• End In :

See More Reviews

23807 reviews , Page 457 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • I bought this for my friend for my bachelorette party. She loved this dress. It fit her so well! She said it fit her like a glove.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kristyn
    7/28/2015
eDressit Strapless V Cut Cocktail Dress Homecoming Dress (04150107)
  • wore this dress for a party. Very sexy and form fitting. Figure conscious dress. Appropriate for a club or party. Short but not extremely short. Wear it with high heels. So beautiful !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lauren
    7/28/2015
eDressit  Black Long Sleeves Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152600)
  • La robe est vraiment belle avec haute qualité. Il y a beaucoup des perles sur la robe. Et le poids est lourd. C'est vraiment magnifique. C'est le premier fois j'ai commandée chez edressit. Et je vais commander plus des robes chez vous. Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jacqueline
    7/28/2015
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
  • Dress arrived very quickly after I ordered, high quality, looks more beautiful in real life, my family and I love this dress very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paisley
    7/28/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)
  • I loved this hot dress It runs true to size as the fabric is very stretchy. The style is very fitted. I would definitely recommend this dress for a fun night out.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Toni
    7/28/2015
Glamorous Strapless Sweetheart Orange Prom Gown (C36151310)
  • This dress is pretty gorgeous! I extremely like the fabulous beadings. Delicate Workmanship. Your dress is really in high quality and i am so satisfied with it. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katie
    7/28/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • Gorgeous dress, this dress is for red carpet, I can say, I could feel every one was staring at me when I entered the room, got millions of compliments all night, thank you so much, dear edressit, you made my day!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gianna
    7/28/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • I wore this dress out to celebrate my birthday. Not only did I get everyone's attention, but it was just absolutely beautiful. I wore a jacket over it as the night was cooler than expected. LOVE it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    7/28/2015
Gorgeous Strapless Beaded Black Evening Dress (C36150200)
  • The dress was amazing and fits perfectly thank you all for your help your great support,and the shipment was right on time, i will not hesitate to order again and again and again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kathy
    7/28/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Hot Pink Beaded Prom Gown (C36151412)
  • I really liked how the material of the dress felt. The bust had to be fixed to make it more secure, and the beading was kind of coming apart on the dress. Overall, I liked it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katharine
    7/28/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153604)
  • J'ai commandée cette robe sur mesure. avant, je ne sais pas le moyens de la mesuration . Mais le service est très patience. Et finalement, la robe est très convient pour moi. eDressit est très professionnelle. Merci eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephanie
    7/28/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Beaded Mint Evening Dress (C36151604)
  • The dress came in a few days earlier than expected! it was great! This dress fits really good! This dress is absolutely stunning! I'm very happy with my choice!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kate
    7/28/2015
Elegant Blue Maid of Honor Gown Off Shoulder (07153205)
  • Very gorgeous blue lace dress, what I got was exactly the same as the pic, great value for money, happy with my order! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Piper
    7/28/2015
A Line Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Formal Dress (00154714)
  • This was a very pretty dress. I got tons of compliments all night. it really showed off my figure. size 8 l fit perfectly. First time using EDRESSIT and I will definitely be back. Very easy and smooth process all around.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandy
    7/28/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Prom Dress With Crystal Details (C36151010)
  • First, I want to say that I like this prom gown sooooooo much. The delivery is very fast as well as its high quality. And I have to say that the staff are very professional and helped me a lot. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karol
    7/28/2015
eDressit Black Strapless Mini-Skirt Tulle Cockail Dress (04140300)
  • The dress was incredibly well made. Excellent detail and fit! So sexy and envied all night. Loved it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mainhia
    7/28/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36153105)
  • I had to say the dress is the most beautiful one among all of my dresses, especially the appliqués, beadings & sexy back. Not sheer. I like other dresses on your website and I will come back to buy them next month.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karla
    7/28/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • Got my lovely dress very soon, it was the same as described, very beautiful, thank you so much !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lauren
    7/28/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Formal Dress Prom Gown (C36152804)
  • My dress arrived on time and the package was really good. Thank you! I will be using your website again in the future for ordering more dresses for my family members and myself :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karin
    7/28/2015
eDressit Sparkling Blue Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152705)
  • My sister recommended your websites to me. She said you were the greatest website. I have never bought the dress from website. Wow! It looks EXACTLY like the pictures.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karan
    7/28/2015
23807 reviews , Page 457 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!