Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22470 reviews , Page 48 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Carlyna Blush Illusion Beaded Applique Formal Dress with Sweetheart (E61746)
Carlyna Blush Illusion Beaded Applique Formal Dress with Sweetheart (E61746)
  • This dress is beautiful. The top is tight enough that even with a larger top area you may still not need a bra or sticky cups. Perfect for a wedding, or nicer event!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Erin
    10/31/2016
Carlyna Blush Illusion Beaded Applique Formal Dress with Sweetheart (E61746)
  • This dress is beautiful, it fits perfect. Dress looks fancy and the delivery service was exceptional. I order the dress in green and it looks really pretty!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kristen
    10/31/2016
Carlyna Black Illusion Neckline  Sequin Lace Appliques Formal Gown (E61000)
  • Es ist ein so schönes Kleid. Ich mag es. Die Arbeiterin sagt, dass das letzte Kleid von mir gekauft. Als ich das Kleid sehen, weiß ich, dass ich so glück bin. danke für die nette Service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Iris
    10/31/2016
Carlyna Blush Illusion Beaded Applique Formal Dress with Sweetheart (E61746)
Carlyna Black Formal Gown with Illusion Sweetheart Neckline and Beaded (E61700)
Carlyna Black Formal Gown with Illusion Sweetheart Neckline and Beaded (E61700)
  • I am always scared to by things online but this dress is amazing and I can't wait to wear it for my friend's wedding!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Darien
    10/31/2016
Carlyna Black Formal Gown with Illusion Sweetheart Neckline and Beaded (E61700)
  • I am in love with this dress. I paid special attention to the note saying to make sure to order by waist size as that's the best way to go. It is very good quality and is actually comfortable to wear. I will definitely be purchasing more dresses from this brand.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Surra
    10/31/2016
Carlyna Black Formal Gown with Illusion Sweetheart Neckline and Beaded (E61700)
  • This dress is wonderful! I plan on wearing it to a wedding in November and it is the perfect weight to be warm. It fits as expected and can be dressed up or down with accessories.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katherine
    10/31/2016
eDressit Two-piece 3/4 Sleeves Floral Prom Dress (02164368)
  • La coupe est soignée, le tissu très agréable à porter. C'est une robe parfaite, je recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amel
    10/31/2016
eDressit  A Line Long Sleeves Pink Prom Dress Evening Gown (02160301)
  • La robe m'arrive parfate (je mesure 1m77). Elle taille bien. Matière souple. À éviter en toute saison. Je recommande ce produit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shi44
    10/31/2016
Half Sleeves Navy Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (36161305)
  • Très bon achat! La coupe et la longueur sont parfaites. Le tissu est agréable et doux. Fermeture invisible à l'arrière!Très contente!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Apple
    10/31/2016
eDressit Halter Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Formal Gown (36161600)
  • Très jolie robe, conforme à la photo et à la description, la coupe est parfaite et la longueur correcte. La qualité est très bonne.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sandra verlet
    10/31/2016
Graceful Beaded Halter Black Formal Dress Evening Gown (00161300)
  • Pas déçu, correspond à la description et tombe impeccable. Motif bien travaillé et super, pouvant se remettre à une autre soirée, réveillon....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sally
    10/31/2016
Elegant A Line Sleeveless Pink Chiffon Evening Dress (00162814)
  • Super belle robe, encore mieux que je n'avait imaginer. Que des compliments quand je la porte, seul regret de ne pas l'avoir dans toutes les couleurs!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kate
    10/31/2016
Long Lace Sleeves Tea Length Black Cocktail Dress (04161300)
  • très jolie robe de bonne qualité, effet retro / dansant extra très bien pourune soirée ou au cocktail aussi pour un prix mini mini = je recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Poularde
    10/31/2016
Capped Sleeves Plunging Neckline Red Formal Dress (00161202)
  • Très jolie robe, avec un sac à main.La taille correspond bien à celle choisie et la longueur est parfaite.Je suis très contente de mon achat.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Visage
    10/31/2016
Graceful Half Sleeves Blue Formal Dress Evening Dress (26162305)
  • Robe reçu rapidement, super contente de mon achat.La taille est impeccable, je fais un 44 et la taille me va comme un gant.Je la recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Saxo
    10/31/2016
Sleeveless Green Embroidery Ball Gown Formal Dress (02162004)
  • superbe model belle finitiontaille parfaitement bienbien emballer bon produitproduit identique a la descrioptionmerci bien pour la vente  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lecaille gilles
    10/31/2016
eDressit Two-piece Lace Bodice Mermaid Skirt Prom Dress(02164468)
  • Reçu avec un jour d avance et robe merveilleuse.La couleur est superbe je l ais prise en bleu.La taille est parfaite taille très bien je recommande sans hésiter  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cristelle
    10/31/2016
22470 reviews , Page 48 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!