Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 486 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • la qualité du tissu assez satisfaisante, et surtout la partie jupe est faite d plusieur couches de tulle pour un effet garanti.Je lai commander en rouge donc la couleur très éclatante et la robe SUBLIME, tout à fait ce que j'ai espéré, bravo edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By colette
    4/14/2015
Fabulous One Shoulder Peach Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00120601)
  • très jolie robe asymétrique achetée pour ma demoiselle d'honneur, le haut de bustier est très bien fait, la robe est faite en mousseline de soie, transparente mais avec doublage, donc pas de souci. je la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bénédicte
    4/14/2015
Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (C04111703)
  • tissu très fluide et léger, j'en suis très satisfaite, elle taille très bien, couleur un peu plus foncé qu'en photo mais pas grave, cela donne le même effet que la photo...à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sabine guionnet
    4/14/2015
Sweetheart Pink Pleated Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (C07140601)
  • commandée pour ma soeur comme un cadeau d'annniversaire et la robe lui va très bien. le colis était livré à temps, un achat agréable comme toujours.je suis une client fidèle depuis plus de 2 ans, j'ai déjà commandé 4 jolies robes de soirée ici et jamais déçue de mes achats!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Françoise
    4/14/2015
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • Tissu de bonne qualité, coupée comme il faut, couleur très chic et livraison au bout de 6 jours, tout est parfait.très contente de mon premier achat sur ce site et j'ai hate d'en commander une autre, merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lysse
    4/14/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02147846)
  • Magnifique robe d soirée très chic je lacheter pour aller à un mariage.Très beau tissu, finition irreprochable et les petites perles sont très bien placées. Niveau longueur elle est faite pour les grandes tailles (1m70+) qui la porte avec des talons comme moi. Complètement satisfaite!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sylvie ROBERT
    4/14/2015
Elegant Peach Off Shoulder Chiffon Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00090701)
  • Je crois que le fabricant a du changer récemment ses images car, comme le commentaire précédent, la couleur n'est pas tout à fait la meme comme sur la photo, à cause de PS je crois. La robe est en fait rose comme indiquée dans le titre. La robe elle même a une qualité pas mal, le tissu tres souple au toucher et est bien doublée, Les coutures sont par ailleurs bien finies, identqiue à l'image, bref une excellente robe pour demoiselle d'honneur. à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Evelyne Mattia
    4/14/2015
Lovely Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C07140701)
  • la meilleure robe cocktail à moins de 50euros. Je taille 36, et pour cette robe le 38 me va parfaitement.Le haut est bien coupé,sans risque de trop de décolleté, et la couleur comme sur la photo.Bref je voue la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexia
    4/14/2015
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • I was worried the dress may not be the same as the site presented, but my worry was totally unnecessary, the dress is absolutely stunning and arrived in perfect condition the day I received it, the customer service was very helpful, overall, this is a pleasant online shopping, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DEMI
    4/14/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
  • Absolutely gorgeous, the handmade beading in the front bust was very delicate, besides, the shipping is also very fast, it arrived much ealier than expected, thank you so much for your stunning gown, I am so happy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DEBBIE
    4/14/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00134568)
  • En 10 jours, livraison sans aucun problème, et robe parfaite, exactement comme les photos ! Vos robes sont de pures merveilles ! j'ai hâte d'en recommander une ! J'ai conseillé votre site à ma future belle-soeur, qui a choisi son modèle !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SCDG
    4/14/2015
Bright Sequined Straps Fully Pleated Bodice Evening Dress(C00080904)
  • I am so happy to receive my dress today, it looks exactly the same as the pic, the sequined straps are very lovely and flattering, I look great in this dress, very happy with my order, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DARCY
    4/14/2015
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • This prom dress looks just perfect on me, the beading is so delicate with high level workmanship, the shipping was very fast, it just took three days to arrive at my door, I am very satisfied!Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DAPHNE
    4/14/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146014)
  • Very beautiful dress provided with good quality, the shinning beading is amazing, the price is very nice to me, I am very happy with my order from this site, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DAISY
    4/14/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • I bought this dress for my 5th Anniversary date with my husband, and I couldn't be happier with it. I was able to wear a regular Victoria's Secret Bombshell bra with this dress, and the deep v worked perfectly with no showing of the bra or straps. Good length, comfortable to wear!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rluela1125
    4/14/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Mother of the Bride Dress (26152505)
  • Loved this dress!!! Perfect dress to celebrate turning 40 on a date night with the hubby!!! Fit beautifully and made me feel beautiful as well. Another successful shopping from eDressit!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kathym
    4/14/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
eDressit White Trumpet Long Sleeve Evening Dress Wedding Gown
  • I wore this for a Great Gatsby themed work party. The 14 uk size was the perfect length in flats. It is a beautiful dress and I received so many compliments all night.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlotte
    4/14/2015
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • I fell in love with this dress the minute I saw it online! As for how the dress looked in person, it was stunning. It felt so smooth and silky on my body when I put it on. The lace detail was beautiful as well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shabbo
    4/14/2015
eDressit Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150808)
  • The gown is exquisite. The customer service was so helpful for me to choose 16 uk size, and the size length was good on me and I probably could have worn 2-3 inch heels. A beautiful and very special gown. Definitely recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    4/14/2015
21256 reviews , Page 486 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!