Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21255 reviews , Page 454 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Graceful Overlace Off Shoulder Evening Gown (00143414)
  • Like its color, style very much. My parents prepared this sweet dress for my 15th birthday, thanks mom and dad. I like it so much, pleased....Thanks eDressit too. Perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mamie
    5/8/2015
eDressit Simple V-cut Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26145302)
  • This dress suits my daughter party theme very much. I have never thought the red dress can have such a strong charm to light my look. Like it very much. The pattern and material are all good, really a nice experience with eDressit. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maggie
    5/8/2015
Charming Hot Pink Sweetheart Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36141812)
Strapless Beaded Sweetheart Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36141808)
  • Just the same as the picture shows, this dress is grey color with empire waist, cost me less totally, rather affordable. It hides my belly perfectly, and make me slender and somewhat more elegant, thanks. My sister asked me where and how can buy this. If possible, she will buy a pink color dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madeline
    5/8/2015
Sexy Plunging V Neck Pleated Bodice Evening Dress Formal Gown (36131205)
  • Finished the second transaction with eDressit. Both were pleased and satisfied. Bought during its sale period this time for my birthday. I like its v neck and empire waist design. My dress was customed in length. Now, it suits me well. I am expecting to wear it and have a carnival with my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mabel
    5/8/2015
eDressit New Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00131717)
  • Me ha encantado, el color es idéntico a la foto. Las medidas son las que facilitan en la tabla de tallas. Todo un éxito. He pedido un Foulard para cuando refresque por la noche y es del mismo tejido....perfecto. Muy Buena Compra¡¡¡¡¡ Ningún problema con la aduana (España) solo 24 € extra por impuestos y otros conceptos. Resultado de la compra muy bueno y económico para el tipo de vestido. Magnifica página. La recomiendo. Eso si infórmense bien antes de realizar compra.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By merche
    5/7/2015
One Shoulder V Neck Polyester Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150905)
  • Recu à temps prévu, les découpes et la couleur tout à fait comme sur les photos sauf un peu trop longue, j'ai donc du me mettre à ma couture pour la retoucher un peu. Attention aux grosses poitrines car la taille 40 un peu serré pour un 36C... Je recommande ce produit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eliiz
    5/7/2015
eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)
  • Meilleur site pour acheter de magnifiques robes de soirée pas cher, jamais déçue de mes achats. La robe est nickel, rien à redire, j'avais prévu une taille plus grande comme toujours, et elle tombe parfaitem!Merci encore  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandrine
    5/7/2015
eDressit Stunning Red High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134602)
  • This dress was absolutely what I expected, the same as displayed on the site, the color was so bold and pretty, love it so much!Thank you so much, edressit team! Great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura
    5/7/2015
Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)
  • I just can't express my feelings to this amazing gown, the back design was absolutely gorgeous, every details was sewn with great care, people said the dress looked perfectly on me, thank you so much, guys!Be back soon!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LAREINA
    5/7/2015
Strapless A-line Ruched Bodice Sparkling Chain Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145812)
  • Une surprise vraiment agréable car la robe plus belle en réalité que ce que j'ai vu sur le site. le tissu super léger et la doulure bien faite. Acheter en promo donc très bon rapport qualité/prix, merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Odile
    5/7/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • My goodness, this dress is gonna be perfect for my prom, fit me like a glove, the color and the cut are so beautiful, even beyond my expectation!Thank you so much!Great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KELLY
    5/7/2015
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • Elle est très belle ! exactement comme sur la photo, très très belles matières super agréable à porter magnifique robe rouge je la recommande à tout le monde!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Flora
    5/7/2015
Elegant Blue Off Shoulder Half Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Gown (02152805)
  • I got this gown three days after edressit shipped it, the delivery was incredibly fast ! The most exciting thing was the dresss fit me perfectly, so happy with my order from this site, I will definitely use it again! Thank you, guys!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KATHIE
    5/7/2015
eDressit Sheer Top Cap-Sleeves High Low Wedding Dress (01140207)
  • J'ai toujours envie d'une robe de mariée courte devant longue derrière et celle ci correspond à toutes mes envies! La matière est épaisse, de très bonne qualité. Je l'ai commander sur mesure donc rien à dire niveau taille. En plus je leur ai demander d'enlever le decor sur la ceinture car cé moche à mon goût...bref je recommande ce site très sérieux.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Manon
    5/7/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02152005)
  • Stunning dress with amazing details, what I received was exactly the same as the pic, the material was of high quality, thank you so much for your amazing gown, I was so impressed, recommend !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KATHY
    5/7/2015
eDressit strapless pink evening dress (00105701)
  • la robe est de bonne qualitéMensurations comme indiquées dans le tableaule produit correspond à la description sauf la couleur un peu plus claireje recommande ce produit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jaulin
    5/7/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • Je suis vraiment ravie de mon achat ! Je ne regrette vraiment pas de l'avoir commander, elle taille bien, un tombé au corps parfait, j'ai attendu seulement 5 jours pour la recevoir donc rien à dire niveau livraison, la recommande !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexandra
    5/7/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress With Embroidery Details (03150613)
  • la robe est brillante et super délicate très bien brodée comme sur la photo!!!Design très sympa et de bonne qualité, j'ai hate de la porter !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eliane
    5/7/2015
eDressit Amazing One Shoulder Prom Gown (00118508)
  • Super qualité par rapport à son prix! Elle était faite 100% comme sur la photo et un tombé parfait tout à fait comme ce que je m'attendais ! La robe n'est pas rose poudré mais bien rose ! la doublure s'arrête jusqu'au chevilles et les sequins sont très bien placer. le temps d'attente aceptable (7jours) et le service au TOP. bref je suis très heureuse de ma commande, merci à vous tous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laurence
    5/7/2015
21255 reviews , Page 454 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!