• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 480 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Bateau Neck Royal Blue Day Dress With Lace Sleeves (26150205)
  • My mother wore this to my wedding at church and it was just right. Great color and great fit. highly recommended  See the customer's choice >>
  • By RubaKandalaft
    7/21/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • I just loved the dress and it fit me perfectly. size was just right and material and color was beautiful. I highly recommend this dress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By RubaKandalaft
    7/21/2015
Strapless Grey Party Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07152108)
  • My younger sister loved the dress and it fit her perfectly. size was just right and material and color was beautiful. I highly recommend this dress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By RubaKandalaft
    7/21/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Evening Dress Summer Dress (00120512)
  • robe fleurie chiffon, de bonne qualité...coupe très sympa, le tombé au corps parfait.taille prise selon le tableau (soit 2 tailles plus grande que la taille habituelle) et parfait à recomander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marti
    7/21/2015
Elegant Strapless A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36144406)
  • Très bonne qualité !!! La couleur conforme à la photo et convient à la peau pâle et les appliques sont bien placées. C est un achat agréable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By anna
    7/21/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress Formal Dress (00153305)
  • C'est MAGNIFIQUE cette robe de princesse !!!La déco sur la ceinture est super brillante, se sont quelques bijoux qui se tiennet bien. La broderie super délicate.elle fait son effet tout comme sur la photo !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sylvia
    7/21/2015
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • finitions rien à redire et vraiment très très belle couleur! Je vous la recommande les yeux fermés!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie-Laure
    7/21/2015
Fabulous Eye-catching Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00134510)
  • Le tissu et la couleur se tient bien au lavage. Très bien taillée. Je la porterai pour un mariage en aout. Pas de regrets  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sonia
    7/21/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Dress Floral Dress (07154468)
  • I really loved this dress. It was a perfect long, elegant dress for a very nice wedding. The fabric was so silky and soft and the color was bright and beautiful! I received MANY compliments on the dress! It totally flattered my shape!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AMY
    7/21/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder V Neck Black Prom Dress Formal Gown (02153800)
  • Identique à la photo, très bien coupée, la taille parfaite; en un mot: SUBLIME !!!Je la conseille et je pense que j'achèterai de nouveau une robe de ce site,malgré le prix et les frais de livraison qui reste élevé mais cela fait son effet!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Orel
    7/21/2015
eDressit Elegant V-cut Evening Dress (00120801)
  • Couleur vraiment très jolie, sobre et chic, très bien coupée.Produit fidèle à la description, voire plus joli en vrai qu'en photo.Je suis ravie de cet achat, je serai la plus jolie invitée du mariage !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dominique
    7/21/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Evening Dress Summer Dress (00120512)
  • I wore this dress to a beach wedding in California. It fit perfectly and I received many compliments on the dress. The colors are vivid and it is the perfect dress for a summer event. Beautiful dress. I would highly recommend this dress to anyone!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MARY
    7/21/2015
One Shoulder High Slit Evening Gown With Flowy Sash (00150801)
  • Vraiment très très belle !!! les délais de livraison ont été respectés et la taille correspond à la commande que j'avais fait , donc aucun regret.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Loudine
    7/21/2015
eDressit Scoop Sheer Top Lace Evening Wedding Gown (01141907)
  • J'ai pri le 44 de ce modèle alors je je porte habituellement le 40 (95 76 100). un peu serré au niveau du ventre mais en ensemble parfait, mais le 46 serait peut etre plus agréable à porter...Bref très chic et belle robe de mariée je suis très heureuse !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aurelia
    7/21/2015
eDressit Plunging Sleeveless Printed Dress Floral Dress (07151668)
  • I ordered this dress for a wedding in Hawaii where I really wanted to feel Hawaiian and tropical. This chic print dress was perfect! The colors are really pretty and the fabric is nice.Felt perfect for the vacation setting.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MEGAN
    7/21/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Green Graduation Dress (C36150804)
  • What a gorgeous dress-- the colors are really striking. A stand-out dress. Length was perfect . Flowed beautifully when I walked. LOVED the color. Lots of compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JENNY
    7/21/2015
Gorgeous One Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (C00144205)
  • Couleur fidèle à la photo, taille choisie selon le tableau et parfaite.Je la voyais plus longue mais dans l'ensemble bien. prévoyez les talons parce qu'elle arrive jusqu'au sol.Bref très jolie robe pour aller à un mariage, la recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadia
    7/21/2015
Glamorous Pink Long Evening Gown With Lace Sleeves (00153101)
  • Les couleurs sont jolies, le tissu de qualité pas mal, plus fine mais plus souple qu'en photo, et la coupe bien tailléePresque 200e avec les frais de port, mais vu la qualité et les finitions c'est acceptable.Pour ma part je recommanderai cette robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophie
    7/21/2015
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • J'ai eu ce modèle en vert tres bien adaptée. Alors j'ai voulu en commande une autre (en rouge cette fois ci) pour ma soeur. Elle est arrivée à la date prévue et toujours aussi sublime, merci !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LAURET
    7/21/2015
Lace Sleeves Empire Waist Black Evening Dress(00153200)
  • Je suis complètement satisfaite de cette robe de soirée noire une fois la porté, toutes les coutures sont très bien faites... site sur lequel je vais commander encore plus car tous les produits que j'ai acheté sont de bonne qualité!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elise
    7/21/2015
23979 reviews , Page 480 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!