Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21864 reviews , Page 483 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)
  • The dress is amazing! I received the dress 2 days earlier than expected and I LOVE IT! It is exactly as shown on the image. Very pretty dress. It fits me perfectly and no alterations needed. love you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bandana
    5/11/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • Absolutely gorgeous dress, and fantastic quality. I ordered a size 8 and it fits me absolutely perfectly. It was exactly what I expected, great quality, beautiful design, and fast shipping. I have recommended this dress and this site to my friends. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Calandra
    5/11/2015
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • I am very happy with the dress and it was made from high quality materials and excellent workmanship. The dress looks stunning on me and fits perfectly. The shipping method for DHL is super fast, arrived earlier than I expect which was great. Thanks eDressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Baka
    5/11/2015
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00131501)
  • The dress was bought for my upcoming party, and I absolutely love it. The material was much higher quality than I expected, and it is great value for the price and the fit and style were perfect on me. Very pleased with the dress from eDressit. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    5/11/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Floral Light Green Homecoming Dress (04150304)
  • Спасибо! Платье прелестное. Понравилось.Прислали быстро! Спасибо всем сотрудникам компании!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Larisa
    5/10/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Strapless Printed Evening Gown (00105768)
  • beautiful dress as seen in the picture. Important to pay attention as the edressit sizes differ from other normal size charts. I had to order it twice but it was worth it since it is very beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amanda
    5/9/2015
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • I love this beautiful dress. It came on my door very quickly. It is made from high quality materials and fits me perfectly. Very well made dress, great value for the money paid. Can't wait to wear it. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lily
    5/9/2015
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • My dress arrived within one week and it is very speedy. The dress is made with the very quality materials and very excellent workmanship. I love this dress very much. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sofia
    5/9/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • It's really a well made beautiful dress. I tried it on and it looks stunning on me. Very pleased with the high quality materials and fast shipping!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Addie
    5/9/2015
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • I fall in love with the dress, it is absolutely gorgeous and great in quality. Very happy shopping from eDressit. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Donna
    5/9/2015
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
  • Got my dress today and I am so happy with it. It is one of the most well made dress I have ever seen. Very good quality. Also true to size. Everything is beyond my expectation. I will certainly recommend this site to others. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cahya
    5/9/2015
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Dress has just arrived and I couldn't be more pleased with it, it is beautiful. I had it custom made in the red colour shown in the photo and the dress looks exactly the same as in the picture. It is extremly well made with top quality materials. I am very happy with the shopping experience. Strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cadelaria
    5/9/2015
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • The dress is very well made. It is very simple but elegant and can wear it on many ocassions. Size 10 on the size chart is right for me. The dress materials are of high quality which make me feel very comforable and relaxed. I am so pleased with the dress from this site, and will order more here again and again. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Baird
    5/9/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • The dress arrived on schedule and was beautifully made! The fit was AMAZING!! it is more beautiful in person! I love it!! Thank you for a great and fast service. I have already recommended this site to my family and friends. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennifer
    5/9/2015
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • This dress is very gorgeous. I got my dress today and it fits me perfectly, even though i didnt customized it! The fabrics is very great and well worth the money. The dress is very flattering to my figure and I love it very much. You made my day eDressit. Many thanks! Would highly recommend this site to all my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leah
    5/9/2015
Sleeveless Trumpet Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153212)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous. I love this dress very much and the embroidery applique on the dress looks stunning. The quality and the stitching is excellent. It came in a quick way too. Very pleased with my dresses and great value for the money. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    5/9/2015
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • Thank you eDressit!!! I ordered this dress a month in advance and I received it three days before my prom. My dress did not need any alterations and it is absolutely gorgeous! It is extremely well made and fits me like a glove. Also, customer service was very nice about my concerns about my dress and answered all my emails promptly. I will most definitely order from eDressit again!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Moana
    5/9/2015
eDressit Red Simple Sweetheart Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00148602)
  • I bought this dress a few days ago and it arrived very promptly. Also the quality is amazing and well worth the money paid. I love this very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karen
    5/8/2015
eDressit Red Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147902)
  • My dress just arrived, and it is absolutely gorgeous and exactly how it looks on the picture. The materials quality is very good. I am very pleased with the dress and the site. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Judy
    5/8/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Stylish Evening Dress Prom Dress (02148614)
  • I am so happy with the dress. It is absolutely fantastic. It is exactly how it is shown in the picture! The dress arrived earlier than I expected. and the quality of the materials are great. I am vey pleased with eDressit and will order more dresses from here again. Thanks!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephanie
    5/8/2015
21864 reviews , Page 483 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!