Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 484 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
New Stunning Fully Beaded Shoulder Ruched Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (00143307)
  • I beloved in this a line and simple elegant wedding dress. Now, i bought one for my self. This dress is beautiful, comfortable. Delivery is fast too, all aspects seem smooth and great. Like this dress, thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maxine
    5/13/2015
Gorgeous Short Sleeves Wedding Dress With Sparkling Beading (01150807)
  • I bought this dress for outdoor wedding ceremony, its price is within my budget. My wedding theme is pearls and lace, which i thought will be classic and simple. I am lucky to have this lace dress with a-line shape. Flattering and comfortable, most importantly really fit. Thanks eDressit. Best wishes.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mavis
    5/13/2015
Blue One Shoulder Beadings Evening Gown (C00141005)
  • This dress is flattering and beautiful. Thanks for giving me the coupons, really affordable. Hope the fourth talking and transaction experience. God bless!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maureen
    5/13/2015
Formal One Shoulder A-line Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00140946)
  • It is really beautiful, from color and pattern. I worn this dress for a dinner with party. Friends said it is great and suitable, all of them love it. In fact, it is affordable, for i use my points. Besides, delivery was fast, well parcelled. This was my first experience with eDressit, yaa, good. Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maud
    5/13/2015
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
  • I really wanted to take the time and say "thank you" for your wonderful work and extremely friendly and helpful staff. This was the first time I ordered clothing online and I was really hesitating. I got the dresses today and they are beautiful. Quick delivery, great client service, a wonderful experience all in all! I'll definitely use your site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexandra
    5/12/2015
eDressit Black Sheer Top Tulle Sleeves Prom Gown (02143900)
  • j ai acheter cette robe pour le mariage de mon fils et elle est magnifique mais j ai fait couper a ras du sol et retirer la traîne sa fait super magnifique sa me tasse moin elle est sublime avec les manche et juste besoin de belle boucle d oreilles le bijoux est la robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By grand mere Nanou
    5/12/2015
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • unique stylish dress, a lot of compliments for my mama - thank you for fast delivery only 5 days  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elisabeth
    5/12/2015
eDressit New Sexy Gorgeous Overlace Evening Dress (02132502)
  • Thank you Edressit team for this gorgeous dress, more beautiful dress that I expected , very fast delivery  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elisabeth
    5/12/2015
eDressit Purple Sweetheart Knee Length Party/Cocktail Dress (04140106)
Sexy Beaded Tulle Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C02142601)
  • TOUT SIMPLEMENT SUBLIME. La robe me transforme en princesse, tombé nickel comme sur le site, est matières de très bonne qualité. Je vais commander encore quelques jolies robes pour mon mariage quand il y aura de nouvelles promotions. merci à vous tous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Margarita
    5/12/2015
Simple Elegant Strapless Pleated Evening Dress(C00119210)
  • bonne qualité, belles découpes elle plaque parfaitement en haut, couleur sympa correspond à la photo.doublure jusqu'au cheville. La robe est jolie a voir comme à porter.Super heureuse de ma commande surtout je l'ai acheter à un prix promotionnel :) ...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Florie
    5/12/2015
eDressit New High Slit One Shoulder Gold Evening Dress (00133224)
  • Je n'ai qu'1 chose à dire : je suis complètement satisfaite de ma robe!Très beau tissu, coupe élégante, bijoux bien placés, longueur parfaite pour moi et la couleur vraiment très très belle .. J'adore.Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sybille
    5/12/2015
Strapless A-line Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145105)
  • l'idéale robe pour mes demoiselles d'honneur !! J'en ai acheter plusieurs donc à un prix encore plus bas.tissu de bonne qualité et très bien doubléeconforme à la photo.Très très contente de mon achat ..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Clotilde
    5/12/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Tea Length (04151057)
  • très jolie robe dentelle je l'ai acheter dans leur magasin à paris et on m'a dit qu'il y a un site donc je laisse le commentaire ici: elle correspond 100% à la photo et a un super rapport qualité prix. mais faites attention la couleur ne vas pas à la peau halé et en plus faut prendre une taille plus grande...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By christine
    5/12/2015
Gorgeous Red Off-shoulder Evening Gown Long Wedding Guest Dress (C02142602)
  • qualité pas mal couleur et découpes conforme au modèle j'aime bcp le desing au décolleté bref un site très sympa à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By llis
    5/12/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • Got my dress today and I am very impressed with the quality of the dress. It is absolutely gorgeous. The lace applique on the dress looks very beautiful and delicate. I am very pleased with the dress. Thank you so much eDressit. Great Work!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ballari
    5/12/2015
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • This dress is so beautiful and exquisite!!! Amazing dress, amazing quality, amazing value. Worth every penny and more. Absolutely love it. I have already recommended this dress to my friends. and they all love it very much. Thank you for this wonderful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Debbie
    5/12/2015
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • This dress is very beautiful. I love it. It came very quickly and protected in a great condition. Very flattering dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carolyn
    5/12/2015
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • I ordered this dress in black and it exactly show as the picture. The dress looks beautiful on me and the quality is brilliant. I am so pleased with the dress I ordered from this site. Great value for the money I paid. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabelle
    5/12/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • Just received this dress. It is beautifully made and fits perfectly. The detail is amazing and the material is such a good quality. The coclor is beautiful on me. The dress arrived within one week, very speedy delivery. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Baki
    5/12/2015
21922 reviews , Page 484 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!