Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23671 reviews , Page 46 Of 1184
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Navy Blue Off Shoulder Lace Formal Dress (02171905)
  • I am very satisfied with this dress. looks beautiful .its look better than i expected ..Thank you for this great service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rosler
    3/3/2017
eDressit Sexy Green Strapless Floral Dress with High Slit (02170304)
eDressit Sexy Green Strapless Floral Dress with High Slit (02170304)
  • I have received my dress and it's gorgeous. It looks just like the picture and fits perfectly. Thank you so much for having a great quality and quick service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kc.mark
    3/3/2017
eDressit Burgundy Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170117)
  • The dress is just wonderful! It looks even more beautiful in real than in the photo. I have 12 size, it's fantastic!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gaberila
    3/3/2017
eDressit Burgundy Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170117)
  • super schnelle und einfache Lieferung, Qualität sehr gut. ich bin sehr positiv überrascht :). alles super und würde wieder bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By felek
    3/3/2017
eDressit Blush Party Cocktail Dress with Lace Appliques (04170246)
  • Das Kleid sitzt super. Ich habe es auf maß bestell. die spitze applikation ist schön. die länge ist auch gerade passend,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By enrika
    3/3/2017
eDressit Blush Party Cocktail Dress with Lace Appliques (04170246)
  • really tight in the bust, and would suggest custom-size, to make sure the dress fits me perfekt, overall very pretty dress and great quality. i still love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mosa
    3/3/2017
eDressit Navy Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170705)
  • My purchase was better than I expected! I am very pleased and look forward to more shopping on this site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fleudiva
    3/3/2017
eDressit Navy Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170705)
  • Extremely happy with the product, looks just like the picture, the material is very good quality. I ordered made to measure and encountered no problems. I live in the UK and it took exactly 2 weeks from placing my order to receiving it. Couldn't recommend enough. Thank you so much edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vlievia
    3/3/2017
eDressit Light Green Plunging V Neck Lace Evening Dress (00170904)
  • I ordered this dress for my mom in light green. It arrived today and it's beautiful! Thanks for the quick delivery!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By theconlika
    3/3/2017
eDressit Light Green Plunging V Neck Lace Evening Dress (00170904)
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Lace Long Prom Formal Dress (00170705)
Carlyna Blush Illusion Beaded Applique Formal Dress with Sweetheart (E61746)
  • le haut de la robe est très jolie ,les perles sont présentes sans etre trop "bling bling" .Le tissu tombe bien et la couleur correspond à la photo du site je suis très satisfaite de mon achat.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sally
    3/3/2017
eDressit Blue Scallop Neckline Lace Cocktail Party Dress (04171005)
  • Meine Freundin hat es mir empfohlen, es war großartig, liebe besondes diese Farbe. Entspricht meiner Erwartungen sowieso!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MONTL
    3/3/2017
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Burgundy Lace Party Dress Design (00171817)
  • Ich habe dieses Kleid für meine Schwester als ein Geschenk bie eDressit gekauft, ich sorge zwar um die Rück, ob es zu tief oder offen ist. aber es gefällt meiner Schwester sehr. Wertvolles Preis. Ich muss es weiter empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By borg
    3/3/2017
Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Beige Prom Dress Formal Dress (36161214)
  • Sehr gutes Material ist, Erstaunlich!!! ich kann nicht warten, ihn zu tragen !!! Entspricht einfach meier Erwartung!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cansel
    3/3/2017
eDressit Pink Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Formal Gown (00170601)
  • Großartig!!! Es gut passen, hat nicht herunterfallen , sondern gab mir auch ein schönes Aussehen Es ist auch sehr bequem.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Murphy
    3/3/2017
Off Shoulder Pink Tea Length Cocktail Dress (X04161101)
  • Buenos dias, querria saber el precio final en € para España, contando los portes y saber si en caso de devolución me vuelven a cobrar portes, muchas gracias.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Desireé
    2/28/2017
eDressit Burgundy Sleeveless Lace Prom Ball Gown (00170717)
  • Je suis tout à fait séduite par cet achat qui correspond exactement à ce que je voulais.Cette robe est très bien coupée et avec un jupon en dentelle dessous c'est le top !!!!!!Je recommande cet article.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yami
    2/28/2017
eDressit Off Shoulder Sexy Burgundy Lace Dress Ball Gown (00171917)
  • la robe correspond parfaitement à mes attentes, aux vues d'un commentaires j'avais peur de la matière mais en fait elle est légèrement élastiquée et bien epaisse du coup la robe tombe bien et ne se froisse pas.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marie31
    2/28/2017
23671 reviews , Page 46 Of 1184
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!