Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21897 reviews , Page 474 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Black Evening Dress (00140900)
  • Suggerer sans rien devoiler..une allure élégante et sexy à la fois. Tres agreable à porter. On ne passe pas inaperçu ..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sabine
    5/21/2015
eDressit  Elegant Purple Pleated Evening Dress (02120206)
One Shoulder Beadings Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress(C36141601)
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • This dress is beautiful, just as pictured. I wore it to a wedding and got so many compliments. Its very elegant with a touch of sexy. Don't think about it twice, this dress is a stunner. The customer service is also amazing I always got a response back before 24 hours and the shipping was fast. Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marianaph
    5/20/2015
Blush Pleated Softened Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C00117901)
  • The dress is amazing!!!I had to dye it dark green because the peach (as in the picture) wasn't flattering to my skin tone. In the end it turned into a greyish-greenish color. Nevertheless the quality for this price was great!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ontschi
    5/20/2015
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • This dress is absolutely amazing, fit perfect. nothing to say, just buy it. It is spectacular especialy when you dance or the wind is moving it. Thanks Edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By avobijou
    5/20/2015
eDressit New One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress (02132001)
  • tout à fait ce que j'attendais, 4ème commande et 4 coups de coeur!C'est vraiment un site d'achat des robes de soirée sublimes à ne pas rater!!! (surtout quand il y a des offres promotionnelles LOL...)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Myrtille
    5/20/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Lace Shoulders Peach Bridesmaid Dress (00152001)
  • magnifique robe de soirée je lai commander en couleur 53 avec la dentelle blanche et le résultat me plait bcp!j'ai attendu environs 2 semaines avant de la recevoir mais super ravie quand meme car elle correspond à toutes mes attentes, merci edressit vous etes super!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marine D.
    5/20/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
  • Highly recommend this dress to everyone. It is very beautiful and very comfortable when wearing it. The dress is made with top quality materials and excellent workmanship. Great value for the money paid. The shipping is very fast too. Just 6 days to arrive after I placed the order. I am very pleased with the site. Many thanks eDressit. Superb!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Audrey
    5/20/2015
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • Love this dress, very happy with the way it looks. The dress came here earlier than I expected. I tried it on as soon as it arrived. The dress was made perfectly and fits me very well. The quality of the fabrics is good and very comfortable to wear. Great dress, thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ella
    5/20/2015
eDressit Noble Sweetheart Strapless Formal Dress Prom Gown (36130101)
  • robe de cocktail rose j'adore vraiment le design de la jupe.rendu correspond 100% aux imagestres beau tissu & travailà recomander +++  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maryse
    5/20/2015
Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)
  • I recieved the dress much sooner than expected and was surprised by the quality of it. Absolutely gorgeous and outstanding. It is perfect dress and looks exactly like it does on the model. No alteration needed. The dress looks very beautiful on me. Thank you so much for this wonderful dress. I will recommend this site to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hannah
    5/20/2015
Top Floral Lace A-line New Pink Bateau Neckline Bridesmaid Dress (C00140101)
  • simple et belle robe de soirée rose, j'étais étonnée par sa qualité vu que je l'ai acheter à un prix très avantageux pendant la promotion, une surprise tres agréable!l'équipe réactive et très sérieuse j'ai prix 2 tailles au dessus de ma taille habituelle selon leur avis, et sa me tombe parfaite, merci à vous tous!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Muriell
    5/20/2015
One Shoulder V Neck Polyester Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150905)
  • Amazing dress, definitely well worth the money. Looks exactly like the picture. I am very happy with the purchase from eDressit. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cadence
    5/20/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Black Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151100)
  • The dress arrived so much quicker than expected, extremely pleased with the quality of the dress. Ordered in a size 8 and it fits me perfectly and I look stunning on it. Really very comfortable and flattering to the figure, and looks exactly like the photo shows. I love this dress. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Balint
    5/20/2015
eDressit Sheer Top Floor-length with Train Formal Gown(02142710)
  • pour cette magnifique robe de soirée orange. vraiment tres originale et avec la dentelle super delicate.j'ai hate de la porter pour d'autres evenements.C'est mon premier achat sur ce site mais certainement pas la dernier, je reviendrais vers vous pour encore plus de jolies modèles, merci eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ann
    5/20/2015
Simple Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00143412)
  • tres tres jolies robe de soiree rose comme sur la photo un rendu parfait.Rien à redire, je vous la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caro
    5/20/2015
Orange Simple Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress (C07141010)
  • identique aux photos, bien taillée, tissu agréable et petit prix.Merci edressit pour la rapidité de livraison, je recommande ce site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Didine
    5/20/2015
eDressit Purple Beaded One-Shoulder High Slit Dress(00144806)
  • Magnifique couleur & bijoux. Le tissu incroyablement doux au toucher, un peu transparente mais la robe est doublé jusqu'au cheville donc aucun problème!Merci eDressit vous etes vraiment très sérieux et professionel!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jacqueline S
    5/20/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00132307)
  • Troooooopbelle robe longue commander en rose poudré pour aller à un mariage. Très beau tissu et belles finitions, c'ets tout à fait ce que j'espérais.Je l'ai recu le 10e jour apres la commander donc délais de livraison respectés. service réactif, je suis 100% satisfaite de mon achat!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabelle D
    5/20/2015
21897 reviews , Page 474 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!