Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 48 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Strapless Fitted V Neck Red Mermaid Prom Gown (02161902)
  • i ordered this dress its very similar to the picture the fabric is Grand and the finishing is neat shipping was perfect i ordered on Friday and received the same week on Wednesday morningcustomer care always replies within less than a day  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sinan Mahadeen
    9/4/2016
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • das Kleid gefällt mir sehr. Meine Schwester hat dabei ein langes Kleid gekauft. schön und gute Qualität. deswegen möchte ich es empfehlen!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Muminovic
    9/3/2016
eDressit Blue Embroidery Tea Length Formal Party Dress (04162305)
  • Better fabric and effect than thought. It really deserves the price. The details are delicate. It suits my event. Great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nelia
    9/2/2016
eDressit Black Lace Cocktail Party Dress (04162100)
  • Right length for me. I love it and really got many compliments. I can wear it to many parties. Thanks. Very affordable. My sister likes it too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Neith
    9/2/2016
eDressit Blue Illusion Neckline Evening Dress with Lace Applique (02165505)
  • I love the color and style, so i bought it. I finished the shopping with the help of its customer service, including selecting the size UK10.I got the dress very fast and it looks the same as the picture. And it elongate my figure, absolutely. Look very different from my usual look. We all love it. Thanks eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Neha
    9/2/2016
eDressit Lovely Pink Halter Ruched Ball Dress Beach Dress (00164701)
  • This dress rocks! It is so flattering, has hollowed design neck and waist, which really make it special. Kind of like wearing accessories. Fit and fabric are perfect! I am definitely going to buy more in this store!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nefertiti
    9/2/2016
eDressit Grey Embroidery Illusion Neckline Beaded Pleated Formal Dress (02164808)
  • Beautiful dress! The same as the picture, lots of delicate hand made embroidery details and beads. Dress is very fit on me. I got so many compliments. LOL It looks more expensive than what i really paid for it. Right size, right color for me and for my occasions. And very comfortable. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Neema
    9/2/2016
eDressit Purple Sweetheart High Slit Formal Evening Dress (00164906)
  • Soft tencel fabric. Shows waist curve and shoulders. Comfy and fashion. It has nice color and design. Length is right for me when i pair with 8cm high-heels.I ordered UK8, under its sale person's advice, and finally it fit me well, just right size. It takes just 3 days arriving at my door. Great!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nedelya
    9/2/2016
eDressit Dark Blue Halter Lace High Slit Ball Evening Dress (00165105)
  • Arrived before the time given. I comfirmed the size before place the order, they suggest a size 14. the dress fit me well. Love their service. Contacted them and received a courteous and fast response.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lore
    9/2/2016
eDressit Blush Cap Sleeves Embroidery Beaded Prom Dress (02165046)
  • Let me start by saying this is not what I had originally ordered. The company contacted me to offer me several options and I was in a time crunch. But really wanted this style and to make sure it arrived in time for the event. The color was BEAUTIFUL and they went out of their way to make sure I got the perfect size and did not need to be altered at all on time! OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lore
    9/2/2016
eDressit Lovely Pink Halter Ruched Ball Dress Beach Dress (00164701)
  • Belle couleur avec bonne qualité! Tout est comme la photo. J'aime le style A line qui bien cache mon bidon. Le crochet au milieu de poitrine et autour des reins est sexy. En plus, le dos nu avec les bretelles croisées est un style superbe! J'ai acheté 6 pour mes demoiselle d'honneur et je cois que'elles seront tombées amoureuses de cette robe!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bleuenn
    9/2/2016
eDressit Burgundy 3/4 Sleeves Lace Mermaid Prom Formal Dress (26163217)
  • Cette robe fendue est élégante et sexy. La dentelle est chic comme la photo. La couleur est parfaite aussi. Le tissu est souple et agréable à porter. Je vais la porter pour le mairage de ma fille. C'est ma fille qui a sélectionné cette robe pour moi et je suis satisfaite pour la qualité et le style. Merci eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blandine
    9/2/2016
eDressit Red Off Shoulder High Slit Formal Evening Dress (00163502)
  • Elle est superbe comme la photo avec une couleur magnifique! Je cherche toujours pour une robe fendue et hors épaule sexy cet été, J'ai déjà fait des achats en ligne pour la robe fendue, mais trop de desespoir. Je suis satisfaite de faire cet achat, elle est agréable à porter et bien coupée, cette robe a une haute qualité!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blanche-Neige
    9/2/2016
eDressit Dark Blue Halter Lace High Slit Ball Evening Dress (00165105)
  • Robe magnifique comme j'imagine! Elle est top belle comme la photo, rien de différence de couleur, la couleur est élégante et sublime, j'ai fait cet achat pour une soirée romantique avec lui. Le style de licou, de crochet et la fente à côté sont sexy. C'est parfait avec le haut talon et un petit sac à main. Je recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blanche
    9/2/2016
Carlyna Grey Beaded Sleeveless Mermaid Prom Formal Dress (E60808)
  • Very beautiful dress, fits exactly the size I chose. It looks as on the picture , amazing beading pattern with lace, and even better. Quick shipment. 1000% satisfaction!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lore
    9/2/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves lace Bodice Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (26162600)
  • The dress is beautiful! The material is incredible! I felt I could wear the gown after loosing a great deal of weight. Unfortunately, I could not. The dresses run very small, so I have found another on their website that I am planning on having done custom made. I am positive the exchange will go favorably and my new item is awesome...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lore
    9/2/2016
Black Lace Long Sleeves Short Cocktail Dress (26160400)
  • all i can say is that this dress is extremely elegant , beautiful , magical! Great seller! will be buying from edressit again thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lore
    9/2/2016
eDressit Embroidery Mother of the Bride Prom Dress with Beads (26163106)
  • Wer möchte ein gutes Kleid finden, kann mal hier gucken. ich haben von einer Freundin diese Webseite gehört, und das Kleid gegällt mir sehr. Ich mag die schöne Webseite, werde weiter kaufen. Danke Edressit Team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mia
    9/2/2016
eDressit Plunging Neck Spaghetti Halter Black Sequins Formal Dress (00165400)
  • eDressit is a GREAT company to do business with! They were fast in replies, very kind and worked hard to get the dress to me on time. The dress was exactly as described. I highly recommend buying from this seller!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lore
    9/2/2016
Carlyna Grey Sweetheart Beaded Sleeveless Formal Evening Dress (E60508)
  • Das Kleid passt mir sehr gut. Ich habe einen flachten Po, mit diesem Kleider kann ich ein bisschen vollschlanker aussehen. Ich mag das Kleid.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tina
    9/2/2016
21910 reviews , Page 48 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!