Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21916 reviews , Page 488 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Amazing One Shoulder Prom Gown (00118508)
  • Super qualité par rapport à son prix! Elle était faite 100% comme sur la photo et un tombé parfait tout à fait comme ce que je m'attendais ! La robe n'est pas rose poudré mais bien rose ! la doublure s'arrête jusqu'au chevilles et les sequins sont très bien placer. le temps d'attente aceptable (7jours) et le service au TOP. bref je suis très heureuse de ma commande, merci à vous tous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laurence
    5/7/2015
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (00136101)
  • j'étais satisfaite de la qualité et du design de la robe, j'ai commander ma taille habituelle(40) mai trop petite , impossible de la porter, je l'ai donc doner à ma soeur qui fait du 36 et en acheter une nouvelle taille 44.Je la recommande quand meme pour sa qualité et la rapidité de la livraison mais faites attention il faut choisir 2 tailles plus grande!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karolinka
    5/7/2015
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Lace Evening Dress (02130632)
  • 5 étoiles pour mon premier achat sur ce site. la livraison plut tôt que prévue, la couleur et la coupe conforme à la photo . Moi qui l avai commander pour un mariage mais je la porterai encore plusieur fois, un rendu parfait, merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angeline A.
    5/7/2015
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • Merci edressit pour cette robe sublime d'excellente qualité et très belles finitions! La taille juste mais malheureusement trop longue et c'est pareil pour les autre robes que j'ai acheter.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carina
    5/7/2015
eDressit New Strapless Grey Bridesmaid Dress (07110908)
  • Modèle sympa et fluide à porter. La robe est en crêpe et très bien doublée mais plutôt matte à mon gout, c'est peut etre parce qu'il fait pas aussi lumineux chez moi comme dans le studio.J'aime bcp ma petite robe bustier quand même, le gris perle est très très beau.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elena
    5/7/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • Robe joliment taillée avec dentelle bien faite. Très bel article . Je l'ai recu au bout de 10 jours, un peu trop longue mais ça m'a pas gaché le plaisir car le rendu vraiment très beau, à recommander!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jenni
    5/7/2015
eDressit Off-Shoulder Half-Sleeves Lace Formal Gown(26140605)
eDressit Dark Blue One-Shoulder Formal Dress (00142905)
  • I was very excited when my dress arrived. Once I opened the package it was beautiful beyond my imagination. It fitted perfectly and the colour was just as I expected. Absolutely love this dress. This dress is perfect for my upcoming event. Great quality! Thank you edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vanessa
    5/7/2015
eDressit Two-Pieces A-Line Evening Gown Bolero Dress(26143205)
  • very beautiful dress and it came very fast. I am so plesaed with eDressit. will come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Acton
    5/7/2015
eDressit Black Sheer Top Tulle Sleeves Prom Gown (02143900)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous. The material is lovely and of very good quality. The color looks the same as the picture and it is perfect for me. I love this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Baden
    5/7/2015
eDressit Embroidered Lace One-Shoulder A-Line Formal Dress (00141346)
  • This dress was everything I wanted! The color, the design and the size are perfect for me. I looks stunning on this dress. It was delivered in one week to my door which was much quicker than I expected, so I am very pleased with that. Great dress with great materials. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melissa
    5/7/2015
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Prom Dress/Evening Gown (02144004)
  • The dress is sewn so beautifully and looks exactly like the picture. Very pleased with the dress quality, well worth every penny. It looks amazing on me and fitted perfectly! Would definately purchase from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katherine
    5/7/2015
eDressit Off-Shoulder Sweetheart Prom Dress (02143546)
  • The dress is beautiful and the shipping time was great. It is very flattering to my figure and the fabrics feel very comfortable. The color, the design, and the quality are what i am looking for. So happy with the dress and the shopping experience from eDressit. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cadewyn
    5/7/2015
eDressit Sweetheart Fully Beaded Straps Formal Gown(00143304)
  • Very pleased with the dress I ordered from here. The quality of the dress is superb. It looks more beautiful than I expected. Shipping for DHL is very fast and I received my dress just in one week after my order. I am so happy with the dress. Thank you so much eDressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Britney
    5/7/2015
Modest Short-Sleeves Lace Mother of the Groom Dress (26141505)
  • Got my dress today and I am very pleased with it. The dress arrived in a timely manner. I tried it on and I am so impressed that the dress fits me like a glove. Size chart is very helpful. Shipped very fast and very good quality gown. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eliza
    5/7/2015
eDressit Embroidered Lace Top & Sleeves Gown(26145710)
  • This dress is so amazing! I ordered it in size 10 and it fits me very well. It is very flattering to my figure and the dress length is long enough for me to wear high heels. The fabrics of the dress is superb! I love it very much. My dress was delivered in one week, so it got here really quick which was great! Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amy
    5/7/2015
eDressit Graceful Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26131708)
  • Like the short grey dress. The jacket adds more femininity and elegance. DHL is fast and i was ease to receive it, for the order shipping tracking is clear. My daughter suggested this dress. And we talked with the sale person for some more details. She guided me to use coupons and points, so my dress is cheap. Thanks very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lynn
    5/7/2015
eDressit Sexy Strapless Skirt with Jacket Mother of the Bride Dress (26132124)
  • Perfect dress it is. I bought this for my mom, who is going to take part in my sister's wedding ceremony. We bought two dresses together, mine is a pink and knee length dress. Both of them are suitable and comfortable. We are happy to know eDressit sale. Highly recommended.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lydia
    5/7/2015
Sleeveless Sheer Top Wedding Dress Tea Length (01150113)
Elegant Sheer Beaded Top Half Sleeves Wedding Gown (C26146807)
  • It is a really beautiful dress, simple, elegant. I can see the beautiful lace appligues and beadings. This dress makes me slender and some what elegant. I also bought four dresses for my bridesmaids, each dress price adds up very affordable. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Louise
    5/7/2015
21916 reviews , Page 488 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!