Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21864 reviews , Page 485 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • My goodness, this dress is gonna be perfect for my prom, fit me like a glove, the color and the cut are so beautiful, even beyond my expectation!Thank you so much!Great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KELLY
    5/7/2015
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • Elle est très belle ! exactement comme sur la photo, très très belles matières super agréable à porter magnifique robe rouge je la recommande à tout le monde!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Flora
    5/7/2015
Elegant Blue Off Shoulder Half Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Gown (02152805)
  • I got this gown three days after edressit shipped it, the delivery was incredibly fast ! The most exciting thing was the dresss fit me perfectly, so happy with my order from this site, I will definitely use it again! Thank you, guys!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KATHIE
    5/7/2015
eDressit Sheer Top Cap-Sleeves High Low Wedding Dress (01140207)
  • J'ai toujours envie d'une robe de mariée courte devant longue derrière et celle ci correspond à toutes mes envies! La matière est épaisse, de très bonne qualité. Je l'ai commander sur mesure donc rien à dire niveau taille. En plus je leur ai demander d'enlever le decor sur la ceinture car cé moche à mon goût...bref je recommande ce site très sérieux.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Manon
    5/7/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02152005)
  • Stunning dress with amazing details, what I received was exactly the same as the pic, the material was of high quality, thank you so much for your amazing gown, I was so impressed, recommend !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KATHY
    5/7/2015
eDressit strapless pink evening dress (00105701)
  • la robe est de bonne qualitéMensurations comme indiquées dans le tableaule produit correspond à la description sauf la couleur un peu plus claireje recommande ce produit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jaulin
    5/7/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • Je suis vraiment ravie de mon achat ! Je ne regrette vraiment pas de l'avoir commander, elle taille bien, un tombé au corps parfait, j'ai attendu seulement 5 jours pour la recevoir donc rien à dire niveau livraison, la recommande !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexandra
    5/7/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress With Embroidery Details (03150613)
  • la robe est brillante et super délicate très bien brodée comme sur la photo!!!Design très sympa et de bonne qualité, j'ai hate de la porter !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eliane
    5/7/2015
eDressit Amazing One Shoulder Prom Gown (00118508)
  • Super qualité par rapport à son prix! Elle était faite 100% comme sur la photo et un tombé parfait tout à fait comme ce que je m'attendais ! La robe n'est pas rose poudré mais bien rose ! la doublure s'arrête jusqu'au chevilles et les sequins sont très bien placer. le temps d'attente aceptable (7jours) et le service au TOP. bref je suis très heureuse de ma commande, merci à vous tous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laurence
    5/7/2015
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (00136101)
  • j'étais satisfaite de la qualité et du design de la robe, j'ai commander ma taille habituelle(40) mai trop petite , impossible de la porter, je l'ai donc doner à ma soeur qui fait du 36 et en acheter une nouvelle taille 44.Je la recommande quand meme pour sa qualité et la rapidité de la livraison mais faites attention il faut choisir 2 tailles plus grande!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karolinka
    5/7/2015
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Lace Evening Dress (02130632)
  • 5 étoiles pour mon premier achat sur ce site. la livraison plut tôt que prévue, la couleur et la coupe conforme à la photo . Moi qui l avai commander pour un mariage mais je la porterai encore plusieur fois, un rendu parfait, merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angeline A.
    5/7/2015
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • Merci edressit pour cette robe sublime d'excellente qualité et très belles finitions! La taille juste mais malheureusement trop longue et c'est pareil pour les autre robes que j'ai acheter.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carina
    5/7/2015
eDressit New Strapless Grey Bridesmaid Dress (07110908)
  • Modèle sympa et fluide à porter. La robe est en crêpe et très bien doublée mais plutôt matte à mon gout, c'est peut etre parce qu'il fait pas aussi lumineux chez moi comme dans le studio.J'aime bcp ma petite robe bustier quand même, le gris perle est très très beau.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elena
    5/7/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • Robe joliment taillée avec dentelle bien faite. Très bel article . Je l'ai recu au bout de 10 jours, un peu trop longue mais ça m'a pas gaché le plaisir car le rendu vraiment très beau, à recommander!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jenni
    5/7/2015
eDressit Off-Shoulder Half-Sleeves Lace Formal Gown(26140605)
eDressit Dark Blue One-Shoulder Formal Dress (00142905)
  • I was very excited when my dress arrived. Once I opened the package it was beautiful beyond my imagination. It fitted perfectly and the colour was just as I expected. Absolutely love this dress. This dress is perfect for my upcoming event. Great quality! Thank you edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vanessa
    5/7/2015
eDressit Two-Pieces A-Line Evening Gown Bolero Dress(26143205)
  • very beautiful dress and it came very fast. I am so plesaed with eDressit. will come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Acton
    5/7/2015
eDressit Black Sheer Top Tulle Sleeves Prom Gown (02143900)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous. The material is lovely and of very good quality. The color looks the same as the picture and it is perfect for me. I love this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Baden
    5/7/2015
eDressit Embroidered Lace One-Shoulder A-Line Formal Dress (00141346)
  • This dress was everything I wanted! The color, the design and the size are perfect for me. I looks stunning on this dress. It was delivered in one week to my door which was much quicker than I expected, so I am very pleased with that. Great dress with great materials. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melissa
    5/7/2015
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Prom Dress/Evening Gown (02144004)
  • The dress is sewn so beautifully and looks exactly like the picture. Very pleased with the dress quality, well worth every penny. It looks amazing on me and fitted perfectly! Would definately purchase from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katherine
    5/7/2015
21864 reviews , Page 485 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!