Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 481 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Pink Stylish Lace Embroidery Evening Dress (00146801)
  • I love this exquisite dress. It is very beautifully made and fits me perfectly. The lace embroidery looks great on dress. Definitely great value for the money paid. The Tecel fabric flows very beautifully too. I am very satisfied with the dress. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alaina
    4/18/2015
Sweetheart Neck Empire Waistline Top Floral Lace Formal Gown Wedding Guest Dress (C00142306)
  • jolie robe longue bustier, trs belle couleur comme sur la photo, la poitrine est très bien structuré et avec des soutien gorges incorporé, j'ai une petite poitrine mais elle m'allé quand même ! J'aime ce modèle et le tissu. La longueur est parfaite. Bref je la recomande à TOUTES!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ambre Ruans
    4/17/2015
Turquoise Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress (C07141404)
  • Quatrième commande sur ce site et toujours satisfaite! j'ai acheté déjà plusieur robe de soirée edressit et cette fois cé pour mes demoiselles d'honneur. Les robes sont toutes bien finies et taillées comme il faut. le meilleur rapport qualité prix, je recommande ce marchand les yeux fermés  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    4/17/2015
Graceful V-Neck Long Slevees Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140402)
  • Très belle robe rouge, les manches longues faite en dentelle très très douce, vraiment agréable à porter. Elle a une longueur parfaite me tombe jusqu'au cheville, et un tombé au corps parfait.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    4/17/2015
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
  • Robe beaucoup trop longue faut qu je porte des talons de 10cm dessus. La robr en elle même est très jolie , coresponde 100% à la description, les drapés tres bien fait et la dentelle délicate. j'aime bcp le decolter , super sexy mais pas trop grand pour moi, pas besoin de met un soutien gorge  See the customer's choice >>
  • By angiez
    4/17/2015
eDressit Green Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152704)
  • Robe verte coupée comme il faut, la dentelle noire un peu transparente mais avec des soutien gorge autocollant sa ira. belle finitions, tissu de bonn qualité, par contre robe tres tres longue, je fait 1m64 et la robe était encore super longue, je l'ai retoucher donc pas de problème, à recommander!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Colette C.
    4/17/2015
eDressit Amazing V-cut Bridesmaid Dress (07120705)
  • Reçue comme prévue! Je fais du 40/42. J ai pris une 44 couleur turquoise! Le design est super elle me va parfaitement, et camoufle en meme temps tous les défaus!!! Longueur niquel au dessus de genou! la recommander absolument!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vantelon
    4/17/2015
Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (C00090705)
  • la couleur est identique à la photo; rien à dire niveau finition. qualité assez satisfaisante vu le prix bref je suis contente de mon achat.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennifer S.
    4/17/2015
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00130906)
  • magnifique robe de soirée asymétrique, le ruban est bien accroché et les bijoux très bien placés. mais j'ai enlevé le ruban sa me semble plus classe. Couleur et coupe identique à la photo, ça donne le même résultat que sur le site , elle est un peu serré en haut , sinon elle est correct  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ROSSI
    4/17/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • Très jolie robe complètement identique à la phto.J'avais commandé du 44 pour un 42, la robe me va comme un gant.... Donc petit conseil, pensez à prendre 1/2 tailles au dessus !!!La robe elle meme est nickel, je la recommmande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hermione
    4/17/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02152005)
  • Very elegant evening gown with delicate details, I am so happy to find this site, I will definitely use it again! Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eve
    4/17/2015
Gorgeous Short Sleeves Wedding Dress With Sparkling Beading (01150807)
  • I am so happy to get this stunning wedding gown with such affordable price, glad with my purchase here, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ESTHER
    4/17/2015
Gorgeous Half Sleeves Evening Gown With Embroidery Details (02152502)
  • Beautiful and elegant, it is just beyond my words, thank you all guys for your help and patience, I am very satisfied with my order from this site. I will use this site again!Great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Erica
    4/17/2015
Stylish Cap Sleeves Short Dress With Polka Dots Design (03150400)
  • This dress is perfect for my party, made with delicate details, got a lot of compliments at the night, thank you so much, I am very pleased with my order.Strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elsa
    4/17/2015
eDressit Stunning Red Bridesmaid Dress With V Cuts (07151002)
  • I am so glad to receive my dress today, it looks exactly the same as the pic, very beautiful and also with good quality, the shipping was also very fast, thank you so much!You guys really impressed me!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Enid
    4/17/2015
Elegant Blue Maid of Honor Gown Off Shoulder (07153205)
  • Woww! Diese Kleid ist sehr schön und sehr traumhaft. Die Farbe und das Schnitt sind ganz gleich wie abgebildet. Der Stoff ist leicht und auch in guter Qualität. Ich haben Gr.46 bestellt undsitzt perfekt, Das Versand geht auch sehr schnell, viel schneller als erwartet. Gerne Wieder!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ackermann
    4/17/2015
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00117346)
eDressit Embroidered Lace One-Shoulder A-Line Formal Dress (00141346)
  • I really like the look and color of the dress. It is very beautiful and looks great on me. This was my first experience in buying online and I am so pleasantly surprised the dress I purchased from this site. Everything is beyond my expectation. I would highly recommend anyone to use this great site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cora
    4/17/2015
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Prom Dress/Evening Gown (02144004)
  • I ordered this dress and it was at my door in one week. I was very unsure about ordering a dress online. I had my doubts about the quality, but when I received it all my doubts were erased. It looks wonderful and fits perfect! Difinitely well worth every penny. Many many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    4/17/2015
21256 reviews , Page 481 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!