Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22470 reviews , Page 452 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)
  • robe de dentelle correpond 100% aux images.Modèle très chic mais réservé à la silhouete élancé (oui comme la plupart des produits sur ce site)suis satisfaite de mon achat comme toujours  See the customer's choice >>
  • By karaca
    6/22/2015
Gorgeous Shining Beaded Strapless Prom Gown Graduation Dress (C36145405)
  • plus belle et éclatant en vrai qu'en image!La robe est très bien couper me tombe commme un gant, et m'a l'air plus classe que sur les images.Livraison sous 5 jours à peine, merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nelsa
    6/22/2015
Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Coral Prom Dress (C36150357)
Strapless Sweetheart Grey Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07154008)
One Shoulder Pleat Fitted Evening Dress/ Formal Gown (C00143101)
  • commandée pour ma témoin, la taille juste lui tombe comme un gant et en plus elle voulait vous remercie pour le cadeau.Livraison à la date prévenue, bravo edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By steph
    6/22/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Blue Prom Gown (C36150905)
  • This blue dress is really what i want to buy, very gorgeous when i opened the parcel and worn it. Size is perfect, as i customized the hip and bodice, length(totally two weeks waiting). Exquisite beads&details make it gorgeous, stunning. I like its heavy fabric, well-designed style and the special flounce skirt. Dress is so comfortable to wear, no color difference and size discrepancy. It worth the money, thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lility
    6/22/2015
Glamorous Pink Long Evening Gown With Lace Sleeves (00153101)
  • Une robe de soirée à porter pour tous les événemnts et couleur très trs trs bellle!!! j'aime vraiment la dentelle sur les mances, très originale.Le service client réactif, on a répondu à toutes mes questions.Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cataline
    6/22/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)
  • Cett robe sirène est déjà super joli sur les images, et en réalité elle est voire bcp plus belle!!!La couleur très douce et chic, et les bijoux sont très bien placé pour qu'lle brille de mille feux, à recommander sans hésiter!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lilie
    6/22/2015
Vintage Long Sleeves Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26153207)
  • Mom had worn it to party, really outstanding and received lots of compliments. She like the type and material, indeed elegant with this dress on. We love this vintage style and simple but delicate embroidery, scalloped bodice, hem. I made my mom the same hairstyle as this model. Everything is perfect. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Philippa
    6/22/2015
Sexy V-Neck Lace Top Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140312)
  • correpond 100% au modèle, la dentelle est très très suple et délicate, je l'adore!!suis satisfaite de la rapidité d'envoi (reçu dans 4 jours);dommage qu'il n'est pas possible de changer la couleur car je préfère le fuchsia, mais la recommande quand meme.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Minni
    6/22/2015
Elegant One Lace Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (C00131612) (C00131612)
  • Le modèle et la couleur me va bien la robe est très bien coupé et drapé avec la fente qui remonte juste au mi-cuisse.Merci encore au service client vous etes TOP!Je recommande ce marchand  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delphi
    6/22/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07154457)
  • en commandé 3 (en corail) avec mes amies pour aller à un mariage (où nous seront les demoiselles d'honneur) et tout à fait satisfaite!les robes sont toutes très bien taillées, finitions rien à redire et livrés dans une semaine, bravo eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gisel
    6/22/2015
Simple Elegant Strapless Pleated Evening Dress(C00119210)
  • Une surprise très agréable, la couleur très sympa comme remarquable tout à fait conforme à ce que j'ai espéré! Cette robe bustier met ma petite poitrine bien en valeur, et en plus les matières sont super souple, j'adore!A recommander les yeux fermes!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laure77
    6/22/2015
Elegant Light Green Sweetheart Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (C36143804)
  • fliude,fraiche et brillante, la MEILLEURE robe pour printemps, rien à dire tout est parfait, un gros merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cici
    6/22/2015
eDressit Stunning Red Bridesmaid Dress With V Cuts (07151002)
  • Modèle super sympa et finitions impeccable! merci edressit pour cette magnifique robe rouge suis completement satifaite!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michel
    6/22/2015
Glamorous Hot Pink Evening Dress With Cap Sleeves (00153012)
  • Très jolie robe drapée, belle couleur correspond à la photo.La taille 38 me convient, et une longueur parfaite pour 1m66.Le tissu de la jupe facile à froisser donc faut un peu de repassage avant de la porter.Bref je recommande ce produit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lita
    6/22/2015
A Line Strapless Lavender Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07151506)
  • I can not speak more highly of this company! I ordered my bridesmaids dresses - 3 dresses custom measured and they are all PERFECT! Great quality and such a beautiful dress at such an affordable price i am so stoked! before i ordered i chatted to someone online and since ordering have spoken to someone from your company, all correspondence has been dealt with, within 24 hours and answered all of my questions! The dresses were ordered and delivered to my door in Aust in under 2 weeks! cannot ask for better service then that! Thankyou eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kim
    6/21/2015
Gorgeous Beaded Bodice Green Evening Dress Formal Gown (00152304)
  • The customer service on this website is awesome. If you have any complaints they answer ASAP and take care of the problem. Not , that they cause problems. The users usually ( me) cause the problems I'm very, very,very HAPPY with the quality and how fast it was sent. I would recommend this website eDressit to all my friends and family. What a great buy!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    6/21/2015
eDressit Empire Waist Long Lace Sleeves Gown With V Cut (00150701)
  • eDressit came through with everything expected and more. My daughter loved the dress and it was shipped in a very timely manner and arrived exactly on the day they anticipated. The quality of the dress is very good and prices are phenominal! I will recommend this site to my friends and family.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marilyn
    6/21/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Lace Shoulders Peach Bridesmaid Dress (00152001)
  • I just received my dress and love it! It was so easy to order online. I need to adjust the straps a little bit, but it is the first dress I picked and tried and it is beautiful. I should have used their custom tailoring service but do not have enough time before my wedding. The added bra is okay. Other than that, I am very pleased to have not had to go all over the place trying on dresses! This is the perfect place to find a beautiful, quality dress for such an affordable place. I will recommend eDressit to everyone I know needing any of the services and products they offer.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    6/21/2015
22470 reviews , Page 452 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!