Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 487 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Fabulous Sleeveless Slit Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02151405)
  • The dress is absolutely stunning in person. As someone who is tall and thin it really did a nice job accentuating my figure, or lack there of. The dress was also the perfect length,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camryn
    4/14/2015
Lace Cap Sleeves Yellow Prom Dress Evening Dress (00152903)
  • This dress was absolutely stunning for our beach engagement shoot! The color is even more beautiful in person. LOVE it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marylily
    4/14/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Hot Pink Lace Evening Gown (02145612)
  • This dress was perfect for my event! I loved the embroidery with beading on top, and the size was just right!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MiroK
    4/14/2015
Flattering Sweetheart Neck Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress (04150204)
  • This is such a beautiful dress! My daughter wore it for prom this year. The draping was subtly sensuous. he back is gorgeous and beautiful. A lovely dress for a special occasion!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kale
    4/14/2015
Lace Sleeves Empire Waist Black Evening Dress(00153200)
  • This dress definitely fits true to size. This dress is so pretty and photographs so well! I received a ton of compliments throughout the evening. The customer service was also amazing! the customer service rep helped me overnight the dress so I had it on time!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ariel
    4/14/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02152005)
  • The fit was wonderful. Although you may need to buy fashion tape if you want the top to fit just right. I wore flats most of the night so if you wear heels you should be okay.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By EmmaL
    4/14/2015
Sexy Halter Mermaid Gown With Delicate Embroidery Applique (02151706)
  • Very comfortable, not too tight, Flowers detail work was so beautiful. The dress was beautiful and elegant. I got loads of compliments on it, and it photographed nicely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Trina
    4/14/2015
eDressit New Pleated Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133814)
  • Платье очень красивое, аккуратно сшито, без дефектов, соответствует размеру и картинке. Я и моя дочь очень довольны, спасибо  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Кизьякова татьяна
    4/14/2015
Shiny Sleeveless Sequined Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144805)
  • Красивое платье получила сегодня. Платье купила дочери на выпускной. Размер подошел. Пайтки блестящие, бисеры на спине и плечах красивые. Спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Инга
    4/14/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Lace Shoulders Peach Bridesmaid Dress (00152001)
  • Очень красивое платье, верхняя часть платья - корсет, хорошо скрывает дефекты фигуры. Размер хорошо подошел.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Доминика
    4/14/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Long Wedding Gown (01141807)
  • Прекрасное платье. Полностью оправдало все ожидания. Хорошая ткань, прекрасная работа. Качество отличное. Очень быстрая доставка, хорошо упаковано. Большое спасибо магазину eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Виктория
    4/14/2015
Lovely Stylish Top Lace Asymmetric Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144314)
  • Платье достаточно красивое, размер подошел, но для меня немного длинное. Заказ пришел быстро через 12 дней, товар в хорошем качестве.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Венера
    4/14/2015
Sleeveless Sheer Top Wedding Dress Tea Length (01150113)
  • Спасибо за прекрасное платье, отличный дизайн, хорошее качество.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Алиса
    4/14/2015
eDressit Sheer Back & Sleeves Orange Evening Dress(02141410)
  • Just received my order. It came in a very timely manner. The dresse was packaged very nicely, and it is gorgeous! Love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    4/14/2015
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • This dress was amazing. The dress was exactly what I expected looking at the pictures. It fitted perfectly and is a great formal dress. The color is what I like. This is a very great buy from eDressit. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Liliana
    4/14/2015
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • This is my second dress from this company and all I can say is THANK YOU for always providing a perfect and beautiful dress for me. I am very pleased with the dress. The lace applique is absolutely beautiful and amazing.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Peyton
    4/14/2015
eDressit Sheer Top Round Neck Full-Length Prom Dress(02143757)
  • This dress is absolutely beautiful. It is very figure-flattering and so well made. The quality and weight of the fabric is first class and allowed the dress to flow perfectly. I received many compliments all night! Thank you so much eDressit, you made my day, will certainly come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Penelope
    4/14/2015
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • The dress is amazing. Colour is exactly what I expected. I tried it on and it fits me very well. Absolutely gorgeous dress that perfect for my coming event. I love the dress very much. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kennedy
    4/14/2015
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • Beautiful dress, well packaged. Arrived in good time, and fits me like a glove. Do remember to choose the right size based on the size chart. I am really pleased with the service, they are very helpful and patient. Great site that you can trust. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Makayla
    4/14/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • Thank you so much eDressit for the great quality dresses, speedy delivery, and excellent customer service. The dress looks fantastic on me. The fit is excellent and the quality is of a high standard. I would not hesitate to recommend this site to my friends. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophie
    4/14/2015
21256 reviews , Page 487 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!