• End In :

See More Reviews

23808 reviews , Page 482 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (07152605)
  • robe dentelle commandée pour un mariage ce weekend (dont je serai la témoin) , rien de plus belle, merci à vous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claude D.
    7/16/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Floral Dress Printed Dress (07151004)
  • Je fais 1m77 et taille 36 dont c'est vraiment difficile de trouver la robe longue qui a une longueur parfaite. J'ai prix le 38 de ce modèle, qui est un peu large à la poitrine, mais couvre bien mes chaussures.Rien à redire niveau qualité et finition.C'est sur que je reviendrai !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By M-C
    7/16/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder Tea Length Summer Printed Dress (04152104)
  • robe imprimée très originale, bien cintré, la poitrine bien structuré bref un rendu parfait.taille correcte, emballage ok.je vous la recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laureline
    7/16/2015
Stylish Beaded Top Formal Knee Length Day Dress (03150914)
  • une coupe très "habillée" avec des bijoux bling bling, impossible de laver à la machine sa risque de casser le tulle.Sinon une robe de cocktail très pratique, à porter pour des mariages comme soirée au burea.Je vous recommande ce produit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Slim
    7/16/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Black Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03150800)
  • petite robe noire pas très bon marché mais assez classe pour n'importe quel événement.Merci edressit pour avoir tenu tous vos promesses, je regrette pas mon achat  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rosy
    7/16/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)
  • C'est un CANON cette robe sirène blingbling j'ai recu plein de compliments !un marchand sérieux & service réactif, merci bcp  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cathy
    7/16/2015
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • Bien couper, trè bon rapport qualité prix.Un seul bémol car j'aime pas l'effet satiné au bustier. sinon une robe rouge très sympa.la recommande quand meme.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandrine
    7/16/2015
eDressit Elegant Cap Sleeves Beaded Blue Evening Gown (C36152005)
  • produit irreprochable identique et très belle couleur, taille juste elle me tombe comme un gant merci à vous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gallais
    7/16/2015
eDressit A Line Convertible Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150805)
  • Produit envoyé avec un long ruban que j utilise comme la ceinture... rendu parfait comme sur le site...Le seul inconvénient cé qu'il m' faut qq'un d'autr pour m'aider à changer le style...sinon une robe de soirée très chic et classe...Merci à reine qui ma répondu à tous mes mails.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By simone
    7/16/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36153105)
  • Produit fidèle à la description et reçu le 4 jours après la comande... tissu léger avec doublure tombe jusqu au cheville...bustier ajouré donc impossible de porter mes soutifs... merci pour la pochette <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By joelee
    7/16/2015
One Shoulder V Neck Polyester Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150905)
  • La coupe sympaLes coutures bien faitesLe tombé au corps impeccableLe service au TOPJe vous remercie  See the customer's choice >>
  • By roye
    7/16/2015
Gorgeous Embroidery Cap Sleeves Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152405)
  • Un modèle à couper le souffle! couleur splendide et vraiment trop belle broderie, juste magnifique! bravo EDRESSIT !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ALVINA
    7/16/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • La classe et la délicatesse... j'aime vraiemnet ce modèleLe produit est enfait encor plus belle en réalité qu'en photo, grande surprise!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aissani
    7/16/2015
Flattering Sleeveless Lace Applique Peach Cocktail Dress (04150701)
  • Merci pour cette jolie robe de princesse , parfait cadeau pour une fille de 18 ans, et merci encore la rapidité de l'envoi.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By campbell
    7/16/2015
Elegant Mother of the Bride Dress With Black Lace Top (26152805)
  • très beau tissu et belles finitions par rapport à son prix, livraison rapide et emballage correct merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Colette
    7/16/2015
Strapless Flat Neckline Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07151468)
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • Received the dress fast. Dress is very elegant, noble and the handbag matches it perfectly. Dress is no color difference and fade, high quality. Thanks edressit for designing this.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brooklyn
    7/16/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36153105)
eDressit A Line Pink Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153601)
  • I'm worrying about the dress size when i received it, as its sale person suggested me to choose UK 6(bodice might be tight, i worry) However, the size fit me well, dress is comfortable to wear, smooth. Its upper part has beautiful lace applique, exquisite and complex. This handbag matches the dress too, thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adalyn
    7/16/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless V Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (02154917)
  • Dress arrived fast just within 3 days after the payment. Many details in the upper part, its dress with ball type is suitable for prom and formal party. Waiting for my party next month. By way, thanks to the saleman, who really gave me helpful suggestions.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mackenzie
    7/16/2015
23808 reviews , Page 482 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!