Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21885 reviews , Page 467 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
  • The dress is very beautiful and fits like a glove. It was packaged very well when it arrived. Very pleased with it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Layla
    5/26/2015
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • I am very happy and satisfied with the purchase i have made with eDressit. They have good packaging and very good shipping process. The dress is very beautiful and fits me very well. I love it so much. Will definitely order more dresses from eDressit in the future. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natasha
    5/26/2015
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • I was absolutely surprised by the quality of service that eDressit provides! Very accurate about the deadlines! The package was absolutely secure and nothing could damage my dress while it was shipping. The quality of the dress is absolutely gorgeous, and the dress fits me perfectly. Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elodie
    5/26/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • LOVE this dress!! It is very well made and super high quality! It arrived on my door earlier than my expectation, which makes very happy. The quality of the materials are of good quality, and it is very comfortable to wear. Thank you so much eDressit. Wonderful fashion site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mackenzie
    5/26/2015
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • The dress was absolutely amazing. It was very well made with top quality materials. I love it very much. The dress was built in bras, which was great. I have a very happy shopping experience from eDressit. Great price and great quality. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Arianna
    5/26/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02147846)
  • The dress arrived ahead of schedule, and I love it very much. The dress is very well made and it speaks for itself. This is a very wonderful dress and it is very flattering to my figure. The quality of the dress is amazing. Definitely great value for the money paid. Will definitely order more from eDressit. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Banagher
    5/26/2015
eDressit New Beaded Shoulder Straps Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133601)
  • Ich habe lange überlegt, ob das Kleid kaufen sollten.Aber ich habe Recht. Diese Kleid ist traumhaft und wunderschön. Der Tüllrock ist etwas Breiter als auf den Bildern zu sehen, was meiner Meinung nach aber das ganze Kleid aufwertet. Das Kleid ist sehr gut verarbeitet und mit guter Qualität.Man hatte jederzeit die Möglichkeit den Verkäufer zu kontaktieren und hat sehr schnell eine Antwort bekommen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sahlfeld
    5/26/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)
  • Ich habe lange überlegt, ob das Kleid kaufen sollten.Aber ich habe Recht. Diese Kleid ist traumhaft und wunderschön. Der Tüllrock ist etwas Breiter als auf den Bildern zu sehen, was meiner Meinung nach aber das ganze Kleid aufwertet. Das Kleid ist sehr gut verarbeitet und mit guter Qualität.Man hatte jederzeit die Möglichkeit den Verkäufer zu kontaktieren und hat sehr schnell eine Antwort bekommen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hashim
    5/26/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)
  • Das Kleid ist viel früher gekommen, als vorgegeben war! In einer Woche habe das Kleid aus Paris erhalten. Das Kleid passt gut und sitzt wie angegossen. Der Stoff ist auch toll Preis & Leistung ist vollkommen okay.Ein wunderschönes Kleid mit einer sehr schönen Farbe und guter Qualität. Ich würde es jederzeit wieder kaufen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ibrahimkhil
    5/26/2015
Gorgeous Lace Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (26149746)
  • Das Kleid ist viel früher gekommen, als vorgegeben war! In einer Woche habe das Kleid aus Paris erhalten. Das Kleid passt gut und sitzt wie angegossen. Der Stoff ist auch toll Preis & Leistung ist vollkommen okay.Ein wunderschönes Kleid mit einer sehr schönen Farbe und guter Qualität. Ich würde es jederzeit wieder kaufen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eisa
    5/26/2015
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Lace Top Evening Gown(00140102)
eDressit Flattering Pink Sleeveless Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152101)
  • This is my favorite shopping to date! I wore the 12uk size with no problems. In addition to being just a stunning gown it was also comfortable and flattering. I got tons of compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amy569
    5/26/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • The dress fit nicely and hid all of my flaws. It was very comfortable. I am 5'6 and was able to wear 3 inch heels with the regular length dress. Plenty of room for the girls and lots of stretch. It even hid my pudgy tummy. Overall great dress. I would love to wear it again someday.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adriane
    5/26/2015
Elegant Off Shoulder Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07151757)
  • The dress fit nicely and hid all of my flaws. It was very comfortable. I am 5'6 and was able to wear 3 inch heels with the regular length dress. Plenty of room for the girls and lots of stretch.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kofi
    5/26/2015
Lace Sleeves Empire Waist Black Evening Dress(00153200)
  • This is really an amazing black gown. The bust area you feel most comfortable. It really flatters the figure as well. Definitely the perfect black tie choice!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Erica
    5/26/2015
Gorgeous High Slit Peach Mother of the Bride Gown (26151301)
  • Beautiful dress that is slimming, classy, and still unique. I loved the way it fit me and got so many compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caitlin
    5/26/2015
Lace Cap Sleeves Yellow Prom Dress Evening Dress (00152903)
  • Contrary to the look on my face, I do really like this style! I only gave it four stars because I'm not too big on strapless styles on myself. It was very comfortable, . The length was average. style of the dress is flattering and I didn't have to wear a bra. There is enough room in the bust where you could, if you wanted to though. This is a great formal style!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Helen
    5/26/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress (07153005)
  • The dress was okay. It fit perfectly and I felt pretty. Because i was a fan of the color! We went to the memorial ball for the military, I felt very pretty and it was comfortable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MEA23
    5/26/2015
Off Shoulder Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07151702)
  • This dress was great! The top was tight enough to keep everything in place, but didn't create any bulges, and I didn't have to adjust myself once after I put it on, which is always a concern with strapless dresses. The length was great with heels on, and the flowy skirt really made me feel comfortable. I am pretty insecure about my bod, but in this I felt comfortable enough to have fun and I really looked great!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bonnie
    5/26/2015
One Shoulder Mint  Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07154104)
  • Great color for Spring. Fits well with 4 inch heels.I loved the detail of the open neckline. The dress fit true to size,I felt like a woodland fairy queen--and got told the same! a GREAT dress that I would buy again in a heartbeat!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    5/26/2015
21885 reviews , Page 467 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!