• End In :

See More Reviews

24072 reviews , Page 48 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Elegant Black Off Shoulder Mermaid Formal Dress (00165200)
  • This beautiful black dress stood out in the room. It is a little sexy, but otherwise it is very elegant, classic and accentuates the curves. I felt absolutely stunning in this dress! I definitely recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eska
    3/30/2017
Carlyna Red Sleeveless Beaded Prom Evening Dress (E62502)
  • The FIt was great it hugged in all the right places. The length was perfect I wore about 2 inch heels and it didn't drag at all. Absolutely Loved this dress!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lindsey
    3/30/2017
Carlyna Elbow Sleeves Beaded Burgundy Prom Dress (E62017)
  • The style was simple but extremely comfortable. I'm 18 uk and wore the regular height, the length was perfect on me . I received so many compliments with people wanting to know where I got this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kathleen
    3/30/2017
eDressit Illusion Neckline Sweetheart Mermaid Dress (02163412)
  • Love this dress! The material is of good quality and is comfortable. I am 5'6" and 125lbs and a size large fit perfectly. 5 stars! Very happy with this purchase!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fia
    3/30/2017
Carlyna Pink Lace Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (E62601)
  • LOVED this dress! Received complements on it all night, the color is beautiful and definitely stood out in a good way.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natalie
    3/30/2017
eDressit Blush Off Shoulder Lace Prom Dress (02171946)
eDressit Light Green Lace Cocktail Party Dress (26170204)
eDressit Pink Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Prom Ball Gown (00171301)
  • I was skeptical about shopping on the website EDRESSIT, but I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the garment bag! It came in great shape. I loved the dress and felt so beautiful in it.This was my first time but I will definitely do it again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jill5iis
    3/30/2017
eDressit Pink Beaded Lace Cocktail Party Dress (04170701)
  • I wore the 16 uk size and it was a perfect fit all the way. It was elegant and comfortable. The shipping was so fast just 3 days !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pascaleu5i
    3/30/2017
eDressit 3/4 Sleeves Black High Slit Evening Dress (26171100)
  • The dress is beautiful, flowy, the slit is fantastic. The skirt flows wonderfully and I felt like a Greek goddess!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danielle
    3/30/2017
eDressit Blue Spaghetti Straps Sequins Bridesmaid Dress (07170305)
  • I wore it to prom, I wanted something pretty, light, flowy and unique. This dress was all of that!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Suzanne
    3/30/2017
eDressit Black Lace Beaded Prom Occasion Dress (36170700)
  • Perfect party dress! The fit was flattering. The dress runs true to size and just hits the floor with 4 inch heels. and the sequined lace details was absolutely beautiful, it was even prettier in person!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fran
    3/30/2017
eDressit Latest Red Beaded Evening Dress for Women (00170102)
  • Tons of compliments - gorgeous color! Wore it to my husband's work party. Was elegant and comfortable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Candice
    3/30/2017
eDressit Black Embroidery Prom Ball Dress (36170800)
eDressit Designer Blue Off Shoulder Party Dress for Women (04170905)
eDressit Off Shoulder Sexy Burgundy Lace Dress Ball Gown (00171917)
  • This is my first shopping, and it was great! The color is super flattering, built with bra inside,and it fit so well. Great!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Victoria
    3/30/2017
eDressit Pink Lace Beaded Wedding Guests Dress (36170701)
  • This dress was my back up dress and I ended up wearing it to my friend's wedding, loved the fact that it hid the parts I wanted hidden, and it photographed so well  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Suzanne
    3/30/2017
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Lace Long Prom Formal Dress (00170705)
  • I got this dress to a workplace party, and got so many compliments on this dress! So cute and classy! Definitely will buy again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alicia
    3/30/2017
eDressit Sexy Green Strapless Floral Dress with High Slit (02170304)
  • It highlights the right things and hides hips if that is a problem area!Definitely will buy again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eroica
    3/30/2017
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Lace Long Prom Formal Dress (00170705)
  • Color was stunning! Great for curvy girls or girls with a big bust. I would recommend the dress to everyone. Overall, the dress was amazing!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Euriehe
    3/30/2017
24072 reviews , Page 48 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!