Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 472 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • The dress is very beautiful and fits me perfectly. I just chose the size 10 according to the size chart on the site. Very helpful. It is absolutely perfect for my coming party. I am so happy with the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sharon
    4/22/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Strapless Printed Evening Gown (00105768)
  • Dress arrived within 5 days to Europe. It's gorgeous, the colors are beautiful and intense yet not loud. Fits great as usual. Will be perfect for a garden wedding this summer. I was a little worried because in the pictures the pattern is very assymetrical in the back which I dislike. The description asks for understanding that pattern positions vary. When my dress arrived, the pattern was positioned differently from the one displayed here but the fabric was very carefully cut as to achieve symmetry, so I'm happy with that. The upper fabric is pleasant, light and flowing. The one thing that keeps this dress from being 100% perfect is that I would have wished for a lighter, silkier texture for the lining. A rather stiff and thick fabric was chosen here but given the great price I bought this dress for I can totally live with that. All in all, I'm more than satisfied.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By t-pam
    4/22/2015
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • I love this dress. It looks amazing on me. The shipping is super fast and the dress was protected very well. Thank you so much eDressit for this gorgeous dress and exellent service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary
    4/22/2015
eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)
  • Got my dress today. The shipping time was very good. It came a few days earlier than expected. I ordered this with custom measurements and it absolutely fits me perfectly. The quality of the material is superb too. I love this site and will recommend this site to all my friends. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lisa
    4/22/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • This dress is just what I am looking for, it is very gorgeous and very well made. I tried it on and it fits me very well. The lace on the dress is of high quality. Great value for the money. eDressit is a wonderful site that you can trust, would order here again in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    4/22/2015
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • The dress I ordered from this site was of high quality. It came on my door in a very timely manner and in a great condition. The dress is quite fitted and the materials used are very comfortable. I love this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heidi
    4/22/2015
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00131501)
  • My dress arrived today and it itself is gorgeous. It was very well made and fantastic quality. The price I paid was very reasonable, definitely worth every penny. Thank you so much, strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amelia
    4/22/2015
eDressit Simple V Cut Lace Beach Embroidery Wedding Gown Bridal Dress
  • Feel comfortable in this dress, fit well, very satisfied with my big day gown from this site, the price was so nice, thank you so much, can't wait to wear it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gina
    4/22/2015
eDressit Golden Lace Top Sheath Knee-Length Formal Dress (04141514)
  • The dress arrived earlier than expected, the shipping was very fast though expensive. Most important is that the dress is absolutely what I imagined, I am impressed by the fast service and the gorgeous dress, recommend it to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Frieda
    4/22/2015
eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress
  • This dress is beyond my expectation, fit me perfectly, the quality is very high, shipping was amazingy fast, it just took three days, I will be buying another dress very soon! Thank you edressit team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Frederica
    4/22/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • I was so excited the day I received this dress, it looks exactly the same as the pic, the lace bodice is beautiful and sexy, price is nice to me, delivery is also very fast, satisfied with my order!I would definitely use this site again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fiona
    4/22/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • I ordered uk 10 which fit me perfectly, the lace bodice with an illusion neck was amazing, got millions of compliments all night, the material was soft and comfortable to wear. Thank you so much, I am very impressed!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By FANNY
    4/22/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • This dress is absolutely STUNNING! People stopped me all night. The fit was perfect. The back is gorgeous. I wore it to a rehearsal dinner and got compliments all night long.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kelli
    4/22/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • This dress made me feel so glamorous! It has a bit of stretch so it's comfortable. It hugs curves in the right places. So happy with it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Erin
    4/22/2015
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • This is one of my favorite gowns on the site. It fits amazingly and gives off a romantic, effortless vibe. The light dusty green is perfect for a late spring or summer black-tie event. I would highly recommend shopping this gown.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katie
    4/22/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • I loved this dress! It was a gorgeous color and had very intricate lace details. I received lots of compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melike
    4/22/2015
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
  • I love , love, lovee this dress, the mn I saw it while searching through the site I knew it was the one. I love the way the dress fits i felt so beautiful in it! DIdn't have no problems with the dress , shipping, etc.. will definitely come here again in the future for sure!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lex
    4/22/2015
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • I am so glad that I shopped this dress! I wore it to a black tie event, and received numerous compliments. People really loved it! The color is definitely more of a muted blush, almost neutral color, which actually works great for this dress because of the lace cut-outs and the overall design. It is a great dress to wear when you want to look great but don't want your dress to yell and scream attention. It is classy and elegant. The length was perfect, and I wore 3.5" heels and had no problem walking/dancing. Overall, I was very pleased with this dress, and would highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By K.Gl
    4/22/2015
Cap Sleeves A-line Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00142101)
  • This dress was perfect! So much sexier than what is shown in the picture. I was the maid of honor in a wedding and the bride asked us to wear blush so I ordered this one as a backup. It was so elegant, sexy, and soft. I got stopped by 10 different people at the wedding to ask where I got it...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hannaho.p
    4/22/2015
eDressit White Trumpet Long Sleeve Evening Dress Wedding Gown
  • Wore this to a black tie optional wedding in the summer, and everyone couldn't stop raving about the dress! It was dressy and sophisticated enough while still standing out from the sea of plain black dresses, and the cutouts made it fun and sexy. Plus it's super comfortable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Deanna
    4/22/2015
21214 reviews , Page 472 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!