Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21860 reviews , Page 458 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Off Shoulder Blue Bridesmaid Dress Formal Gown (07153705)
  • I wore this for a wedding at the Waldorf and it was absolutely perfect for the occasion. The fit was great. The long length just long enough for my heels.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Suzanne
    6/3/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • It's a great dress. The zipper was fine. The length was perfect for me with 2.5-3 inch heels. No problem! I did not like wearing a strapless bra.. But I have never before been stopped on the street like this!! Three times.. Complete strangers stopped to compliment me.. Thanks edressit! love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gen
    6/3/2015
Convertible Elegant Purple Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154706)
  • I consider this dress to be one of my best options to have selected this dress. Convertible purple bridesmaid dresses give our bridesmaids more selections to choose the most suitable wearing way. Dresses arrived four days after i paid the money. Every one likes them. thank u, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heather Baker
    6/3/2015
eDressit Convertible High Low Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07154617)
  • I found this dress from pinterest, which really inspired me, as i like this color and feeling, so i decide to recommend it to my friend. She said this dress suits her wedding theme very much and other bridesmaids also give favorable impression to it. There are exactly six wearing ways and we six select the most suitable type. Lucky to have found it. lol.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jenna
    6/3/2015
Stylish One Sleeve Lace Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154214)
  • This dress was gorgeous, I received compliments all night. It is a really pretty beige color and the lace detail stands out in person.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Haley
    6/3/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154504)
Strapless Sweetheart Coral Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153857)
  • Bought six dresses together for the money saving plan, as my budget for bridesmaid dresses are less than $150/pc, of course the better the less with quality ensurement. My sisters are happy to know i have prepared the coral, full length and strapless dresses. TKS they are really value for money.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carly
    6/3/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154904)
  • This dress attracted me at my first glance. First time buying from eDressit, i did not know how to select the size and how to pay. Its sale person guided me everything in the transaction, very kind and helpful. Non cusom in color and size, it arrived really fast. Parcel is exquisite too and the secret gift surprise me. TKS very much. Come next time...:D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abigail
    6/3/2015
Sexy Halter Mermaid Gown With Delicate Embroidery Applique (02151706)
  • Love this dress! So beautiful. The color was divine and really popped. So many compliments. Not having to wear a bra with it was pretty nice too. Very comfortable in general. Worth it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stacy
    6/3/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
Stunning Black Lace Pleated Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152204)
  • Amazing dress! The pop of color and romantic lace certainly made this dress stand out. Loved the lace sleeves. Fits true to size. I received many compliments on this dress, even the bride loved it! Super classy and fun - perfect choice for a wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Louisa
    6/3/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Long Lace Sleeves Cocktail Dress(03150507)
  • The dress is eye-catching, pretty and festive. The lace details on top and sleeves are very attractive.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By M.L
    6/3/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • This dress was wonderful! I cannot tell you how many compliments I got while wearing this dress. This gorgeous lace dress does not disappoint! It fits true to size. Belive me and it will be perfect for your next wedding or formal brunch!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lexma
    6/3/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)
  • When i saw this dress, i decided to contact eDressit. According to my own measurement and imagination, it would suit me perfectly if size is UK 8. I like beige color all the time and this one with spaghetti straps and fashion v neckline really attracts me. I like the model too. She expresses the feeling well, allure and fascinating. Yesterday, my dress arrived. It has high quality and the same performance as i have thought, love it very very much Thanks. :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katelyn
    6/3/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155001)
  • Decide to wear it to my graduation, though at first i prepare this one for birthday. It is really classic and suits me perfectly. Did the custom lace and measurement for length and am really satisfied with it now. Have tried it on many times, i am looking forward to wearing it at graduation party - excited moment. Highly recommend if you want to choose a party dress. Sale person is kind and helpful too, tks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Medeline
    6/3/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • Love this design and lace applique bodice. It made me more elegant and slender. Black dress in this stype really suits my party theme. This is another formal dress i want to wear second time for party. Really stunning. Highly recommended to buy it and also design more dresses like this.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katie
    6/3/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153300)
  • This black dress is really beautiful and elegant with an outstanding design in the back. Ordered this one for next month party, it arrived faster than i expected. I tried it on and found it really fit in length and everywhere. Good job. The parcel is also exquisite and safe. TKS eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily Baker
    6/3/2015
Floral One Shoulder Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154302)
  • Second time buying dresses from eDressit store, all in high quality. Different from the black strapless pattern dress i bought, these red dresses for my sister's wedding are really stunning. All of us have the chance to change into an elegant and somewhat sexy look, pleased and also excited. I got lots of commendation for selecting this type dress. Thanks edressit for designing it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claire
    6/3/2015
Halter Coral Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (07154857)
  • Ordered six dresses together for my dear bridesmaids. We are all shocked by the bright and lively coral color. Of course, the most important aspect i want to say is nice craftsmanship. They are flattering and perfect fit, good quality, nice for the price. We give eDressit five stars and also this model. They also decide to have the similar hairstyle to match the dresses, lol. All things about the dresses are good. TKS eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amy
    6/3/2015
Off Shoulder Blue Bridesmaid Dress Formal Gown (07153705)
  • Dresses arrived on time and they are so exquisite. My bridesmaids love them, in right size. I have searched bridesmaid dresses for so long time, luckily to have saw this type, off shoulder v neck neckline. I often buy outfits online, which indeed gives me much experience, and shopping from this site is one of those good experiences. Great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Molly
    6/3/2015
21860 reviews , Page 458 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!