Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 462 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Strapless Green Bridesmaid Dress With Asymmetric Hem (07150904)
  • Got the dress today and it is very beautiful. Great quality and great value for the money paid. Fits perfectly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    4/30/2015
Elegant Blue Off Shoulder Half Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Gown (02152805)
  • The dress was absolutely gorgeous! The quality was amazing, looking pretty much like it was shown in the photos. The size 8 is perfect for my body shape too. Will definitely order from eDressit again and highly recommend it to others! Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maddison
    4/30/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • I ordered this dress in size 10 and it fits me very well. The dress looks exactly like the picture on the site. I love this color, it looks great on. The quality of the materials are very great too. Highly recommend this dress and this site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jenny
    4/30/2015
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
  • I purchased this dress from eDressit and it arrived in exactly one week. Very pleased with their fast shipping. I chose the size 8 according to the size chart on the site and the dress just fits me perfectly. The quality of the dress is outstanding and well worth every penny I paid. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaitlin
    4/30/2015
eDressit Purple V-cut Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26149606)
  • I fell in love with this dress when I saw it on this site. This dress is just one what I am looking for. The color is very beautiful and looks amazing on me. I love this dress design, sexy yet very elegant. The quality of the dress is amazing too. Thank you so much for this fabulous dress. I love you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Florence
    4/30/2015
Stunning Black Lace Pleated Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152204)
  • Got my dress in a very quick way, just 5 days after my order. The dress was very well made, and I was definitely satisfied with the quality. The color was pretty accurate to the picture, and I fall in love with it. This is for sure a great dress. I will definitely order from eDressit again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ellen
    4/30/2015
Flattering Illusion V Neck Green Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146504)
  • I have to admit that this dress is the most fresh dress in my wardrobe, lighting the basic enthusiasm to try different styles. Bought during sale days, rather affordable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katherine
    4/30/2015
Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)
  • This dress is abslutely gorgeous! The back details are amazing. It is perfect for my coming event. Very well made dress with top quality materials, and fits perfectly. Love it very much. Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Barbara
    4/30/2015
Flattering Sweetheart Neck Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress (04150204)
  • High quality. This chic green dress suits me in color and type. Its style is special and fashion. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karen
    4/30/2015
eDressit Champagne Off Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144107)
  • This dress is recommended by my friend. She said this dress is on sale and she has selected one pink and thought this one would fit me well. After being told how to buy and pay, in five days, this dress arrived. Its effect is great, have received much commendation from my family. Girls, if you are choosing a summer dress, look at this one. Recommend it to you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By June
    4/30/2015
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
  • I received this dress today, and it is absolutely beautiful. The dress is exactly like the photo and the materials used are of high quality. I tried it on and it fits me like a glove and vey comfortable. Very happy with the purchase from eDressit. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    4/30/2015
eDressit Lace Embroidery Cap Sleeves Red Day Dress (03150302)
  • I really like this red dress. In recent years, I wear red dress only too few times, and my old red dress has faded color that not so fresh than before. This dress in China red color, is so impressive. My daughter selected this dress specially for my birthday, she said i need one. Pleased to know this result, really a big surprise to me. Thanks dear, thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Juliet
    4/30/2015
Flattering Sleeveless Lace Applique Peach Cocktail Dress (04150701)
  • First, i love this color, and then its pattern really attracts me, this is the biggest reason why i choose it. During its sale, this dress spent me less money than i saw in physical store, though that one is just similar. A magic dress to make me fresh and cute, thanks edressit so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    4/30/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Floral Light Green Homecoming Dress (04150304)
  • Delivery is very fast, just five days since i paid. My sister love this dress very much, I specially choose it for her birthday party. She is so lovely that this dress suits her perfectly. Thanks eDressit for designing such dresses, come again next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Judy
    4/30/2015
eDressit Green Off Shoulder Stylish Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144055)
  • Dress is beautiful, suitable for my party. Like its full overlace top, exquisite. At first, i prefered a long sleeve one with lace bodice, however, too long to me, and if custom, there will be a little tight in time. So, the sale person guided me this one. This one is non custom, very fast delivery too. Also, she tole me everything about buying the dress. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Judith
    4/30/2015
2014 Hot Pink One Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (C07140112)
  • conforme à l'image tissu de bonne qualité mm la doublure est très agréable à porter.vraiment un marchand sérieux car on a indiqué toutes les mesures précises donc aucun problème niveau taille.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alicia
    4/30/2015
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Floor-length Dress(02140112)
  • Je l'ai acheté pour un mariage. Elle était livrée à temps prévu et correspond à toutes mes attentes. Le travail sérieux comme les 2 robes ke j'ai déjà acheter sur ce site. Qualité à la hauteur du prix, plutôt sympa. ... donc à recommander comme toujours  See the customer's choice >>
  • By laila
    4/30/2015
eDressit Red V-Neck A-Line Evening Dress (02142902)
  • Obliger de faire des retouches car elle est trop longue pour celles qui font moins d'1m70.Cette robe de soirée rouge est déjà superbe en photo et encor plus belle en vrai, le décolleté s'arrête parfaitement ce qui est super sexy sans risque d'être vulgaire. ensuite les couture sont bien fait tout comme sur le site.Donc je vous commande fortement cet article;  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eldani
    4/30/2015
eDressit New Pink Adoral Strapless Party Dress (04114901)
  • petite robe rose bustier je l'ai acheter pour un mariage cé tout à fait ce que j'attendais. vraiment très jolie et d'une qualité pas mal, elle tombe parfaite. J adore la ceinture, très chic .... je recommande cet article  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lili29
    4/30/2015
New Champagne Sheer Back Sleeveless Embroidered Evening Gown(02144114)
  • J'ai acheté cette robe de mariée dentelle vraiment très originale et j'en suis super heureuse, elle tombe très bien comme sur les photos, longueur parfaite pour un 1m68. Si vous souhaitez l'acheter, n'hésitez pas !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jade G.
    4/30/2015
21256 reviews , Page 462 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!