Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21252 reviews , Page 465 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Sexy Black Lace High Slit Evening Dress Formal Dress (02146600)
  • The material flows beautifully, so when you're going down stairs or dancing, the dress seems to float behind you. The slit up the side is also a great detail that makes this dress stand out. The one thing I love about this dress is how easy it would be to add a pop of color with accessories.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Erinana
    4/29/2015
Cap Sleeves High Slit Evening Dress Prom Gown (00153001)
  • I got away with no bra and this thing held me in nicely! The dress was classy and very comfortable. I didn't realize there was a long slit up the leg until I got it - but loved it anyways. I wore flats with the dress and the length was perfect. Looked great with simple hair and simple jewelry.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jenam
    4/29/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • I wore this dress to my senior prom and it was amazing! This dress fit perfectly, beside the fact it was only a little tight around my ribs when I sat down but other than that this dress was flawless. It flowed beautifully when I walked and I felt like a princess the whole night. I DEFINETLY recommend this dress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By VALERIA
    4/29/2015
Gorgeous V Neck Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26151408)
  • Classy enough for a work function, but fits well in all the right places. Would definitely recommend this dress to anyone who has a larger bust-very flattering. The longer length was perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chelsea
    4/29/2015
One Shoulder High Slit Evening Gown With Flowy Sash (00150801)
  • I just had a baby 5 months ago so I'm very weary of form fitting dresses. The cut of this dress hugged in all the right places. I felt confident and sexy. I'm very happy I ordered the 14 size.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Antonia
    4/29/2015
Elegant Long Sleeves Sheer Top Evening Gown (26152417)
  • The dress fit perfectly. It was comfortable and sexy. I got compliments on it all night. I am glad I got the long, it was the perfect length to go with my heels (3-4 inches),eDressit y not only has the best selection of dresses, but even better, the customer service is top-notch!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By noele
    4/29/2015
eDressit Green Lace Top & Sleeves Formal Mother of the Bride Dress (26143504)
  • This Dress was Beautiful! I would not of changed a single thing about! It did run slightly large but not enough for me to want to change sizes. it hugged the hips to perfection and added a classy shine. On top of that is was comfortable easy to dance in and I felt amazing in it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brianna
    4/29/2015
Stylish Lace Sleeves Ruched Bodice Trumpet Mother of the Bride Dress (26151707)
  • This dress was absolutely perfect for the night time wedding. The bodice is sexy without being too revealing.The skirt is forgiving and faltering and the high waist is perfect for full figure. Best part, I got so many compliments AND it was super comfortable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kristina
    4/29/2015
Elegant Mother of the Bride Dress With Black Lace Top (26152805)
  • My mom love this dress. She said it has a good fashion design and the whole effect is nice. Worthy. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joyce
    4/29/2015
Modest Short Sleeves Mother Of The Bride Dress (26152605)
  • Delivery is fast, i have got it for at least three days. My mother like it very much, and as soon as she sent her photos to friends circle, she received lots of commendation. She said her friends love this dress too, said it made peole elegant and noble. My mother is very pleased and satisfied, thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joy
    4/29/2015
Hot Pink Half Sleeves Lace Short Party Dress (04151712)
  • This hot pink dress has many lace details. I like the pattern and feeling. I have worn it to a party last sunday, good effect. thanks Edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Josephine
    4/29/2015
Flattering Sleeveless Party Dress Homecoming Dress (04150514)
  • Arrived very fast and this color and style dress made me cute. It is fashion and cute, with affordable price. I love the upper part design very much, also the whole dress is smooth and flattering. Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jodie
    4/29/2015
eDressit Stunning Red Bridesmaid Dress With V Cuts (07151002)
  • My dress was custom in upper party, not too deep v neck. eDressit really provides super service. We have a nice chatting and communication, she told me how to pay and use the coupons. A good shopping experience, thanks eDressit. And this dress suits me well. Hope to come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jocellyn
    4/29/2015
Stylish Cap Sleeves Short Dress With Polka Dots Design (03150400)
  • Love this pattern and the cool, lovely feeling. Have already worn to school and got lots of commendation. Thanks eDressit. Really affordable and great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joanne
    4/29/2015
Flattering Sleeveless Party Dress With Illusion Sweetheart Neck (04150407)
  • This cich white dress is what i am looking for. i like the pure color very much. This dress spent me less than i have imagined after i used the coupons. Come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jonna
    4/29/2015
A Line Evening Dress With Lace Cap Sleeves (00152946)
  • When i saw this dress i was searching a graduation dress to get some chance. My figure is not so perfect, expecially my thigh. So, I was wondering whether it suits me, you know, i lost my confidence in wearing it. But my sister told me to get this, she said the dress type suits me. Then, the dress belongs to me now. I really want you to see the effect, which is something amazing to me. Pleased and happy, thanks sister, thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joa
    4/29/2015
Lace Cap Sleeves Yellow Prom Dress Evening Dress (00152903)
  • I have no words to express how perfect the dress is, just excellent, super. I love this dress so..much, yellow is my lucky color, makes me stunning. I prefer this one for the sake of ideal color, flattering style and the most important, my friend Lisa's recommendation. Now, it's my turn to recommend this dress. Love eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jolly
    4/29/2015
Flattering Short Floral Sleeves Party Dress (04151205)
  • This little dress arrived just in time, for my party. It really suits me well in no matter color, style, length, bodice & other details. So perfect it is. I have to admit that eDressit is really humanized in understanding our needs. Last year, i bought one long pink dress as the bridesmaid dress, and this time, this chic dress for birthday party. I think I will buy one for my mon now.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jill
    4/29/2015
Graceful Round neckline Evening Gown (C00145404)
eDressit Cap Sleeves Black Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151100)
  • I found it on youtube video, i was shocked by the pattern and feeling at the first sight. So, i asked the sale person its sku. Really a perfect dress to me. Love it very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessica
    4/28/2015
21252 reviews , Page 465 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!