Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21252 reviews , Page 480 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Strapless Purple Bridesmaid Dress (07110806)
  • Belles finitions, belle couleur et très beau tissu, la forme identique au modèle, les fleurs sont trèèèès bien faites bref sublime robe bustier pour toute occasion. Contente de mon achat je recommande cette robe à celles qui hésitent  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aurélie DENIEL
    4/18/2015
eDressit New Adorable Halter Dark Purple Evening Dress (00130806)
  • Franchement j'hésitais un peu à acheter sur un site étranger, mais je ne suis pas déçue. Super surprise au déballage, la robe est super douce, très facile à porter, Elle a une longueur parfaite, pas trop longue et le décolleté est faite juste comme il faut, bref super contente de mon achat!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadine Dawant
    4/18/2015
eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sheath Evening Dress(00142314)
  • Magnifique robe de soirée asymétrique très chic et originale. la qualité est TOP! la couleur correspond parfaitement, la forme aussi meme effet comme sur le mannequin, merci edressit ^^  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ange berlioz
    4/18/2015
eDressit Eye-catching Strapless Fuchsia Long Evening Dress (00134512)
  • robe longue bustier, couleur très vive conforme 100% aux images!très bien cintrée et belles finitions, et le tissu léger parfait pour l'été. j'ai hate de ma prochaine de ma prochaine commande, à recommander definitivement ....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amélie
    4/18/2015
eDressit Hot Pink One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144512)
  • Superbe robe agréable a porter. tissu brillant et de haute qualité, le haut est très bien structuré comme sur la photoEmballage et livraison OK sauf que la robe est froisse a la livraison.Bref je vous la recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lydie M.
    4/18/2015
Simple A Line Strapless Green Bridesmaid Dress (07151504)
  • Diese Kleider habe ich als Brautjungfer Kleider 5 Stück gekauft. Die Kleider sind sehr schön und gut verarbeitet. Die Farbe und der Stoff sind ganz gleich wie abgebildet. Die Größen stimmen mit der G-tabellle überein.Der Kontakt mit dem Verkäufer hat auch sehr gut geklappt.Es ist eine angenehme Erfahrung.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Goek
    4/18/2015
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • Super!! Ich bin total zufrieden. Das Kleid habe ich vor eine Woche bestellt und es ist schon da, super schnell!!Normalerweise bin ich Größe 40, aber habe Gr. 38 bestellt und das war genau richtig! Es ist ganz ganz schön wie im Foto, alles wunderbar! Nur ist es ein bisschen lang und sollte verkürzen lassen, aber in Ordnung.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sook
    4/18/2015
eDressit Romantic Black Lace Decoration Evening Gown (00144210)
  • I like this site very much. My dress arrived a lot quicker than I expected and the quality was fantastic. It was packaged very well considering it travelled from China. The quality of the dress is very good and very well made. I will definitely buy my special occasion gowns from here in future! Thanks !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cache
    4/18/2015
eDressit Stylish Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26146205)
  • It was packaged very well, the quality was fantastic. I recieved the dress before it was meant to be here. I am so happy with it. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Allison
    4/18/2015
eDressit Beige Cap Sleeves Lace Embroidery Evening Gown (00144914)
  • This dress is very nice. Arrived in a great condition. The shipping was very speedy from China to my door. I am very pleased with the quality of the dress, it is definitely superb. Great value for money. It is true to size too, and no alteration needed. Great!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Baara
    4/18/2015
eDressit Graceful Overlace Off Shoulder Evening Gown (00143414)
  • The dress arrived on time and was in perfect condition. It is exactly what I was looking for. Very well made and well worth the moNey paid. I love eDressit. It is a very happy shopping experience from eDressit. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Clara
    4/18/2015
eDressit Elegant Green Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03140504)
  • Got my dress just in 5 days after my dress, and I am absolutely amazed at how fast the shipping was! The quality of the dress is great for the money I paid. I am truly impressed with eDressit for their customer service. Very helpful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alyssa
    4/18/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Cap Sleeves A-Line Evening Gown (00146110)
  • I love my dress! It is very nice, well made and true to description. The quality of the dress is great, and the delivery was fast and within the expected delivery time. My experience with eDressit was great. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gianna
    4/18/2015
eDressit Stunning Red Sleeveless Evening Gown (02141656)
  • Very beautiful dress. Just made for me and fits very well. The quality is very good and it well packed. The shipping is very fast too. Totally happy with the dress. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adeline
    4/18/2015
eDressit Stylish Black Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140714)
  • I just got my dress and I am so happy with it! It fits perfectly. It looks just like in the picture. I was really worried because it was my first time ordering from this site and I was worried about the fit and quality of the product, but the dress I received beyond my expectation. I am totally satisfied with this dress and this site. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaelyn
    4/18/2015
eDressit New Red Sexy Gorgeous Overlace Evening Gown(26146702)
  • I received the dress. It is really nice and beautiful. The delivery of this dress was very quick. And I love their customer service. Thank you so much eDressit. Will come for more dresses in the near future. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sydne
    4/18/2015
eDressit Pink Stylish Lace Embroidery Evening Dress (00146801)
  • I love this exquisite dress. It is very beautifully made and fits me perfectly. The lace embroidery looks great on dress. Definitely great value for the money paid. The Tecel fabric flows very beautifully too. I am very satisfied with the dress. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alaina
    4/18/2015
Sweetheart Neck Empire Waistline Top Floral Lace Formal Gown Wedding Guest Dress (C00142306)
  • jolie robe longue bustier, trs belle couleur comme sur la photo, la poitrine est très bien structuré et avec des soutien gorges incorporé, j'ai une petite poitrine mais elle m'allé quand même ! J'aime ce modèle et le tissu. La longueur est parfaite. Bref je la recomande à TOUTES!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ambre Ruans
    4/17/2015
Turquoise Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress (C07141404)
  • Quatrième commande sur ce site et toujours satisfaite! j'ai acheté déjà plusieur robe de soirée edressit et cette fois cé pour mes demoiselles d'honneur. Les robes sont toutes bien finies et taillées comme il faut. le meilleur rapport qualité prix, je recommande ce marchand les yeux fermés  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    4/17/2015
Graceful V-Neck Long Slevees Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140402)
  • Très belle robe rouge, les manches longues faite en dentelle très très douce, vraiment agréable à porter. Elle a une longueur parfaite me tombe jusqu'au cheville, et un tombé au corps parfait.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    4/17/2015
21252 reviews , Page 480 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!