Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23468 reviews , Page 46 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Blue Lace Beaded Night Dress Ball Gown (36170705)
eDressit Blue Lace Beaded Night Dress Ball Gown (36170705)
  • This dress is beautiful. Received faster than I ecpected, quality is good, look more expensive than is was. I would highly recommend anyone. Love this dress, thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By irina
    2/14/2017
eDressit Black Lace Beaded Prom Occasion Dress (36170700)
  • Dieses Kleid ist einfach ein Traum.Genau so wie ich es mir gewünscht habe.Farbe und Stoff stimmen völlig über ein von dem was ich mir erhofft habe.Ich danke euch für diese wunderbare Kleid  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nutkan
    2/14/2017
eDressit Black Lace Beaded Prom Occasion Dress (36170700)
  • Das Kleid ist der absolute Traum, es passte fast perfekt, Die Länge war auch ideal. Preis / Leistung absolut unschlagbar  See the customer's choice >>
  • By streit
    2/14/2017
Gorgeous Blue V Neck Long Sleeve Party Dress Day Dress (C35143132)
  • Очень качественное, нежное, необычное платье! Всем рекомендую. Отлично сшито и быстра доставка!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    2/13/2017
eDressit Simple Printed Strapless Evening Dress (00117968)
  • Мне очень понравилось это платье. У него отличный, качественный материал (не мнется), оригинальный фасон, очень хорошо сшито, яркое и необычное. Рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    2/13/2017
eDressit New Charming Fitted Green Evening Dress (00131004)
  • Роскошное платье. Очень качественный материал, нежный цвет, отлично сшито, очень понравилось, спасибо! Рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    2/13/2017
Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Beaded Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36144704)
  • Восхитительное платье, высокое качество, быстрая доставка, рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    2/13/2017
Strapless Flat Neckline Beaded Lace Applique Wedding gown (C02133807)
  • Красивое и качественное платье! Подойдет для любого торжества.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    2/13/2017
Elegant Long Lace Sleeves Formal Dress Evening Dress (02152012)
  • Das Kleid ist besser als ich erwartet habe und sitzt perfekt! Es sieht sehr elegant aus und der Stoff sieht nicht billig aus. Ich werde hier demnächst aufjedenfall noch einmal bestellen und empfehle es jedem weiter!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Seriban
    2/8/2017
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • Ein sehr schönes Kleid. Die Passform war perfekt, lediglich das Oberteil war sehr durchsichtig, so dass ich mir vorne noch Stoff drunter nähen musste. Aber überhaupt kein Problem, jetzt kommt die Stickerei sogar noch deutlicher zur Geltung.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Valentina-Kurz
    2/8/2017
Purple V Neck Sequin Formal Dress Evening Dress (X00161706)
  • trés belle belleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!! j'adore : merci edressit mont site preféré  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DJOUNA
    2/8/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Burgundy Embroidery Party Dress (35170117)
  • Love this dress! So beautiful. The color was divine and really popped. So many compliments. Not having to wear a bra with it was pretty nice too. Very comfortable in general. Worth it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cindy
    2/8/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Blue Sewn Beads Neckline Prom Dress (00170805)
  • This dress was such a treat to wear! I received a lot of compliments on the color and fit, and it was just so beautiful and feminine. It had just the right touch of glam, but didn't upstage the bride or the bridal party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daphnie
    2/8/2017
eDressit Designer Burgundy Off Shoulder Short Prom Dress (04170917)
  • I loved, loved, loved this dress! Beautiful detail and color. received a lot of compliments. Not to tight to dance in!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shanadee
    2/8/2017
eDressit Elegant Light Golden Sweetheart Sequins Dress (00171724)
  • I wore this gown to a black tie affair. I loved it especially on the split! Great dress overall. I got so many compliments! Very classy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natalie
    2/8/2017
eDressit Black Lace Beaded Prom Occasion Dress (36170700)
  • This dress was so fun and perfect for my engagement pictures! This dress fit so well and was such a sexy alternative to a regular black dress. The top was sexy but still classy. The dress flowed beautifully and the length was perfect. Overall, I'm really happy I chose it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andrea
    2/8/2017
eDressit Latest Grey Sexy Lace Evening Dress (00171008)
  • I wore this dress for a black tie wedding. It was really elegant and worked well for the occasion. I loved the pleated long skirt and it didn't get wrinkled when I held it up to walk or dance. Another eDressit success. DON'T MISS IT  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gracie
    2/8/2017
eDressit Navy Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170705)
  • This gown is stunning. The pleated skirt is so flowy and swings beautifully when moving and dancing, the bodice completely covers in all the right places. I couldn't count how many complements I received at this black tie wedding! This dress is the perfect balance between sexy, classy and comfortable. Highly, highly recommend for a formal affair!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ashlee
    2/8/2017
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Lace Long Prom Formal Dress (00170705)
  • Throughout the entire event, I was complemented. The fit of the dress was true to size, the color I loved it and the lace pattern showed off the little bits and pieces of the skin. Overall I loved it and this will not be my last rental from EDRESSIT =)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marika
    2/8/2017
23468 reviews , Page 46 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!