Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 460 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Vintage Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Tea Length (04151510)
  • Excellent purchase from eDressit. My dress came very quickly, about in one week after my order. The quality of the materials are superb. I got it in size 10 and the dress just fits me perfectly. The customer service was very patient and helpful. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lilly
    6/3/2015
Modest Short Sleeves Mother Of The Bride Dress (26152605)
  • I am completely in love with the dress, it is very beautiful. My dress came exactly as it was stated. The size is right and the dress fits me like a glove. The communication was good and I am very pleased with their customer service. Excellent!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gracie
    6/3/2015
Flattering Sleeveless Party Dress Homecoming Dress (04150514)
  • This dress is very lovely and I am very happy with it. It is just perfect for my figure. The color also look beautiful on me. Great job, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anne
    6/3/2015
Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress With V Neck (26150504)
  • The dress is absolutely gorgeous!! I love it very much. The quality of the dress is amazing and the fit is perfect! I can't wait to wear it for my event. I would definitely recommend this site to everyone who wants to buy formal dresses, you wont be disappointed. Great site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eve
    6/3/2015
Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress With Beads (26151208)
  • This gown is gorgeous. It arrived earlier than my expectation. I had the gown made to my measurements and it fits me perfectly. The materials used of this dress are of good quality. Everything is beyond my expectation. So pleased with the shopping experience. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Penelope
    6/3/2015
eDressit Stunning Red Bridesmaid Dress With V Cuts (07151002)
  • I bought four pieces of dresses together from eDressit. I like them too much the sizes all fit my bridesmaids perfectly, color red is as shown in the picture, They are all made of good quality fabrics. Overall, very well made dress and I am very pleased with this site. Thanks so much!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caldwell
    6/3/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)
  • The top details of the dress was beautiful and I would definitely recommend that you wear your hair up so that everybody can see the delicate sheer top. You will not be disappointed in this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caroline
    6/3/2015
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • This was a very nice dress. I actually chose this one as a backup dress and in case my first choice didn't fit! It fit also, so I wore it out to dinner. It isn't terribly formal. It was comfortable. True to size. Nice dress for a semi-formal occasion. I got a few compliments on it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jada
    6/3/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress (07153005)
  • Worn it to wedding party. All of my friends and family like it. I am also impressed by the color, new style and also comfortable feeling. Fit me very much. Another good option.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Holly
    6/3/2015
Off Shoulder Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07151702)
  • Received it yesterday. This dress is more beautiful, no color difference, i am pleased to have it. Really a good dress for my wedding reception. Ease...:D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caitlin Kaitlin
    6/3/2015
Off Shoulder Blue Bridesmaid Dress Formal Gown (07153705)
  • I wore this for a wedding at the Waldorf and it was absolutely perfect for the occasion. The fit was great. The long length just long enough for my heels.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Suzanne
    6/3/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • It's a great dress. The zipper was fine. The length was perfect for me with 2.5-3 inch heels. No problem! I did not like wearing a strapless bra.. But I have never before been stopped on the street like this!! Three times.. Complete strangers stopped to compliment me.. Thanks edressit! love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gen
    6/3/2015
Convertible Elegant Purple Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154706)
  • I consider this dress to be one of my best options to have selected this dress. Convertible purple bridesmaid dresses give our bridesmaids more selections to choose the most suitable wearing way. Dresses arrived four days after i paid the money. Every one likes them. thank u, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heather Baker
    6/3/2015
eDressit Convertible High Low Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07154617)
  • I found this dress from pinterest, which really inspired me, as i like this color and feeling, so i decide to recommend it to my friend. She said this dress suits her wedding theme very much and other bridesmaids also give favorable impression to it. There are exactly six wearing ways and we six select the most suitable type. Lucky to have found it. lol.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jenna
    6/3/2015
Stylish One Sleeve Lace Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154214)
  • This dress was gorgeous, I received compliments all night. It is a really pretty beige color and the lace detail stands out in person.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Haley
    6/3/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154504)
Strapless Sweetheart Coral Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153857)
  • Bought six dresses together for the money saving plan, as my budget for bridesmaid dresses are less than $150/pc, of course the better the less with quality ensurement. My sisters are happy to know i have prepared the coral, full length and strapless dresses. TKS they are really value for money.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carly
    6/3/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154904)
  • This dress attracted me at my first glance. First time buying from eDressit, i did not know how to select the size and how to pay. Its sale person guided me everything in the transaction, very kind and helpful. Non cusom in color and size, it arrived really fast. Parcel is exquisite too and the secret gift surprise me. TKS very much. Come next time...:D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abigail
    6/3/2015
Sexy Halter Mermaid Gown With Delicate Embroidery Applique (02151706)
  • Love this dress! So beautiful. The color was divine and really popped. So many compliments. Not having to wear a bra with it was pretty nice too. Very comfortable in general. Worth it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stacy
    6/3/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
21910 reviews , Page 460 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!