Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21236 reviews , Page 459 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Amazing Fantastic Evening Dress (W00105206)
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
eDressit Round Neckline Sleevless Evening Prom Gown (00148810)
  • Got my dress today and the dress was beautifully made in every detail. I am very very happy with price, product and service from eDressit. Thums up!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bahari
    5/4/2015
eDressit Sheer Top Floor-length with Train Formal Gown(02142710)
  • This dress looks stunning on! It is super flattering and great for my figure. Fits like a glove, exactly as pictured and shipped very quickly. 100% satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joy
    5/4/2015
eDressit Purple Simple One-Shoulder Floor-Length Dress(00142606)
  • The dress arrived very quickly and I am very pleased with the workmanship and sizing. I tried it on and it fits me perfectly. Very well made dress with high quality materials. Would definitely order more from here again. Thank you eDressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cale
    5/4/2015
eDressit Halter Yellow Sheath Formal Evening Dress (02142203)
  • The dress was what I expected! It is very beautiful. Dress arrived in 5 working days after my order. I am so impressed with the speedy delivery. The quality of this dress was even better than I could have imagined. Great value!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cadelaria
    5/4/2015
eDressit Stunning Red High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134602)
  • I am completely delighted with my dress. The dress is very well made and the fabric is of excellent quality. Well worth the money paid. The customer service was excellent and all questions were dealt with quickly and efficiently. I will definitely come back for further purchases in the future. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Phoebe
    5/4/2015
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (00136101)
  • Absolutely love the dress, it's extremely well made & looks fantastic on. The size 10 is exactly perfect for my body. I love it very much. The price of the dress is quite reasonable and great value. Many thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    5/4/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Magenta Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02146012)
  • I was very pleased with this dress. It looks exactly like the online picture, and arrived very quickly. I am happy with this purchase and will shop again soon. Thank you so much eDressit for this delicate dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kathy
    5/4/2015
New Beads 3/4 Sleeve Prom Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (26134357)
  • Dress is beautiful. Arrived well before estimated time and packaged in a great condition. The quality of the materials used are great. Definitely great value for the money paid. This is a very elegant and figure-flattering dress. Highly recommend this site to everyone!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily
    5/4/2015
eDressit Thistle Colour Off Shoulder Elegant Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02146206)
  • I love this dress when I saw it firstly on the website. It is absolutely gorgeous and beautiful. The dress is very beautifully made with high quality materials. I love this dress and the color is so beautiful, it looks stunning on me. All in all, very happy with the shopping experience. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alison
    5/4/2015
eDressit White Trumpet Long Sleeve Evening Dress Wedding Gown
  • The dress fit me perfectly, both the quality and the service were great, this is my first order from edressit and it was so pleasant, I will be back soon!Girls, don't hesitate, just order and surprise!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KATE
    5/4/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • Elegant and perfect!The dress I ordered fit me perfect, the design was amazing, the material was so flowy, very beautiful, I love it!Thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KAREN
    5/4/2015
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • I am so happy with my dress from this company, every detail was made with great care, absolutely gorgeous, great value for money, thank you so much, edressit team, you guys did a great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JUNE
    5/4/2015
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • Very lovely dress for my prom, it was gorgeous just as it looked on the site, well sewn, the service was good, thank you, I am satisfied!Good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Judy
    5/4/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • I was stunned by the amazing design of this dress, so happy the day I received it, very high quality, the shipping was very fast,it just took less than a week to arrive at my door since the day they shipped my dress! Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JOY
    5/4/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Sweetheart Evening Dress Party Dress (00122101)
  • That dress was more beutiful than i thought it would be. fit perfect exactly the same as in the picture.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By riyam
    5/3/2015
eDressit Stylish Red One Shoulder Evening Dress (00127202)
  • Livraison ultra-rapide , exactement comme la photo , très belle couleur!Tissu, finition et coupe : Rien à direUne Robe parfaite!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kat
    5/3/2015
eDressit Dark Purple Once Lace Shoulder High split Evening Dress
One Shoulder V Neck Polyester Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150905)
  • Got the dress! Astonishing quality details and material, also good measuring shape ( I'm an M and fits perfectly the M I've ordered). I't not my first Edressit one, but the most spectacular. I have some recommendations: - write the shipping taxes in the site also in dollars;- for the order papers you released by mail: besides the price of your product, write also your total price (product and shipping chosen all together)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By andreea
    5/1/2015
21236 reviews , Page 459 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!