• End In :

See More Reviews

23808 reviews , Page 46 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit White Sleeveless Embroidered Wedding Dress (01170107)
  • This dress is very simple elegant. Looks gorgeous. I tried it on as soon as it arrived, just the feeling i want. I love the lace details. It's flowy and pretty. Perfect for my reception.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary
    3/20/2017
eDressit Designer Burgundy Off Shoulder Short Prom Dress (04170917)
Carlyna Blush Illusion Beaded Applique Formal Dress with Sweetheart (E61746)
  • mon mari m'a acheté la robe, après avoir pris les mesures, en taille 40. Elle est mochement étroite au niveaux des jenoux ( on dirait que c'est la mavaise taille), les motifs au niveau du ventre ne sont pas identiques à ceux dans la photo. En plus, une robe sirène doit être longue et couvrir même les talons, celle que j'ai reçue ne l'est pas! je fais 1m67 et je pourrais la porter sans talons! j'étais très excitée pour l'essayer et franchement je suis très très déçue!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Asma
    3/18/2017
eDressit Latest Red Beaded Evening Dress for Women (00170102)
eDressit Burgundy Sweetheart Formal Dress with Lace and Beads (36170417)
  • This dress looks gorgeous. Color is beautiful. Many details. My fave dress.I ordered UK8 at first and changed a size larger afterwards. The customer service was so kind, patient and helped me change the dress. They answered my question very fast every time. Thank you, guys.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nasnan_Y
    3/17/2017
eDressit Burgundy Sweetheart Sequins Dress with High Slit Skirt (00171717)
  • Caught many eyes all the night. The strapless dress didn't fall down. Nice design on bra, the under support and waist part. Color is rich, and the most important, the dress is sooo sparkling, shining, and i love this feeling so much. Dress has high slit itself. Really charming. I'm totally addicted to it!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nasir
    3/17/2017
eDressit Pink Two Pieces Mother of the bride Dress (26170901)
  • My Mom love it. She plans to wear it on my sister's wedding day. We match a hat, a bag on her, very perfect! Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nashwa
    3/17/2017
eDressit Pink Spaghetti Straps Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171401)
  • Dress itself was very beautiful, the same as the picture. I ordered the UK 8, bodice was fitted, and i worn my 10cm high heels to be right in length. I'm not so confident with my height all the time. However, this dress perfect everthing. It's sweet, flowy, look expensive than paid. Lovely!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabelle
    3/17/2017
eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sheath Evening Dress(00142314)
Elegant Long Lace Sleeves High Slit Purple Formal Gown (X26152506-1)
  • Such a beauty!! It is so comfortable, the back is beautiful, Fits true to size when you convert to the UK size measurements. Staff was so nice and helpful to work with , answered all of my questions via email and such a quick delivery. Love my dress!! Can't wait to order another one. Thank you,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alicia
    3/16/2017
eDressit Pink V Neck Lace Appliques Designer Party Dress (04171101)
  • The dress is very cute and pretty. Fit me well, and good for my graduation. It touches soft, high quality. Great. Deserve the money.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lily
    3/16/2017
eDressit Green Spaghetti Straps Bridesmaid Dress (00171404)
  • The color of this dress is so fresh and beautiful. Its design is also awesome. i am really excited to get it as a bridesmaid dress. Suitable for other summer occasions too. Lovely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mia_M
    3/16/2017
eDressit Pretty Blue Beaded Prom Evening Dress (36170205)
  • This floor length dress is very well made and absolutely beautiful! I got a lot of compliments on it, and it's great for all body types. And i love the halter neck.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Babara
    3/16/2017
eDressit Blush Off Shoulder Lace Prom Dress (02171946)
  • My dress was very classy, I received a lot of compliments. Lovely, elegant, flowly and classy is what I exhibited at our big big Event my band performed at. Great buy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Narcissa
    3/16/2017
eDressit Grey Beaded Lace Cocktail Dress (04170708)
  • Absolutly beautiful. Color is as shown in pics, stretchy fit and hugs all the right places!! The value is unbeatable as it is made with decent quality. Great buy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    3/15/2017
eDressit Grey Beaded Lace Cocktail Dress (04170708)
eDressit Grey Beaded Lace Cocktail Dress (04170708)
eDressit Grey Beaded Lace Cocktail Dress (04170708)
  • This dress is so flattering. It fits snugly in all the right places. It's a nice quality and classy. Perfect!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Deidre
    3/15/2017
eDressit Grey Beaded Lace Cocktail Dress (04170708)
  • This dress is crazy cute and super classy. It is well sewn and has no loose threads and no defects that I could find. Very fond of it!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lutgarda
    3/15/2017
eDressit Grey Beaded Lace Cocktail Dress (04170708)
  • This dress is gorgeous!!! It was very comfortable and elegant. Received many compliments. Definitely a keeper in my closet.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katie
    3/15/2017
23808 reviews , Page 46 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!