Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23101 reviews , Page 482 Of 1156
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Gorgeous Short Sleeves Wedding Dress With Sparkling Beading (01150807)
  • i ordered my wedding dress from eDressit , and i absolutely loved it! my wedding was in August and i ordered my dress lateMsy and it came to me within two weeks! it fit perfectly and it was exactly what i ordered! i was so nervous about ordering online because of it not getting to me on time and not fitting properly, but this time everything was perfect!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Briley
    6/23/2015
Stunning Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Embroidery Details (02152312)
  • This was an excellant experience. Delivery was prompt and the dress is exceptional. No alternations were needed. I will recommend this site to all my friends and family. The quality and design are flawless. Someone asked me if paid thousandss of dollars for this dress, that is the kind of quality I am talking. This dress is regal!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elena
    6/23/2015
Fabulous Sleeveless Slit Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02151405)
  • Another amazing dress :-) this is the second dress I have purchased and I have recommended eDessit to everyone!! The quality is fantastic, fast postage and all at an unbeatable price. I am so thankful for all the work that has been put into my dress. I can't wait for my special day to wear my amazing dress xoxo  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katrina .
    6/23/2015
eDressit Simple V Cut Lace Beach Embroidery Wedding Gown Bridal Dress
  • I tried my dress on today for the first time! It looks gorgeous and exactly like the picture. I did the custom sizing and I would encourage everyone to measure and measure again before getting a custom order because I got the exact measurements I put! Thank you eDressit, I cannot wait for me wedding!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eileen
    6/23/2015
Strapless Beaded Waistline Lace Accented Wedding Gown (01150707)
  • I am very pleased with my dress, it's beautiful and it goes perfectly as my wedding dress. The size was right on with the measurements and I'm so relieved that it's as beautiful as the picture.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lilac
    6/23/2015
Vintage Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Tea Length (04151510)
  • This dress in 1 word - PERFECT. I looked for a dress through this web site and in 2 hours I had chosen, measured and ordered. In 8 days it was on my doorstep and it fits perfectly. All you need to do is pick what you like, measure well, order and the task is done. No need to spend endless frustrating hours in shops and showrooms! Thank you for being so true to your word - well done - I will be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jayden
    6/23/2015
Halter Neck Mint Party Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07152004)
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154904)
  • Das Kleid ist wirklich traumhaft schön!! Es passt perfekt! Tolle Qualität! Tolles Team bei carlyna!! Vielen Dank!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sofia
    6/23/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153300)
  • sehr schönes kleid, wie immer auch sehr gut verarbeitet, hat auch noch das passende Schultertuch dabei- richtig toll für Anlass!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jasmin
    6/23/2015
Stylish One Sleeve Lace Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154214)
  • i ordered a dress for a wedding from eDressit and couldn't be anymore impressed! I ordered the dress custom fit & it fit perfectly. Wonderful customer service, the dress was made beautifully, sensibly priced & arrived before the expected date. I will definitely be ordering dresses again & I will be highly recommending this company to anyone after gorgeous, unique dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lynda
    6/22/2015
Plunging V Neck Beaded Shoulders Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155108)
  • I purchased 2 prom dresses for my daughter and couldn't have been more happy with the both of them!!! They both fit her absolutely perfectly and felt the quality was as good or better than any locally store bought dress. Plus you just couldn't beat the price and speed of delivery!! Highly recommend them!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sherri
    6/22/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • My daughter chose a beautiful prom gown from eDressit! We had about 3 weeks to order it and receive it. It arrived a week earlier than anticipated and the dress is just as beautiful as it is on the site! The quality of the dress is just as good as I've seen at bridal shops. I am so excited to have found this company and we are looking forward to ordering again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kari
    6/22/2015
Glamorous Pink Long Evening Gown With Lace Sleeves (00153101)
  • I'd just like to say that eDressit has amazing customer service, they got back to ALL of my emails at an amazingly reasonable time, they even called my personal number to verify a few measurments (I had sent in custom measurements) I am so excited to see the quality, it's as good as the customer service i will suggest their company to many more people!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marissa
    6/22/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153300)
  • Had a very good experience with eDressit. The customer service was prompt and had constant updates from them which gave assurance that everything was going ok with my order. Will recommend this site to my friends and will continue using it. Thanks for promoting such good customer service. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    6/22/2015
eDressit Flattering Strapless Sweetheart High Slit Prom Dress (07151212)
A Line One Shoulder Empire Waist Formal Dress (04152008)
  • I received my dress this week they look beautiful just like the photos on the web sites. I will be placing another order for my Nephew's wedding in July!! The Customer Service team was also very helpful in tracking my order, they respond promptly by the next day.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mandy
    6/22/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)
  • ABSOLUTELY STUNNING!What I received was exactly the same as the model, a bit worried in the first place, but now happy, thank you guys for your stunning dress! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brooklyn
    6/22/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • I am so happy to get my lovely dress today, it is exactly what I wanted, well made, the beaded details were carefully sewn, I'm very satisfied with my order, thank you so much!Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ellie
    6/22/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress (00154846)
  • I have never been happier! all my bridesmaids received there dresses today and they look amazing! There was fast shipping,the style and the fit was perfect on everyone! Will gladly recommend them to others and will order from Them again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alina
    6/22/2015
23101 reviews , Page 482 Of 1156
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!