Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21864 reviews , Page 469 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sheer Top Black & White Cocktail Dress (04141007)
  • WOW!! I love my dress. The stitching is so amazing and intricate. The quality is beyond my expectation, absolutely gorgeous. Thank you very much for this cute dress. I am a very happy customer. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vivian
    5/23/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • This dress is superb in quality and shipping was timely. I tried it on and the dress fits me perfectly. I am very satisfied with it. Highly recommend this dress and this site, and I will definitely be buying from this site for all special occasions. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophie
    5/23/2015
eDressit Lace Top Above-knee Length Dress (04141657)
  • The dress is very lovely. It is just as shown on the picture. The color is very beautiful and I like it very much. Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eleanor
    5/23/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Small V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146214)
  • The dress arrived in great time, the material was of excellent quality, stiching was very good and I was very impressed with it. For the money, the dress is absolutely great value. Very well made gown and I am very pleased with it. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kennedy
    5/23/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)
  • I am very pleased with the dress. The fabrics are of good quality. I ordered the custom size and it fits me perfectly. The shipping was very fast and it came here earlier than I expected. I will definitely order more dresses from you in the future. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ariana
    5/23/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Hot Pink Beaded Prom Gown (C36151412)
  • I've fallen in love with this dress, it fits true to size, the material is wonderful and I felt very elegant and stunning on this dress. The dress was ordered for my prom party, and I got many compliments on this dress. You made my day. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cailyn
    5/23/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Beaded Mint Evening Dress (C36151604)
  • I love this dress. it is absolutely gorgeous. Great quality and came very quickly. I am very happy with it. The ordering process was easy. The price is quite reasonable and I would surely order from you all again. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bambina
    5/23/2015
eDressit Pink Strapless Mermaid Prom Ball Gown (02144501)
  • * أول تجربه مع الموقع طلبت هالفستان وفستان ثاني ، الحمد لله كانت تجربه تستحق قيمتها القماش معقول ، وهو أكثر شيء كنت متخوفة منه الخامة لكن الحمد لله ناعمه والمقاس مضبوط يمكن ضيق شوي ، الباقي تمام بس عانيت مع توصيل الطلب ، انا طلبت قبل المناسبه بفتره؛ يعني حوالي شهر، ولا وصل الا قبله بيومين )" بغيت انهبل مع اني مختاره توصيل سريع وغالي  See the customer's choice >>
  • By b5wr
    5/23/2015
Lace Cap Sleeves Yellow Prom Dress Evening Dress (00152903)
  • The dress is perfect: the right size, great fabric, lovely color and right on time. Thank you eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By catalina.bardas
    5/22/2015
eDressit Gorgeous One Shoulder Pleated Lace Evening Dress (00121216)
  • Precioso calidad muy buena sobre precio ,pero llegó muy arrugado. el envió rápido 7 días . Valoraciòn ********  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yolanda
    5/22/2015
eDressit Sexy V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (00109406)
  • Gorgeous, beautiful dress with a high quality. Good delivery service, i get my dress in 3 days. Thanks edressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Crypto
    5/22/2015
eDressit Celebrity Purple Prom Gown Evening Dress (00080406)
eDressit Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02152005)
  • Feel stuned when I got it, the detail are absolutely gorgeous, even beyond description!Thank you so much for your amazing dress, I would like to recommend this site to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maxine
    5/22/2015
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • Got my dress within one week after I ordered, the delivery was incredibly fast!The thing is the quality is even beyond my expectation,personally it looked more beautiful in real life!Overall, very satisfied, details are stunning!Thank you edressit team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mavis
    5/22/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • Black lace, red skirt, looked perfect on me!So happy with my dress got from this company, skirt is so soft and flowing,I feel like a princess!Thank you huys, great job! Will order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary
    5/22/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • The quality of this dress absolutely exceeds my expectation,very great value for money!Dress is so beautiful, I love it!Thank you guys, you impressed me!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    5/22/2015
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • I was absolutely very happy to receive my gown, a lot of details went into my gown, I feel like a princess in this gown!Money was worth paying!Thanks very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MIYA
    5/22/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • Got my dress ealier than expected, three days after they shipped! So fast!What made me happy is not only the fast delivery, but also the high quality of this gown, it looks more expensive in real life! I can't wait to wear it for the coming wedding, thank you edressit, you are excellent!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Milly
    5/22/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • I did get what I paid! Every detail of this dress was made with great care!Great value for money!Girls, don't hesitate, you'll get surprises!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mandy
    5/22/2015
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • Exactly like presented on the site, the dress fit me perfectly, the material was easy to wear, thank you so much for your stunning dress, which did exceed my expectation, thumbs up!Will be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maggie
    5/22/2015
21864 reviews , Page 469 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!