Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 463 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress (07153005)
  • The material was so comfortable and stretchy and tight in all the right places. I received lots of compliments and the color in person was perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alessandrs
    6/2/2015
Floral One Shoulder Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154302)
  • The dress was great! Actually the color was even better and brighter in person, and It was very flattering makes your butt look great! True to size.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By emilyl
    6/2/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155001)
  • The dress fit perfectly and was form fitting without being uncomfortable. I wore 3 inch heels and the 16 uk size was just the right length for me. I got so many compliments throughout the night. Highly recommend this to anyone!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maureen
    6/2/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153300)
  • Very unique look and very different than anything else I had worn. The dress is surprisingly lightweight and while it's a mermaid I was comfortable walking around. Love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LB48
    6/2/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154904)
  • I couldn't be happier that I picked it for an outdoor spring wedding. Need to wear a bra. Perfect touch. I felt like I was Belle in Beauty and the Beast---and a lot of people told me so too! I love how this dress gave me a figure and curves I usually don't have! DEFINITELY recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andie
    6/2/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • So so many compliments on this gorgeous dress. It definitely stands out among the crowd. The fabric of this dress is so much prettier in person. Perfect fit and prettier in person can't beat that!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leticia
    6/2/2015
Hot Pink Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00145012)
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • فستان رائع جدا،، تصميم وخامة،، جودة عالية في التصميم وفخامة في الذوق،ووصل الوقت دون اي تأخير،  See the customer's choice >>
  • By weda89
    6/2/2015
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • It is nice dress, I liked so much, with great quailty of cloth. It is also amazing experience to buy from you online, and receiving it on time with no delay.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By weda89
    6/2/2015
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • Très jolie robe, classe et très chic, j aime beaucoup son tissu brillant en soirée, son dos est magnifique et original, la couleur est très a la mode, ça va aux brunes comme aux blondes, livrée en trois jours, c'est formidable,Merci Edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mila
    6/1/2015
eDressit Stunning Red High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134602)
  • Платье заказывала для дочери ,просто супер! Спасибо сайту за дополнительный подарок -набор украшений. Очень довольна, буду заказывать снова.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vladlena
    6/1/2015
White Sweetheart Illusion Neckline Lace Applique Floor Length Wedding Gown (C00140107)
  • Заказала платье 19.05.2015, получила 01.06.2015. Платье очень красивое ,сидит просто идеально. Очень довольна, спасибо сайту.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vladlena
    6/1/2015
Halter Coral Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (07154857)
  • Very lovely dress and it came very quickly. It is very well made and fits nicely. I am really pleased with the dress from eDressit. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elsa
    6/1/2015
Cap Sleeve Sweetheart Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154502)
  • The dress looks exactly like the picture and it looks very beautiful on me. I am very pleased with the quality of the dress, it is amazing. Great dress that is very comfortable to wear. Thank you!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Belle
    6/1/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Coral Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153857)
  • I ordered this dress in size 10 and it fits very well. It was a pefect dress, and no alterations needed, which was great. The dress is very flattering to my figure and very comfortable to wear. I love it very much. Well worth every coin.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lois
    6/1/2015
Off Shoulder Blue Bridesmaid Dress Formal Gown (07153705)
  • I got my dress today, and I am very impressed with the quality of workmanship and the fit. It is absolutely outstanding. I tried it on and the dress fits me like a glove. The size was very accurate. Will order more dresses from eDressit in the future. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Iona
    6/1/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Grey Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07154008)
  • Very beautiful dress and fits me perfectly. I am very happy with the shopping experience from eDressit. Very easy and convenient.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Farrah
    6/1/2015
Off Shoulder Dark Green Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (07153704)
  • I bought 6 dresses for my bridesmaids. They are all of good quality. The color of the dresses is exactly like the picture. Very beautiful. These bridesmaid dresses are very flattering to my girl's body shape. They all like it very much. Thank you so much eDressit. Great job.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elise
    6/1/2015
Sweetheart Mint Bridesmaid Dress Formal Gown (07153804)
  • Thank you so much for the quick delivery of this dress. It only took five days from the time I ordered it until it arrived at my door. This is absolutely a very beautiful dress. The dress fits perfectly and looks beautiful on! I love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miley
    6/1/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153802)
  • The dress is very beautiful. It is very well made and fits perfectly. I just ordered the size 10 based on the size chart. It is amazing! The quality of the dress is much better than I expected. Great value for the money. The customer serive was very helpful too. Great, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ashley
    6/1/2015
21922 reviews , Page 463 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!