Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21885 reviews , Page 468 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154504)
  • Love the color! The soft green is amazing for summer. The bust area is lined so you can wear a NuBra. The chiffon is breezy and beautiful. I'd recommend pairing this gown with statement earrings!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marimari2152
    5/26/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02152005)
  • la robe est juste mangifiiiiique, classe et tres bien travailler, bonne longeur ( je fais 1,70 cm avec talon de 8 cm).pas de douane pour stockholm. merci edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MIMIMOKKE
    5/25/2015
New Burgundy One Shoulder  Neckline Fully Pleated Prom Dress (C00130917)
  • EL VESTIDO ES PRECIOSO, LA TALLA HAY QUE PEDIR UNA MAS DE LA QUE TU TENGAS, EN ENVIÓ ,EXPLENDIDO  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yolanda
    5/25/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)
  • Ich haben das Kleid erhalten und ganz überrascht. Es ist eigentlich ganz hübsch, ein Traumkleid für meine Paty. ich habe L bestellt obwohl ich 36 trage, weil ich dachte ,dass es klein ausfällt.Es fällt aber gut aus und sitzt wie angegossen.. eine Größe S oder M würde besser passen. Vielen Dank.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leo
    5/25/2015
eDressit Convertible High Low Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07154617)
  • Ich haben das Kleid erhalten und ganz überrascht. Es ist eigentlich ganz hübsch, ein Traumkleid für meine Party. ich habe L bestellt obwohl ich 36 trage, weil ich dachte ,dass es klein ausfällt.Es fällt aber gut aus und sitzt wie angegossen.. eine Größe S oder M würde besser passen. Vielen Dank.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abdi
    5/25/2015
Graceful Half Sleeves Long Evening Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (C26146800)
  • Das Versand geht sehr schnell und ich habe es in einer Woche erhalten. Das Kleid ist ein Traum und wunderschön. Die Größe, Farbe und die Beschreibung sind wie auf der Abbildung und sitzt wie angegossen.Für den Preis war sehr überrascht und hatte nicht so viel erwartet, aber es ist positive Erfahrung. Ich werde sehr gerne weiterempfehlen. Vielen Dank.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By regina
    5/25/2015
eDressit Convertible High Low Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07154617)
  • Das Versand geht sehr schnell und ich habe es in einer Woche erhalten. Das Kleid ist ein Traum und wunderschön. Die Größe, Farbe und die Beschreibung sind wie auf der Abbildung und sitzt wie angegossen.Für den Preis war sehr überrascht und hatte nicht so viel erwartet, aber es ist positive Erfahrung. Ich werde sehr gerne weiterempfehlen. Vielen Dank.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hutschreuther
    5/25/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)
  • Top! Die Lieferung ist in einer Woche erledigt. Für den Preis ist das Kleid sehr wert und günstig, eigentlich habe ich zuerst keine große Erwartung.Die Größe ist ein bisschen kleiner auffallen. Normalerweise trage ich Gr.34, aber Gr.36 passt. Glücklich habe ich eine Nummer größer gekauft. Im gesamten ist das Kleid ein sehr schönes Kleid für einen sehr günstigen Preis. Gerne wieder!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hajdini
    5/25/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • Top! Die Lieferung ist in einer Woche erledigt. Für den Preis ist das Kleid sehr wert und günstig, eigentlich habe ich zuerst keine große Erwartung.Die Größe ist ein bisschen kleiner auffallen. Normalerweise trage ich Gr.34, aber Gr.36 passt. Glücklich habe ich eine Nummer größer gekauft. Im gesamten ist das Kleid ein sehr schönes Kleid für einen sehr günstigen Preis. Gerne wieder!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hajdini
    5/25/2015
eDressit Pink Overlace Top Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03140601)
  • Love this beautiful and comfortable little gown. Overlace top and fashion style add monetary value and also super in showing elegance. This was my second transaction, last time is a black floor length dress. This time, i selected this short lovely summer dress for graduation party. Pleased very much, thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lauralla
    5/25/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Grey Bridesmaid Dress (07153908)
  • Very nice dress with high quality, the material is very soft and comfortable, fit me like a glove, thank you guys for this beautiful dress, my second purchase from you is as pleasant as the first one!Wish you more prosperity!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    5/25/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)
  • I was skeptical in the first place, however, the dress I received was exactly the same as the pic, very sophisticated, I did get what I paid, thank you so much for your gorgeous dress, so happy!l!Recommend this dress to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meredith
    5/25/2015
eDressit Convertible High Low Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07154617)
  • Bought six pieces together, DHL shipping.I could see how fast our dresses came to my door. My bridesmaids love it very very much. They were pleased and delight to try the six wearing and discuss who wear which style all the afternoon, lol.Tks eDressit for suggestion and discounts. Come next time :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naive
    5/25/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • Amazing vintage dress, so happy with my order from this company, the quality exceeds my expectation, fit perfectly, thank you so much, dear team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melody
    5/25/2015
eDressit Light Green V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146604)
  • The dress I received was absolutely the one I expected, neckline is very beautiful with great workmanship, will be back for my another occasion!100% Satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melissa
    5/25/2015
eDressit New Sexy V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (02134506)
  • The dress fit almost perfectly to my fiture. I like the neck design and was completely and utterly satisfied with the whole feeling. Love it, tks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marrie90
    5/25/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • I got my dress very quickly, the delivery was much faster than I expected, my dress was made with great care, very beautiful, thank you so much edressit team, I am very happy with my order!Great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By May
    5/25/2015
eDressit Strapless Floor-Length Prom Dress(00140846)
  • Purchased the dress in size 12 and it fits pefectly. It was very well made in great quality materials. The color was as beautiful as it shown in the picture. I will recommend your website to my friends. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Esther
    5/25/2015
eDressit Red Strapless Sweetheart Formal Dress (00140417)
  • I like this red gown, thanks eDressit for designing this. Red is a classic color to me and i have bought many red dresses. This one is what i specially selected for birthday, works well. I have received lots of commendation from i worn this on, very pleased. By way, shipping is fast and safe. Perfect dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary_S89
    5/25/2015
eDressit New Fabulous Sleeveless Evening Dress With Belt (02131006)
21885 reviews , Page 468 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!