• End In :

See More Reviews

23898 reviews , Page 49 Of 1195
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Navy Blue Off Shoulder Lace Formal Dress (02171905)
  • Ich liebe dieses Kleider. Anziehen, wohlfühlen und Komplimente bekommen. Einfach toll, gar keine Änderung ist zu machen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By guz
    3/20/2017
eDressit Lace Long Black Prom Dress with High Slit (00170500)
  • Es ist ein sehr schönes Kleid habe schon zweimal bestellt. Das Kleid schmeichelt der Figur habe auch schon vielke Komplimente bekommen kann ich nur empfehlen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rilay
    3/20/2017
eDressit Spaghetti Halter Plunging Neck Sequins Formal Evening Dress (00165424)
  • Very pretty, arrived quickly, and was perfect for my event. I was a shining star in a sea of black dresses. The event was black and gold, this dress was perfect with back accessories.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amber
    3/20/2017
eDressit Spaghetti Halter Plunging Neck Sequins Formal Evening Dress (00165424)
  • SO IMPRESSED with this dress. Shipping was less than 4 days to Washington state. I followed the size chart listed in the photo and it fits perfectly. I cannot WAIT to wear this to every wedding this summer!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brenda
    3/20/2017
eDressit Navy Blue Off Shoulder Lace Formal Dress (02171905)
  • Dieses Kleid ist wahnsinnig toll! Ich freue mich über mein schönes neues Kleid und sogar mein Mann sagt: Gerne wieder ;-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ann jul
    3/20/2017
eDressit Spaghetti Halter Plunging Neck Sequins Formal Evening Dress (00165424)
  • This dress is stunning! I purchased the gold. I bought it for an upcoming wedding. I followed the size chart from eDressit and it fits perfect. The length is pretty long.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ronda
    3/20/2017
eDressit Spaghetti Halter Plunging Neck Sequins Formal Evening Dress (00165424)
eDressit Spaghetti Halter Plunging Neck Sequins Formal Evening Dress (00165424)
  • I wasn't expecting much from this dress but I've now worn it to two events and have received piles of compliments. It's comfortable, easy to wear, and I bet it would look good on anyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Helen
    3/20/2017
eDressit Spaghetti Halter Plunging Neck Sequins Formal Evening Dress (00165424)
  • Love it! Super comfy and great for the price-fits me perfectly! It is a little scratchy but hey-that's what you get for wearing sequins :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kelly
    3/20/2017
eDressit Spaghetti Halter Plunging Neck Sequins Formal Evening Dress (00165424)
  • Great customer service!!!! I had to return it, but was sad since it was such a nice dress. Make sure you stay close to the size chart!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    3/20/2017
eDressit Spaghetti Halter Plunging Neck Sequins Formal Evening Dress (00165424)
  • This dress surpassed my expectations! I was so worried about it not fitting in the tummy area and not only did it fit, it was actually very slimming. It was a great dress! unlike many dresses that are sequined it's very comfy and not itchy at all.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christina
    3/20/2017
eDressit Spaghetti Halter Plunging Neck Sequins Formal Evening Dress (00165424)
  • Stunning, gorgeous, flattering...sparkles like the night sky. Pretty on many body types. Well made..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Crissy
    3/20/2017
eDressit Spaghetti Halter Plunging Neck Sequins Formal Evening Dress (00165424)
  • This dress is really pretty and definitely eye-catching. It is sequins from head to toe! The cut is very flattering and for the most part it is comfortable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abby
    3/20/2017
eDressit Spaghetti Halter Plunging Neck Sequins Formal Evening Dress (00165424)
  • This dress is amazing for the price!! It fits perfectly and looks much more expensive than it was. The gold is a beautiful color & the cut is very flattering.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jobrien
    3/20/2017
eDressit Spaghetti Halter Plunging Neck Sequins Formal Evening Dress (00165424)
  • Absolutely Beautiful! I ordered the Gold dress and it turned out to be everything I hoped and dreamed it to be. I am SO pleased!!!! Well made and even more beautiful in person than the pictures. I would highly recommend it to anyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary
    3/20/2017
eDressit Spaghetti Halter Plunging Neck Sequins Formal Evening Dress (00165424)
  • Loved this dress!! Received so many compliments. Someone actually asked me if I rented it because it looks designer. Definitely recommended!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miranda
    3/20/2017
eDressit Grey Sequins Prom Evening Dress (00172008)
  • I wore this sequin gown last night to a charity event and it was perfect! It is well worth the price and looks to be way more expensive than what it really is. I definitely recommend this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lindsey
    3/20/2017
eDressit Grey Sequins Prom Evening Dress (00172008)
  • This is a beautiful dress. The size chart helped to select the correct size, it fit perfectly. This would be perfect for parties.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anees
    3/20/2017
eDressit Grey Sequins Prom Evening Dress (00172008)
  • When I took the dress out of the package I was impressed by the material and feel of the dress. I like it, it's pretty.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Krystal
    3/20/2017
eDressit Grey Sequins Prom Evening Dress (00172008)
  • This dress was amazing! The material was soft, and comfortable, with ample cleavage for just the perfect look. The length was perfect as well. I received compliments all night long. Thank you eDressit!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Victoria
    3/20/2017
23898 reviews , Page 49 Of 1195
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!