Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 474 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Stunning Sweetheart Short Sleeves Open Back Evening Dress (26152304)
  • The dress is a gorgeous emerald green color and has a great flow. If you have a little pooch to hide or expecting like I am this dress is perfect. And I spotted only one other green dress at the black tie event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ginafun
    4/21/2015
Simple A Line Strapless Green Bridesmaid Dress (07151504)
  • I couldn't have been more pleased. The dress was beautiful, and the color was stunning! very comfortable and easy to wear, the shipping was so fast only 5 days. Amazing  See the customer's choice >>
  • By michaela
    4/21/2015
eDressit V Neck Sleeveless Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07151005)
Stunning Sleeveless Illusion Neck High Slit Evening Dress Formal Gown (02144057)
  • This coral dress suits different occasions. I bought for graduation party. Color is bright and nice to me. Good quality with affordable price. I have a good shopping experience in eDressit. The sale person suggests UK 10 size, just fine to me. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vallarta
    4/21/2015
Simple V Cut Neck Floral Waist Band Bridesmaid Dress (C07140505)
  • I worn it on last sunday party, the effect is super. I like the satin belt very much, it makes my figure more slim. This dress is flattering for me, great design. Color, style, feeling and also the size are all perfect. So pleased. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vissa
    4/21/2015
eDressit New Strapless Pleated Evening Dress (00113908)
  • This grey dress is good. It is really implicit. I like the grey color and the style. On the whole, it makes me elegant and also noble for party. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily
    4/21/2015
Simple Small V Cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C07140804)
  • I bought this dress in the sale time, very affordable. The style is great. It helped me with my friends birthday, thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mimia
    4/21/2015
Gorgeous Deep Halter Sexy V cut Evening Gown(C00091804)
One Shoulder Pleat Fitted Evening Dress/ Formal Gown (C00143101)
  • Je fais taille 36 et cette robe me va à ravir, couleur exactement comme sur les photos,il n' y a rien à dire à part cours vite l' acheter !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fabienne
    4/21/2015
Simple Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C07140306)
  • Robe très jolie à ce qui me concerne, un peu petite au niveau de la taille et la poitrine mais cela n' enlève pas le charme  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fabienne
    4/21/2015
eDressit Strapless Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (36130957)
  • This bright coral color is popular now, so i specially choose this color dress from eDressit. My dress arrived in less than one week, very fast delivery. This is a non custom dress, in UK 10 size. It suits me well. Strapless shoulder design with my shinny golden necklace show my slender neck. Perfect. Love eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlse
    4/21/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150304)
  • This green dress freshes my look. I have never thought i am so suitable to wear a green dress. This one surprised me a lot. It is simple, one should type, as the picture shows. The length is just fine to me. Very happy to have it. My friends said it is a fresh color for summer party. Thanks eDressit to design it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Clairry
    4/21/2015
Sleeveless A-line Pink Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C01140301)
  • I like this pink flattering dress. The belt is fine to show my slim figure. It is smooth and good looking, just suitable for my friends birthday party. Dress arrived faster than i had expected, rather small box it is. However, all aspects of the dress are perfect. Love it so much. I am pleased to have a good experience in eDressit. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sanvito
    4/21/2015
eDressit New Elegant Sweety Heart Neckline  Pink Evening Dress (00134901)
  • This pink dress has a very stunning design. When i wear it, it shows more elegance. Flattering and great effect it is. Like it very much. Thanks eDressit. The size is just fine to me, sale person has a good job. Hope come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophia
    4/21/2015
Flattering Strapless Short Lavender Bridesmaid Dress (07150206)
  • voici la petite robe lilas ke je veux recommander à toutes les futures mariée qui sont à la recheche d'une jolie robe de demoiselle d'honneur. J'ai recu mon colis au bout de 6 jours et aucun frais supplémentaire, donc rien à dire niveau livraison. bravo edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By K.K.
    4/21/2015
Strapless Green Bridesmaid Dress With Asymmetric Hem (07150904)
  • Cette robe longue bustier est faite strictement comme le modèle, parfaite comme la robe de demoiselle d'honneur ! elle irait bien avec la plupart de morpohs mais ce sera du plus bel effet sur celles qui ont une ptite poitrine, la taille est très bien cintrée, et les finitions rien à dire.De plus, l'ourlet asymétrique fait son petit effet, bref je vous la recommande...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sali
    4/21/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146014)
  • robe asymétrique parfaite , très belle et brillante, identique à la photo avec un effet completement pareil, et de beaux reflets , je la recommande à toutes!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Erika
    4/21/2015
Elegant Beaded Cap Sleeves Floor Length Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150414)
  • J'ai commander cette robe droite très chic pour aller à un mariage du prochain mois, et en rose pastel (No 17 sur la palette). Et je suis completement satisfaite de ma commande.Les matières, les finitions, la livraison et le service sont tous au TOP!!!Je recommande ce marchand, merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Audrey
    4/21/2015
eDressit Military Green V-cut Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147555)
  • J'ai pris la taille 44 car je fais un 40-42 en haut et je ne voulais pas être serrée. La taille du buste correspond, trop lâche au niveau des hanches mais les drapés camouflent bien les défauts. Et ensuite très joli décolleté (j'aime surtout le décolleté dos) et belle couleur identique à l'image, je l'adore!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nathalie H.
    4/21/2015
Stunning Red Crisscross Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (02143702)
  • très bien taillée, les drapés sont fait parfaitement comme sur l'image. Trop belle je suis extrêmement heureuse de mon achat !!!!! Je m'attendais pas à une meilleure qualité à ce prix. et je reviendrai pour plus de magnifiques robes de soirée, merci edressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By martine
    4/21/2015
21214 reviews , Page 474 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!