Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22470 reviews , Page 465 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
  • Change the dress to beige, my wedding theme color. Thank to their fast shipping by DHL, I got the dress ahead of the wedding, the dress is very flowy and perfect for dancing, the hem moves beautifully as I dance, got a lot of compliments on the wedding, people keep asking me where I got this dress, I recommend this site to all of them, thank you edressit, I love your dress, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherry
    6/15/2015
A Line One Shoulder Empire Waist Formal Dress (04152008)
  • I am so excited to get my dress today, it was exactly as I expected, the fabric is very nice and easy to wear, it only took three days to arrive at my home, very satisfied with my purchase from this site, I will definitely come again, thanks very much!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherry
    6/15/2015
Elegant Sleeveless V Cut Peach Evening Dress Prom Dress (00153901)
  • Very delicate dress, fast delivery, flowing skirt, thank you edressit, I am very impressed by your nice service and amazing gown, I will be back!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherry
    6/15/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder V Neck Black Prom Dress Formal Gown (02153800)
  • Thank you very much for your nice dress and fast shipping, I got my dress much earlier than expectaion, the delivery was amazing, my dress arrived in perfect condition, fits me like a glove, thanks again. Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherry
    6/15/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Grey Bridesmaid Dress (07153908)
  • Very beautiful dress perfect for any occasion, exactly the same as the model, good material and sewing, I love my dress, thank U!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Arianna
    6/15/2015
Gorgeous Short Sleeves Wedding Dress With Sparkling Beading (01150807)
  • I gave this dress FIVE STARS without any doubt!The dress arrived within a month, as I ordered for custom made, what I got has no difference with the model, fit me PERFECTLY, I couldn't be more happy.Thank you very much dear team for making this stunning gown for my big day!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amelia
    6/15/2015
eDressit Thistle Colour Off Shoulder Elegant Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02146206)
Stunning Green Evening Gown Mermaid with Black Lace (02120704)
  • Das Kleid ist wirklich traumhaft! Ich habe es mir maßschneidern lassen, da ich 1,83m groß bin und normalerweise kein entsprechendes Kleid in einer angemessenen Länge finde. Die Verarbeitung ist super, der Stoff ist wunderschön. Außerdem macht es eine super Figur. Ich bin total zufrieden und kann edressit und vor allem dieses Kleid nur weiterempfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CK Mary
    6/15/2015
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Prom Dress(00146501)
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • Ich habe das Kleid massgeschneidet, als ich fat war. Es sieht angezogen noch hübscher aus. Ein Abendkleid das auch bequem sitzt. Toll!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elly056
    6/15/2015
New Beads 3/4 Sleeve Prom Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (26134357)
  • Das Kleid ist sehr schön, ich habe mich sehr gefreut als ich das Kleid in der Hand hatte. Ich freue mich riesig. Ich danke eDressit sehr. Also bestellt in Gewissensruhe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elgelmei
    6/15/2015
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)
  • Ich bin begeistert von der perfekten Arbeit, vom schnellen Service und vom super gutem Team,. Ein besonderes Dankeschön an eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Humy Meier
    6/15/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)
  • Ich habe das Kleid fuer die Hochzeit meiner Schwester bestellt.Sehr schoenes Kleid und die nummer passte perfekt.Das war die vierte Kleid von eDressit, ich bin ein Stammkundin! Super!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By irin2467
    6/15/2015
Elegant Blue Maid of Honor Gown Off Shoulder (07153205)
  • Ich habe das Kleid in 4 Tagen bekommen:D: Das Kleid ist super schön. Ich will es mir auch in Farbe 1 für meine Brautjungfern kaufen, ganz schnell Lieferung , froh kontakt!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karabacaky
    6/15/2015
eDressit Light Green V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146604)
  • kann ich nur empfehlen, ein Traumkleid, hatte es zur Abiball party an, würde immer wieder ein Kleid dieser firma kaufen, hällt was sie versprechen, netter Kontakt, schnelle Lieferung, danke für dieses schöne Kleid, weiter so,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Semm Anita
    6/15/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07154457)
  • Das Kleid war richtig schön,habs zur Hochzeit meiner Bruder getragen. Super Qualität. Hat super gepasst, und bekommen viel Komplikation  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pelinchen
    6/15/2015
A Line One Shoulder Empire Waist Formal Dress (04152008)
  • Dress arrived the day before yesterday, it was suitable. Right in size, length and also the color. We all like it. Though this was my first purchasing from edressit, but very good experience, no wonder my friend suggested me here. eDressit deserves the name, good job.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emma
    6/15/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress (00154846)
  • Every time i came here, there would be some surprise. This time, the dress with sheer top, sheer straps is the exact surprise to me. It is a simply stunning dress. I ordered the size as custom made as I am 5ft 10 and the fit is fabulous! It has really beautiful color and flattering design just as the picture shows. Customer service is also considerate, i will pay attention to you, edressit. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shley
    6/15/2015
Stylish Red One Sleeve Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153902)
  • This red gown is sooooo perfect to me. very pleased. Wear a pair of high shoes, the length is just right. Dress gude my thigh, making my figure balanced, slender. Also, many details on the dress, this flattering and impressive dress can really attract many eyesight. Deserve to own. Great!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lauren
    6/15/2015
Beaded Bodice Long Sleeves Prom Dress Graduation Dress (C36150500)
  • Dress arrived yesterday, it was so amazing, many sparkling crystals, just as the picture shows. Dress is heavier than i have thought, but very comfortable. When i tried it on, the crystals are shinning, make me more noble and elegant. Every thing & detail is suitable and fit, the length is also right when i worn my 9cm high heels. I very little wear that shoes for the comfortable considerate, but to match this dress, it is functional. My figure has never been so slender, perfect!!! THANK U EDRESSIT!!! <3.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samntha
    6/15/2015
22470 reviews , Page 465 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!