Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 483 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Classic Straight Across Neckline Asymmetric-Dress (04144714)
  • Платье супер!!! Цвет как на фото - один в один! Качество материала великолепное. Очень довольна, спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Гульнара
    4/15/2015
Hot Pink Sleeveless Sequins Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150812)
  • Хорошее платье, фурнитура отличная! Материал хороший, молния и все дела. Цвет как на картинке, все прекрасно, с доставкой все хорошо. Очень понравилось.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Владислава
    4/15/2015
eDressit Black Overlace Tea Length Formal Dress (04145300)
  • Отличное платье, полностью соответствует описанию! Качественно сшито, аккуратно и красиво! Для меня оказалось даже несколько большим в размере, чего я не ожидала, но ничего страшного.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Виталина
    4/15/2015
Noble Purple Lace Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26151806)
  • I just received this dress. It is absolutely gorgeous. Great quality dress and fits me very well. No alteration needed. Great site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Keira
    4/15/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Gown (26150705)
  • I ordered this dress for my mother and she was very pleased with this dress. The color and the style are what she wanted. The dress came in a very timely manner and it fits my mother pefectly. It is very well made, and the quality of the fabric is great. Will shop again. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stella
    4/15/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26150307)
  • An elegant dress! Really well made and sizing good. A real great buy! I was very pleasantly surprised at the quality of the dress and it looks exactly as it does in the picture. Postage was very efficient too. Absolutely satisfied with this site and specially with their customer service. Will shop more and highly recommend to all.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eliana
    4/15/2015
Sexy Plunging V Neck Embroidery Prom Dress Evening Gown (00151704)
  • The colour of the dress is exactly as it looks in the picture and it is perfect! It fits me really well. Fabric is of high quality and delivery was fast and in perfect condition. So satisfied with eDressit high quality dress and excellent customer service. They are very nice and very helpful. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Violet
    4/15/2015
Gorgeous V Neck Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26151408)
  • Very happy with the quality of the dress. It is simply stunning. True to size description. The material is beautiful and the finish is great. Would definitely purchase from this site again. Well done eDressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Reagan
    4/15/2015
eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26151900)
  • Bought this dress and it fits like a glove. I was very impressed with it and so happy. The dress arrived in a timely manner and packaged in a great condition. The materials used are of top quality and well worth the money. All in all, I am very pleased with this site. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bailey
    4/15/2015
Elegant Blue Off Shoulder Half Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Gown (02152805)
  • I bought this dress and it was very beautiful. The quality of the fabric was outstanding. I was pretty suprised with it. Great value for the money. The dress was built with bras which was great for me. Perfect gown for my event. 100% satisfied with eDressit. Great!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caroline
    4/15/2015
Fabulous Shinning Sequins Sheer Top Little Black Dress (03150100)
  • Ordered this dress in size 10, and it fits me like a glove. I am very happy with it! Quality of dress is fabulous, well worth the price! Highly recommend this dress and this site to everyone. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Skyler
    4/15/2015
eDressit Elegant Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26150608)
  • I just received my dress ordered from eDressit. Very quick delivery. The dress was beautifully made and fits me perfectly. I am so happy that I have ordered the dress from this site. Absolutely thumbs up! Will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sadie
    4/15/2015
Stylish A Line Sequined  Blue Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152605)
  • I love this dress that just arrived. It is very gorgeous and beautiful. The craftsmanship is amazing. Definitley well worth the money I paid for it. Very pleased with this site and I would order more dresses here whenever I need some special occasion dresses. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aaliyah
    4/15/2015
eDressit New Charming Fitted One Shoulder Evening Dress (00120205)
  • This dress fits perfectly. Very soft material and the colour is amazing.I don't even recollect having a bad dress from eDressit. Keep it up!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sonicka_21
    4/14/2015
Graceful Purple Kim Kardashian Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00094706)
  • Yet another stunning dress of great quality. Follow the measurements and you won't go wrong-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sonicka_21
    4/14/2015
New Simple Purple Sweetheart Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00141406)
  • Robe faite en mousseline de soie comme indiqué.La coupe et la couleur sont conforme à la photo.La taille cintrée et drapée comme il faut.Les délais de livraison respectés.Bref à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Audrey
    4/14/2015
eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder Evening Dress (00137605)
  • Le tissu est plus fin et léger que le modèle et convient mieux à un événement au printemps ou en automne, pourtant le rendu est identique à la photo.Taille plutôt petit, j'ai prix une taille plus grande et ca me va bien. le design de la bretelle me plait bcp et le drapage très bien travaillé, bref satisfaite de mon achat..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Coline
    4/14/2015
eDressit Embroidered Lace Top Wedding Dress (01140807)
  • Het jurk was prachtig, juist als op de foto. Heel mooie kwaliteit van stof! Ik ben ontzettend tevreden.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Guineverq
    4/14/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • la qualité du tissu assez satisfaisante, et surtout la partie jupe est faite d plusieur couches de tulle pour un effet garanti.Je lai commander en rouge donc la couleur très éclatante et la robe SUBLIME, tout à fait ce que j'ai espéré, bravo edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By colette
    4/14/2015
Fabulous One Shoulder Peach Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00120601)
  • très jolie robe asymétrique achetée pour ma demoiselle d'honneur, le haut de bustier est très bien fait, la robe est faite en mousseline de soie, transparente mais avec doublage, donc pas de souci. je la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bénédicte
    4/14/2015
21214 reviews , Page 483 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!