Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22483 reviews , Page 475 Of 1125
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Pleated One Shoulder Lavender Bridesmaid Dress (07151306)
  • I have had the most amazing experience with eDressit. Top quality products, very well made. I ordered 3 bridesmaids dresses through the website, color and cut was spot on. Very reasonable shipping time, all dresses were custom made and only took 2 weeks to come in. I would recommend however to order the dresses to your custom measurements as it is only $40 more and guarantees a good experience :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maddy
    6/10/2015
Plunging V Neck Beaded Shoulders Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155108)
  • Dress arrived today, it looks beautiful. Dress perfct fits me in no matter color, size and also length when i wear 9 cm shoes. Exquisite V neck and empire waistline make me totally an elegant lady. So pleased. It is not so light in weight, better quality than i have thought. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catherine
    6/10/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154904)
  • Customer Support was great, Had trouble with getting the measurements right but the support for the service department was very helpful. My dress is a perfect fit. The support group was very patient and helpful. This is very much appreciated in such a stressful time. I would order from eDressit again and recommend them too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessica
    6/10/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • I received the dress on time. it was pretty fit and the quality was as good as I expected. I am very happy about it. thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By parastoo1980
    6/10/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Grey Bridesmaid Dress (07153908)
  • Aucune différence par rapport à la photo, robe de soirée tout simplement sublime! Je vais porter pour aller aux mariages en juillet. rien à redire nivau qualité, et j'adore vraiment cette couleur, très très chic! Merci encore au service client, vous êtes très professionnelle!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Asiton
    6/10/2015
Gorgeous High Slit Peach Mother of the Bride Gown (26151301)
  • très satisfaite de mon achat,robe très jolie bravo!!!la couleur, tissu et forme très conforme à la description! C'est la deuxieme fois que je commande sur edressit, je suis toujours tres contente, ça sera pas la dernière fois, je vais commander plus de robe et recommander a toutes mes amis.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Martines
    6/10/2015
Glamorous One Shoulder Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07151357)
  • J'ai commande la robe lundi, mais je viens de recevoir ma robe en à peine 3 jours, c'est tres tres rapide.Robe identique à la photo, de bonne qualité, classe, simple et élégante. Satisfaite comme toujours! Bravo Edressit et merci beaucoup. Je commanderai plus de robes.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angelique
    6/10/2015
Off Shoulder Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07151702)
  • C'est la première fois que j'ai fait un achat sur ce site, je suis tres satisfait.Très belle robe conforme aux photos, la robe est simple mais portée elle est juste superbe. elle est une très belle robe pour une occasion spéciale. Surtout pour un tel prix! Je suis super contente de mon achat, merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adella
    6/10/2015
Chic Overlace A-line Evening Gown (C00141605)
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • This dress is perfekt in every way! It fits very well and looks stunning. Thank you Edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ArLy2601
    6/9/2015
eDressit Red Strapless Sweetheart Lace Prom Evening Dress (00140702)
  • Es exactamente como la foto. Es la tercera vez que compro y hasta ahora no tuve problemas. Recomiendo 100%  See the customer's choice >>
  • By luci
    6/9/2015
eDressit Sheer Top Floor-length with Train Formal Gown(02142710)
  • This is the first time I'd ordered from edressit & can highly recommend them. The dress is just as pictured with an excellent colour match,(coral) beautifully made with lots of detail. The fit was perfect & they made the dress without the train, the skirt is very full & as it's chiffon is very light & easy to wear. I received the dress within 3 weeks of ordering it. I wore it for a formal traditional dance & received several complements, It really is the kind of dress you feel very glamorous wearing!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosie
    6/9/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155001)
  • I am so happy with eDressit. My dress just came on time and the quality of the dress is amazing. It is a very nice dress and well worth every penny. I will definitely purchase more dresses from you. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Josie
    6/9/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • This dress is very well made. I am very happy with it. The quality and the color is wonderful and it fits like a glove. Great customer service, thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jade
    6/9/2015
Stylish Pleated Bodice Sheer Overlay Gown With Side Slit (00151302)
  • I absolutely love this dress and received so many compliments on the dress. It was the perfect combination of classy and sexy. The dress just hit the floor perfectly. I would recommend this dress and buy it again!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LIN
    6/9/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153300)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous. It was very well made with high quality materials. Shipping was very speedy too. Definitely great value for the money. I love it. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bonnie
    6/9/2015
eDressit Empire Waist Long Lace Sleeves Gown With V Cut (00150701)
  • I loved this dress! It is perfect for a formal wedding or event. The pleated skirt is great, it has lots of fun movement. Perfect for a more conservative event where you still want to look sexy! The sheer fabric moves really well and is fun to dance with.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ABIG
    6/9/2015
Floral One Shoulder Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154302)
  • I ordered this dress for my event and it came on time. The dress is very well-made. I ordered it with custom measurements and when I tried it on it fits me very well. I am very happy with it. Great gown!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zara
    6/9/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • I wore this dress for a black tie wedding. It was really elegant and worked well for the occasion. I loved the pleated chiffon long skirt and it didn't get wrinkled when I held it up to walk or dance. Another eDressit success. DON'T MISS IT  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MICHE
    6/9/2015
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • I wore this dress at a wedding and I love how stunning this looks on me. It looks expensive, sexy, and definitely a head-turner.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JAN
    6/9/2015
22483 reviews , Page 475 Of 1125
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!