neck Black Prom Dress Formal Gown (02153800)
  • I received my dress on time and could not believe the quality. This dress is really gorgeous. It is made of high quality materials and fits me like a glove. I am so happy I ordered the dress from eDressit, much appreciated!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Celia
    8/7/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)
  • Unqiue and elegant, this dress is fantastic. Fits like a glove as I did not custom make. The dress only took 5 days to arrive which made me very happy. I will wear it 3 days later. I will definitely buy from eDressit again. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marianne
    8/7/2015
eDressit Elegant Cap Sleeves Beaded Blue Evening Gown (C36152005)
  • Got a ton of compliments on this dress - especially because of the color! it was surprisingly flattering and so much fun to wear. I'd definitely come back the website edressit again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JILL
    8/6/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Prom Dress (00153804)
  • I loved this dress! So gorgeous and such a beautiful color.Loved this dress! Elegant, high quality fabric, and a great fit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By TLYN
    8/6/2015
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • True to size, a great dress for curvy girls. Hugs in all the right places. TIP: watch out for the train  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ALLON
    8/6/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • Beautiful color and flattering flare at the end. This dress was stunning and very glam! Will wear again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PHFONT
    8/6/2015
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
  • I felt amazing in this dress! It hugged my body in all the right places. It has a beautiful train which made me feel like I was walking down a red carpet everywhere I went. This dress was fitted and elegant. I got a million compliments and I owe it all to edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DEBBIE RAE
    8/6/2015
Elegant Peach Off Shoulder Chiffon Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00090701)
  • The bride asked all her girls to choose their own floor length dress in a neutral, so I chose this dress. it was a total hit, the color, the cut, the fit, everything. There were compliments all night long, which was obviously amazing!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ATI
    8/6/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)
  • The dress is obviously beautiful, and the tulle around the skirt is incredibly delicate. I spent the night constantly concerned about snagging it on my heel. Overall, it was a great dress that I would definitely recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JP
    8/6/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • Stunning was the word all night long. I wore this dress to a formal wedding and was inundated with compliments throughout the evening. Extremely elegant and absolutely beautiful. I felt amazing in this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ARAH
    8/6/2015
Cap Sleeves Sweetheart Peach Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154101)
  • I fell in love with this dress! Size16uk fits perfectly on me. I was very pleased with the person I spoked to on the phone from edressit . He was very helpful. The dress was delivered right on time hours before the event & it was gorgeous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MELLANY
    8/6/2015
24069 reviews , Page 452 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!