Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22624 reviews , Page 462 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • I was a little anxious at first because I had never bought a special occasion dress online before.So I was so surprised when I opened the box yesterday. I just couldn't believe my eyes! The dress was so gorgeous! And it fitted me perfectly. Thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ekaterina
    6/18/2015
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
  • I ordered this dress online from eDressit. When the dress arrived I could not believe my eyes. It is gorgeous and fits like a dream. The quality of the materials are superb! Feel very comfortable. Before purchasing the dress, I used the live chart for questions, and they all answered me very quickly. Strongly recommend this site to everyone!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lana
    6/18/2015
Elegant Blue Off Shoulder Half Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Gown (02152805)
  • Do not usually write reviews, but was very impressed with the dresses and the quality, well made and in high quality, the shipment is also so fast. It is just like what was shown on the picture. Thanks for you guys.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By karine
    6/18/2015
Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)
  • I would like to start with a big THANK YOU!The dress I received today is stunning!It fits me perfectly and looks gorgeous on me!I will recommend your site to everyone cause you really make good dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yacine
    6/18/2015
Flattering Sleeveless Lace Applique Peach Cocktail Dress (04150701)
  • I LOVE THIS DRESS! This dress is perfect.The length of the dress is just perfect. I absolutely loved how it looked with my color! Also the fabric feels very good. The quality is very good.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nancy
    6/18/2015
Sexy Plunging V Neck Embroidery Prom Dress Evening Gown (00151704)
  • wow!!!!!!So stunning!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I was really not sure what to get for this price, but I was totally surprised. The dress came and it is exactly like on the picture and fits perfectly :-) Thank you a lot!!!!!!Will come again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Merce
    6/18/2015
Flattering Sweetheart Neck Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress (04150204)
  • What a lovely dress, love it so much. Shopping process from eDressit is very easy and convenient. Customer service is very excellent. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laurie
    6/18/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Floral Light Green Homecoming Dress (04150304)
  • Perfect fit, well made, good quality materials.The sizes that I ordered were right on, the color was exact, and the material was great!! They are going to be perfect for my party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lisa
    6/18/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
  • the dress came today. really excited that it finally arrived me. had tried it on and it fits me well. i got it in picture color. my event is really coming soon. i really appreciate it that you made it for me in time. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    6/18/2015
Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)
  • I love my dress. It is ture to size, I ordered the size 8, it fits me very well and I feel so beautiful on it. The quality is outstanding better than any dress I've seen. Great job! I would definitely order from here again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jane
    6/18/2015
eDressit Top Lace Floor Length Evening Dress Formal Gown (26152000)
  • love the dress,perfect,the fabric is good,and the color is what I want,the service is helpful,thank you very much for eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rosa
    6/18/2015
eDressit Lace Embroidery Cap Sleeves Red Day Dress (03150302)
  • just got my dress today,delighted. didn't know what to expect really but it fit like a glove . can't wait to wear it and show it off!!! Thanks eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fiona
    6/18/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • i have kept my eyes on the dress for many days and finally i decided to buy this dress, yesterday i got the package and i try the dress on immediately, because i can't wait to wear the dress, the dress is the correct size, and really pretty. i like the dress and like your website  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vida
    6/18/2015
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • I ordered my dress a little late, but they were so awesome and got it to me right on time! It fit great, I really appreciate your excellent service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mitra
    6/18/2015
eDressit Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress With Beadwork (26151104)
  • I can not believe how quick the dress arrived. The quality of the dress is excellent and the dress looks so much like the pictures show.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karen
    6/18/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • This dress is FABULOUS!!! It is exactly as shown in the picture. The quality, sewing and design is superior. I am quite satisfied. I will be shopping at eDressit.com for special occasion dresses again. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kairi
    6/18/2015
Elegant Off Shoulder Lace Purple Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145706)
  • I love this dress! I go on an birthday party with a group of my female friends and I order this dress for this occasion. I ordered it in picture color and it was beautiful!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vanessa
    6/18/2015
Glamorous One Shoulder Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07151357)
  • This is the dress I choose for my sister's wedding! I love it so much and was worried it may not be made for me. But thank you for the confirmation and suggestions on this dress. It suits me well. Thank you once more! Have a good day!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriela
    6/18/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)
  • This dress is stunning! And it is perfect for my event. I ordered a size larger, and it fits me perfectly. I ordered it in picture color and it looks very beautiful on. Shipping was about 5 days from ordering to receiving which surprised me. Will buy here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bryony
    6/18/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Cut Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Gown (26151507)
  • I was very surprised to have this arrive on such a timely basis. It is pretty much exactly as advertised and is probably one of the most beautiful gowns I will ever own.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diana
    6/18/2015
22624 reviews , Page 462 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!