Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

22983 reviews , Page 477 Of 1150
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • I am so happy to get my lovely dress today, it is exactly what I wanted, well made, the beaded details were carefully sewn, I'm very satisfied with my order, thank you so much!Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ellie
    6/22/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress (00154846)
  • I have never been happier! all my bridesmaids received there dresses today and they look amazing! There was fast shipping,the style and the fit was perfect on everyone! Will gladly recommend them to others and will order from Them again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alina
    6/22/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153604)
  • Very beautiful dress for my special day, the embellished capped sleeves are very chic, I love them, thank you dear team for your lovely dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adalyn
    6/22/2015
Navy Blue Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00155205)
  • I ordered a custom made dress, then I realized It was quite late and won't be able to receive the dress on time, I send them a note and the next day they replied back telling me they were going to expedite my order, finally I receive my dress in two weeks and it's gorgeous, it fits perfectly  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lina
    6/22/2015
Elegant Long Sleeves Illusion Sweetheart Neck Chiffon Wedding Dress (01151307)
  • Wedding dress arrived earlier than expected as it was custom made. On arrival it looked beautiful, on trying it on it was amazing, fitted as if I had had several fittings. So very happy I wish I could thank the person responsible personally.....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lorraine
    6/22/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Prom Dress With Crystal Details (C36151010)
  • Dieses Kleid ist wirklich sehr schön gemacht, ich habe es für meine kleine Schwetser bestellt.Nachdem sie es jedoch anprobiert hat,ist es einfach wunderschön!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emma,08
    6/22/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153604)
  • kann ich nur empfehlen, ein Traumkleid, hatte es zur Hochzeit an,war Gast, bin von allen bewundert worden, würde immer wieder ein Kleid dieser firma kaufen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amalia
    6/22/2015
Hot Pink Sleeveless Sequins Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150812)
  • Платье красивое, сшито идеально, но очень труп под мышками пайетки, придется что то придумать. Возможно надо пришить черную шелковую ленту.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Жанна
    6/22/2015
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • Stoff, Verarbeitung, Schnitt, Farbe, Preis, Lieferung und Service....EIN TRAUM!!! Das Kleid ist einfach perfekt!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Snezhana
    6/22/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Evening Dress Summer Dress (00120512)
  • Das Kleid ist sehr schön verarbeitet und passt wie angegossen. Ich bin sehr sehr zufrieden und darum auch die volle Bewertung!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claudia*-*
    6/22/2015
Navy Blue Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00155205)
  • la classe et la féminité, merci edressit pour cette magnifique robe sirène.suis tout à fait satisfaite de ce produit, la recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By myriam
    6/22/2015
One Shoulder High Slit Evening Gown With Flowy Sash (00150801)
  • Vraimenet très très belle cette magnifique robe de soirée rose, elle m'a transformé en princesse. Très belle coupe & faite de matières de TOP qualité, je la recommande!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emy
    6/22/2015
eDressit Elegant V-cut Evening Dress (00120801)
  • simple, belle, fraiche et fluide... c'est une surprise agréable car elle est bien plus belle que j'ai pu espéré! Rien à dire sauf venez vite l'acheter cé une robe de soirée qui convient à toutes!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CHLOE
    6/22/2015
Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)
  • robe de dentelle correpond 100% aux images.Modèle très chic mais réservé à la silhouete élancé (oui comme la plupart des produits sur ce site)suis satisfaite de mon achat comme toujours  See the customer's choice >>
  • By karaca
    6/22/2015
Gorgeous Shining Beaded Strapless Prom Gown Graduation Dress (C36145405)
  • plus belle et éclatant en vrai qu'en image!La robe est très bien couper me tombe commme un gant, et m'a l'air plus classe que sur les images.Livraison sous 5 jours à peine, merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nelsa
    6/22/2015
Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Coral Prom Dress (C36150357)
Strapless Sweetheart Grey Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07154008)
One Shoulder Pleat Fitted Evening Dress/ Formal Gown (C00143101)
  • commandée pour ma témoin, la taille juste lui tombe comme un gant et en plus elle voulait vous remercie pour le cadeau.Livraison à la date prévenue, bravo edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By steph
    6/22/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Blue Prom Gown (C36150905)
  • This blue dress is really what i want to buy, very gorgeous when i opened the parcel and worn it. Size is perfect, as i customized the hip and bodice, length(totally two weeks waiting). Exquisite beads&details make it gorgeous, stunning. I like its heavy fabric, well-designed style and the special flounce skirt. Dress is so comfortable to wear, no color difference and size discrepancy. It worth the money, thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lility
    6/22/2015
Glamorous Pink Long Evening Gown With Lace Sleeves (00153101)
  • Une robe de soirée à porter pour tous les événemnts et couleur très trs trs bellle!!! j'aime vraiment la dentelle sur les mances, très originale.Le service client réactif, on a répondu à toutes mes questions.Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cataline
    6/22/2015
22983 reviews , Page 477 Of 1150
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!