Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 47 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Sparkling Beaded Light Blue Prom Dress Evening Dress (36160405)
  • Das Kleid ist echt sehr schön, zuerst habe ich ein grünes gekauft, die Qualität ist ganz gut, und auch die Perlen. Aber nach Anürobe glaube ich grün passt mir nicht gut, sonder blau. derswegen Habe ich dieses blaues gewecheslt. Die Arbeiterin ist sehr geduldig. danke dafür.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mia
    9/6/2016
Graceful Off Shoulder Lace Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153246)
  • Nice fabric. I selected UK8, fitted.Same color as the picture.Shipping is fast and great service. Thanks.:D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nerissa
    9/6/2016
Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Red Prom Dress Formal Gown (36161102)
Illusion V Neck Long Sleeves Royal Blue Formal Dress (02160305)
  • This dress arrived very fast to my door. Just loved it. Soft fabric and nice design. Its embroidery is delicate and beautiful.Very beautiful dress. It seems more expresive than what i really paid for it. Size is true. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nequiel
    9/6/2016
Elegant A Line Sleeveless Pink Chiffon Evening Dress (00162814)
  • Many details on the bodice, the same as the picture. I got this dress just 4 days after the pay. It looks beautiful, very flowy. Length is just right when i paired 8cm high heels. Pretty dress. Great service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Neomonni
    9/6/2016
eDressit Sexy Plunging Neck Wedding Dress Prom Dress (01151707)
  • Es ist aus guten Stoff und wird fest und fein genäht. Die Farbe gefällt mir sehr. Dank eDressit Team und freue auf nächten schnellen Versand.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ibrahimaj
    9/6/2016
eDressit Flattering Printed Strapless Long Summer Dress (X07151438)
  • I had been shopping for my holiday for about a month, and couldn't find anything suitable for me to wear to party and also the holiday, When I saw this, I bought it just based on the picture. We got the dress and it's very pretty and bright. Look elegant when walking. Style is fashion and dress is easy walking, the most importantly, look very nice on picture. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nenetl
    9/6/2016
eDressit Grey Halter Neck Ruched Summer Bridesmaid Formal Dress (07160608)
  • Dress is very pretty, the same as the picture. Soft and lithe, with fashion halter patterns. I was just invited as a bridesmaid, and will be wearing this at the wedding. Great dress. I will suggest this one to them.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nelson
    9/6/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder Sweetheart High Slit Bridesmaid Formal Dress (00164902)
  • This dress is beautiful and is so reasonably priced. The size is perfect, fits so great. The color is rich, look gorgeous and bright. The sewing is nice, and fabric comfort. Also, its length is also perfect on me to wear with a pair of heels. Just loved it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nellie
    9/6/2016
eDressit Purple Sweetheart High Slit Formal Evening Dress (00164906)
  • This is the 8th time i bought a dress from your shop and my daughter don't regret wearing them on special occassions, they just fit them nicely on her, awesome..infact i am looking around on your new arrival list to purchase, thank you so much.,you had been a part of my daughter's special day's wardrobe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yulia
    9/6/2016
eDressit Two-piece 3/4 Sleeves Floral Mermaid Prom Formal Dress (02164668)
  • Just got the dress and I am absolutely in love. It is amazing quality although I was a little skeptical. I have had bad experiences with buying dresses online before but this dress is exactly as it seems in the picture. I do have to make a few adjustments on it but that is not the fault of the dressmakers. Extremely happy with this, and will definitely recommend this website to all my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Connie
    9/6/2016
eDressit Beaded Strapless Lace Sweetheart Prom Party Dress (02165300)
  • I received so many compliments on this dress. I had it customized . My husband loved it and so did I. I would definitely order from Edressit again and again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tee
    9/6/2016
eDressit Grey Embroidery Illusion Neckline Beaded Pleated Formal Dress (02164808)
  • Wow! My first order arrived today and I couldn't be more pleased with everything I ordered, especially this dress. It is AMAZING. So amazing in fact that when it was delivered today I had to immediately close the door to my office and try it on over my work clothes The fit is perfect, the fabric a dream, And best of all it is crazy COMFORTABLE. I've never put on an dress that was actually comfortable before. And it all came vastly faster than anticipated for a completely custom order. I will absolutely order from edressit again! Thanks Edressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By regina
    9/6/2016
eDressit Pink Sleeveless Prom Dress with Lace Appliques (02165201)
  • hab das Kleid für die Abschlussparty bestllt. Zuerst verzögerte ich lange, da ich vorher keine Erfahrung über online Einkauf hatte. Über die Farbe und den Stoff, sowie den Versand hab ich mehre Emails an edressit geschrieben, sie beantwortet sehr sorgfältig und rasche. Endlich kamm ich zur Entscheidung , das Kleid zu kaufen. Genau, die Lieferung überraschend schnell! in 4 Tagen nach der Bestellung kamm an. Die Größe passte mir perfekt und die Farbe ensprach dem Bild. mit dem Stoff war auch ganz zufrieden.Wenn ich künftig weitere Kleider benötige, komme absolu zurück.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abbymarz
    9/6/2016
eDressit Green Figure-flattering Mermaid Dress with Lace Appliques (02165804)
  • This dress was absolutely amazing. It arrived in four days and fitted me perfectly. I didn't have to have it fitted and i just ordered the size small. It was like it was made for me. The colour was perfect and the fabric was so soft and complimented my figure. I loved everything about the dress and the service. Would absolutely recommend it and i will be coming back if i ever need a dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LauraGe
    9/6/2016
Carlyna Blue Beaded Plunging V Neck Floor Length Formal Evening Dress (E60005)
  • I found this new arrival on the website and I fell in love with the dress. I was worried about the size before placing the order. After consulting , I chose the size. Gr34 The style and the fabric are amazing. And also it fits me well . Thank you so much Edressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lash
    9/6/2016
Carlyna Beige Sweetheart Beaded Sleeveless Formal Prom Dress (E60214)
  • This is my second dress, ordered atedressit, and again I am very satisfied on the service, the quality and the delivery. I absolutely recommend edressit for all your special dresses.The dress itself was lovely, fitted perfectly, due to it was customized.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jenniferlove
    9/6/2016
Carlyna Burgundy Sweetheart Sleeveless Beaded Evening Mermaid Dress (E60417)
  • This dress was exactly what I expected. I like the fabric. The built in bra is fantastic and feels very good on me. I would definitely tell others to purchase this dress and I would also purchase other items from edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By okhuna
    9/6/2016
Carlyna Blue Sweetheart Beaded Sleeveless Formal Prom Dress (E60505)
  • Recently bought this dress for my sister and it fits her perfect! The quality and design of the dress is amazing. The picture didn't do it enough justice. Perfect size and fit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Minerval
    9/6/2016
Rosy Brown Beaded Floral Pleated Summer Party Dress (02162946)
  • J'ai reçue ma robe ce matin, je suis ravie du resultat! Elle est magnifique, identique à la photo, le corset tout perlé brille de milles feux!!! Je remercie edressit pour leurs service et de la relation clent à laquelle j'ai eu droit, c'est la première fois que je commande via ce site et croyez-moi ça ne sera pas la dernière ;-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sophie
    9/6/2016
21922 reviews , Page 47 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!