Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 479 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • Fit me perfectly, fabric is beautifully detailed and color is really rich and fun. The high-low cut of the skirt was also really flattering and allows you to show some leg without making the dress inappropriate at all  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mady56
    4/20/2015
Gorgeous Empire Waist Evening Gown With Beaded Lace Applique (00152710)
  • Love the dress I bought from eDressit. It was shipped very quickly, just 5 days after my order. I am so happy with it. The quality of the dress is superb and it is perfect for my body shape. Totally satisfied with this site. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abie
    4/20/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
  • The dress arrived within 4 days from being shipped. It looked and fitted just as I expected it to. Very flattering to my figure. Well worth the money I paid. Great website and I do plan to order from it again in the future. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cady
    4/20/2015
Stylish Short Day Dress With Scalloped Design (03150212)
  • The dress came on the date it was promised. The quality of the dress is fantastic. For the price I paid I am extremely happy!! Would definitely recommend this site to anyone who is looking for special occasion dresses. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paisley
    4/20/2015
Gorgeous Beaded Bodice Green Evening Dress Formal Gown (00152304)
  • I received this dress very quickly. It was protected very well. I was amazed at the quality, the size, the material and the fit were all perfect. Great dress that perfect for my coming event. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Babette
    4/20/2015
Graceful Long Sleeves Evening Dress With Lace Details (02151814)
  • Beautiful Dress. It is very well made and good zipper. Bought this dress in size 12 and it fits me very well. No need any alterations. Just chose the right the size with the help of the size chart on the website. Great quality materials as well. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abby
    4/20/2015
eDressit Beige Cap Sleeves Lace Embroidery Evening Gown (00144914)
  • ich habe das Kleid am 13ten Mai bestellt und in vier tage später hatte ich es im Hand! das Kleid ist genauso, wie man im Bild sieht! Ein Lob an edressit! Aus diesen Gründen kehre ich zurück zu edressit! Vielen Dank!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ciler
    4/20/2015
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • sehr zufrieden-schnelle Abwicklung-schnellere Lieferung als erwartet-hat alles prima geklappt und ist ein Traumkleid!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ciler
    4/20/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous Black Lace Evening Dress (02120701)
eDressit New Elegant Fitted Evening Dress (00109905)
eDressit New Stylish Halter V cut High Split Evening Dress (00131117)
eDressit New Stylish Halter V cut High Split Evening Dress (00131117)
eDressit New Stylish Halter V cut High Split Evening Dress (00131117)
eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)
  • Die Kleider sind sehr schön und gut verarbeitet. Der Stoff und das Schnitt sind auch erstklassig. Mit der Qualität und dem Preis bin ich sehr zufrieden. Das Kleid kam in kürzester Zeit an und passt ganz genau. Es ist wunderschön und sitzt, wie angegossen. Ich würde es jedem empfehlen, der ein Kleid für einen besonderen Anlass sucht und dabei gerne positiv auffällt.Wir geben gerne eine sehr gute Empfehlung ab!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Knaub
    4/18/2015
Lace Sleeves Empire Waist Black Evening Dress(00153200)
  • Das Kleid ist echt wunderschön und traumhaft. Wenn ich das Paket ausgepackt haben, bin ich sehr überrascht!!. Ich bin einfach total überwältigt wie schön das Kleid wirklich ist und vor allem wie perfekt es passt!!! Am Anfang war ich etwas skeptisch ob ein Maßangefertigtes Kleid zu diesem Preis wirklich so toll sein kann, aber ich wurde nicht enttäuscht! Das Kleid kam in kürzester Zeit an und passt ganz genau. Alle Maße stimmen mit unseren Angaben überein.Ich werde bestimmt noch mehr Kleider bei eDressit bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By frankitt
    4/18/2015
Elegant Sleeveless High Slit Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00151905)
  • Ich finde das Kleid super. Die Farbe ist toll und noch schöner als auf dem Bild. Alles ist genauso wie Abbildung und die Größe stimmt auch.Das ist meine allererste Rezension die ich überhaupt zu einem Produkt schreibe, weil ich bisher noch nie von einem Artikel so sehr begeistert war!! Das Kleid ist in meinem Fall echt wert!! Ich bedanke mich bei eDressit für ein so schön Kleid. TAUSEND DANK!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Koca
    4/18/2015
eDressit Stylish Red One Shoulder Evening Dress (00127202)
  • la qualité et la finition irreprochablel'emballage ok, la livraison à temps prévule service toujours à l'écoute...C'est la 2éme robe de soirée que Je commande de cette marque & Je pense que la 3éme commande se fera rapidement.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pascale
    4/18/2015
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
  • Je l'ai commandé en blanc cassé comme ma robe de mariée et je suis super heureuse de la robe reçue, elle correspond à toutes mes attentes!!!beaucoup plus belle qu'en sur le site, les bijoux sont trèèèès brillants et le tissu flotte au vent, longueur parfaite pour etre élégante, merci edressit ! je recommande ce marchand à toutes!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catherine
    4/18/2015
Hot Pink Lace Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (00153112)
  • Das Kleid ist genauso wie Beschreibung und auch die Abbildung,super tolles Kleid !!! Super Qualität und netter Service !Ich haben das Kleid für eine Hochzeit bestellt und es sitzt einfach perfekt.Ich würde es jedem empfehlen, der ein Kleid für einen besonderen Anlass sucht und dabei gerne positiv auffällt  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sendur
    4/18/2015
Elaborate Beaded Top Bateau Neck Pleated Mermaid Gown (C36145000)
  • Total zufrieden! Das Kleid sieht Original genauso aus, wie beschrieben bzw. auf der Abbildung. Der Kontakt mit dem Verkäufer hat auch sehr gut geklappt. Habe die Kleider mit Expressversand bestellt, da ich sie sehr schnell brauchte. Dementsprechend kamen sie auch sehr schnell an. Wie lange es also ohne Expressversand gedauert hätte, kann ich nicht sagen. Der Verkäufer meinte aber ca. drei Tage.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gallery
    4/18/2015
21256 reviews , Page 479 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!