Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23320 reviews , Page 457 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • Great dress; it was exactly what I expected. Very well made gown with high quality fabrics. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jodie
    7/16/2015
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • This dress is absolutely a head turner! I love it very much. It came on my door very fast and in a great condition. I tried it on and the dress just fits me like a glove. Very flattering to my figure. For the price it is quite reasonable. Will surely buy more special occasion dresses from here in the future. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kahlan
    7/16/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Wear (02152702)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid. Preis Leistung ist sehr gut. Habe das Päckchen wie angekündigt erhalten und bin mehr als zufrieden. Das Kleid hat für meine 1,70m die perfekte Länge (wie auf dem Bild zu erkennen).Und das Weinrot ist einfach überwältigend. Die Verarbeitung ist ebenso klasse.Der stoff ist soo schön weich und sehr angenehm zu tragen. Kann ich nur empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ilgin
    7/16/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Wear (02152702)
  • I am very happy with the purchase from eDressit. I received the dress on time as they promised. The dress is of good quality and fits me perfectly. The customer service responded promptly to my questions and they helped me a lot. I love this dress and very pleased with this site. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ishbel
    7/16/2015
Gorgeous Sleeveless V Neck Red Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152502)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid. Preis Leistung ist sehr gut. Habe das Päckchen wie angekündigt erhalten und bin mehr als zufrieden. Das Kleid hat für meine 1,70m die perfekte Länge (wie auf dem Bild zu erkennen).Und das Weinrot ist einfach überwältigend. Die Verarbeitung ist ebenso klasse.Der stoff ist soo schön weich und sehr angenehm zu tragen. Kann ich nur empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Magdal
    7/16/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)
  • I ordered this dress for my event, it came very quickly and I am so happy. The dress is exactly as advertised and fits perfectly! I was a little worried about ordering from eDressit at first, but when the dress arrived and I opened the package, I knew that I'd made the right decision. Thank you edressit, you have done a great job and I have no complaints!! Highly recommend to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annabe
    7/16/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154605)
  • Ich bin sehr zufrieden und überrascht! Also ich weiß nicht was manche hier haben ich hab das Kleid am 18.Mai bestellt und heute bekommen hat nicht zu lange gedauert und der Preis ist auch nicht zu teuer. Ich habe Gr,34 bestellt und passt wie angegossen.super schnelle Lieferung - tolles Kleid - Größe passt auch.würde jedenfalls wieder bestellen :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By atha
    7/16/2015
eDressit Strapless Layered Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (01150913)
  • Ich bin sehr zufrieden und überrascht! Also ich weiß nicht was manche hier haben ich hab das Kleid am 18.Mai bestellt und heute bekommen hat nicht zu lange gedauert und der Preis ist auch nicht zu teuer. Ich habe Gr,34 bestellt und passt wie angegossen.super schnelle Lieferung - tolles Kleid - Größe passt auch.würde jedenfalls wieder bestellen :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Biskibailoa
    7/16/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Trumpet Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (01151007)
  • Ist einfach der Mega meine Schwester in begeistert und ich selber auch sieht so gut aus.Und es kam schneller als erwartet super schneller Versand und bin sehr zufrieden und überrascht! Kein unangenemes Geruch, Qualität ist für den Preis einfach nur perfekt, in einer Woche angekommt. Danke immer wieder gerne  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Listeka
    7/16/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Reception Wedding Dress (01151107)
  • Ist einfach der Mega meine Schwester in begeistert und ich selber auch sieht so gut aus Und es kam schneller als erwartet super schneller Versand und bin sehr zufrieden und überrascht!Kein unangenemes Geruch, Qualität ist für den Preis einfach nur perfekt, in einer Woche angekommt. Danke immer wieder gerne  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Schwerina
    7/16/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Pink Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04152201)
  • Meine Tochter wollte dieses Kleid haben. Sie hatte sich drei Größe zur Auswahl ausgesucht- Gr.34,36,38. Sehen echt gut aus und für den Preis kann man nicht meckern. Meine Tochter mag das Kleid! Es sieht so aus wie beworben und entspricht positiv den Erwartungen. Es passt wunderbar.Versand war im zeitlichen Rahmen wie angegeben. Sehr empfehlenswert!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marjanovia
    7/16/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
  • Meine Tochter wollte dieses Kleid haben. Sie hatte sich drei Größe zur Auswahl ausgesucht- Gr.34,36,38. Sehen echt gut aus und für den Preis kann man nicht meckern. Meine Tochter mag das Kleid! Es sieht so aus wie beworben und entspricht positiv den Erwartungen. Es passt wunderbar. Versand war im zeitlichen Rahmen wie angegeben. Sehr empfehlenswert!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Auguea
    7/16/2015
eDressit Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (07152605)
  • robe dentelle commandée pour un mariage ce weekend (dont je serai la témoin) , rien de plus belle, merci à vous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claude D.
    7/16/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Floral Dress Printed Dress (07151004)
  • Je fais 1m77 et taille 36 dont c'est vraiment difficile de trouver la robe longue qui a une longueur parfaite. J'ai prix le 38 de ce modèle, qui est un peu large à la poitrine, mais couvre bien mes chaussures.Rien à redire niveau qualité et finition.C'est sur que je reviendrai !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By M-C
    7/16/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder Tea Length Summer Printed Dress (04152104)
  • robe imprimée très originale, bien cintré, la poitrine bien structuré bref un rendu parfait.taille correcte, emballage ok.je vous la recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laureline
    7/16/2015
Stylish Beaded Top Formal Knee Length Day Dress (03150914)
  • une coupe très "habillée" avec des bijoux bling bling, impossible de laver à la machine sa risque de casser le tulle.Sinon une robe de cocktail très pratique, à porter pour des mariages comme soirée au burea.Je vous recommande ce produit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Slim
    7/16/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Black Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03150800)
  • petite robe noire pas très bon marché mais assez classe pour n'importe quel événement.Merci edressit pour avoir tenu tous vos promesses, je regrette pas mon achat  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rosy
    7/16/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)
  • C'est un CANON cette robe sirène blingbling j'ai recu plein de compliments !un marchand sérieux & service réactif, merci bcp  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cathy
    7/16/2015
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • Bien couper, trè bon rapport qualité prix.Un seul bémol car j'aime pas l'effet satiné au bustier. sinon une robe rouge très sympa.la recommande quand meme.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandrine
    7/16/2015
eDressit Elegant Cap Sleeves Beaded Blue Evening Gown (C36152005)
  • produit irreprochable identique et très belle couleur, taille juste elle me tombe comme un gant merci à vous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gallais
    7/16/2015
23320 reviews , Page 457 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!