• End In :

See More Reviews

23907 reviews , Page 490 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
One Shoulder Dark Green Empire Waist Evening Dress (07151304)
  • All of the dresses for my wedding were purchased here. Your service is super helpful in finding just the right dress. I would HIGHLY recommend your online shop. I can't imagine going any where else.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gaye
    7/15/2015
Strapless Ruched Bodice Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07151457)
  • Struggling to get two dresses the same for my twin daughters who are very different in size, at 12 years old one was a lot further 'developed' than the other, Ordered from the adult range and custom made to measure. A little aprehensive, but arrived way before schedule, absolutely gorgeous, great fit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gavin
    7/15/2015
eDressit A Line Convertible Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150805)
  • The dress is beautiful! I got it in red for my daughter to wear at my wedding. I received it in less than 2 weeks. I also ordered my wedding dress from you and can't wait for it to arrive!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gates
    7/15/2015
Elegant Off Shoulder Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07151757)
  • Very nice dresses, before buying these dresses I have viewing many in other website, The service in edressit is great. Order 5 dresses here, they all arrived in time. And made with great quality and package. All of my bridesmaids love the dresses very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Garnet
    7/15/2015
Navy Blue Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00155205)
  • I have never been so elegant if it wasn't this gown. This dress size is standard, fit me well. I'm not so slender as the model, but the same effect. I like its mermaid silhouette very much, which add vintage and gentle feeling. In the middle of paying, sale person game me helpful guides, thanks. I thing i will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Evelyn
    7/15/2015
Long Sleeves Illusion Sweetheart Pink Party Dress (04151801)
  • Love this gown, especially the vintage feeling it gives us. I selected my size with the help of a sale person, very kind suggestions. Dress is formal, vintage and fashion with lace sleeves and shiny heavy satin fabric(same as the picture shows). Pleased with this purchasing, thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aaliyah
    7/15/2015
One Shoulder Tea Length Printed Dress Party Dress (04152068)
  • Dress is beautiful with smooth material. I like this color floral prints and dress design. It is suitable for my holiday tour at beach. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cora
    7/15/2015
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • I tried on it as soon as i received it. Fit me like the glove and comfortable to wear. Handmade details add more elegance to this gown, really nice. Length is a little longer, i know it is in exact style with train, just be careful with it when up and down stairs. I believe this ress will make me elegant, thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hailey
    7/15/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Pink Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04152201)
  • Dress arrived fast, very suitable for summer wearing. This dress is beautiful with good fabric. eDressit customer service is really kind and good, always respond me quickly. Since i paid the money, less than a week, dress arrived(did custom in the waist) Thank you very much,edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aria
    7/15/2015
Floral One Shoulder Hot Pink Bridesmaid Dress Party Dress (C04141312)
  • Fabric is super, better than i have thought. I bought 6 pcs for the lowest price. All of them are fit and effective to keep mood going on. They said can't wait to wear it, lol. By way, buying here really saved my budget. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Riley
    7/15/2015
eDressit Simple Halter Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124712)
A Line Capped Sleeves Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153604)
  • I bought this dress for my cousin and she absolutely loved it.I was so satisfied with my purchase that I ordered 2 more dresses for my sisters. I am very exited to receive them. They will wear these dresses in my wedding and I am pretty sure they are going to shine bright like a diamond!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nazaninkheiri
    7/14/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153704)
  • Das Versand geht sehr schnell. In einer Woche ist das Kleid schon angekommt.Ich habe dieses Kleid für meine Freundin zu einer Hochzeit bestellt. Direkt in 2 Größen da man ja doch unsicher ist wie das dann passt. Alle Unsicherheit ist hierbei allerdings überflüssig, mit der Maßtabelle XL gewählt und espasst wie angegossen. Die Qualität des Stoffs ist auch super, keine Maschen, alles ist glatt und sauber. Gerne wieder.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Materak
    7/14/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless V Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (02154917)
  • Das Versand geht sehr schnell. In einer Woche ist das Kleid schon angekommt.Ich habe dieses Kleid für meine Freundin zu einer Hochzeit bestellt. Direkt in 2 Größen da man ja doch unsicher ist wie das dann passt. Alle Unsicherheit ist hierbei allerdings überflüssig, mit der Maßtabelle XL gewählt und espasst wie angegossen. Die Qualität des Stoffs ist auch super, keine Maschen, alles ist glatt und sauber. Gerne wieder.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fritzschae
    7/14/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress Formal Dress (00153305)
  • Habe mir das Kleid für eine Abschlussfeier gekauft. Habe ich dieses Kleid in Größe M bestellt. War mir dann leider zu groß, Meine Mutter hat es dann genommen. Bei ihr saß es perfekt und es sah klasse aus.Also beides wunderschöne Kleider und für das Geld kann man echt nicht meckern. Bin rundum zufrieden. Lieferung erfolgte auch sehr schnell.Gerne empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Saygi
    7/14/2015
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • Habe mir das Kleid für eine Abschlussfeier gekauft. Habe ich dieses Kleid in Größe M bestellt. War mir dann leider zu groß, Meine Mutter hat es dann genommen. Bei ihr saß es perfekt und es sah klasse aus.Also beides wunderschöne Kleider und für das Geld kann man echt nicht meckern. Bin rundum zufrieden. Lieferung erfolgte auch sehr schnell.Gerne empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Listeka
    7/14/2015
eDressit A Line Convertible Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150805)
  • Very nice dress,I tried many styles before my party, finally I decided to take the halter look, which fit me well.Good job, guys!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Savannah
    7/14/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)
  • Very beautiful dress for girls who want to stand out at their parties. I was worried it may be too sexy for me, when I got it, things were not as what I think, fit well, not that sexy, got lots of compliments!I will order again!Thank you guys!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucy
    7/14/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • I was excited when I got my package and opened it, till I tried it on, all anxiety gone.Dress was made with nice details, especially the sexy bodice, I am so happy with my order from this site, definitely be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elena
    7/14/2015
Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)
  • I'm so happy to get my dress, today, very beautiful, made with great workmanship, the service was great too!Nice shopping experience!Thank you guys!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maya
    7/14/2015
23907 reviews , Page 490 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!