Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 473 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sheer Top Floor-length with Train Formal Gown(02142710)
  • The dress looks very beautiful and fashionable. I am very happy with it. Quality of the dress is excellent and the dress looks exactly as the picture. Would highly recommend and will not hesitate to use it again. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julia
    5/22/2015
Elegant Peach Off Shoulder Chiffon Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00090701)
  • This dress is amazing!! It arrived a day earlier than expected and packaged very well. The quality is brilliant and I can't wait to wear it. I was very pleased with the whole process from start to finish and will be shopping on here again very soon, thanks lots eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ruby
    5/22/2015
eDressit Dark Green Stylish Evening Prom Ball Gown (02148904)
  • Very pleased with my dress. It is very beautiful. The whole shopping experience was excellent. Arrived quickly and was exactly as the picture. The quality is great and the dress looks stunning on me. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fait
    5/22/2015
Romantic Beaded Lace Applique Open Back Evening Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (C36146246)
  • Beautiful dress. Well made and a really good fit. Great value for the price. Love it. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katherine
    5/22/2015
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Prom Dress(00146501)
  • Beautiful dress. I got so many compliments on this dress. Nicely made although it was very long and had to be shortened. Recommended this site to all my friends. I will order from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Piper
    5/22/2015
eDressit Purple Simple One-Shoulder Floor-Length Dress(00142606)
  • This dress is so pretty and beautifully made. It looks even better on than in the picture. I am a standard size 12 and this dress fits perfectly. The delivery was fast and the price was amazing. Will order more special occasion dresses from eDressit in the future. 100% recommended!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alyssa
    5/22/2015
eDressit Stunning Red High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134602)
  • The dress is very beautiful and elegant. I am very satisfied with the shipping service. Very speedy! Only took 5 days to receive my dress after my order. The dress is as beautiful as shown in the picture. Great quality and great value for the money paid. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naomi
    5/22/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Magenta Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02146012)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous. I ordered the size 8 and it fits me like a glove. Very well made dress with quality fabrics and delicate workmanship, and the price is quite reasonable. Will definitely be ordering again! Thank you !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maya
    5/22/2015
eDressit Darkcyan High Collar Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149505)
  • The dress is stunning. I love it very much. Great quality and the service was fantastic. I am very pleased with the shopping experience from eDressit. It is very easy to find the dress I am looking for as the dresses in this site are sorted very clearly. Great job eDressit. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Taylor
    5/22/2015
eDressit Navy Blue Jewel Neckline Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147205)
  • Got my dress today. It arrived as promised and I was so impressed with the fabric and fit. I tried it on and it fits me very well and perfect for my event. The quality of the dress is excellent and I love it very much. Thank you so much eDressit and will come here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bambi
    5/22/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Purple Evening Dress Prom Gown (02152606)
  • This dress can be described as regal and elegant. It fit fabulously and the detail in the back had a ethereal touch to it. The color is amazing and it is beautifully crafted!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LT15
    5/22/2015
One Shoulder High Slit Evening Gown With Flowy Sash (00150801)
  • Fits true to size and is very flattering. I'm curvy and it did a great job of hiding my least favorite parts of my body. The color was awesome too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MARY
    5/22/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02152005)
  • This dress was very comfortable and made me feel like a million bucks. It does run true to size and fit perfectly. I got a ton of compliments on this dress, and I will buy it again for another occasion!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Renee
    5/22/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07152205)
  • Loved the fit and the design of this dress! Very comfortable gown. Would definitely recommend it. My very first eDressit experience and I will definitely shop again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jenn
    5/22/2015
Glamorous Strapless Sweetheart Orange Prom Gown (C36151310)
  • This dress fit great. The fabric was lovely and there was just enough sexy for a bit of an edge. I got a ton of compliments throughout the night.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lily
    5/22/2015
Floral One Shoulder Pink Bridesmaid Dress Party Dress (07151901)
  • Absolutely LOVED this dress. It's a perfect party dress. You can dance the night away, be comfortable, and still be the most elegant in the room!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jamie
    5/22/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown (C36152105)
  • I wore this dress for a black tie wedding and absolutely loved it! It fit like a glove, and hit just right at the floor with flats on (which I usually prefer). It was extremely comfortable and I wasn't having to fuss with it all night long. PERFECT for dancing the night away! I highly recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Courtney
    5/22/2015
Off Shoulder Blue Bridesmaid Dress Formal Gown (07153705)
  • Fit was true to size. I am 5' 7" and the long version was perfect with about 3-4 inch heels. Deep v in front & backless so ok to wear a nu-bra.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily
    5/22/2015
eDressit Champagne V-Neck Embroidered Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02141514)
  • This was my "back up" dress that I ended up wearing because my first choice from the other site did not fit and only one size was available. This is a very nice dress, i had my order shipped to my hotel in LA and I am so glad I threw a pair of nude pumps in my luggage when I was packing! My husband loved the exposed back! Thank goodness! That was a nice touch. Overall, it was a very easy process. Excited for my next event! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sherry
    5/22/2015
eDressit Black Embroidered High Neck Long Sleeves Evening Gown (02140800)
  • When the dress arrived, I was in love! The dress fit perfectly and I received numerous compliments. I had to wear about 4 inch heels with the size 16. Would absolutely use edressit again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mariah
    5/22/2015
21922 reviews , Page 473 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!