Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21916 reviews , Page 454 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Hot Pink Sleeveless Sequins Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150812)
  • I love this dress. It is very lovely. I got it earlier than my expectation. The shipping was super fast. The quality of the dress is amazing, and it fits me perfectly. Very happy shopping experience from eDressit. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bandit
    6/5/2015
Sleeveless Sheer Top Wedding Dress Tea Length (01150113)
  • Used as reception dress. It is really nice and beautiful. Proper size and length make it a super reception dress. Easy moving and chic design. Everything is perfect. Thanks eDressit. My husband and family love it too. Pleased.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amander
    6/5/2015
Graceful Sweetheart Neckline Wedding Gown (C37145307)
  • Dress was beautiful and perfect in size and style. Since i tried it on and sent the pictures, i received lots of compliments. It was so stunning and elegant that exceeded my expectation. Price is competitive, as i have browsed many many sites and stores. If you are also selecting one wedding dress like me, this one is highly recommended. Good luck.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ashley
    6/5/2015
One Shoulder Sheer Beaded Back Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (02133107)
  • Dress arrived fast, the parcel was beautiful and well protected. It is a little heavy than i have thought, but much better effect. The same style and details as the picture shows. The length to me is a little longer, but i like this feeling. When matched with a pair of high heel shoes, it was perfectly fit. Easy moving and flattering effect. Love it very very much. Just say thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lauren
    6/5/2015
Trumpet Off Shoulder Fully Pleated Wedding Gown(01141607)
  • Bought last month and did the custom. We love it, especially the shoulder and mermaid skirt, which really made me slender and petite. I have never bought dress from eDressit, but this time, succeed. We are all so happy and pleased when tried it on. Thanks eDressit. Hope to come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessica
    6/5/2015
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
  • شكرا لكم لقد سعدت ابنتي بالشراء منكم وليست المرة الاولى ولن تكون الاخيرة  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    6/5/2015
Glamorous One Shoulder Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07151357)
  • This was a great way to order for my bridesmaids' dresses. Found the exact dress we were looking for!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jesse
    6/5/2015
Simple Sweetheart Neck Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (01150407)
  • Did custom in length and bust and waist. Now, it is perfect to fit my figure. This dress was comfortable, elegant, pleased with the quality and style. I used points, rather affordable finally. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily Carter
    6/5/2015
eDressit Stunning Red Bridesmaid Dress With V Cuts (07151002)
  • Ich habe das Kleid bald erhalten. Nur eine Woche ist das Versand erledigt.Die Größe passt super. So sitzt das Kleid super.Hat mich wirklich überrascht. Ich hatte für diesen Preis echt nichts großes erwartet. Ich werde gerne in einer Farbe bestellen. Hier kann man nichts falsch machen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Schitz
    6/5/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Floral Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150705)
  • Ich habe das Kleid bald erhalten. Nur eine Woche ist das Versand erledigt.Die Größe passt super. So sitzt das Kleid super.Hat mich wirklich überrascht. Ich hatte für diesen Preis echt nichts großes erwartet. Ich werde gerne in einer Farbe bestellen. Hier kann man nichts falsch machen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sequeira
    6/5/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153300)
  • I'm hunting for an elegant chic black formal gown, so many gowns were passed by only this one, I was attracted by its beautiful lines and embroideries. Their severic was fast, I ordered this dress without any hesitation,hope the shipping is also good ;)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jess
    6/5/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154904)
  • This was my first time to order from you. Even though the price is a little high, the dress is so wonderful!! The beaded lace appliques are more beautiful than the pic! can't wait to wear it on my birthday!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jeffries
    6/5/2015
Elegant Blue Maid of Honor Gown Off Shoulder (07153205)
  • GROSSE SURPRISE ! La robe est déjà très belle sur la phot mais en vrai elle en est meme plus! super contente de mon achat!!!Le seule probleme c'est qu'il faut porter avec des talons d au moins 7cm car elle est trop longue et que je ne veux pas la retoucher!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By christie
    6/5/2015
Gorgeous Red Evening Gown With Illusion Bodice (C36152302)
  • I am so impressed by edressit.com. Delivery was super fast and I was able to keep track of it easily. The dress was superb. I followed the sizing guide and the dress fits me beautifully. I will definitely buy from edressit again. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jean
    6/5/2015
Glamorous Strapless Sweetheart Orange Prom Gown (C36151310)
  • The selection is amazing and I appreciated the measurement guidelines for choosing a size. Shipping options and wear date also are great features. The ordering process was quick and simple. I hope I am as happy with the dress when it comes!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jasmine
    6/5/2015
Strapless Blue Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07151805)
  • que je vais porter pour aller aux mariages en juillet. rien à redire nivau qualité, et j'adore vraiment cett couleur, très très chic!taille juste sauf un peu serré à la poitrine, mais pas de grave et au moins elle ne risquerait pas de redescendre toutes les 10 minutes LOL...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ariane
    6/5/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous Straps Multi-color Evening Dress (00092400)
One Shoulder Pink Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (07152801)
  • Très beau rose dragée elle m'était adaptée, juste un peu large au niveau de hanches mais avec le drapage devant sa ne se voyait pas du tout. et en plus sa céest plus agréable à porter.Bref à recomander!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By martel
    6/5/2015
eDressit Convertible High Low Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07154617)
  • Coupe très sympa et pratique, facile à changer la forme selon les guidesrendu parfait comme sur l'imagequalité irreprochable par rapport au prixEn tout cas, elle était parfaite sur moiEt en plus, ce marchand a l'air sérieux. c'est le 1er site d'achat qui présente les produits par vidéos, bravo edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gaelle
    6/5/2015
Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (C04111703)
21916 reviews , Page 454 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!