Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23008 reviews , Page 465 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit One Shoulder Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150304)
  • This dress is very beautifully made, and it is exactly like the picture. I am very pleased with the dress. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Trinity
    6/30/2015
eDressit Elegant Cap Sleeves Beaded Blue Evening Gown (C36152005)
  • I am so impressive with the dress I ordered from eDressit. It is absolutely stunning! The dress is made with high quality materials which satisfied me very well. I love this site. Will order more from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vivienne
    6/30/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
eDressit Flattering Pink Sleeveless Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152101)
  • This dress is very beautiful. I fell in love with it. It is made with beautiful fabric and workmanship, well worth the money. Mnay thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Roisin
    6/30/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • This vintage dress is perfect for my coming party and I love it very much. Very happy with the delivery and the dress arrived on time. The dress is of good quality and great value for the money. Thanks eDressit. YOU ARE THE BEST SITE I HAVE EVER USED!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Phaedra
    6/30/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • I love this dress very much. It fits me perfectly both in style and color. I am not tall enough to wear a full length dress, so this kind of above knee length dress is perfect for me. The quality of the dress is superb and I feel very confident when wear it. Thanks eDressit. Thumbs up!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nevaeh
    6/30/2015
eDressit A Line Convertible Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150805)
  • This dress is absolutely very useful. There are so many ways to wear for different occasions which can save much money. I was a little worried about sizes at first but if you compare the sizes to their chart you can't go wrong. Delivery was very fast. Would definitely order again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachael
    6/30/2015
Stylish One Sleeve Lace Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154214)
  • This dress is very well made and just fits me perfectly. It came on my door just 6 days after my order, so quick!!! The dress is what I am expecting. It is very grogeous. Love it! Great site and great dress, would definitely be using this site again for my special occasion dresses. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maddie
    6/30/2015
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • The dress looks exactly like the picture on the site and I am very happy with the dress quality. The materials are great and very soft and comforable. The color red is my favorite, and it looks very beautiful on me. Very pleased with the dress. Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leia
    6/30/2015
eDressit Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (07152605)
  • This dress is going to be my bridesmaid dress, and it is absolutely lovely and beautiful. Made from high quality materials and make me feel very comfortable. The size 8 is exactly ture to my size and it fits me very well. Thank you so much eDressit for this great dress. Highly recommend this site to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexia
    6/30/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • This dress was amazing! I loved everything about it from the gorgeous show stopping color to the all the details in the lace. I received so many compliments on this dress! If your thinking about ordering this dress.. Do it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ALEXA
    6/30/2015
Long Sleeves Illusion Sweetheart Pink Party Dress (04151801)
  • This dress is stunning. It's pop of color is so unique - You can bet that no one else will have a dress quite like this! The dress itself is very comfortable. absolutely LOVED this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By TASHA
    6/30/2015
Stylish Beaded Halter Neck Evening Gown Formal Dress (C36152907)
  • I got a lot of compliments for the dress. The details was stunning but not too ostentatious. The 8 size fit me perfectly. I personally felt like the fit met my expectations.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MUR
    6/30/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)
  • This dress was *stunning*. Such a gorgeous, and lace details. I got many, many compliments and was able to comfortably enjoy the wedding I wore it to - standing, sitting, and dancing.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nikki
    6/30/2015
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • This dress is the epitome of beauty; it was like wearing art. The details on this dress are so stunning, not even a picture can do it justice. I wore this for a wedding and I received more compliments than I ever have in any other garment. It was so perfect for a summer wedding- sexy and sophisticated!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ENA
    6/30/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Dress Floral Dress (07154468)
  • I wore this dress to the wedding of a childhood friend and there was definitely a lot of dancing, which this dress is perfect for! You'll float in it. This dress is a gorgeous melon color that looks even prettier in person. I like it very much, thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HELBY
    6/30/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Floral Dress Printed Dress (07151004)
  • This dress arrived and the color was outstanding. Without a doubt it pops! So I wore this dress to a Boston Summer Wedding.The flow was stunning while I moved on the dance floor in it. I got a lot of compliments and felt gorgeous in the dress. OVERALL FABULOUS EDRESSIT DRESS!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JESSICA
    6/30/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Summer Floral Dress Printed Dress (07151568)
  • This was the perfect dress for an outdoor summer wedding in California. I have never received so many compliments in my life. This dress literally made me feel like a princess and I would highly recommend it !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Urele
    6/30/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Evening Dress Summer Dress (00120512)
  • I was SO happy with this dress! I needed a dress for an outdoor, summer, fancy wedding. The color was simply amazing and I was sooo happy with it and the fit. The dress was exceedingly comfortable to wear all day and eat in. I would come back again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KAT
    6/30/2015
Halter Neck Printed Summer Evening Dress Formal Dress (07153900)
  • Loved the color on my brown skin. The color really stands out amongst the crowd. Light and airy fabric blows in the wind. Fun dress for the occasion.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By EAH
    6/30/2015
23008 reviews , Page 465 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!