Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 488 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Floor-length Dress(02140112)
  • This dress is very flattering to my figure. And the quality is amazing! Great quality materials is well worth every penny. I was very skeptical at first but now I would use eDressit again and again for my special occasion dresses. Thank you for making it so easy and providing a quality product.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Callie
    4/14/2015
Strapless A-line Ruched Bodice Sparkling Chain Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145812)
  • Good dress it is. Its style is simple elegant, very suitable for my party. This dress from eDressit spent me half the price in the store nearby, but the same effect. When i tried on, i was very pleased and happy. Thanks eDressit. Hope come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Penney
    4/14/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous Red One shoulder Evening Dress (00132102)
  • Got my dress today and it is so beautiful. I am so excited about this dress and it fits like an absoloute glove and looks identical to the picture. I ordered the dress in red and the colour is beautiful, rich, lovely, and true to the image provided. Thank you so much eDressit team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriella
    4/14/2015
Elegant Peach Off Shoulder Chiffon Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00090701)
  • I love this dress very much, from its outward appearance to the feeling to wear. Size, color, style are all perfect to me. This is my second dress from eDressit, bought during the Easter sale, rather affordable. I want to buy a gift to my sister, a short one for her graduation party. I will come then. Hope there is also a discount.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joannie
    4/14/2015
eDressit Sheer Top Black & White Cocktail Dress (04141007)
  • I ordered this dress for my coming party, and it is so lovely and fits me in a perfect way. The materials used are so great and feel very comfortable. I am very pleased with my purchase and can't wait to wear it. I will look at this site again for any other special occasions that I need a beautiful dress. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aria
    4/14/2015
Flattering Strapless Bridesmaid Dress With Flowing Sash (07150717)
  • I got this dress in less than a week, the shipping is very fast. I was so pleased that the size and color fit me well, show more elegance. Really a stunning dress. Just as the picture shows, the dress has strapless sweetheart neck, this is where i like most. Simple elegant, comfortable and fashion. Love it very much. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessie
    4/14/2015
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • Das Kleid habe ich am Montag bestellet und schon am Donnerstag war es da! Unglaublich schnelle Lieferung! Das Kleid passt wie angegossen und ist sehr leicht. Dies ist bereits mein fünftes (und sicher nicht das letzte) Kleid von eDressit und ich bin wieder absolut zufrieden! Danke eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By stephanie.p
    4/13/2015
Fabulous Sleeveless Slit Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02151405)
  • Благодарю за прекрасное платье, отличный дизайн, хорошее качество, всем рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Фатима
    4/13/2015
eDressit Beaded Sheer Top Short Organza Bridal Dress (01140407)
  • Очень красивое платье, качественно пошито, доставлено быстро. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Эмма
    4/13/2015
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • Заказывала данное платье на выпускной, пришло примерно за 20 дней. Считаю, что это не таким большим сроком, так как шили именно по моим параметрам фигуры ( соответственно, с небольшой доплатой ) . Платьем довольна, запакован был наилучшим образом, сшит качественно, стоит своих денег, советую))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Юлия
    4/13/2015
eDressit Green Off Shoulder Stylish Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144055)
  • Платье подошло и очень понравилось. Качество отличное. Для меня длинна платья чуть закрывает колено. Цвет как на фото очень красивый приятный зелёный. Посылка в Москву шла примерно 8 дней. Большое спасибо! Переживала о величине таможенного сбора и напрасно, дополнительных платежей не было.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Элина
    4/13/2015
New Stunning Fully Beaded Shoulder Ruched Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (00143307)
  • Красивое платье как на фото, заказ получен через 15 дней, размер подошел.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Тамара
    4/13/2015
Gorgeous Empire Waist Evening Gown With Beaded Lace Applique (00152710)
  • I want to say thank you to eDressit.com for their great service and timely delivery of my dress. The dress is absolutely gorgeous and beautiful and fits me very well. The quality was on point. Well worth every penny. Will order more again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Savannah
    4/13/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
  • The dress is very elegant. The size 8 fits me like a glove. the quality of the material and design is really good!! Brilliant work! :) I am so happy with my dress. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucy
    4/13/2015
Stylish Short Day Dress With Scalloped Design (03150212)
  • I absolutley love this dress. The colour and everything is perfect. I can't wait to wear it. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elen
    4/13/2015
Gorgeous Beaded Bodice Green Evening Dress Formal Gown (00152304)
  • Dear eDressit team, the dress arrived very promptly and I like the way your website keeps in touch. The dress material is of good quality and hangs nicely and is well made. The color green looks great on me. eDressit is really great value for the money compared to other fashion site. I will use this site again for my special occasion dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lila
    4/13/2015
Graceful Long Sleeves Evening Dress With Lace Details (02151814)
  • My dress arrived approx 6 days after ordering it. I must say that it is very speedy. I tried it on and it fits me perfectly and looks stunning on me. Very pleased with the shpping from eDressit. THANK YOU!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maya
    4/13/2015
Stunning High Low Evening Gown With Metal Waist Chain (02151005)
  • I was initially very skeptical ordering from this website. Didn’t know whether it was safe or not. Having read all the reviews, I decided to give it a try and I am so glad I did it. The dress quality is super, the shipping is fast and the customer service is very helpful. Great site that I can trust, strongly recommended!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Victoria
    4/13/2015
eDressit Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress With Beadwork (26151104)
  • I ordered this dress for my event. It took exactly one week to arrive. I was so surprised that it arrived so fast. I loved it very much. It fits me perfectly and I should confess I look gorgeous in it. Thank you so much eDressit team, you are great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claire
    4/13/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Royal Blue Day Dress With Lace Sleeves (26150205)
  • I received this dress in royal blue color and it is exactly like the picture. Very happy with the color and the design, perfect for my body shape. The quality of the dress is great too. I would order more dresses from here again. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mila
    4/13/2015
21256 reviews , Page 488 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!