Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 457 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Halter Neck Mint Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153904)
  • Very happy to get my order today, this dress is very beautiful, the color is very nice, same as the site displayed, I am so happy with my order from this company, great job! I would like to recommend this dress and even the site to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tess
    6/5/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • Very delicate dress, made with top quality, fit perfectly, so happy with my order, thank you dear team! I would like to order again !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By TAMMY
    6/5/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07154457)
  • J'aime beaucoup le modele, c'est plus simple mais tres jolie, mais je voudrais d'acheter une robe bleu, c'est tres super de changer la couleur, couleur 6 est bleu et tres belle, et le qualite de tissu est tres bien, je vais choisir une autre robe pour mon prochain occation.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dauvier
    6/5/2015
Gorgeous Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Dress (C36150104)
  • je ne sais pas comment choisir la taille, le service est tres professionnele, selon mes mesures, je commande la taille 38, c'est tres juste pour moi. Des perles sont brillant et coudu bien, et tres rapide la livraison, trois jours, je suis tres contente, je vais recommander eDressit a toutes mes aimes.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie Pierre
    6/5/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154504)
  • I am so happy to find such a beautiful dress from this shop, the dress I got was the same as the pic, and the material is very comfortable, price is nice to me, thank you so much, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By TAMMY
    6/5/2015
eDressit A Line Convertible Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150805)
  • J'achete huit pieces de la robe pour mes modemoiselles d'honneur, c'est un modele speciale, il y a quelques facon pour porter la robe, c'est tres magnifique, je ne peux pas trouver si belle robe dans l'autre endroit, et la livraison est seulement trois jours, c'est tres vite, je vais commander une robe de mariage tout de suite sur eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabrina
    6/5/2015
eDressit Black Sleeveless Overlace Long Formal Evening Dress (02146400)
  • de mon achat. Les découpes complètement identiques au modèle.ce qui est vraiment très très rare pour les sites d'achat en ligne ! Et pose super bienJe vous la recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    6/5/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)
  • Je commande la robe pour ma femme, c'est un cadeau pour l'anniversaire. Quand ma femme a vu la robe, elle l'aime beaucoup, et la robe lui convient bien, c'est comme une robe sur mesure pour ma femme, nous sommes tres heureux, merci, je pense que je vais commander encore dans le futur.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Herdie
    6/5/2015
Off Shoulder Dark Green Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (07153704)
  • Très jolie robe, quand j'ouvers le colis, c'est vraiment surprise, j'aime beaucoup la matiere brillant, le forme est magnifique et original, la couleur est très a la mode, et livrée en trois jours, c'est formidable, merci edressit, je recommanderai plus.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aimens
    6/5/2015
eDressit Green One Shoulder Pleated Top Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (00147211)
  • This dress arrived fast. It was really pretty and fashion. I love this super flatterring feeling. thanks edressit. i like the gift too. Come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hannah Carter
    6/4/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Beige Prom Dress (C36150914)
  • I have searched such dress for almost one month, this one was indeed the exactly pattern and style i want. Very stunning dress, excellent quality. Also nice details and effect. Well fitted in everywhere. So pleased and lucky. THANKS VERY MUCH.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah Brook
    6/4/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)
  • Gros coup de coeur pour cette excellente robe de princesse! J'adore vraiemnt la broderie troooop belle!!!Modèle sympa, la matière léger mais faite de plusieurs couches pour un effet bouffant.rien à redire, je vous la recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katia
    6/4/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Prom Dress With Crystal Details (C36151010)
  • Bought during presale period, dress finally arrived the end of May. At the time i opened the parcel--a small exquisite box, the dress really shocked me, very very shinning, beautiful and completely gorgeous style. This ress worked well in the prom and i really received lots of compliments. I like the dress vey much, especially the mermaid silhouette and great details. Besides, thanks for your little gift, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kathryn
    6/4/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)
  • Je l'ai acheté pour un mariage et ajouté la doublure en haut. Qualité du tissu à la hauteur du prix, voire plus sympa. Attention aux grosses poitrines... sa risquera de gater l'exquise broderie au niveau du bustier.sinon une robe de soirée excellente, à recommander.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Frédérique G.
    6/4/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Green Prom Dress (C36151204)
  • I stopped online shopping for almost two months. But this time, i have to choose a formal prom for summer party. Search and select this prom dress finally. This dress was so shinning and super in craftsmanship. I have to say wooow and the same situation to my friends when i dresses it. They said it is really beautiful and suits me. Very pleased. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaitlyn
    6/4/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154504)
  • finitions très bien faite, tissu super souple au toucher, bonne tenue au lavage.J'adore les manches transparentes trs original, excellente robe pour les événements en été.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emma
    6/4/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)
  • Dress arrived fast to my door. When i opened the box and see the shinning beadings, i as very very excited. Size, bust, waist all perfectly fit. There is no color difference. I felt dress was more beautiful than the picture shows, greater designer and craftsmanship, so many details. Worth the value.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Allison
    6/4/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155001)
  • Perfect fit, comfortable, and as pretty in person as the pictures. Got the dress on time (day before) the shipping was very fast just 5 days. Super easy process. And fun. Do it :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diane
    6/4/2015
Glamorous One Shoulder Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07151357)
  • Beautiful dress, well made and true to size. The quality is amazing. Well worth the money. I love it. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jenna
    6/4/2015
Simple A Line Strapless Green Bridesmaid Dress (07151504)
  • I am in love with the dress when I saw it firstly on the site. Green is my favorite color, and the strapless design is very flattering to my figure. This dress is just perfect! The materials used are of good quality and I feel very comfortable when wearing it. I got so many compliments. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hollie
    6/4/2015
21922 reviews , Page 457 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!