Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 469 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Strapless Printed Evening Dress (00121568)
eDressit Celebrity Strapless Evening Dress (00125556)
  • This is one of my favourite dresses - it's even taken the place of "my little black dress"!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elegant
    4/24/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Long Evening Dress Prom Gown (00147714)
  • 'Ich habe das Kleid maßanfertigen lassen und es passt wie angegossen ! Das Kleid ist wirklich sehr schön und hat meine Erwartungen total erfüllt.Die Verarbeitung des Kleides ist auch super.Auch der Stoff ist sehr schön, schwer und wirkt hochwertig. Sehr schönes Kleid! genau wie auf dem Bild!!sehr kurze Lieferzeit!bin total zufrieden!! Es ist eine sehr gut Erfahrung. Gerne wieder!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By akaarour
    4/24/2015
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • Passt perfekt, sieht sehr hochwertig aus. Ich habe das Kleid Gr.42 und es passt wie angegossen ! Das Kleid ist angenehm zu tragen und der Stoff hat eine gute Qualität. Ich dachte die Perlen und Pailletten sind Silberfarbend, sie sind aber bund schimmernd, was aber auch gut aussieht.Die Kontaktaufnahme war super, ich habe immer eine schnelle Antwort bekommen. Das Kleid kommt in einer Woche, ganz schnell. Die Preis Leistung passt auch.Ich werden gerne wieder etwas bestellen.:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dosen
    4/24/2015
Flattering Strapless Bridesmaid Dress With Flowing Sash (07150717)
  • Tolle Kleid, passt perfekt. Ich möchte mich für die kompetente und perfekte betreuung von eDressit Team ganz besonders bedanken.Die Farbe ist ganz wie am Foto und die Größe stimmt auch, sehr positiv zu erwähnen ist.Versand nach Österreich 4 Tage nach Bestellung war unglaublich schnell. Alles in allem passte alles wunderbar.Wir werden bestimmt eDressit weiterempfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ghanizada
    4/24/2015
eDressit Sheer Back & Sleeves Orange Evening Dress(02141410)
  • Livraison très rapide (2 jours), matière de qualité. Je ne regrette pas mon achat. Attention au tableau des tailles, je fais habituellement un 36 et là il me fallait un 38.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amele
    4/24/2015
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Très jolie robe, livraison très rapide, attention prenez bien les mesures je fais habituellement un 36 et en comparant les mesures au tableau des tailles il me fallait un 38.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amele
    4/24/2015
eDressit Stylish One Sleeve Evening Gown (02144805)
  • This is a dress implicit and gorgeous(what worlds i can think out), like it so much. Super feeling it is, right for my party. Great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hilary
    4/24/2015
eDressit Purple Simple One-Shoulder Floor-Length Dress(00142606)
  • My dress was non custom, arrived in short time. I like this purple gown, making me different and something elegant. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hermosa
    4/24/2015
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Prom Dress(00146501)
  • Got this dress in short time. This pink dress shows my slender figure and makes me younger(all of my friends said this). Pleased to have gotten this dress from eDressit. Love it. Thanks for designing such excellent dress to me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heloise
    4/24/2015
Stunning Green Evening Gown Mermaid with Black Lace (02120704)
  • This dress is totally what i have imagined pattern and feeling. Love this style dress very much. Second transaction with eDressit. Good job.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heilen
    4/24/2015
eDressit White Trumpet Long Sleeve Evening Dress Wedding Gown
  • Have never wear a white dress, this is a challenge to me. I choose this one for the sake of super design, pattern and elegant feeling. When the dress arrived, i tried. Special feeling, rather stylish and noble figure. So pleased. Good experience and challenge.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hedy
    4/24/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • This dress fits me well in bodice, length and color. Fast delivery makes this shopping more perfect. I really have a good experieince there, the sale person suggested me the size and told me how to buy and pay. Thanks. This dress has an exquisite design, expecially the upper part. My sister said it fits me well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hedda
    4/24/2015
eDressit Green Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152704)
  • This dress seems a little longer to me, however, when i worn a higher high heel shoes to match, it just fine. The other parts are all comfortable and flattering. Made me slender and elgant, so great. I like this empire pattern dress, hiding my belly and thigh. I have never tried eDressit dress, this is the first one. Hope come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heather
    4/24/2015
eDressit Simple V Cut Lace Beach Embroidery Wedding Gown Bridal Dress
  • This wedding dress is rather simple and elegant, catering to my taste. I bought this dress with some blue bridesmaid dresses together. The unit price seems very affordable. eDressit offered free shipping and great discounts to me. Very pleased. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hazel
    4/24/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • I really like this dress. It is something elegant and fashion, receiving lots of commendation. At first, i can't make sure whether it suits me, for i have never worn such dress, most time jean, pants, you know. My friends selected this one with me, she said she wanted to change my look. Finally, it did. Good job, thanks eDressit for giving me confidence. Come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Harriete
    4/24/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Black Lace Floral Skirt Evening Gown (02151205)
  • Платье очень красивое, как на фото. Купили 42 размер, всё совпало по фигуре. Доставка была ровно 7 дней. Всем советую этот сайт.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лариса
    4/24/2015
eDressit Lace Embroidery Cap Sleeves Red Day Dress (03150302)
  • This dress is sweet, but unfortunately not exectly this what I've expected because the material is pretty thick and because of it it doesn't fit really well. But the shipping and costumer service is really great. I hope my next dress will be better.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By by Mirella
    4/23/2015
Sexy Plunging V Neck Embroidery Prom Dress Evening Gown (00151704)
  • This dress arrived. I was very excited to try it on and it fits my shape perfectly. Very flattering dress with great materials. 100% satisfied with the dress and the site. Highly recommend to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sara
    4/23/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146014)
  • The dress I ordered from this site was beautifully made. I was really impressed with the quality, and the fabric is very comfortable to wear. I love the way it shows on my body. Definitely stunning! Great job eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicole
    4/23/2015
21214 reviews , Page 469 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!