Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 482 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Gorgeous  Multicolor Straps Evening Dress (00130268)
  • Loved everything about this dress! The colors, the fit, the flow. The 14uk size fit perfectly. Fun to dance in too! Would absolutely rent from EDRESSIT again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brooke
    5/14/2015
eDressit Printed One-Shoulder Sexy Back Evening Dress (00143768)
  • I rented this dress for a Margaritaville themed gala. I loved the color, and the flow of the fabric. . The dress was beautiful, great quality and fit me well for the most part. The top part of the dress was slightly big on me, but due to the boho nature of the dress, overall it worked really well for me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Evelyn
    5/14/2015
eDressit Printed Sheer Top Round Neck Prom Dress (02143768)
  • This dress was perfect for a formal summer wedding. The color and pattern stood out and looked glamorous without being flashy. The fit and pleating also made the dress very comfortable and forgiving. the top of the dress fit really well. Overall, it was another great experience with eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kelsey
    5/14/2015
Lace Sleeves One Piece Short Mother of the Bride Dress (26148706)
  • This is one piece purple dress, just the same as i have imagined when i tried on. I bought this for reception, for what occasion, my shoes, accessories have already prepared well. This dress is similar to two pieces, which pattern i have beloved for many years. I like this dress so much, and want to wear it for my work. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meredith
    5/14/2015
eDressit Printed Sheer Top Round Neck Prom Dress (02143768)
  • I wore this dress to a vineyard wedding that was outside in the summer and it was perfect for the occasion.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vanes
    5/14/2015
eDressit Printed Halter V-neckline Evening Dress Prom Gown (00091812)
  • The fit was perfect and I got compliments all night.this dress was so perfect for a friend's black tie wedding, it was so comfortable the whole night and was great for dancing! I did use a little fashion tape where the dress crossed in the front just to be sure my bra wouldn't peep out during the night. I HIGHLY recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicolewang
    5/14/2015
Gorgeous Red Top Beaded Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26140517)
  • This was my fourth piece dress from edressit. Last time, my dress is a blue lovely floral one, attractive even at the first eyesight. This red dress is also awesome, impressive to me. I like the lace upper part. On the whole, it is flattering and beautiful. Thank you. Hope come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meroy
    5/14/2015
eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)
  • The colors are gorgeous and it flows beautifully. Wore it to a wedding in Tampa. I received so many compliments. Wore it with 4 inch heels and it touched the floor perfectly. Didnt need a bra and the top build with bra which stayed put so no tape needed either. Would highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ToniL
    5/14/2015
Noble Blue Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26148405)
  • More beautiful than the picture shown. This was my second shopping from this site. Dresses are both beautiful, super effect. This blue dress has delicate lace top with exquisite beadings on neckline, rather beautiful. Smooth and nice touch. Love the feeling to wear it. Thanks eDressit. Hope design more such pattern dresses. Come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Megan
    5/14/2015
Elegant Short Lace Sleeves Burgundy Mother of the Bride Dress (26148317)
  • This dress really elegant, my mom like the color and style very much. She was so pleased to have this dress. Delivery was fast, and also safe(order was available to be tracked). Bought during mother's day sale, really affordable. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By May
    5/14/2015
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Fully Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00122014)
  • bueatiful, stunning detailing and my colour change was exactly what I envisioned. The dress runs slightly small so would recommend the next size up for comfort.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lynnette
    5/14/2015
eDressit New Charming Fitted Green Evening Dress (00131004)
  • This dress fit beautifully and I felt like the bell of the ball. Would highly recommend it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lynnette
    5/14/2015
eDressit Simple Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03143713)
  • Beautiful dress and very well made. the quality of the materials are great. The price is quite reasonable. I am very happy with the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heather
    5/14/2015
eDressit Pleated Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02148514)
  • The dress is amazing! It is exactly like the picture and fits perfectly. I was so worried about buying a dress online but eDressit is great. I will definetley buy from here again. Highly recommend this site to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Deborah
    5/14/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Long Wedding Gown (01141807)
  • So happy with the dress! It came earlier than it said it would and is absolutely gorgeous! The dress fits me perfectly and it looks beautiful on me. Great!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Baeddan
    5/14/2015
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • This dress came quickly and is the perfect size for me. The fabric is of high quality and totally worth the money.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elizabeth
    5/14/2015
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • My dress came today and it shipped far before it was supposed to and arrived very quickly to my door. When I finally opened the package, the dress was beautiful. The fabric is of a great quality, definitely great value for the money paid. I would 100% buy from here again! Thank you!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Suzanna
    5/14/2015
eDressit Black Sleeveless Overlace Long Formal Evening Dress (02146400)
  • Very happy shopping experience from eDressit. The dress I received is great. It came very quickly and protected in a great condition. I tried it on and the dress fits me perfectly. Great size and great quality. Very comfortable. I am very pleased with the dress. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Banner
    5/14/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • The dress arrived a few days sooner than the estimate date, very thankfully. Since I thought it might not arrive in time for my party. The dress is beautiful and looks sexy on me. The fabrics used are of high quality. Fits perfectly and I am very happy with it. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cairbre
    5/14/2015
eDressit Black Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147000)
  • I love this dress! The dress is amazing! I look very special and glamorous. The quality of the dress is outstanding and the fabric is beautiful. The shipping time was great, took alomst 5 days, so it got here really quick which was great!! Thank you eDressit! Well done, I'm very happy!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophia
    5/14/2015
21922 reviews , Page 482 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!