Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23310 reviews , Page 476 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Darkcyan High Collar Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149505)
  • This dress is so beautiful. I didn't change color. blue is perfect. And the quality is very good. It is a wonderful shopping experience. Thanks, edressit. I will recommend you to my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Calderon
    7/6/2015
eDressit Sheer Back & Sleeves Orange Evening Dress(02141410)
  • I received my dress today. I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!!!!! I love how quickly I received it after it was ordered. I love the color! I love the fit! I love the style! The quality is awesome. I did a happy dance around the room in it when I tried it on. I will definitely make my next evening gown purchase from edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cahill
    7/6/2015
Elegant Purple One Shoulder A-line Bowknot Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36141506)
  • Wunderschönes Kleid, sitzt perfekt, nur der Träger muss ein kleines Stück kürzer, wunderschöne Farbe und sehr gut verarbeitet.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meisbaer
    7/5/2015
eDressit Simple Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (02149812)
  • Chic, léger, sexy, élégante... elle était aussi belle en réalité comme en image.C'est une robe de soirée à porter en hiver comme en été.Je vous la recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriele
    7/3/2015
New Light Green Strapless Sweetheart Cocktail Dress (C35143304)
  • C'est vraiment un très bon cadeau pour l'anniversaire de 18 ans, ma fille en était super contente.La qualité et les finitions impeccables.Merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lume
    7/3/2015
New Orange Strapless Sweetheart Cocktail Dress(C35143310)
  • pour avoir envoyé ce que vous avez promis!Très bon travail bravo eDressit!Je pense ke je reviendrai acheter encore plus de jolies robe de soirée, à très bientot!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jasari
    7/3/2015
Simple Strapless A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145804)
  • J'aime bien la couleur et ce modèle me met en valeur.Les appliques sont bien placés à la taille, elles fait son effet!!!Et je suis étonnée de la rapidité de livraison, acheter le 28 juin et reçu le 2 juillet!!!Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nina
    7/3/2015
Orange Simple Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress (C07141010)
  • simple mais très jolies, j'en ai commander 8 pour mon mariage et elles sont toutes très bien faites.Je vous recommande ce marchand.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ardiane
    7/3/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Prom Dress With Crystal Details (C36151010)
  • C'est vrai qu'elle coute cher mais vu la qualité et le rendu c'est bien acceptable et en plus la couleur me va parfait, à recommaner!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daline
    7/3/2015
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)
  • I am so excited when got my dress, I know online shopping is risky, but they didn't let me disappointed, the dress was absolutely very beautiful and well made, size is perfect. Thank you so much, I am very happy with my order!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaitlyn
    7/3/2015
Strapless Beaded Waistline Lace Accented Wedding Gown (01150707)
  • Robe de mariée commander sur mesure donc sa me coutait 290euros(frais de port inclus) et je ne regrette pas ! elle me transforme en princesse!!!Le produit est tout simpelement parfait! fidèle au modèle et correspond à toutes mes attentes!Pour moi, eDressit est le meilleur site d'achat pour de magnifique robes pas chères, à recommander sans hésiter!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dadianne
    7/3/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154504)
  • My dress arrived quickly after my ordering, dress is beautiful and well made, material is very nice to wear, thank you so much, dear team, I would definitely be back and order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natalie
    7/3/2015
eDressit Illusion Sweetheart Neck Embroidery Wedding Gown (01151907)
  • I am so happy to get my wedding gown from this campany, absolutely the same as the model, the detailed embroidery is stunning, fit me like a glove.Nice gown, nice price.I would like to recommend this site to all girls, can't wait to wear it on my big day!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabelle
    7/3/2015
eDressit Simple V Cut Lace Beach Embroidery Wedding Gown Bridal Dress
  • Elle était tou simplement sublime, très bien couper, la taille me va...J'ai hate de la porter le jour de mon mariage, merci à vous tous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zoe
    7/3/2015
eDressit White Trumpet Long Sleeve Evening Dress Wedding Gown
  • Robe de mariée vraiment très chic, identique à la photo, vendue le meme jour quand je l'ai exposé dans le magasin. j'en ai commander une nouvelle...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cécilia
    7/3/2015
eDressit Stunning Red Bridesmaid Dress With V Cuts (07151002)
Stylish Short Day Dress With Scalloped Design (03150212)
  • Je voulais vous remercier edressit pour cette jolie robe très chic et originale, la couleur et la coupe correspondent 100% à la photo, et la taille juste.Je suis satisfaite de la livraison bien rapide.Et je recommande ce marchand très sérieux!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Loudine
    7/3/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • Got this dress very quickly after my ordering, wore it to my friend's party, got many compliments, nice shopping experience with edressit , thank you so much, guys, great job!I recommend this dress to girls who want a stunning look!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    7/3/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Summer Floral Dress Printed Dress (07151568)
  • What I got is exactly the same as the pic, the prints are very beautiful, the only regret is that the lenght could be shorter, anyway,it's a nice shopping experience from this site.Will be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Grace
    7/3/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
  • J'ai chercher depuis des semaines une robe longue noire qui n'est pas trop lourde, et celle ci correspond à toutes mes attentes!et en plus la livraison était assez rapide, j'ai reçu mon colis au bout de 5 jours, c'est superbe!Je rcommande ce site  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melisse89
    7/3/2015
23310 reviews , Page 476 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!