Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21236 reviews , Page 477 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Lace Sleeves Empire Waist Black Evening Dress(00153200)
  • Das Kleid kommt zum abgegenen Zeitpunkt an. Das Kleid sitzt super und hat einen tollen Schnitt, wunderschön und traumhaft. Die Größe sind auch wie Beschreibung stimmt. Ich haben das Kleid eine nummer größe bestellt und pass perfekt. nur es ist ein bisschen länger für mich. Ich sollten es verkürzen lassen. Ich bin sowieso zufrieden. Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen.Immer wieder gern.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Berber
    4/20/2015
Elegant Off Shoulder Lace Purple Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145706)
  • I just want to say this dress is so powerful. I bought this dress to be decent and not so outdated. However, this purple dress exceeded what i have expected. Fashion and excellent. This dress is really great than the picture shown. Love this feeling. With fast delivery, i can't help giving five stars. Highly suggested.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lidia
    4/20/2015
Sexy V Cut Halter Neck Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150905)
  • Just as the picture shown, the dress is short cute and also elegant. I like the halter style. This makes my shoulder slender and beautiful. This pattern omits necklace, giving more balanced feeling. Its sale person suggests size UK10, just okay to me. Thanks very much. It is really a good dress. Price is also affordable, for i bought during its sale period. Worthy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lily
    4/20/2015
eDressit Classic Straight Across Neckline Asymmetric-Dress (04144714)
  • This is my first dress with this asymmetric pattern. I tried at the time it arrived. Very comfortable and flattering. When i step, feel more elegant. LIke it. Delivery is fast too, thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lisa
    4/20/2015
Hot Pink Sleeveless Sequins Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150812)
  • Dress arrived just on time. I bought it for my birthday party. Though this is dress is so bright, but the color matching caters to my taste. I like black. With the plum red skirt, it adds more brightness to me. Like this great dress very much. Thanks eDressit sale. It is affordable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zitaly
    4/20/2015
Shiny Sleeveless Sequined Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144805)
  • I like this dress. Like the color, style and sparkling sequines. So shinny and delicate. It has a super touch feeling. Color is similar to the picture. However, the length is longer to me. I choose the UK size 10. It upper part and waist are all perfect fit, very pleased when i know the result. Like it on the whole. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lamery
    4/20/2015
Lovely Stylish Top Lace Asymmetric Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144314)
  • This type dress with asymmetric pattern is fashion and i choose it for my party. It worked well to receive much compliment. I like this flattering feeling and the color so much. Non custom and very fast delivery. On the whole, it is great. Another excellent experience. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Larisa
    4/20/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Gown (26150705)
  • Sehr schön und top service für den Preis kann man nicht meckern. passt super, das Kleid ist zwar etwas größer wie erwartet, aber ich habe auch eine Zwischengröße. Die Steine darauf glitzern leicht bunt, was man auf dem Foto nicht sieht. Die Farbe gefällt mich auch sehr und sogar schöner als Bilder.Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen Immer wieder gern.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lumturije
    4/20/2015
eDressit New Stylish Ruched bodice Black Evening Dress (00120500)
  • Wear for a formal Mardi Gras ball, very easy to wear and the fit was great. Received compliments all night, felt great in this dress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Berlye
    4/20/2015
Long Lace Sleeves Green Mother of the Bride Gown (26150904)
  • Das Kleid kommt schneller als angegebenen zeitpunkt an. Mit diesem Preis habe ich so tolle Qualität nicht erwartet, das Kleid ist eine Überraschnung, wünderschön.Nur bei der Länge sollte ich ein bisschen verkürzen lassen. Ich bin 162cm groß und diese Kleid ist ein bisschen lang. Alles in allem bin ich sehr zufrieden !!! Vielen Dank! !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stancu
    4/20/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Black Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151100)
  • We went to a black tie gala & I saw some eDressit dresses there. This dress was my first choice & I loved wearing it. Dress was unbelievably gorgeous. The dress was a little long. I am 162cm and wear 4 inch heels to make it work. Overall would really recommend this dress to anyone looking to look sexy in a tasteful manner.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AngiL
    4/20/2015
A Line Evening Dress With Lace Cap Sleeves (00152946)
  • wore it to a friend's wedding and received numerous compliments. I was most impressed with the comfort of such an elegant gown, it's lightweight and flows beautifully for a night of dancing.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miranda
    4/20/2015
Lace Sleeves Empire Waist Black Evening Dress(00153200)
  • This dress was a show stopper! I couldn't be happier! Super elegant and good for a wedding or formal event. Dress was even comfortable which is a plus!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Linz
    4/20/2015
Elegant Blue Maid of Honor Gown Off Shoulder (07153205)
  • I love eDressit for how easy it is to find a beautiful dress! Everything about my experience was perfect! Fit was great! Perfect! I felt comfortable, confident, and beautiful. Lots of compliments! Dress arrived on time. Will buy again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shelby
    4/20/2015
eDressit Grey Beaded One Shoulder Party Dress (04140708)
  • Custom made perfectly. Changed also the colour and it was exactly as reported on the site. Very nice fit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elgasi
    4/20/2015
eDressit Charming One Shoulder Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124810)
  • Unfortunately this dress didn't fit cause it was not available for custom made so had to send it back, but as always the material used was gorgeous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elgasi
    4/20/2015
Sleeveless Trumpet Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153212)
  • This dress was beautiful and fun to wear. Loved the back part of the dress. Material was very forgiving. When you sit down it doesn't feel like you can't breathe. Get ready for all the compliments. Enjoy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bullet
    4/20/2015
eDressit Beaded Single Short Sleeve Evening Gown (02143412)
  • Loved this dress. So gorgeous and classy in person! I have some curves, and it fit them well without making me look hat. It was a little long, but perfect with the 4 inch heels I wore.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paige
    4/20/2015
Hot Pink Lace Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (00153112)
  • The 10uk size fit perfectly. I received numerous comments about my look and the dress is a great pop of color.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Butter122567
    4/20/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Floral Light Green Homecoming Dress (04150304)
  • I loved wearing this dress for a formal event at the end of April. Everyone is ready for spring weather and this gorgeous deep light green paired with my sweet accessories was very cheery and evoked thoughts of warm weather! It also stood out in the crowd of dark blues and blacks and deep purples.This was my first time shopping from eDressit, I am so glad that this is the one I wore. My order was shipped via DHL so fast. Thanks a lot!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rebeccal
    4/20/2015
21236 reviews , Page 477 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!