Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23707 reviews , Page 486 Of 1186
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • Commandé en bordeaux, très joli, très belle coupe, mis à part la taille et les manches trop serrées. Sinon j'aime vraiment son rendu au corps!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sagna
    7/10/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • j'ai commandé la taille 40 selon le tableau, pas besoin de prendre la taille au dessus et elle me tombe parfaitement...le produit était identique à la photo..heureusement car j'étais franchement sceptique de l'achat en ligne...je recommande cette boutique  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandrine
    7/10/2015
Amazing Stylish One Strap Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00125101)
  • Je trouvais cette coupe sympa et la couleur très chic. en fait elle est plus belle en vrai qu'en photo.Je la recommande aux grandes genre 1m70 car la jupe est tres longue, convient plus à un mariage ou un cocktail.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Valmerion
    7/10/2015
eDressit Stunning Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152514)
  • J'étais cliente fidèle de ce site depuis presque 2 années et vous êtes toujours superbe!!!Très belles matières et bien finie comme toujours, merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aliaga
    7/10/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02152005)
  • Ma taille habituelle de vêtements est M ou L , j'ai commandée l'article une 1ère fois en 38 et j'ai reçue un aticle importable malgré très bien finie, j'ai donc l'ai re-commandée en 40 et la dernière me va bien sauf un peu serrée au ventre, dont faut faire attention à la taille !Sinon une trèsbelle robe de soirée, la recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jess
    7/10/2015
eDressit Strapless V Cut Cocktail Dress Homecoming Dress (04150107)
  • Une fois de plus, bonne taille, fidèle au modèle et bien finie. Il faudrait mentionner que c'était un cadeau d'anniversaire pour ma fille de 18 ans, elle était super ravie. Très bon site, à recommander absolumenet  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fazer
    7/10/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153604)
  • Il est arrivé dans les temps prévu et j'étais pressé de l'essayer. La taille petite (faut prendre 1-2 taille plus grande) et le rendu parfait comme toutes les robes achetées sur ce site. Je ne suis pas déçue !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ghyslaine
    7/10/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Evening Dress Summer Dress (00120512)
  • Le produit est fidèle à sa description come à la photo, le guide de mesures est superbe j'ai pri la taille selon le tableau et aucun problème! Merci à vous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tiboreli
    7/10/2015
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00131502)
  • Merci eDressit pour avoir tenu toutes les promesses.La qualité est irreprochable, très bon rapport qualité prix , et en matière très agréable je recommande vivement cette belle robe rouge.Commander le dernier dimanche et recu hier donc rien à redire.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By melodie
    7/10/2015
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
  • Produit très joli, la couleur identique à la photo et les détails au dos sont trooooop belle!!! Je suis completement satisfaite. Merci edressit pour cette magnifique robe de soirée!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Veller
    7/10/2015
eDressit Empire Waist Long Lace Sleeves Gown With V Cut (00150701)
  • Je l'adore, sa coupe est un peu serré aux manches mais un très bon rendu. tissu fluide est très agréable à porter, les applique très bien placer. Me correspond parfaitement.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eloise
    7/10/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154904)
  • I love this dress. It is so beautiful. The dress is of good quality. The color and the style are exactly what I wanted. Perfect length and beautiful color, very happy with my purchase. Thumbs up!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gwen
    7/10/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155001)
  • I am very pleased with the dress I ordered from edressit. It is very beautiful and very well made. The color pink is my favorite and it looks very stunning on. I will definitely be a head turner. So happy. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ellia
    7/10/2015
Flattering Strapless Bridesmaid Dress With Flowing Sash (07150717)
  • Vu les commentaires précédents, j'ai fait ma commande 10 jours avant le mariage et l'ai reçu à date demandée.La taille est juste pour celles qui ont une poitrine menue... Les matières et la couleur correspondent 100% à mes attentes!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CORALIE
    7/10/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • This dress is excellent, it is very well made and the quality of the materials is superb. I recommend this dress to everyone as it is very comfortable and fits perfectly. The craftsmanship is excellent. Thank you so much edressit, you are the best site I've ever used.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dakota
    7/10/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153300)
  • This dress looks gorgeous. It is well made with high quality materials. I bought this dress in size 8 and it is perfect for my body shape. The delivery time was pretty good and the package was in a great condition. I am very pleased with the purchase. Thank you so much edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blaize
    7/10/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Wedding Dress Reception Dress (01151507)
  • Je voulais vous remercier pour cette robe de princesse elle était tout simplement sublime!!!tissu de très bonne qualité la coupe me va bien malgré la longueur est trop longue et je mesure 1m65.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mazdour
    7/10/2015
Floral One Shoulder Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154302)
  • I am very happy to get my dress and even more happy to wear it. The dress is of good quality and feel very comfortable. I love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maddison
    7/10/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)
  • Rendu parfait malgré taille un peu petit, bien doublée avec des matières agréable , la coupe fidèle à la photo. Je vous recommande cet article  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nadia el
    7/10/2015
23707 reviews , Page 486 Of 1186
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!