Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21860 reviews , Page 489 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Glamorous Pink Long Evening Gown With Lace Sleeves (00153101)
  • This is the second dress from eDressit, all elegant and perfect to me. This dress has a stunning design with long lace sleeves. Not every dress can be so smooth, this one did it. Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lee
    5/5/2015
Hot Pink Lace Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (00153112)
  • I tried on as soon as it arrived. It suits me and beautiful. This color is popular now, i have saw many friends' dresses with the color. Now, this fashion type one belongs to me. Pleased and happy. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lauren
    5/5/2015
Lace Sleeves Empire Waist Black Evening Dress(00153200)
Lace Cap Sleeves Yellow Prom Dress Evening Dress (00152903)
  • Like this bright yellow fashion gown. Prepare for my graduation party. Thanks for designing this dress. Beautiful and suitable to me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura
    5/5/2015
A Line Evening Dress With Lace Cap Sleeves (00152946)
  • Super dress it is, very affordable. Its neckline design is fashion. Among my wardrobe, this dress is brighter, suitable for my next summer party. I tried it on as soon as it arrived, very smooth line, relax and comfortable to wear it. I can't help wearing it in my daily work now, but i want its first look at party. All in all, thank u, edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kristin
    5/5/2015
Glamorous Hot Pink Evening Dress With Cap Sleeves (00153012)
  • Dress arrived a week before my party, very stunning when i tried it on. My friends said it is just fine, showing my waistline and a little sexy, more feminine feeling. Bought during the sale period, with $5 coupons, this dress is rather cheap. Another great experience with her. Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kitty
    5/5/2015
Elegant Empire Waist Evening Gown With Lace Sleeves (00153214)
  • This dress is very very suitable to me. The high waist style makes me slender. Arrived just in time, size, color, design are okay. This is my second dress from eDressit. Thanks for designing such fashion dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kimberley
    5/5/2015
Cap Sleeves High Slit Evening Dress Prom Gown (00153001)
  • This dress feels comfortable. I like the color matching effect, elegant and implicit. This high slit dress brings a little sexy and more charming. Love it.Delivery is fast too, exeeded my expectation. All things of the dress are perfect to me. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kelly
    5/5/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous Strapless Yellow Evening Dress (00107603)
  • Magnifique robe jaune avec ses belles fleurs ,je suis très satisfaite ,la taille parfaite ,merci e dressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By anissa
    5/5/2015
eDressit Coral Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02148257)
  • I absolutely love my dress. The material was much higher quality than I expected for the price and the fit and style were perfect for me. 5 stars!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vicky
    5/5/2015
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • This dress is stunning. I am very happy with it. The packaging was very nice and neat, the dress itself is beautiful and the fabric is very nice and looks good quality. Very pleased with the dress. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Addison
    5/5/2015
Green One Shoulder Lace Embroidery Evening Prom Gown (C00146418)
  • I am so happy with the dress, it flows very beautifully. The material was much better than I imagined and the dress was very well made. The price is quite reasonable too. Very happy shopping experience. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bansi
    5/5/2015
New Red Stylish Design Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02149202)
  • This dress is absolutely beautiful. It fits me perfectly. Great quality and very happy with my purchase. I will be ordering from you in the near future. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Calais
    5/5/2015
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
  • Dress arrived on my door very quickly and looks exactly like the picture. The quality looks great and great value for the money. I am so glad that I ordered this dress from this site. Superb! Would highly recommend this site to all my friends. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mandy
    5/5/2015
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • Dress arrived fast, same as image. The quality of the dress is superb. It looks very beautiful on me. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rebecca
    5/5/2015
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • I am very pleased with the dress I ordered from eDressit. The dress is made from good quality fabric and the stitching is good, I tried it on and the dress fits very well. Just remember to choose the right size with the help of the size chart on the site. Shipping is super fast too. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Molly
    5/5/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • This dress is absolutely beautiful. It's really unique, sexy and nice. The material was excellent, well worth every penny paid. It looks amazinf on me. Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Susanna
    5/5/2015
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • I love this dress. It is well designed and well made. The dress came in a very timely manner and protected in a great condition. Very pleased with eDressit service. Very helpful and patient. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tracey
    5/5/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02147846)
  • This dress looks exactly like the picture. It is very comfortable to wear and fits me perfectly. Very well made dress, and the shipping is very fast too. I am very pleased with it. Love this gorgeous dress and thank you for your excellent service. Will come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    5/5/2015
eDressit Stylish Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26130238)
  • My best dress.. I recently requested for same dress in another colour but edressit produce only in the picture colour. You can never go worng with this dress, I will order from edressit again and again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By foluke
    5/4/2015
21860 reviews , Page 489 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!