• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 481 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Purple Cocktail Dress Party Dress With Long Lace Sleeves (26152206)
  • J'ai commandé cette robe en bleu, qui me convient mieuxsatisfaite de la taille, de la coupe et des matières.Ce produit correspond à la photo, le bleu foncé fait vraiment vinage.Merci à vous tous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marine
    7/21/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • For the entire night. I was able to eat and not be worried about feeling bloated. The dress is so comfy!!! I received a million compliments and of-course told everyone it was a eDressit dress. I think EDRESSIT is fabulous! Great idea! I will continue to use it for all special events. I totally recommend this dress! Comfy yet beautiful! One more thing, I tend to look better in long flowy dresses, tight at the top. So that's what I look for on edressit. Pretty much is a guarantee that I will like the dress. I try and stay away from styles I'm not familiar with.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HEA
    7/21/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Evening Dress Prom Gown (02153032)
  • This dress was fantastic for a wedding, wore on a very hot summer day and really was not too hot!. The material is very high quality. It was beautiful, comfortable, and really classy looking! Love!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By GWEN
    7/21/2015
eDressit New Elegant Sweety Heart Neckline  Pink Evening Dress (00134901)
  • I am super happy with my dress which I have ordered from edressit, the colour is perfect and the quality of the dress is amazing. I can’t wait to wear it in my sister's wedding. Thank you so much, I would highly recommend you to all my friends and will be back In the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ivy
    7/21/2015
eDressit New Amazing One Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress (07130210)
  • I got the dress last night and it is amazing. You are so sweet and nice. I am so happy that the dress arrived on time so that I can wear it to a very important party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ida
    7/21/2015
eDressit Sparkled Halter Coral Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154057)
  • This dress compliment my shape very well. I attend a beach wedding here in Florida so the color of the dress was perfect for the summer season. The dress was true to size and absolutely beautiful. Thanks eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By TANACE
    7/21/2015
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00132402)
  • This is my favorite dress on your website. It was so beautiful! I am too excited! I just cannot wait to show this fantastic dress to my family.Thank you! I really love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ingrid
    7/21/2015
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00131501)
  • Words cannot describe my affection for this dress. It is so beautiful.The material and the color are really what i want. I think i will buy more floor-length dresses from you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Inez
    7/21/2015
Sweetheart Strapless Purple Prom Gown Evening Dress (00129506)
  • This dress is for my best friend's wedding. And I am one of her bridesmaids. Thank you for sending this dress to me in such a short time though I have ordered a custom size dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isis
    7/21/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154605)
  • I wore this to celebrate my birthday. So comfortable, great fit and I love the colors. This is my most favorite dress I've ever worn  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JENNA
    7/21/2015
eDressit New Adorable Green Sexy V-cut Evening Dress (00137404)
  • I ordered 6 dresses for my girls and they all fit them very well. Thank you so much. I can’t find a better place with such beautiful dresses and reasonable prices. Now, I am looking for my wedding dress on your site and I believe you will never let me down!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Israel
    7/21/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Sexy Plunging Formal Dress Evening Gown (00154405)
  • I absolutely loved this dress! It fit perfectly and was super flattering on my body. It was very easy to dance in, and it definitely stuck out among the rest of the prom dresses. HIGHLY recommend! And I'd definitely come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SHANNON
    7/21/2015
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (00136605)
  • The color royal blue is so adorable!Thank you so much for making all the 5 dresses with the same roll of fabric to avoid the color difference even though I ordered them in different orders. Thanks a lot!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ivory
    7/21/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous Blue One shoulder Evening Dress (00131205)
  • This is the exact color I want for the dress. It turns out that I have chosen the right color and company for the dress being made.I will come to your website again in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isadora
    7/21/2015
eDressit New Stunning High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134405)
  • I bought the dress for my birthday party. The high slit and strapless design make me very sexy. My friends all said that the dress was so beautiful. Definitely recommend you to all my friends. Have a nice day!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isa
    7/21/2015
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Prom Dress (00145004)
  • This dress is PERFECT!!! It is exactly like you see it!! Thank you so much!! Can't wait to wear it in frond of the other so that i can take all the complements! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irma
    7/21/2015
eDressit Off-Shoulder Sweetheart Prom Dress (02143546)
  • I lovvveeeeeeeeee my dress! It is exactly what shows on the picture, I was worry a bit about colors as I customize it...but it came out just like what I want. Also I like how you put the hidden strap for me inside the top which is really nice and make me confident in wearing the dress without falling down lol. Size is perfect...just I have a lol bit tough time zip it up as I think I measured it either too tight for the bust or in the wrong position but anyway I did it and loveeee it. Thank you so much. You made my day ;)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Iris
    7/21/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Green Prom Dress (C36151204)
  • This dress is so well made! The top is structured and comfy. The dress hangs beautifully and is easy to walk dance  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katie
    7/21/2015
eDressit New Fabulous Strapless & Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown (00138346)
  • Great dress! Looks great and feels good. Simple and not too fancy, but a breeze to make it dressier by adding a scarf. I love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irene
    7/21/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous One Shoulder Beadings Evening Dress (00138057)
  • I bought this dress with the custom tailoring. Turned out perfect! The dress suits me a lot. And I like the color very much. I also ordered a black dress and it was the same with pic. I love the dress VERY MUCH!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ira
    7/21/2015
23979 reviews , Page 481 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!