Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22753 reviews , Page 482 Of 1138
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Gorgeous One Shoulder Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00127268)
  • Thank you to all those fine people who worked on my stunning custom made dress - it fits me perfectly and is so well made, I love it!! This dress is elegance in abundance.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hagan
    6/13/2015
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)
  • I wondered if this dress is designed specially for me? Totally my style, taste and design. I like blue - lucky in blue, I like lace flowing dress- blue lace skirt. I like traditional embroidery - beaded embroidery bodice.....All aspects happen to cater to my taste. So, i like it so much and ordered as long as found it. Really stunning.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hannah
    6/13/2015
eDressit New Printed Sexy Halter V-neckline Evening Dress (00099605)
  • love the fit and the quality of the material I would recommend this dress to my friends and family member.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hadley
    6/13/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • pour cette robe sublime elle me transforme en princesse, juste magnifique! taille juste, le décolleté me tombe parfait.Jai recommandé ce site à tous mes amies, merci !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Morele
    6/13/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Sleevless Evening Prom Gown (00148810)
  • Magnifique robe coupe très sympa, mais je pense la sortir pour les soirées en automne ou hiver car le tissu est trop épais pour l'été.Je la recommande quand meme.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By christine D
    6/13/2015
Elegant Sleeveless V Cut Peach Evening Dress Prom Dress (00153901)
  • I received my dress, it is great. Thanks eDressit for solving the episode during buying. I trust you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily
    6/13/2015
One Shoulder Beadings Decoration Evening Gown (C00140746)
  • Robe asymétrique très bien taillée et drapéecommandée pour un mariage et reçue à la date demandéetrès beau tissu, agréable à porterfrais d port élevés mais je n regrette pasmerci à vous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessica
    6/13/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Black Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03150800)
  • I worn this gown for day work already. My friends love it very much. It is also a perfect dress for party, as it is fashion and charming. I like the black color, lace applique and also the stylish design. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brianna
    6/13/2015
Plunging V Neck Beaded Shoulders Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155108)
  • When i ordered UK 10, which is my usual size, i worried there would be a little tight in the waist. Actually, my friend suggesed me a bigger size, but i like the flattering and slender feeling. So, i run a bet. When i received the parcel, i was a little nervous. But the result really made me pleased and excited. It was perfectly fit, not only the bodice, waist and also the length(7cm heel). Thanks eDressit for the fashion style and right size. Come when i need dress again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brittany
    6/13/2015
One Shoulder V Neck Polyester Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150905)
  • très bien tailléereçue à temps prévumodèle sympaqualité impeccablebref, à recommander sans hésiter  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mélane
    6/13/2015
Sweetheart Embroidery Beaded Half Sleeves Evening Dress (00150501)
  • douce et romantique, elle est une vrai robe de princesse super contente de mon achat merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexia
    6/13/2015
Vintage Long Sleeves Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26153207)
  • Email its customer service for the details about this dress. As I need to make sure it is in right size, same as the picture shows. Also, i want to get a chance to inquire whether the points can be used. They replied me fast and bought my wanted answer. So, i ordered and paid successfully with the help of the sale person. For party, this gown will be a good selection. If you like it, you are told to buy it at ease. It is eally worthy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heather
    6/13/2015
eDressit  Lovely White Lace Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04125407)
  • commandée pour mon mariage civil donc j'ai enlever la cientutreCoupe sympa mais attention elle n'est pas faite pour celles qui ont une poitrine généreuse LOLJe la recommand quand meme, merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Léa
    6/13/2015
eDressit Lace Embroidery Cap Sleeves Red Day Dress (03150302)
  • This was my first shopping in eDressit, worried about the quality and size. But when i received the dress, all worries disappear. Ddress is fashion and my mom said it looks good and beautiful. She need such a dress for reception. This dress arrived just right. We are all happy, pleased. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alyssa
    6/13/2015
eDressit New Stylish Halter V cut High Split Evening Dress (00131117)
  • Robe de soiré très sexy comme sur la photTaille justeLivraison à date demanderMerci encore pour le service client au TOPJe recommande ce site  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caroline
    6/13/2015
Sexy Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152205)
  • Love this dress, especially the delicate beaded bodice, sexy and also exquisite. This dress made me so elegant and charming, perfectly fit. A line type, flowing skirt and great design are all fashion. It would really work well for graduation. Another good shopping experience to me. Thanks edressit and the customer service. Helpful and kind.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amber
    6/13/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Wedding Dress Reception Dress (01151507)
  • Elegant and beautiful dress. Like its sheer top, beaded lace and elegant feeling. Thanks eDressit. We all like it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexana
    6/13/2015
eDressit Dark Green One Sleeve Applique Evening Dress (02153904)
  • Compared red dress and this one which are in same type, i chose this dark green dress, as the red is not my taste all the time. But my friend selected the red as her party dress. We are so pleased with this shopping. Dresses are same as the picture shows, elegant, stunning and also fashion. We decided to buy the same types shoes too. Please call us "twins".LOL Money is worthy. Highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kayla
    6/13/2015
Stylish Red One Sleeve Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153902)
  • I found it on eDressit FB, it was so charming and attractive to me. I need a dress, so ordered it four days ago. The shipping was very fast, arrived to my door today. I tried and took pictures, received many compliments. This party dress would make me stunning. I am expecting to wear it now. Thanks eDressit for designing this.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    6/13/2015
Elegant Long Sleeves Illusion Sweetheart Neck Chiffon Wedding Dress (01151307)
  • I was so exited to have found my wedding gown, as i fell in love with it at the first sight in Pin. You will understand my feeling, that is when things attract you the time you saw it. I was carried away by its gorgeous, grace, elegance. So, i ordered and customized in length. Customer service is helpful, fast response. Very good experience. Good job. Hope come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julia
    6/13/2015
22753 reviews , Page 482 Of 1138
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!