Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23466 reviews , Page 478 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • I wore this dress for a formal event and I loved it. It's comfortable and simple, yet elegant. I was perfectly happy!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BRIT
    7/8/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • My dress has arrived and I am very happy with it. I ordered the dress in picture color and when I opened the package, I fell in love with it. The dress is ture to size and it fits very good. The materials are very beautiful and comfortable. Thank you eDressit team. Highly recommend this site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ariadne
    7/8/2015
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • I was worried the dress was going to be too simple when I ordered it. Not so! It was perfect and extremely flattering. Its great because you can dress it any jewelry would look good with it. 10/10 would recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BRIANNA
    7/8/2015
V Neck Spaghetti Straps Summer Printed Dress Holiday Dress (00153912)
  • The material is so soft and light, which was perfect for a hot beach wedding. I received SO many compliments on this dress, I would definitely recommend it for anyone. Very figure flattering as well!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MS
    7/8/2015
One Shoulder Tea Length Printed Dress Party Dress (04152068)
Stylish Beaded Halter Neck Evening Gown Formal Dress (C36152907)
  • This dress was really pretty, and a perfect choice for a special dinner on vacation or an outdoor summer wedding. It is more on the casual side, so if you are going to a more upscale wedding or formal event you may want to go with another choice. I did really like how the top fits because you do not need to wear a bra with it. Overall very pretty dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JAMIE
    7/8/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153604)
  • This dress was beautiful and perfect for the outdoor June wedding I wore it to. I know an outfit is great when even my BF, who is usually totally oblivious to what I'm wearing, compliments it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Urele
    7/8/2015
eDressit Plunging Halter Neck Printed Dress Holiday Dress (00155310)
  • I loved this dress and received so many compliments when I wore it. I can't explain how much I really love this dress and how pretty I felt in it. I actually wore to my daughter's rehearsal dinner and the length was perfect for the beach. My husband commented on it several times during the evening.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SANDI
    7/8/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07153968)
  • I bought this for a rehearsal dinner and it was perfect for the occasion. It's even prettier in person and I had lots of compliments! The dress hit in just the right places .This was my first eDressit experience and I already want to do it again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yoyo
    7/8/2015
Lovely Stylish Top Lace Asymmetric Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144314)
  • Absolutely gorgeous. Fit like a glove. The color is perfect and the detailing is astounding. Anyone who buys this dress will not be disappointed in the least.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eleanor
    7/8/2015
eDressit Straight Across Neckline Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03141707)
  • I have received the dress today. It is much earlier than I expected!When I opened the box, I was so surprised that the dress is just exactly the same as the picture shows!Can’t love it more!Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Effie
    7/8/2015
eDressit Green Sheer Top Beadings Decoration Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04143311)
  • This dress is fabulous. It suited me very well which I took it size 16. It is well tailored and and packaging it came in was so good. The mail only took 4 days from the day of shipment. Very good service and I already recommended this site to friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elder
    7/8/2015
eDressit Fabulous Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dresses (26144726)
  • My dress was ordered 10 days ago (4 days of which were weekends), was custom made to my measurements and arrived today. (to New Zealand) It is beautiful and fits me perfectly. Thank you so much - will be definitely shopping here again!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eileen
    7/8/2015
eDressit Adoral Strapless Multiple Layers Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04143114)
  • Beautifully made but was too big as I thought I would be close to theses measurements and so ordered to fit my tummy but too big in bust.Next order I will get made to measure.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Edwards
    7/8/2015
Halter Neck Short Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07154868)
  • Worked well in my holiday tour. Halter neck is one of my favorite style and this blue printed dress was beautiful to me. I washed it after my wearing, no color fade, great fabric. Highly recommend this one if you love this pattern and want to buy a knee length summer dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shealyn
    7/8/2015
Lace Sleeves Empire Waist Black Evening Dress(00153200)
A Line Evening Dress With Lace Cap Sleeves (00152946)
  • Bought for my evening dress. I found and bought it two weeks ago, it attracted me by its smooth line and the lace cap sleeves. I felt it paid attention to details and seemed simple, elegant. Very great dress, suitable for my party. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rahul
    7/8/2015
Lace Cap Sleeves Yellow Prom Dress Evening Dress (00152903)
eDressit Elegant Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03143304)
  • I had this dress custom made to my measurements and it's a perfect fit! The fabric is high quality and it's fully lined. The finish is of high quality. The dress arrived 12 days after ordering. I had a query with the customer service department who answered fully very quickly. I will definitely be using this site again for my next dress purchase!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Edie
    7/8/2015
23466 reviews , Page 478 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!