• End In :

See More Reviews

23992 reviews , Page 472 Of 1200
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • I was a little skeptical that I may get one that is not the same as the pic, but when I got it, I was stunned, even more beautiful than the model, made with great details. Very beautiful, 100% satisfied!Thumbs up!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Reagan
    7/24/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • Very nice dress, perfect for my party!My dress looks even better in real life, great value for money!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    7/24/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • My lovely dress arrived today, and I was so happy with it, the detailed lace bodice was gorgeous, great workmanship, thank you so much, dear edressit team. I can't wait to wear it for my coming prom!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bailey
    7/24/2015
eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)
  • The dress arrived as expected, every detail was made with great care, my first shopping experience on edressit.com was so happy, and I would definitely order from this site again!Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Liliana
    7/24/2015
Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)
  • What I got was exactly the same as the model, dress made with good material, and also well sewn, fit me perectly, got a lot of compliments at my prom, thank you guys for your nice dress! Happy with my order!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samantha
    7/24/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • I would like to give my dress five stars!This is so far my best online shopping experience, my dress arrived quickly as I need it in two weeks after I ordered, which was very urgent, the edressit team finished my dress in time. Thank you very much for you guys help and most importantly, your amazing dress! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alyssa
    7/24/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Wear (02152702)
  • I am so happy to get my dress, which arrived as expected, same as the model. My dress fit me also well, everything was perfect!Great job!Will definitely be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Penelope
    7/24/2015
eDressit Printed Sheer Top Round Neck Prom Dress (02143768)
  • Dommage qu'il y aura plus la taille 46 car le 42 (ma taille habituelle) trop petite pour moi. Je l'ai donné à ma cousine.Elle lui va super bien !J'aime vraiment cet imprimé, pas trop vif, juste comme il fautBel effet blingbling grace aux bijoux bien placé.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By valerie
    7/24/2015
Elegant Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress Prom Gown(C00142457)
  • Couleur sympa, tissus souples. Le drapage et les coutures soignés, elle cache parfaitement des petits rondeurs au ventre.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tita
    7/24/2015
Beaded Bodice Long Sleeves Prom Dress Graduation Dress (C36150500)
  • le tissu est terne mais la robe est vraimenet sublime avec les bijoux bien fixes. je fais taille 40 j ai pris 42 et elle me tombe parfaitement. Merci àvous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fohal
    7/24/2015
Stylish Beaded Top Formal Knee Length Day Dress (03150914)
  • Le contraste tissu transparent-fluide-rigide constitue le charme de cette robe cocktail de même que l'effet radieux apporté par les bijoux sur épaules.En un mot: SUBLIME !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mandy
    7/24/2015
Elegant Sheer Beaded Top Half Sleeves Wedding Gown (C26146807)
  • taille fidèle à la descriptionun rendu parfaitsatisfaite de la qualité et de la rapidité de l'envoije voulais vous rcommande ce vendeur à celles qui ont envie d'une robe pour mariage civil vraiment pas cher  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carole
    7/24/2015
eDressit Black One Shoulder Lace Evening Dress (02140900)
  • prendre au moins 2 taille au dessus de la votre, ou choisir discrètement selon les mesures indiquées.Très beau tissu et coupe très sympa.mais je vais la prendre chez un tailleur pour enlever la manche.Bref chui contente de mon achat  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Coralie
    7/24/2015
eDressit New One Shoulder Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04134800)
  • l'idéale petite robe noire pour des fetes...plus jolie en vrai qu'en photo... attention toutefois aux mesures indiquées sur le tableau... Bref je recommande ce site !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meriem
    7/24/2015
eDressit New Fabulous Strapless Evening Dress (00134310)
  • commandée en bleu turqoise. La coupe conforme à la photo, elle est beaucoup plus en réalité et très bien taillée, le seul petit problème c'est que le tissu plus épais que j'ai espéré, à porter en automne ou hiver.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By karine
    7/24/2015
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (02131914)
  • Très très romantique, elle tombe bien sur le corps et a une longueur parfaite. elle me transforme en princesse, merci edressi!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By J.
    7/24/2015
Strapless Knee Length Summer Printed Dress Floral Dress (07152168)
  • It seems that peacock elements are popular in this year, so i bought this dress for summer party outside. It was really beautiful and high quality. Thanks edressit team  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Liliana
    7/24/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Dress Floral Dress (07154468)
  • Dress was fit, heavy fabric, and nice design and effect. I love this fashion dress. It is the most pleased shopping online this summer. Thanks for remining me to use coupons :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adeline
    7/24/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Pink Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04152201)
  • I received it, edressit. Thanks, UK 6 fit me well. Fabric is also nice. So pleased. Thank you again, this is exactly the one i like. Lucky to have found and bought it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Peyton
    7/24/2015
23992 reviews , Page 472 Of 1200
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!