Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 487 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Fabulous Shinning Sequins Sheer Top Little Black Dress (03150100)
  • Worn to black tie wedding on NYE. Comfortable to dance in, room to breathe. Is easy to accessorize and can be classed up with strappy heels and studded clutch. Comments were "stunning" all around. Will be BUYING this dress! Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By whitney
    5/6/2015
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • This dress allowed me to strut through the room with confidence. It was a great red spring/summer color and the lace added a touch of elegance.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kat
    5/6/2015
eDressit Purple Sweetheart Knee Length Party/Cocktail Dress (04140106)
  • When it arrived I was very happy with the colour, quality and design. This cute dress is perfect for my coming party. The quality of the dress is superb. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bairn
    5/6/2015
eDressit Military Green V-cut Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147555)
  • My dress arrived much sooner than I was expecting. It is well made, and the dress is very unique and stylish. The color looks very beautiful and even prettier than the picture show. I love this dress style and dress color. For the price, it is great! Very happy with the service and the dress. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eleanor
    5/6/2015
eDressit Champagne Off Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144107)
  • With two weddings coming up next year, I wanted to try edressit. My daughter's dedication was the perfect time to give it a trial run. The dress arrived with plenty of time to try on.Fortunately, the size I ordered fit perfectly. I loved this dress! The fabric was a good weight for a summer occasion. This won't be my last experience with edressit. Loved it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Asira
    5/6/2015
Gorgeous Lace Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (26149746)
  • The dress I ordered from here came in a very quick way. It is very beautifully made and fits perfectly. The quality of the materials is better than I expected. Definitely great value for the money paid. Perfect dress that is great for my upcoming event. I am so pleased with the dress and the site. Great job, eDressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlotte
    5/6/2015
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • I bought this dress in size 10 and i couldn't be more satisfied with the result. The dress fits me perfectly. The colour is stunning and the way the dress stitchs is amazing. You really are getting quality at a fantastically low price. thank you so much eDressit. Highly recommend to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amber
    5/6/2015
eDressit Light Green V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146604)
  • Everyone loved my dress! It photographed really well, and was very comfortable. I tried on the 14 uk size and it fit everywhere. Body and length fit very well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jvd1245
    5/6/2015
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • Since I'm tall I was concerned about the length but it turned out to be perfect. I ordered a size up because other people had commented on the sleeves being tight. The sleeves were snug but there was plenty of room through the shoulders and bust that I didn't feel like my movements were constricted. The dress was very comfortable and I loved the color!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amy
    5/6/2015
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous. The bodice is so so flattering, I didn't stop getting compliments all night when I wore it. It was also delivering very quickly, I think it arrived in about 1 week. The only thing I would say is the train is longer than I thought, so you have to be careful when walking!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlotte
    5/6/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Small V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146214)
  • I liked everything about this dress. the lining was soft and silky, the length was just right, and the neckline was very flattering!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caitlin
    5/6/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • I wore this dress on a bar crawl with friends. The dress was the perfect weight and the lace was gorgeous. I felt like it hugged me in all of the right places and gave me an amazing shape while concealing parts of my body I didn't want to flaunt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tracey
    5/6/2015
Sexy V Cut Halter Neck Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150905)
  • The color of the dress was absolutely beautiful and it fit perfectly! The dress was very well made...great quality! I received compliments all night  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brittany
    5/6/2015
Elegant Off Shoulder Lace Purple Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145706)
  • The fit was true to size, comfortable and easy to move in. I could actually eat food without feeling guilty and it was great to dance in. I received a ton of compliments and felt great. Excellent choice for a simple and classy look.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    5/6/2015
Shiny Sleeveless Sequined Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144805)
  • my sister got married in late April and I knew it was the perfect dress for her rehearsal. IT WAS SO PERFECT. I am still in love with this dress.And if it ever goes on sale, I'm buying it! One thing, the lining underneath is satin so it looks really nice in person!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lauka
    5/6/2015
eDressit Black Overlace Tea Length Formal Dress (04145300)
  • This dress was stunning in person. The sleeves were fitted,The fabric is luxurious and everyone gave me compliments on the style. I wore it for a family party. Was knee length and I was able to wear stillettos and still be family friendly. Would definitely SHOP again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennifer
    5/6/2015
Elegant Blue Off Shoulder Half Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Gown (02152805)
  • I wore this dress to a brunch the morning after a black tie wedding. I received so many compliments and felt amazing. It's long enough that I didn't feel like I was flashing any one and didn't have to worry about my Spanx showing either. Highly recommended. I Perfect perfect perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KM
    5/6/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • LOVED wearing this dress! Fit me like a glove and the color is amazing in person! Wore it to a spring wedding and got lots of compliments. Very flattering and loved how the dress spins as well. Would def shop this dress again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Judi
    5/6/2015
Shiny Sleeveless Sequined Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144805)
  • I have never tried this color dress. Now, it seems great and fits me. Next time, i want to have a floor length dress in this color and style. Hope come soon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Liz
    5/6/2015
Trumpet Off Shoulder Fully Pleated Wedding Gown(01141607)
  • My boyfriend choose it for me, and the bridesmaid dresses. He has some experience in selecting fashion clothes. So, trust him and also, eDressit. The result adds up to be satisfied, a good dress it is. Elegant and sexy is what i want to say about the figure in the mirror. Great experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leesa
    5/6/2015
21863 reviews , Page 487 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!