Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 459 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Strapless Bridesmaid Dress With Pleated Bodice (07151446)
  • Trop belle couleur conforme 100% à la photo! Coupe simple mais très classe, bonne qualité pour le prix.j'ai 3 mariages cette année et c'est sur que je vai la recommander à tout le monde !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie-Christine
    6/4/2015
eDressit New Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00131717)
  • Je suis super contente car la robe est très bien faite, très beau tissu, couleur identique aux images, belles finitions et effet correpond à mes attentes...sauf un peu trop juste au niveau de la poitrine, impossible de porter mes soutifs. sinon une robe de soirée parfaite.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mamzie
    6/4/2015
Simple Elegant Strapless Pleated Evening Dress(C00119210)
  • Commandé le 28, reçu le 1er. Ca a été meme plus rapide que j'ai espéré. Au sujet de la robe: elle est bien taillé, le tissu léger et la doublure jusqu'au cheville, très agréable à porter. C'est une robe de soirée parfaite surtout pour aller à un mariage en été. Belle couleur, à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Audrey
    6/4/2015
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • Merci pour cette robe très chic parfaite pour un mariage. Taille petite j'ai pri le 48 pour un 44longueur parfaite par contre elle me tombe juste au mi mollet. Bref à conseiller fortement  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lili34
    6/4/2015
Simple Elegant Strapless Pleated Evening Dress(C00119210)
  • Très belle robe et belles finitions.Livraison rapide par DHL (mais frais de douane en plus,peut-être à cause du nombre...) Merci eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sorellita
    6/4/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153802)
  • Wonderful! I could not be more pleased! Besides, I like the fabric and bright color. The style is simple, which makes the dress more beautiful. Worth the price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karin
    6/3/2015
Off Shoulder Blue Bridesmaid Dress Formal Gown (07153705)
  • I have now ordered 6 bridesmaid dresses and they're absolutely gorgeous and save much cause the group discount. All dresses are well fitted, made to measure and the colour is lovely. therefore I would recommend without hesitation  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kim
    6/3/2015
Glamorous Hot Pink Evening Dress With Cap Sleeves (00153012)
  • Extremely quick shipping and the dress is gorgeous! Super well made and has a built in bra inside... Will definitely order again from you guys!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lamb
    6/3/2015
eDressit Sleeves Lace Applique Mother of the Bride Gown (26150820)
  • It was beautiful, I wore it to a wedding last Saturday and everybody said I looked beautiful, anyway it will be better if you can make more colors.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lacey
    6/3/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Mint Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153904)
  • I have ordered 4 bridesmaid dresses from you and have been pleased with them. Great dresses for good price.Yes it took longer than other sites, but is worth the time for what I have got.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lane
    6/3/2015
Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)
  • Ich würde gerne mir das Kleid kaufen. Ich habe nur angst ob es vorne zu offen ist????  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alma ´Kujxhiu
    6/3/2015
One Shoulder Dark Green Bridesmaid Dress (07152504)
  • I ordered this dress for my 14 year old daughter as a bridesmaid dress for my friend's wedding. I bought the standard fitting but had to have the bust area adjusted as she was smaller than the standard fitting. They said buy more save more, maybe I'll recommend you to my sister.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madonna
    6/3/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154504)
  • Very good delivery service. We ordered several custom size dresses. And we thought it would need another few days to receive our order. And then they just came. What a surprise!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madge
    6/3/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder V Neck Black Prom Dress Formal Gown (02153800)
  • The dress I received is beautiful, well made and can't wait for a chance to wear it for my birthday party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mabel
    6/3/2015
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)
  • Just received this dress today! Absolutely loved this dress. It worked perfectly, delicated beadings, soft fluffy skirt, I became Cinderella when i put it on. Really gorgeous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Odette
    6/3/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Beige Prom Dress (C36150914)
  • Good tailor and nice design,if you're looking for something elegant, classy, and different from other girls, you can search this site. I am more than satisfied with this product and have already recommended this site to numerous women at my gala.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olivia
    6/3/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Coral Graduation Dress (C36150257)
  • I just received this dress last night. I am going to wear it to my graduation ball. The quality is amazing and the fit is perfect! I live in California and the dress shipped to me in just 7 days via DHL. I like its color and shape. The price is a little high, but it deserves.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Odette
    6/3/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Green Graduation Dress (C36150804)
  • It was exactly what I expected. And it is as it is on the website.Affordable and great looking.I strongly recommend it !!!Highly recommend the product .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tania
    6/3/2015
eDressit A Line Convertible Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150805)
  • I really love this dress,you can make many styles of it, at the beginning I didn't know how to tie these ribbons, their service helped me, and I also found other styles on Google. Dress is beautiful and exactly as shown, shipping was quicker than what I expected. It was a good shopping experience, thank U all!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Raven
    6/3/2015
eDressit Trumpet Sleeveless Beaded Illusion Prom Dress (C36150714)
  • I received my dress last night, can't speak too much only WOW! It was amazing! Excellent tailor and shape, fitted me very well. I really like the beadings. Highly recommended. Many of thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    6/3/2015
21922 reviews , Page 459 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!