Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22470 reviews , Page 473 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Elegant V-cut Evening Dress (00120801)
  • the color is perfect for my wedding theme. I order 7 pieces for my bridesmaids, really gorgeous. Thanks, edressit, you make a lot for my most meaningful time in my life.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherry
    6/10/2015
eDressit strapless pink evening dress (00105701)
  • the color is perfect for my wedding theme. I order 7 pieces for my bridesmaids, really gorgeous. Thanks, edressit, you make a lot for my most meaningful time in my life.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherry
    6/10/2015
eDressit Dark Green One Sleeve Applique Evening Dress (02153904)
  • I am so happy to get this dress on time, what I received was exactly the same as displayed on the site. Built well, nice workmanship, great job, thank you guys!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophia
    6/10/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02152005)
  • Dress fit perfectly and was comfortable. I received compliments all night! Will definitely be using edressit again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Valerie
    6/10/2015
Sweetheart Mint Bridesmaid Dress Formal Gown (07153804)
  • the color is perfect for my wedding theme. I order 7 pieces for my bridesmaids, really gorgeous. Thanks, edressit, you make a lot for my most meaningful time in my life.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherry
    6/10/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Pink Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07152901)
  • the color is perfect for my wedding theme. I order 7 pieces for my bridesmaids, really gorgeous. Thanks, edressit, you make a lot for my most meaningful time in my life.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherry
    6/10/2015
A Line One Shoulder Empire Waist Formal Dress (04152008)
  • Got my dress today and I am so pleased! It was packaged in a great condition and the quality of the materials is good. The color is perfect. Would highly recommend eDressit to my friends as the price is quite reasonable and the dress is so perfect. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Erica
    6/10/2015
Stylish Beaded Top Formal Knee Length Day Dress (03150914)
  • Dress arrived just in three days, fast delivery. I have wore it for day work. It is in good shape and design, welcomed by my colleagues. Highly recommend if you want to choose for day work use or party occasion. Really elegant and comfortable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amber
    6/10/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Black Evening Dress (00140900)
  • This dress is really flattering and comfortable, danced the night away easily and got so many compliments! The customer service for edressut- amazing! so helpful and they were able to ship me a dress immediately. Definitely plan to come back.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christin
    6/10/2015
Halter Neck Mint Party Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07152004)
  • the color is perfect for my wedding theme. I order 7 pieces for my bridesmaids, really gorgeous. Thanks, edressit, you make a lot for my most meaningful time in my life.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherry
    6/10/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Mint Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153904)
  • the color is perfect for my wedding theme. I order 7 pieces for my bridesmaids, really gorgeous. Thanks, edressit, you make a lot for my most meaningful time in my life.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherry
    6/10/2015
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)
  • I love this dress. It is very beautiful and elegant. I ordered this dress in the color shown in the picture and it looks very beautiful on me. Very well made gown, and I am very pleased with it. You made my day eDressit. Will definitely order more dresses from you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Teigan
    6/10/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress (00154846)
  • Bought for birthday party. It worked very well, i received lots of compliments. Dress was smooth and beautiful, soft touch. I live in vancouver canada and i have purchased several dresses here. Each one was perfect to me. I think it is a reliable site, at least i come here every time i has a need. Some of the other new arrivals are also amazing, but finally i selected this one. Hope to gain more discounts next time. See you next time eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    6/10/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)
  • I have ordered a few products from this site and i am extreamly happy with the goods that i received one of them being a custom size dress which is a perfect fit.But more importantly the communication with customer service team is great any questions or issues they solve immediatley via email. Good site, value for money.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yvonne
    6/10/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • I rented this dress for my engagement shoot. It ran true to size which was great for me as I am 5'2. With my heels it was perfect and no hemming tape required! overall, a beautiful dress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaity
    6/10/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)
  • People really loved it! The color is definitely more of a muted rose brown, almost neutral color, which actually works great for the dress because of the embroidery bodice and the overall design. It is a great dress to wear when you want to look great but don't want your dress to yell and scream attention. It is classy and elegant. The length was perfect, and I wore 3.5" heels and had no problem walking/dancing. Overall, I was very pleased with this dress, and would highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kls
    6/10/2015
Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Red Prom Dress (C36151502)
  • Ma soeur a me recommandé le site, j'aime beaucoup de modèles, des robes sont très belle.Apres ma hésitation, j'ai commandé la robe rouge, je suis très satisfait, identique aux photos, bien taillée, tissu agréable.Et la livraison est 3 jours, vous etes vraiment très sérieux et professionel. Si je serai besoin de robe, je vais commander sur EDRESSIT  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Robinson
    6/10/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder V Neck Black Prom Dress Formal Gown (02153800)
  • I bought this dress for my formal event. The dress is absolutely gorgeous, and it is clear that the quality of the materials is great. A lot of details went into the dress, I love it very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anya
    6/10/2015
Sexy Halter Mermaid Gown With Delicate Embroidery Applique (02151706)
  • eDressit house had such a range of beautiful dresses, i finally picked one and ordered it sending my own measurments, i have a family wedding the following month, and was worried i would'nt have it back in time, i emailed to explain my story, i was email back straight away saying they would put it on priority for me. I got my dress just 2 weeks after ordering it. It was so quick, plenty of time for the wedding.. It was perfect, it fitted perfect too. I will be ordering again when i have another event coming up as i was very happy with it and the service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By chrisdiane
    6/10/2015
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
  • This dress made me feel so sexy, while still maintained my class. The lace material makes it very elegant and timeless. My fiance's jaw dropped when he saw me in it and people came up to me all night telling me how beautiful I looked. Don't be intimidated by the plunging neckline, with a good nubra you are good for dancing all night! did not have to worry about wardrobe malfunction at all! The structure of the dress hits all the right spots, it is definitely a dress that turns heads.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Flyin
    6/10/2015
22470 reviews , Page 473 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!