• End In :

See More Reviews

24001 reviews , Page 483 Of 1201
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Fabulous Strapless & Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown (00138346)
  • Great dress! Looks great and feels good. Simple and not too fancy, but a breeze to make it dressier by adding a scarf. I love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irene
    7/21/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous One Shoulder Beadings Evening Dress (00138057)
  • I bought this dress with the custom tailoring. Turned out perfect! The dress suits me a lot. And I like the color very much. I also ordered a black dress and it was the same with pic. I love the dress VERY MUCH!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ira
    7/21/2015
eDressit New Lovely One Shoulder Straps Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04134306)
  • The dress is the perfect color and the perfect fit. If you go by the measurement chart and not what size you are use to buying, it is accurate, I am extremely pleased with the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Iona
    7/21/2015
Elegant Long Sleeves Sheer Top Evening Gown (26152417)
  • I got my dress yesterday. Color is bright and delight. I like its beautiful design very much. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cadence
    7/21/2015
Flattering Sleeveless Party Dress Homecoming Dress (04150514)
  • Love the floral design, its craftsmanship is really exquisite and delicate. Non custom in color and size, this dress suits me well in everything. I tried my luck when i decided to buy here, now i know my desicion is right. Dress is lovely, sweet and heavy fabric, comfortable to wear and move. So pleased with this result. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lila
    7/21/2015
Hot Pink Half Sleeves Lace Short Party Dress (04151712)
  • Dress is so sweet and beautiful, i was totally attracted by its design and appearance(i changed to 777 lace fabric). When i tried on and sent pictures to my friend circle, lots of compliments. Happiness comes too fast to me, i love this dress very much. Thanks edressit team. Sure to come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Victoria
    7/21/2015
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
  • Changed 11 fabric, no color difference. One shoulder strap was well-designed, exquisite. I like the whole feeling, a line, flowing and also comfortable. Thanks to its helpful customer service that i finished this first purchasing from your site. Dress is very beautiful. TKS. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abela
    7/21/2015
Halter Neck Mint Party Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07152004)
  • Halter style is my beloved pattern, this dress has suitable color and length, so nice. All of its parts meet my expectation. The effect is great too. TKS eDressit team for desiging this dress. By way, delivery is very fast, good job.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mila
    7/21/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154504)
  • 6 dresses cost me less than my budget, really affordable. All dresses are fit, and my bridesmaids love them very much. Its customer service is really considerate, patient and helpful, every question got perfect and fast reply by them. I knew edressit sold high-end formal dress, but this one really cheap. Thanks. I think i will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kylie
    7/21/2015
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • A cor (vermelho) é lindo. Veste super bem e as medidas fornecidas pelo site são exatas. Chegou rápido! (15 dias). O único problema é o valor da taxa da alfândega que é alta. Mas amei o vestido. Recomendo!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bárbara
    7/21/2015
eDressit Sparkled Halter Coral Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154057)
  • This dress was in perfect condition when I received it. The fit was perfect and the colors are gorgeous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NARI
    7/20/2015
Off Shoulder Lavender Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07151706)
  • When I got my box I was so nervous to open it. I opened the box and saw the most beautiful lavender dress, I was so excited! I received many compliments! The color of the dress went well with my skin color! The material of the dress was comfortable for me to dance all night long! Thanks eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SANA
    7/20/2015
Cap Sleeves A-line Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00142101)
  • The fit was perfect. Just off the floor with three inch heels. I felt as beautiful as I did on my wedding day. Love how simple the whole process was! Love the dress. It was dreamy dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AMBER
    7/20/2015
Elegant Strapless Sweetheart Pink Evening Dress (07153301)
  • I kept getting compliments all night on this dress! This dress was amazing, it was so comfortable, flowed beautifully, and was super easy to dance in. The fit is great and it's a gorgeous dress for any occasion!! So happy with this dress :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MOLLY
    7/20/2015
Strapless Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00113957)
  • Really nice dress! Exactly same with the picture. Just the size was not quite good - i ordered a size 34 and it was a little wide at the top... Good sewing work and great quality! And the delivery was very fast.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hilaria
    7/20/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153604)
  • I loved this dress! The fit was perfect and the color is beautiful. I got many compliments on it throughout the night. Highly recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AL
    7/20/2015
Elegant Peach Off Shoulder Chiffon Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00090701)
  • Wow!Get my dress. I cannot be happier when I open my package.Even though it was very simple with off shoulder, I like this design so much. I will definitely recommend you and I will order again !!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hester
    7/20/2015
Green Strapless Pleated Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C00113911)
  • The dress is stunning! It is so beautiful, I can not stop looking at it. The great material makes it look unique and superior in quality. It's exactly as pictured. Affordable and great looking.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hertha
    7/20/2015
Elegant Sweetheart Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C07141305)
  • I wanted to buy one dress for my 18 years birthday. Your guys recommended the chiffon long dress. The design of the dress makes me very elegant. Thanks for giving me a big surprise. You are gorgeous.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Herring
    7/20/2015
Hot Pink One Shoulder High Split Bridesmaid Dress (C07141212)
  • My lovely dress arrived amazingly quickly and is everything I wished for. Can't wait to wear it for the wedding. I would recommend edressit to anyone for their workmanship and very prompt delivery.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Henrietta
    7/20/2015
24001 reviews , Page 483 Of 1201
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!