• End In :

See More Reviews

23783 reviews , Page 488 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless V Cut Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Gown (26151507)
  • Très bonne qualité pour les 2 achats que j'ai fait sur ce site, le modèle très sympa et le col me tombe parfaitement.. je suis absolument contente, je vous recommande ce produit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anais
    7/13/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • I love my dress. It is very beautifully made and fits me well. I love the design and the color, it fits me perfectly. Thank you so much for making so perfect dress. Great!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Regina
    7/13/2015
eDressit Flattering Pink Sleeveless Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152101)
  • I am vey pleased with the dress. I worn it to my party and got so many compliments. The dress is exactly like the picture. It is made of very great and comfortable fabrics and fits me like a glove. You made my day, eDressit. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melanie
    7/13/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • The dress arrived on time and I am very happy with it. It is very nice and fits very well. The quality of the dress is quite good. I am a very happy loyal customer. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ellie
    7/13/2015
Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)
  • The dress is very beautiful and exactly what I expected. The delivery was excellent, just 6 days from ordering to arriving on my door. The quality of the dress is superb and it is worth every penny. Strongly recommend this dress and this site to everyone. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joanna
    7/13/2015
Vintage Long Sleeves Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26153207)
eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)
  • This dress is perfect for summer holiday! It fits me perfectly and looks so nice. The dress is exactly as described and well worth the money. I am very happy with the purchase. Thank you so much edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ianthe
    7/13/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)
  • This dress is very gorgeous. It is exactly what I am looking for and fits me very well. The materials and fabrics used are superb. Very comfortable to wear. Great value for the money. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Damaris
    7/13/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)
  • Love this dress! It is very beautiful and very nicely made. I am just amazed with the quality of this dress, splendid! It is better than my expectation. I am so glad for shopping with eDressit, very great service and dresses. Highly recommend to everyone!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Erika
    7/13/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • This dress is very beautifully made. I had it custom made and it fits me very well. The dress came on my door on time and I was very happy with it. The color red is exactly what I wanted, it looks very beautiful on me. Great quality and great value. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brittany
    7/13/2015
Long Sleeves Beaded Lace Formal Dress Prom Dress (C36152414)
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • I love this dress, it is absolutely gorgeous and elegant. The materials of the dress is of supeb quality. I tried it on and the dress fits me like a glove. Do select the right size according to the size chart on the site. I am very pleased with the whole shopping experience. Thanks eDressit. Great job!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amilie
    7/13/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress With Embroidery Details (03150613)
  • I received my dress parcel today. Its color is a little beige with some golden element(the same as picture shows). Embroidery is more complexed than model's wearing. To me, this dress is satisfied. It is elegant, deserve the money. Come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Arianna
    7/13/2015
eDressit Stunning Red Bridesmaid Dress With V Cuts (07151002)
  • We chosen this together for friends wedding, five pcs together. One of them was custom in size. eDressit customer service is really kind and patient, also helpful, thanks. Waiting to wear it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amelia
    7/13/2015
Flattering Sleeveless Party Dress Homecoming Dress (04150514)
  • Very beautiful dress. It is suitable for my summer wearing. I worn it to work yesterday, and my friends gave so many compliments, they said it was beautiful and lovely. They wanna choose such a dress too.By way, size is suitable, thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Harper
    7/13/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Green Prom Dress (C36151204)
Hot Pink Half Sleeves Lace Short Party Dress (04151712)
  • I asked for color changing to a yellow tone. Very bright, lovely and fashion. Love its design very much. Also, the dress contains many details, worth the money. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaylee
    7/13/2015
A Line Evening Dress With Lace Cap Sleeves (00152946)
  • I selected for a long time and saw the surrounding stores, many sites before i chosen it. I will match necklace, sparkling clutch with it during party. Dress is simply elegant, catering my taste and style. Very pleased. Thanks edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jasmine
    7/13/2015
23783 reviews , Page 488 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!