Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 452 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Embroidery Black Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress  (C35141500)
Chic Overlace A-line Evening Gown (C00141605)
  • Nice dress it is. I have worn it for party, one shoulder patten is fashion. I got lots of praises. More beautiful and charming than i have thought, thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Martina
    5/12/2015
Graceful Half Sleeves Long Evening Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (C26146800)
  • Its necklace is delicate, and also the type. Like the dress, thank you eDressit. Hope come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Martha
    5/12/2015
Gorgeous Short Lace Sleeves V Neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26149300)
  • It is really beautiful and elegant to me. Like its design and material. Black is my favorite color, and then red. I have bought several black dresses, but this one is my favorite dress. I can wear it for not only party but also day work. Love it, love eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marjorie
    5/12/2015
eDressit Top Lace Floor Length Evening Dress Formal Gown (26152000)
Stunning Black Half Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26150400)
  • I bought this dress for an important party with dinner. Dress arrived very fast, for which i want to give five stars. What's more, i really deeply involved especially in the allurement of classic black. This dress with fashion type and comfortable material is great to me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marian
    5/12/2015
Modest Short Sleeves Mother Of The Bride Dress (26152605)
  • I worn this dress for my birthday last week, really stunning effect it has. I can't deny that the green dress has the magic to light my potential power to be really elegant. It suits me so well that my daughters and son, of course my friends said lots of wooow and other words of praise. All of my words and mood add up to this: Thanks eDressit. Best wishes!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    5/12/2015
Romantic Beaded Lace Applique Open Back Evening Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (C36146246)
  • Just as the picture show, my dress really beautiful. I make a similar hairstyle as the model is and match with a high-heel shoes, creating a really elegant and lovely slender figure. I am so pleased with the dress, which fits me very well in no matter color, waist, bodice and length. Thanks Margin for your suggestions. Come next time!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marguerite
    5/12/2015
Lace Top Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140101)
  • Good dress it is and comfortable. The length is a little longer to me, but i can match a higher heel shoes. Finally, fit very well. I selected this one for the sake of stunning necklace design and smooth feeling. The waist decoration really works a lot in adding elegance. LOVE IT!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Margaret
    5/12/2015
eDressit Lace Top V-Neck Short Sleeves Satin Dress (26142101)
  • This dress is just what i want. Lace bodice with v neck pattern and a line silhouette create a charming and elegant figure. With my golden high heel shoes, i am totally a young fashion lady. Big love to this dress. Thanks eDressit. By way, the shipping is very fast, a very happy experience with her.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marcia
    5/12/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • The dress is very beautiful and the quality is superb. It fits me perfectly and looks stunning on. I am very happy with the dress. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Susan
    5/11/2015
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • This dress is even more beautiful in person. It came quicker than expected and in perfect condition! Dress is definitely true to colour shown on the image and fitted perfectly! It is absolutely stunning and I can't wait to wear it. thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophie
    5/11/2015
eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)
  • The dress is amazing! I received the dress 2 days earlier than expected and I LOVE IT! It is exactly as shown on the image. Very pretty dress. It fits me perfectly and no alterations needed. love you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bandana
    5/11/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • Absolutely gorgeous dress, and fantastic quality. I ordered a size 8 and it fits me absolutely perfectly. It was exactly what I expected, great quality, beautiful design, and fast shipping. I have recommended this dress and this site to my friends. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Calandra
    5/11/2015
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • I am very happy with the dress and it was made from high quality materials and excellent workmanship. The dress looks stunning on me and fits perfectly. The shipping method for DHL is super fast, arrived earlier than I expect which was great. Thanks eDressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Baka
    5/11/2015
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00131501)
  • The dress was bought for my upcoming party, and I absolutely love it. The material was much higher quality than I expected, and it is great value for the price and the fit and style were perfect on me. Very pleased with the dress from eDressit. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    5/11/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Floral Light Green Homecoming Dress (04150304)
  • Спасибо! Платье прелестное. Понравилось.Прислали быстро! Спасибо всем сотрудникам компании!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Larisa
    5/10/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Strapless Printed Evening Gown (00105768)
  • beautiful dress as seen in the picture. Important to pay attention as the edressit sizes differ from other normal size charts. I had to order it twice but it was worth it since it is very beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amanda
    5/9/2015
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • I love this beautiful dress. It came on my door very quickly. It is made from high quality materials and fits me perfectly. Very well made dress, great value for the money paid. Can't wait to wear it. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lily
    5/9/2015
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • My dress arrived within one week and it is very speedy. The dress is made with the very quality materials and very excellent workmanship. I love this dress very much. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sofia
    5/9/2015
21256 reviews , Page 452 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!