Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23478 reviews , Page 488 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)
  • I loved this dress! It was classy/sexy and I was comfortable dancing on it too! It was a little big, but nothing uncomfortable, plus it gave room for dancing :D ! I would recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By GinaL
    7/1/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • I absolutely loved this dress. It fit me like a glove and the quality of the dress was A++. I wore it to a daytime wedding and I felt like a million bucks. The fit of the 8 was true to size for me. I loved the silhouette of the dress so much it didn't bother me. THx EDRESSIT!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PERYN
    7/1/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154904)
  • Seriously this was one of my favorite dresses I've bought. It fit me perfectly in every which way. I wore it to a family wedding. It was elegant and sophisticated. You could probably wear it to anything. My husband thought I looked great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JACL
    7/1/2015
eDressit Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (07152605)
  • This dress was beautiful and sexy without showing too much skin. I loved the lace detail and made it feel perfect for a wedding. In person I love it. The cut of the skirt is pretty fit and easy to dance in it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MANDA
    7/1/2015
Plunging V Neck Beaded Shoulders Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155108)
  • I wore this dress for a wedding. The back is really sexy, yet tasteful. I got lots of compliments on the dress and it was just right for an outdoor summer wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KAL
    7/1/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Black Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03150800)
  • Great fit! Slightly stretchy fabric made it really comfortable and easy to move in. The lace is a beautiful detail. Definitely highly recommend it to anyone!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By TIE
    7/1/2015
Stylish Beaded Top Formal Knee Length Day Dress (03150914)
  • I wore this to dinner, felt very sexy in it. It is very form fitting. The top fits great and comfortable. Overall great dress would come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Victoria
    7/1/2015
eDressit Romantic Black Lace Decoration Evening Gown (00144210)
  • It's a beautiful dress, silky and good quality. There was a problem because I asked for a custom dress and it was bigger than the meassures I asked for. But they inmediately understood my problem and offered me a refund so I could take it to the tailor. What I aprecciate in a comapny is the good service offered, that when you have a problem they solve it and the nice way they talk to you, very polite. I would definitely recommend it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samanta
    7/1/2015
Beaded Bodice Long Sleeves Prom Dress Graduation Dress (C36150500)
  • Commandée il y a une semaine, elle est arrivée aujourdhui!tres satisfaite de la robe, elle est conforme a la photo, le tissus est de bonne qualité et la coupe parfaite!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By naimassia
    6/30/2015
eDressit New Graceful Black Mother of the Bride Dress (26114600)
  • Très contente de ma commane. Robe conforme à la photo. Tres belle qualité. Je viens d'ailleurs en commander une autre  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nathalie
    6/30/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150304)
  • This dress is very beautifully made, and it is exactly like the picture. I am very pleased with the dress. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Trinity
    6/30/2015
eDressit Elegant Cap Sleeves Beaded Blue Evening Gown (C36152005)
  • I am so impressive with the dress I ordered from eDressit. It is absolutely stunning! The dress is made with high quality materials which satisfied me very well. I love this site. Will order more from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vivienne
    6/30/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
eDressit Flattering Pink Sleeveless Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152101)
  • This dress is very beautiful. I fell in love with it. It is made with beautiful fabric and workmanship, well worth the money. Mnay thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Roisin
    6/30/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • This vintage dress is perfect for my coming party and I love it very much. Very happy with the delivery and the dress arrived on time. The dress is of good quality and great value for the money. Thanks eDressit. YOU ARE THE BEST SITE I HAVE EVER USED!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Phaedra
    6/30/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • I love this dress very much. It fits me perfectly both in style and color. I am not tall enough to wear a full length dress, so this kind of above knee length dress is perfect for me. The quality of the dress is superb and I feel very confident when wear it. Thanks eDressit. Thumbs up!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nevaeh
    6/30/2015
eDressit A Line Convertible Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150805)
  • This dress is absolutely very useful. There are so many ways to wear for different occasions which can save much money. I was a little worried about sizes at first but if you compare the sizes to their chart you can't go wrong. Delivery was very fast. Would definitely order again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachael
    6/30/2015
Stylish One Sleeve Lace Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154214)
  • This dress is very well made and just fits me perfectly. It came on my door just 6 days after my order, so quick!!! The dress is what I am expecting. It is very grogeous. Love it! Great site and great dress, would definitely be using this site again for my special occasion dresses. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maddie
    6/30/2015
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • The dress looks exactly like the picture on the site and I am very happy with the dress quality. The materials are great and very soft and comforable. The color red is my favorite, and it looks very beautiful on me. Very pleased with the dress. Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leia
    6/30/2015
eDressit Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (07152605)
  • This dress is going to be my bridesmaid dress, and it is absolutely lovely and beautiful. Made from high quality materials and make me feel very comfortable. The size 8 is exactly ture to my size and it fits me very well. Thank you so much eDressit for this great dress. Highly recommend this site to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexia
    6/30/2015
23478 reviews , Page 488 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!