Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22425 reviews , Page 462 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit One Shoulder Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150304)
  • This is a very beautiful and elegant dress. I am very pleased with the color and the style. It looks even more beautiful than picture on the site. Very well made gown and great value for the money. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Louisa
    6/15/2015
Graceful Strapless A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36144404)
  • en commander 4 avec les autres demoiselles d'honneurOn m'a donner donc une reduction supplémentaire !Article vraiment beau et tissu agréable à porterà recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ghyslaine
    6/15/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • I bought this dress in picture color. When it arrived I was very impressed! The dress is stunning and looks sexy on. It is exactly what I wanted. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naomi
    6/15/2015
eDressit Flattering Pink Sleeveless Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152101)
  • The dress is very beautiful. It looks exactly like the picture on the site. What you see is what you get! The materials used are of good quality. I ordered the size 10 according to the size chart, and the dress fits perfeclty. Very pleased with eDressit. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lorna
    6/15/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress With Embroidery Details (03150613)
  • gros coup de coeur pour cette robe cocktail très très originale.le tissu est de bonne qualité, la broderie et SUPER DELICATE je l'adore !!!taille petite pr celles qui se posent la question.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Coralie S.
    6/15/2015
eDressit Empire Waist Long Lace Sleeves Gown With V Cut (00150701)
  • je cherchais une robe de soirée pas comme les autres et la voilà !suis très heureuse d'avoir trouver ce site avec plein de magnifique robes pr tous les événements.la qualité et la longueur impeccable.merci à vous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kadiya
    6/15/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • This is a very vintage gown with good quality. I tried it on as soon as I received it. The size was very right and the dress fits me like a glove. I am so happy with it. Keep up good work eDressit. Highly recommend this site to everyone~  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Callie
    6/15/2015
Lovely Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C07140701)
  • j'appréhendais un peu a l'achat de cette petite robe vu son prix et en plus parce que c'est mon 1er achat sur ce site.mais suis finalement très contente.merci eDressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emie
    6/15/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • Thank you so much eDressit, you are the best site I've ever used. The dress is absolutely! I am over the moon with it. The dress arrived on time and it was in a great condition. It is exactly what's shown on the picture, and the quality of the fabrics is superb! I am very pleased with the whole shopping experience. Can't wait to wear it now! Thank you guys!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aubrey
    6/15/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • This dress did give me a sparkling night, perfect for my prom, easily to dance all night, feel great, thank you guys for your nice dress.Will order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hailey
    6/15/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
  • Robe noire très très chic avec détails sophistiquéstissu léger donc elle crée un effet très fluid et bellefinitions irreprochableemballage soignéje recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alicia
    6/15/2015
eDressit Trumpet Sleeveless Beaded Illusion Prom Dress (C36150714)
  • Gorgeous and sparkling dress, I ordered uk 8, which fit me perfectly, I really feel like a princess, thank you so much!Strongly recommend this dress to all girls!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aria
    6/15/2015
eDressit Flattering Pink Sleeveless Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152101)
  • très bien taillée... meme couleur que sur le site.... je pense commander une 2ème car très bonne qualité par rapport à son prix...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fanny A.
    6/15/2015
Sexy Cap Sleeves Embroidery Wedding Dress Prom Dress (01151607)
  • I order this gown for custom made, as I do want a perfect fit on my big day. I was very happy when I received my wedding dress and tried it on, it fit me perfectly, everyone said I look like a princess, besides, price was so nice to me. Thank you edressit team, you guys are excellent!I am so happy and can't wait to wear it on my big day!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherry
    6/15/2015
Elegant Blue Maid of Honor Gown Off Shoulder (07153205)
  • I love this royal lace dress so much, got so many compliments during the night, thank you dear company for giving me such a perfect look for my special day. I'm so happy with my order!Great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Riley
    6/15/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
  • Change the dress to beige, my wedding theme color. Thank to their fast shipping by DHL, I got the dress ahead of the wedding, the dress is very flowy and perfect for dancing, the hem moves beautifully as I dance, got a lot of compliments on the wedding, people keep asking me where I got this dress, I recommend this site to all of them, thank you edressit, I love your dress, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherry
    6/15/2015
A Line One Shoulder Empire Waist Formal Dress (04152008)
  • I am so excited to get my dress today, it was exactly as I expected, the fabric is very nice and easy to wear, it only took three days to arrive at my home, very satisfied with my purchase from this site, I will definitely come again, thanks very much!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherry
    6/15/2015
Elegant Sleeveless V Cut Peach Evening Dress Prom Dress (00153901)
  • Very delicate dress, fast delivery, flowing skirt, thank you edressit, I am very impressed by your nice service and amazing gown, I will be back!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherry
    6/15/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder V Neck Black Prom Dress Formal Gown (02153800)
  • Thank you very much for your nice dress and fast shipping, I got my dress much earlier than expectaion, the delivery was amazing, my dress arrived in perfect condition, fits me like a glove, thanks again. Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherry
    6/15/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Grey Bridesmaid Dress (07153908)
  • Very beautiful dress perfect for any occasion, exactly the same as the model, good material and sewing, I love my dress, thank U!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Arianna
    6/15/2015
22425 reviews , Page 462 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!