Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23694 reviews , Page 459 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Light Green Beaded Embroidery Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04151104)
  • Excellent communication, product and shipping. Do they actually sold the photos. And the measurements were accurate. Thank you very much, is the best choice I could choose to buy for edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daniela
    7/23/2015
eDressit Simple V Cut Lace Beach Embroidery Wedding Gown Bridal Dress
  • I just received my wedding dress and i am really happy with the final product.Looks exactley the same and the size fits. The fabric is also much better than what i was expecting. The team is very responsive.The expedition time was shorter than what i was waiting.I recommend this website  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Salma
    7/23/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)
  • This dress is stunning. I love it very much. it is true to size and fits me perfectly. Thank you for your wonderful dress and excellent service. Many thanks! eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lani
    7/23/2015
eDressit V Neck Sleeveless Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07151005)
  • This is a very beautiful dress. It was so well made. I was very impressed with the quality of the materials and workmanship. Will surely use this site again in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katy
    7/23/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)
  • My dress came in a timely manner and it was very beautifully made. The quality of the dress is amazing and great value for the money. Fits like a glove and great customer service. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Evie
    7/23/2015
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • This dress is very elegant and gorgeous. The color navy blue looks exactly like the picture on the site, and it looks very nice on me. I am very pleased with the quality of the dress, definitely great value for the money paid. Very fast shipping, great dress and excellent service. I love eDressit. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alessandra
    7/23/2015
eDressit Elegant Cap Sleeves Beaded Blue Evening Gown (C36152005)
  • I am very pleased with the dress I orderd from eDressit. I chose the shipping for DHL and it came very quickly. The dress is exactly what I want and the quality of the dress is better than I expected. The size 8 also fits me very well. I love my dress. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cadence
    7/23/2015
Navy Blue Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00155205)
  • Je l'ai acheté une robe de soirée à partir de ce site et je suis totalement satisfait avec le matériel et les produits. Doit offres site pour tous les grande cérémonie, Totalement satisfait !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PIERRE DALON
    7/23/2015
Sweetheart Mint Bridesmaid Dress Formal Gown (07153804)
  • J'étais vraiment nerveux au sujet de la commande d'une robe de demoiselles d'honneur en ligne en particulier sans l'essayer . Mais je l'adore! Très heureux de porter la robe la semaine prochaine. Vraiment bien fait, tout comme cela se voit dans l'image. Je recommanderai ce site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Francois Benila
    7/23/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Beige Prom Dress (C36150914)
  • La robe est assez bonne. La qualité est bonne, l'ajustement est approprié, le délai de livraison est rapide. Merci eDressit! Definetily va acheter des robes à partir de ce site! Superbe!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadina Diale
    7/23/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Green Graduation Dress (C36150804)
  • C'est ma deuxième robe que je suis commandé et si désireux de le porter, acheté pour un special occassion. J'aime bien la façon dont il convient en raison de mes hanches larges, il n'a pas câlin et est conforme à la taille. Le colis est arrivé d'une manière plus que temps sans aucun problème.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By oriana fiona
    7/23/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Wedding Dress (01151207)
  • Tout était excellent. Communication et le service était parfait. Expédition rapide avec porte à la livraison de la porte. Le tissu et la couleur de la robe, c'est charmant.Je recommande ce site et recommander à mes aims.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annana Sisse
    7/23/2015
Halter Neck Printed Summer Evening Dress Formal Dress (07153900)
  • J'adore la robe je l'ai acheté. La robe me convenait absolument merveilleux quand nous sommes arrivés. Le service client était fantastique. Comme je ne suis pas sûr de la couleur, ils me fournis très bonne suggestion professionnelle, la robe a une grande qualité et j'adore tellement. Merci eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olivia Ciars
    7/23/2015
Beaded Bodice Long Sleeves Prom Dress Graduation Dress (C36150500)
  • Je suis très satisfait de mes courses (de robe de mariage) sur eDressit et je recommande à tous les clients à commander sur ce site. Mon expirience dit que vous avez fait tout ce que je veux vous former. Il est très sécurisé, le site est professionnel. Ils ont répondu à toutes mes demandes.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sanine Marie
    7/23/2015
eDressit Convertible High Low Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07154617)
  • Ceci est une robe très élégante et délicate. Haut quailty! Cela me rend si beau et belle. C'est tres rapide de recevoir la robe. Je vais le porter sur ce dimanche pour le mariage et je ne peux pas continuer à attendre pour le porter! Pour sûr que je vais acheter plus de robes sur edressit.com. Bien sûr!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Phiniques
    7/23/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Coral Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153857)
  • Porté à la fête, je l'ai eu beaucoup de compliments. Robe était non personnalisé. très approprié et adapté à ma taille. J'aime bien la couleur et le forme. Merci à votre service à la clientèle. Je pense que je reviendrai et commanderai plus.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Salivina Aiens
    7/23/2015
Cap Sleeves Pink Evening Gown With Beaded Details (C36151701)
  • Je l'ai acheté cette robe pour mon tres important occassion et il était parfait pour moi. Il a couru un peu plus court qui était super pour moi. Avec mes talons, il était parfait et pas de bande de sertissage nécessaire! en un mot , c'est une belle robe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shamme Zannie
    7/23/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • I loved this dress. Definitely a sexy little number and you will get attention. I wore it for my husband's dental school ball. I received so many compliments on it, and it was super comfortable!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessie
    7/23/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)
  • This dress looks more amazing on than in the pictures. Myself and my husband received so many compliments/comments on the dress and I was told several times that I was the best dressed of the night and was asked where it could be purchased!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amber
    7/23/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • I bought this dress for my engagement shoot and it was perfect for our black tie glam theme. It ran a bit shorter which was great for me. With my heels it was perfect and no hemming tape required! overall, a beautiful dress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jeannine
    7/23/2015
23694 reviews , Page 459 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!