Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23650 reviews , Page 478 Of 1183
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)
  • Very beautiful dress for girls who want to stand out at their parties. I was worried it may be too sexy for me, when I got it, things were not as what I think, fit well, not that sexy, got lots of compliments!I will order again!Thank you guys!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucy
    7/14/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • I was excited when I got my package and opened it, till I tried it on, all anxiety gone.Dress was made with nice details, especially the sexy bodice, I am so happy with my order from this site, definitely be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elena
    7/14/2015
Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)
  • I'm so happy to get my dress, today, very beautiful, made with great workmanship, the service was great too!Nice shopping experience!Thank you guys!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maya
    7/14/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)
  • I got this dress very quickly after my ordering, very beautiful, same as the model, very well made!This is so far my best online shopping experience!Thank you guys, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Victoria
    7/14/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Wear (02152702)
  • Definitely love my dress from this company, exactly the same as the model, everything was as described, very happy with my order, thank you so much!Strongly recommend this dress to all you guys!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claire
    7/14/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • I love this elegant purple dress very much, what I got was exactly the same as the pic, dress was made with great care, the details are very stunning.I'm very happy with my order from this site, will be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mila
    7/14/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Evening Dress Summer Dress (00120512)
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • This dress just felt so good to wear. The material sat well. It was perfect for my frame. I am honestly considering buying this dress again for my sister!!! I can't recommend this enough.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kai32
    7/14/2015
Gorgeous Red Evening Gown With Illusion Bodice (C36152302)
  • This dress was so comfortable & made me feel very elegant. I felt it ran a little large but overall i LOVED wearing this dress for my bachelorette =)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Asha
    7/14/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Prom Dress With Crystal Details (C36151010)
  • Amazing dress! Even in the darkness of the club, you could still see the shimmer and shape of the dress. I felt beautiful!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danie1268
    7/14/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Coral Prom Gown (C36151157)
  • I wore this dress for a black tie ball and it was perfect. The beadings make it interesting, but still formal enough for a fancy event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KIRSTEN
    7/14/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Sexy Plunging Formal Dress Evening Gown (00154405)
  • This dress was probably the most gorgeous dress I have ever worn. It is so elegant and really accents your curves. I had countless comments on how pretty the dress is! This dress was perfect length and size! Other,The dresses arrived on time and were in perfect condition. Thanks edressit for your good customer service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mered46722
    7/14/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153704)
  • My daughter wore the dress to prom. It was a great fit and no on else had anything like it. Great fit and length. Our first experience with edressit and my niece saw my daughter's dress and bought a dress from you as well. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nana
    7/14/2015
Elegant Sleeveless V Cut Peach Evening Dress Prom Dress (00153901)
  • Fits so amazing, I was nervous that it was going to be too tight but it was perfect! Loved the fit! The straps and the open back were so sexy without overdoing it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ANNA
    7/14/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Pink Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04152201)
  • Best dress I've ever worn..made me feel like a million bucks! Wore it to my senior prom.Got sooo many compliments, I wish I could wear the dress everyday! Fantastic first experience for edressit and cannot wait to shop again! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ELISE
    7/14/2015
eDressit Dark Green One Sleeve Applique Evening Dress (02153904)
  • I am very happy with eDressit for this stunning dress. It arrived in a timely manner. I ordered it in size 8 and it fits me perfectly. Great quality and well worth every coin. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isadora
    7/14/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • Very gorgeous dress and well made. It came so quickly, only 3 days after my order, surprised! Will definitely order from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elysia
    7/14/2015
Vintage Long Sleeves Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26153207)
  • This dress was very well made and I love it. From ordering to shipping, everything was perfect! Their customer service was very helpful too. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anais
    7/14/2015
Plunging V Neck Beaded Shoulders Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155108)
  • This dress is so beautiful and I am in love with it. My dress arrived on time and it was protected in a great condition. I was very pleased with the quality of the dress, great! I would recommend this site to everyone, and I am planning my next purchase. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Seraphina
    7/14/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • I bought this dress for my event, and I am very happy with it. The dress is exactly what I wanted and the quality of the materials is superb! I ordered this gown in picture color, and it looks very beautiful. This dress fits me very well. Can't wait to wear it now! Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosemary
    7/14/2015
23650 reviews , Page 478 Of 1183
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!