Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 452 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Stylish Short Day Dress With Scalloped Design (03150212)
  • The dress is very nice and lovely, the material is good quality and very comfortable and it just like in the picture, I love it. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lottie
    6/6/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Royal Blue Day Dress With Lace Sleeves (26150205)
  • Got the dress very quickly, it was packaged in a great condition. When I opened the package, I was amazed that the dress was protected very well, and no damage. Very happy shopping experience. THANKS!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kirsten
    6/6/2015
eDressit Custom-made Penelope Cruz 84th Oscar Awards Dress (02122906)
  • Спасибо большое за это шикарное платье! Очень красивое, эффектное, быстрая доставка,пришло за 4 рабочих дня в Москву. Размер точь-в-точь подошел. Сшито очень качественное, все как на модели. Верхний материал хамелеон! Советую всем заказывать на этом сайте. Качество обслуживания на высшем уровне. Thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adelya
    6/6/2015
Stylish Pleated Bodice Sheer Overlay Gown With Side Slit (00151302)
  • So happy with the dress I ordered from eDressit. It only took 5 days to arrive on my door after my ordering. The size 10 fits me perfectly. The quality of the fabrics is amazing. Great value for the money. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Helena
    6/6/2015
eDressit Lace Embroidery Cap Sleeves Red Day Dress (03150302)
  • Very stylish dress with top quality fabrics. It fits perfectly. The carftsmanship is outstanding. I will definitely order from here again. Thanks!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delilah
    6/6/2015
Gorgeous Long Lace Sleeves Black Mother of the Bride Gown (26151000)
  • Absolutely very gorgeous gown! When the dress arrived, I was so surprised with the quality of the dress. For the price, it is definitely great value. I tried it on and the dress just fits me perfectly. The size on the size chart is very accurate. Thank you so much for this gorgeous dress. I will be definitley using this site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cora
    6/6/2015
Stylish Red One Sleeve Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153902)
  • Alles Super!!!Passt wie an gegossen!!! Das ist einfach wie für mich gemacht.ich wollte es nicht mehr ausziehen so angenehm ist es zu tragen.Es schmeichelt der Figur und wunderschön.Vielen Dank für dieses tolle Kleid. Empfehle es jedem weiter.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Algner
    6/6/2015
Noble Purple Lace Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26151806)
  • My dress just arrived today and it only took a few days to arrive. Very speedy delivery. Really well made gown and ture to size. Very good value for the money paid. Definitely very happy with the dress. Thank you edressit, will surely use your site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Evangeline
    6/6/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Gown (26150705)
  • I love this dress very much. It is absolutely very gorgeous and well made. The size fits to perfection, the color is very beautiful on me, just like the colour shown on the sample on the website. The design is very stylish and fashionable. I love it. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alyssa
    6/6/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26150307)
  • I bought this dress for my mother. The dress came in a very timely manner, and it fits my mother like a glove. She loves it very much. The lace bodice is very delicate. The stitching is great. Excellent job eDressit. Will definitely order more dresses from you in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caine
    6/6/2015
Sexy Plunging V Neck Embroidery Prom Dress Evening Gown (00151704)
  • This is a very beautiful dress. It is very figure-flattering and very nicely made. Because it was custom made with my measurements, it fits beautifully. I enjoy wearing this dress, the quality of the fabrics is amazing. Very comfortable. I got the best dress with very reasonable prices. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bane
    6/6/2015
Convertible Elegant Purple Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154706)
  • Ich bin sehr begeistert von diesem Kleid. Hab das Kleid für einer Hochzeit gekauft.Es ist schöner als ich dachte. Das Kleid passt wie angegossen und auch wie vom Verkäufer beschriebenEs ist einfach elegant und sehr leicht und der Stoff ist sehr schönSuper Preis und sehr schneller Versand.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Indos
    6/6/2015
eDressit Convertible High Low Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07154617)
  • Ich bin sehr begeistert von diesem Kleid. Hab das Kleid für einer Hochzeit gekauft.Es ist schöner als ich dachte. Das Kleid passt wie angegossen und auch wie vom Verkäufer beschriebenEs ist einfach elegant und sehr leicht und der Stoff ist sehr schönSuper Preis und sehr schneller Versand.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By groneberg
    6/6/2015
Luxurious Strapless A-line Beaded Coral Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36143857)
  • invitée à une soirée et très heureuse d'avoir trouver cette robe corail qui convient parfaitement au teint pâle...robe plus belle en vrai qu'en photo...très bien taillée et donc agréable à porter...bijoux tiennent bien au lavage...bref je vous la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucie
    6/6/2015
eDressit Dark Purple Once Lace Shoulder High split Evening Dress
  • Très bon rapport qualité prix et très bonne finitionSatisfaite de la rapidité de l'envoiLa robe à recomander les yeux fermé pour toute sorte de soirée !!!!un peu trop longue pour moi (1m65)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zoa
    6/6/2015
eDressit New One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress (02132001)
  • commandée en couleur bordeaux je la trouve plus classe et convient à tous les événemnts.Il me fallait donc 30euros supplémen et plus de 2 semaine pour la recevoir mais elle la mérite!coupe parfaite et détails irreprochable, merci eDressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mariama
    6/6/2015
eDressit Sleeveless High Split Gold Chiffon Evening Dress(02130424)
  • Robe de soirée tout simplement sublime! Couleur splendide avec des sequins très bien placésÉpouse le corps parfaitement Taille petite j'ai pri une taille plus grande mais elle est encore trop serré à la taill,e mais ben je peux la mettre quand meme/ Sinon, bonne tenue au lavage.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By monique
    6/6/2015
eDressit Simple V Cut Lace Beach Embroidery Wedding Gown Bridal Dress
  • Robe de mariée tres tres sexy aucune différence par rapport à la photo, Elle est faite d'innombrabal couches de tulle et doublé par tissu très doux, et mon gros coup de coeur pour la broderie tres tres exquise, bravo edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joséphine
    6/6/2015
Off Shoulder Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07151702)
  • de qualité pas mal par rapport à son prixlongueur parfaite pour 1m70Bonne taille sauf un poil trop serré à la poitrinecoupe sympa conforme à la photo Je recommande cette robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Perrine L.
    6/6/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Pink Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07152901)
  • modèle simple mais belle idéal pour aller à un mariage (comme la témoin)taille juste, envoi rapideJe ne suis pas déçue de mon achat merci à vous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mimosas01
    6/6/2015
21910 reviews , Page 452 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!