Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21897 reviews , Page 477 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Chic Overlace A-line Evening Gown (C00141605)
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
  • Bonito vestido, bien confeccionado, y talla ajustada a las medidas proporcionadas en la tabla de tallas. El envio rapidisimo!! lo unico malo que hay que contar con las tasas de aduanas.... Deberían ofrecer alternativas pues encarece de media 25 euros el pedido.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By azur18
    5/18/2015
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • Very beautiful dress and very well made. I love this dress very much. It fits me perfectly and looks great on me. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucy
    5/18/2015
eDressit New Fabulous Lace Little Black Cocktail Dress (03130400)
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • I am in love with the dress. The quality is perfect. My dress is very beautifully made and fits me very well. Thank you so much eDressit for your quick and considerate service. I will definitely buy more dresses from you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Riley
    5/18/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • I've got my lovely dress today in navy blue color. It's really well made, the quality of the fabrics is very good. Very comfortable to wear. I definitely order more special occasion dresses here without any doubts, thank you to every person who is making our dreams about perfect dresses come true. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    5/18/2015
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
  • I ordered this dress for my upcoming party. The dress color is very beautiful, and the design is unique and stylish. Very pleased with the dress. You made my day eDressit, thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paisley
    5/18/2015
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • I just received my dress, i ordered the colour that the model is wearing and it looks exactly the same as the picture. It is amazing quality and the fabric feels very comfortable. It looks amazing, I love it. Can't wait to wear it to my party. I will surely be the head turener ;) Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sadie
    5/18/2015
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • This dress is very well made. The stylish design, the beautiful color, and the right size all make the dress perfect for any special event. I am so happy that I have made the right decision. Highly recommend this dress and this site to all my family and friends. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nora
    5/18/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • This dress is very beautifully made and just like the picture. The color is very nice and looks great on me. I am very pleased with the dress. The dress came in a quick manner and packaged very well. Great shipping service. Thank you eDressit. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aria
    5/18/2015
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • The dress came earlier than expected, it was protected in a good condition which was great. I tried it on and the dress fits me like a glove and very flattering to my figure. The quality of the fabrics is superb. Great value for the money paid.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eliza
    5/18/2015
Sleeveless Trumpet Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153212)
  • I received my dress in one week, and I am very pleased with it! It is made very well and worth the price in my opinion. It is very flattering to my figure and I love it very much. The embroidery applique on the dress looks very beautiful and stunning. Thank you so much eDressit, you are the best site. Will definitely come back for more dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Baldasarre
    5/18/2015
Stunning Sweetheart Short Sleeves Open Back Evening Dress (26152304)
  • Платье в жизни выглядит не хуже чем на рекламном фото. Тот же изумрудный цвет, та же проработка деталей. Сшито очень аккуратно и из очень хорошего материала. Длина юбки 115. Сидит по фигуре очень хорошо. Вы в нем будете единственной и неповторимой! Только один совет. если платье вам нужно к конкретной дате уточните у поддержки успеют ли они еге вам доставить. У меня успели, но шло почти месяц. Все равно я безумно довольна! Спасибо eDressit и всем его сотрудникам.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лиза Рудакова
    5/17/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00132307)
  • this is the third dress I've bought from Edressit...It's wonderful as the others and perfect!! I always choose custom made size,and the result is perfect!!!I'm going to buy a lot of other dresses!! you're the best!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fiammetta
    5/16/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous One Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (00137705)
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • I love this dress. It is a pretty color, the quality of the dress is excellent. I ordered the size 10 based on the size chart and the dress fits me very well. Much appreciated. Highly recommend this site. Will surely order more dresses here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kylie
    5/16/2015
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • Great dress - well made and beautiful detail. Quick shipping and better than what I expected. This dress is very flattering to my figure. I love it. The quality of the dress is amazing. Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stella
    5/16/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • The dress is very fabulous. It flows very beautifully. The lace on the dress is of high quality. I am very happy with the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mila
    5/16/2015
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Floor-length Dress(02140112)
  • I am so happy with my purchase from eDressit.com. I ordered this dress for my party and it is very beautiful. The quality of the dress is outstanding, only took one week to arrive at my door from the day I placed the order on the site. The dress size is accurate and it fits me perfectly. Will definitely buy more from eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Genesis
    5/16/2015
21897 reviews , Page 477 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!