Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21252 reviews , Page 482 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Off-Shoulder Embroidery A-Line Formal Gown (02142605)
  • I ordered this dress a few days ago and it came very quickly. The size and length for the dress was precise. It is prettier and much better made than I expected for a dress this price. I am very happy with the dress and eDressit, you are the best online site I'd ever seen. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexandra
    4/17/2015
eDressit Red V-Neck A-Line Evening Dress (02142902)
  • What a beautiful dress! It is well made and the quality is amazing. I ordered it for my coming party, and I chose the size 8 and it fits me perfectly. Love the red color. Thanks for such a beautiful dress for such a great price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kayla
    4/17/2015
eDressit Sweetheart Fully Beaded Straps Formal Gown(00143304)
  • Got my dress today and it is absolutely beautifully made. Hand-sewn beads on the waist is delicate. It looks great on me. So happy with the dress. Great quality that well worth the money I paid. Thank you so much eDressit. I am your loyal fan.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camilla
    4/17/2015
eDressit Off-Shoulder Sheath Evening Gown (02143605)
  • It is honestly a beautifully made dress of a high standard. I am so pleased with eDressit, a truly first class job from start to finish. The shipping is fast too. Totally satisfied with eDressit products and service. Mnay thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annabelle
    4/17/2015
Elaborate Beaded Top Bateau Neck Pleated Mermaid Gown (C36145000)
  • Vielen Dank! Ich habe sehr schnell mein Kleid bekommen. Das Kleid habe ich auf Masse bestellt und es passt einfach perfekt. Das Versand ist viel schnell als Erwartung und die Kommunikation mit eDressit ist auch sehr freundlich. Diese Online Kauf ist eine gute Erfahrung. Gerne wieder!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ciler
    4/16/2015
eDressit Thistle Colour Off Shoulder Elegant Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02146206)
  • Благодарю за прекрасное платье, отличный дизайн, хорошее качество, спасибо)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Елизавета
    4/16/2015
eDressit Lace Embroidery Cap Sleeves Red Day Dress (03150302)
  • Очень красивое платье, качественно пошито, доставлено быстро! Заказала в первый раз на этом сайте, все прекрасно, только нужно обратить внимание на размеры, у них личный размер, нужно как тщательно выбрать размер по своим меркам.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Любовь
    4/16/2015
Light Green Beaded Embroidery Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04151104)
  • Шикарное платье, цвет и фасон как на картинки, шло 2 неделя. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Дана
    4/16/2015
Elegant Off Shoulder Lace Purple Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145706)
  • Платье понравилось, симпатичное, сшито аккуратно. Доставка очень быстрая за 10 дней получила платье. Большое спасибо! Очень довольна!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Белла
    4/16/2015
Sexy V Cut Halter Neck Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150905)
  • Доставили платье очень быстро, даже не ждали так рано. За это отдельное спасибо! Цвет, модель, крой - все супер!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Аврора
    4/16/2015
Elegant Beaded Shoulders Ruched Neck Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151605)
  • My dress came right on the day it was expected. It was absolutely gorgeous! it was well packed to make sure that the dress came in a great condition. I am very pleased with this. I highly recommend edressit.com and I'm sure I'll use this site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cadence
    4/16/2015
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • I love this vintage style. It is absolutely beautiful on me. I chose the size 8 and it fits me very well. Perfect for my coming party. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adalyn
    4/16/2015
Sleeveless Trumpet Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153212)
  • I'm beyond happy with this dress. It's so beautiful! I like it better in person. It was made well and fits me better than I expected. I'm proud to say that eDressit did a wonderful job! Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lauren
    4/16/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous! The quality is better than I expected. The fit is true to size. It is very long enough so that i can wear my high heels. Thank you eDressit for this gorgeous dress. I will not hestitate to order from you next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jasmine
    4/16/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • I love this beautiful dress. It looks stunning on me. The quality of the materials is outstanding. Very comfortable to wear. eDressit is a very professional fashion site that you can trust. Strongly recommend this site to my family and my friends. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vivian
    4/16/2015
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • I was so surprised with this dress. It was shipped in a very timely manner and arrived earlier than expected. The quality of the materials is great and beautiful. I am very pleased with the dress. thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katherine
    4/16/2015
Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous! Definately made of good quality materials. A must-have in the wardrobe. I was so surprised with this dress. It true to size and It fits me perfectly. Would 100% purchase from eDressit in the near future. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eva
    4/16/2015
One Shoulder V Neck Polyester Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150905)
  • The dress is gorgeous, the jewery is delicate. Love the dress, exactly how its shown in the pictures, came quicker than expected, really good material, good communication with the customer service. Highly recommend to everyone!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samantha
    4/16/2015
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • Just received my order. Shipped early as everyone else has mentioned. The dress was packaged very nicely and protected in a great condition, and it is gorgeous! I love the light blue color, it is so beautiful. Very happy with the dress. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlie
    4/16/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Black Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151100)
  • This is a very figure-flattering dress and well made. The dress is exactly as described and fits perfectly. The embroidery applique on the dress is delicate and looks stunning on me. Thank you so much eDressit. Well done!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Addison
    4/16/2015
21252 reviews , Page 482 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!