Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23320 reviews , Page 459 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
  • I wore that dress on a show I received a lot of compliments. It is totally worth it. great quality.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mandy
    7/15/2015
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Prom Dress(00146501)
  • Ich habe dieses Kleid zu meine Fraunde Hochzeit getragen. Super Stoff und wenn man sich ausmessen kann passt auch alles super..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stella
    7/15/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • Worn this to a summer wedding. The colors were beautiful and very vibrant. Photographed very well and definitely stood out.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JILLIAN
    7/15/2015
Stylish Beaded Halter Neck Evening Gown Formal Dress (C36152907)
  • This dress was a hit. I wore it to a friends wedding and received multiple compliments throughout the night. Most of the girls wore black so there was nothing quite like this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JESSI
    7/15/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153604)
  • The dress was so beautiful and such a wonderful green color. They were so wonderful and I got the dress in 5 days! The dress fit me really well. I love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DELANEY
    7/15/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153801)
  • I wore this dress to my prom and I absolutely LOVED it. It was comfy, very easy to dance in, and I received many complements on it. The length was just about perfect and worked out great with my 3in heels. It was a great dress I am so glad I wore it to prom it made the night perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MAGGIE
    7/15/2015
eDressit Plunging Sleeveless Printed Dress Floral Dress (07151668)
  • This dress was exquisite and very feminine! I received so many compliments! My dress arrived on time and fit as promised.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KAREN
    7/15/2015
Off Shoulder Floral Dress Summer Printed Dress (07151703)
  • I'm a girl of average height, and this dress fit me perfectly, making me look beautiful for prom. Also, there were no problems with the order or anything. To look like a goddess and to feel glamorous, I would totally buy again. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KATHRYN
    7/15/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36153105)
  • Fit is true to size I picked the long and could wear high heels and it touched the ground. I wore it for a black tie benefit in Chicago, also had people I have never met tell me how pretty this dress was.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MELISSA
    7/15/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress Formal Dress (00153305)
  • Really pretty dress! Nice fit and the color was amazing! I wore this to prom but it would be great for any formal occasion if you're looking to impress and feel comfortable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By TIA
    7/15/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153604)
  • My dress arrived earlier than I expected. It is very well made and the materials are of great quality. I ordered custom for my measurements and it fits me very well. Very satisfied with eDressit. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isobelle
    7/15/2015
eDressit Sparkled Halter Coral Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154057)
  • I absolutely love this dress! I wore a size 6 uk and it's fit beautifully, it's an elegant dress that is comfortable for a black tie wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JACLYN
    7/15/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153704)
  • An absolutely gorgeous dress. It looks simple, but when worn it's stunning! The petite was perfect for my height with very high heels and the fit was slimming and flattering.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MADLEN
    7/15/2015
eDressit  Black Long Sleeves Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152600)
  • I just received my dress and I am very pleased. The dress is exactly what I wanted and it fits me perfectly. Great quality.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elisabeth
    7/15/2015
Halter Neck Printed Summer Evening Dress Formal Dress (07153900)
  • I bought this dress for my beach party and it turned out beautifully. The dress came very quickly and packaged very well. No any damage. The chiffon fabric is of good quality and feel very comfortable. The style, the color and the size are perfect for me. Thank you eDressit, you are the best fashion site!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Drew
    7/15/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • Great quality! I love this dress from eDressit. The dress came on time and it fits good and looks good. I chose the color in pink and it looks exactly like the picture, very beautiful. The price for the dress is quite reasonable. I am very pleased with the purchase. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aurelia
    7/15/2015
Stylish Beaded Halter Neck Evening Gown Formal Dress (C36152907)
  • I ordered this dress for my formal event. It looks amazing on and I got so many compliemnts. This dress made me feel comfortable and confident. It was extremely well made. The materials are of good quality. I love it very much. Thank you so much eDressit for this wonderful dress. Will order more from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Teagan
    7/15/2015
Noble Purple Lace Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26151806)
23320 reviews , Page 459 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!