Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22624 reviews , Page 486 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
One Shoulder Mint  Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07154104)
  • I ordered two dresses in watermelon for my bridesmaids. The quality is amazing and they came just as pictured. We had them custom made to size and they fit the girls perfectly. Even though they were custom made, they still arrived within two weeks of ordering. At first I was worried about the quality but I am so happy with them that I am buying my wedding dress on eDressit as well. Well done eDressit, keep up the quality and good service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brianne
    6/8/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • Dress was completely what i am looking for. Elegant, sexy and noble effect give me great confidence in reception and communication. This was my first time buying dress from eDressit and i'm lucky to have found it. Also, fast delivery and reliable brand fame make it a happy shopping experience. I'm rather ease when choose eDressit. Highly Recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elizabeth
    6/8/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154504)
  • After reading some bad reviews online I got quite nervous, so I ordered only one bridesmaids dress.. I am so happy I did! The dress is beautiful, I ordered it in origina; color and the color is perfect. All I have to do is order the other bridesmaids dresses! The dress also arrived very quickly! Don't hesitate to buy from this website.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Oona
    6/8/2015
eDressit New High Slit One Shoulder Gold Evening Dress (00133224)
Navy Blue Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00155205)
  • How fashion the dress is, i love it very much. Sheath, sexy and also comfortable. Dress for evening party is so perfect that i can't say no here. This color and also the already customized length suit me. On whole, it is super. Highly recommended if you also have a party and want to have an element look. It is indeed an effective dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Taylor Macadam
    6/8/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07154457)
  • Wunderschöne Kleid, ganz wie am Foto und passt auch wie angegossen. Schöne Farbe und Schnitt. Länge passt bei einer Größe von 170 mit Schuhen (Absatzhöhe 7 cm) perfekt. Versand nach Österreich 4 Tage nach Bestellung war unglaublich schnell. Alles in allem passte alles wunderbar. Ich kann nur eDressit jedem weiterempfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Haupt
    6/8/2015
Purple Cocktail Dress Party Dress With Long Lace Sleeves (26152206)
  • Ein großartiges Kleid mit hervorragender Passform! Ich bin bekennende e-dressit-wiedeholungstäterin! A++++  See the customer's choice >>
  • By anita
    6/8/2015
Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Blue Prom Dress (C36150405)
  • Ich habe das Kleid für einen Ball gekauft und bin wirklich zufrieden. Das Kleid ist ein absoluter Traum! Die Verarbeitung ist sehr gut und auch der Versand ging sehr schnell. Versand nach Deutschland eine Woche nach Bestellung war ganz schnell. Und stand mir der Farbton auch sehr gut, da er nicht so kraft ist, sondern dezent. Ich kann das Kleid nur empfehlen! Auch hier bekam ich sehr schnell eine freundliche Antwort. Super Anbieter!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By uwe
    6/8/2015
Stunning Black Lace Pleated Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152204)
  • Ich habe das Kleid für einen Ball gekauft und bin wirklich zufrieden. Das Kleid ist ein absoluter Traum! Die Verarbeitung ist sehr gut und auch der Versand ging sehr schnell. Versand nach Deutschland eine Woche nach Bestellung war ganz schnell. Und stand mir der Farbton auch sehr gut, da er nicht so kraft ist, sondern dezent. Ich kann das Kleid nur empfehlen! Auch hier bekam ich sehr schnell eine freundliche Antwort. Super Anbieter!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ceitlinafer
    6/8/2015
eDressit New Adorable Halter Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00091806)
  • Die Qualität des Kleides ist super! Aber es ost mir ein wenig groß. Muss es wieder schneidern lassen. Aber es ist noch ein elegantes und sexy Kleid:-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By merryy
    6/8/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • Wunderschöne Kleid, ganz wie am Foto und passt auch wie angegossen. Schöne Farbe und Schnitt. Länge passt bei einer Größe von 170 mit Schuhen (Absatzhöhe 7 cm) perfekt. Versand nach Österreich 4 Tage nach Bestellung war unglaublich schnell. Alles in allem passte alles wunderbar.Ich kann nur eDressit jedem weiterempfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Schilling
    6/8/2015
A Line Evening Dress With Lace Cap Sleeves (00152946)
  • Wunderschöne Kleid, ganz wie am Foto und passt auch wie angegossen. Schöne Farbe und Schnitt. Länge passt bei einer Größe von 170 mit Schuhen (Absatzhöhe 7 cm) perfekt.Versand nach Österreich 4 Tage nach Bestellung war unglaublich schnell. Alles in allem passte alles wunderbar.Ich kann nur eDressit jedem weiterempfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Schrammel
    6/8/2015
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • Ich bin total begeistert super Kleid. Werde mein nächstes Kleid auch wieder hier bestellen. Versand hat nur wenige Tage gedauert. Qualität ist Top!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Krajinovic
    6/8/2015
Gorgeous Blue V Neck Long Sleeve Party Dress Day Dress (C35143132)
Elegant Peach Off Shoulder Chiffon Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00090701)
eDressit New Gorgeous Strapless Yellow Evening Dress (00107603)
  • Nice dress, I give it 3 stars, because I needed to add straps, get new cups and change the waistline (a lot of work )to make it look how it looks. Most people at my tailor asked me if I go to a wedding as a bridesmade. Therefore this dress is a nice summer dress, or bridesmade dress, for a formal event, it might be a bit too young.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By J.
    6/8/2015
eDressit Sheer Back & Sleeves Orange Evening Dress(02141410)
  • ich habe dieses kleid zu meiner freundin hochzeit getragen und es war/ist wunder- wunderschön. tolle verarbeitung, schnelle lieferung.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aylin Muechen
    6/8/2015
eDressit Green Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152704)
eDressit Golden Lace Top Sheath Knee-Length Formal Dress (04141514)
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • Das Kleid ist einfach genial und super Qualität. Ich würde mir immer wieder bei eDressit Kleider kaufen.Nur zu empfehlen!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mikiyang
    6/8/2015
22624 reviews , Page 486 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!