Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23470 reviews , Page 460 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
A Line Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Formal Dress (00154714)
  • The dress was purchased for my daughter's wedding. I wanted a dress that does not look old and refreshing. This was delivered in a reasonable time. I paid the extra fee to ship.This dress has superseded my expectations. It is stunning!!!!!!!! It is worth the money paid. Not only would I be able to wear it for the wedding, I will be able to wear it to all special occasions.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delia
    7/20/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Reception Wedding Dress (01151107)
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154504)
  • Love the dress. It is beautiful fabric and well made. I ordered my usual size 6 and it fits beautifully, but it is way too long. I'm 5'4"" and have to have a tailor cut the bottom. Perhaps taking measurements would have solved this problem. I will be wearing the dress for my wedding in August. Also the order arrives quickly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monica
    7/20/2015
Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress With Beads (26151208)
  • Das Kleid sieht genauso aus wie erwartet und passt eigentlich auch sehr gut ich habe nichts zu bemängeln. Bin absolut zufrieden und auch positiv überrascht über die Qualität. Der Stoff fühlt sich auch gut an und es ist ein toller Preis! Das Versand geht auch sehr schnell, Montag bestellt, Freitag schon ankommen. Ich kann es weiter empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dhelfa
    7/20/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Mother of the Bride Dress (26152505)
  • Das Kleid sieht genauso aus wie erwartet und passt eigentlich auch sehr gut ich habe nichts zu bemängeln. Bin absolut zufrieden und auch positiv überrascht über die Qualität. Der Stoff fühlt sich auch gut an und es ist ein toller Preis! Das Versand geht auch sehr schnell, Montag bestellt, Freitag schon ankommen. Ich kann es weiter empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aymesa
    7/20/2015
Capped Sleeves Embellished Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36153146)
  • Für die Hochzeit meines Bruder kaufte ich dieses Kleid.Es sieht wirklich wunderschön aus, hat eine tolle Verarbeitung und fällt federleicht. Die Farbe ist schön kräftig und auch ohne BH (da das Kleid schon mit Polstern ist) lässt es sich super tragen. Sehr bequem und kratzt nicht. Hier kann man nichts falsch machen. Gerne wieder.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    7/20/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Evening Dress Summer Dress (00120512)
  • Für die Hochzeit meines Bruder kaufte ich dieses Kleid. Es sieht wirklich wunderschön aus, hat eine tolle Verarbeitung und fällt federleicht. Die Farbe ist schön kräftig und auch ohne BH (da das Kleid schon mit Polstern ist) lässt es sich super tragen. Sehr bequem und kratzt nicht. Hier kann man nichts falsch machen. Gerne wieder.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Finka
    7/20/2015
eDressit  Black Long Sleeves Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152600)
  • Super tolles Kleid! Sitzt sehr schön & macht schlank. Hatte erst Bedenken, dass es zu groß bzw. lang ist aber bei mir passt es wie angegossen. Zudem Super schnelle Lieferung! Montag bestellt, Mittwoch da- einfach perfekt! Ich kann nur empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rafa
    7/20/2015
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • Super tolles Kleid! Sitzt sehr schön & macht schlank. Hatte erst Bedenken, dass es zu groß bzw. lang ist aber bei mir passt es wie angegossen. Zudem Super schnelle Lieferung! Montag bestellt, Mittwoch da- einfach perfekt! Ich kann nur empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Couture
    7/20/2015
Strapless Knee Length Summer Printed Dress Floral Dress (07152168)
  • Prints are beautiful, like peacock spreading. This short dress for my holiday is suitable. I was so lucky to have found this short dress. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annabelle
    7/20/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Pink Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04152201)
  • Lovely dress it is, i fell in love with it at the first sight. Every time purchasing from this site, there will be some surprises(this is the third time). This dress for summer party seems better than my green dress, which is semi-formal. Thanks edressit for designing it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leah
    7/20/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Pink Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04152201)
  • Dress is very beautiful. My mom said it is worthy, fit me well in size, color and also style. I'm 16 next week and the dress is the best gift i got. Thanks mom. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aliyah
    7/20/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153704)
  • Dress arrived fast after i paid the money. Dress has a line pattern, smooth skirt and also beautiful embroidery. Many details on bodice and back. Fabric is heavy and super. Great. TKS eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Audrey
    7/20/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
  • Love this dress, arrived very fast. This fabric(non custom) is rather comfortable, heavy and no color difference. It suits me, especially the breast and waist. Great design, it make me elegant and fashion. Pleased to have bought it. I like the golden handbag too, matches the dress, thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Clara
    7/20/2015
Cap Sleeves Sweetheart Peach Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154101)
  • Dress is so nice and well fit that i love it very much-make me slender. Thanks to customer serivce that helped me choose the right size(very important in selecting the size) Though this is my first time purchasing dress here, this shopping experience is great. I think i will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paisley
    7/20/2015
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • bonjour, pourrais je voir une photo de la robe réel car elle me plait énormément et je voudrait savoir pour une taille 38/40 je dois prendre quoi comme taille svp merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yaya
    7/19/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Dress Floral Dress (07154468)
  • Es ist super schön, angenehm zu tragen und die Farbe war wie erwartet, sieht genauso aus wie auf dem Bild. Es sitzt sehr gut, es sieht schlicht aber elegant aus und überzeugt durch eine tolle Farbe. Das Kleid pünktlich und schnell geliefert wurde. Ich bin mit dem Preisleistung und der Qualität sehr zufrieden. Würde das Kleid jedem empfehlen..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By guebsi
    7/19/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Floral Dress Printed Dress (07151004)
  • Es ist super schön, angenehm zu tragen und die Farbe war wie erwartet, sieht genauso aus wie auf dem Bild. Es sitzt sehr gut, es sieht schlicht aber elegant aus und überzeugt durch eine tolle Farbe. Das Kleid pünktlich und schnell geliefert wurde. Ich bin mit dem Preisleistung und der Qualität sehr zufrieden. Würde das Kleid jedem empfehlen..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jaloudae
    7/19/2015
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • Es ist ein wirklich schickes Kleid und mir gefällt es sehr gut. Das Kleid ist ein echte hingucker und passt wie angegossen. Die Farbe und die Qualität sind wie erwartet und gleich wie abgebildet. Meine Freundin war sehr begeistert. Alles in allem ein tolles Kleid für einen Hammer Preis :-) Ich kann mich nicht beklagen! Immer noch wieder gerne  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fatime
    7/19/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Trumpet Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (01151007)
  • Ein total schönes Kleid und sehr schneller Versand :) Ich habe eine relativ große Oberweite und mich deswegen für eine 42 entschieden. Passt wie angegossen und sieht super aus. Der Stoff ist schön leicht und wirkt nicht "billig"..Ich kann auf jeden Fall empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anana
    7/19/2015
23470 reviews , Page 460 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!