Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23093 reviews , Page 490 Of 1155
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Hot Pink Sleeveless Sequins Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150812)
  • I felt really pleasant for getting my wonderful Dress in such a short time! At first, I thought the dress will not arrive in time. But you did it! Thank you for your hard work! I enjoyed a unforgettable party with it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rakiya
    6/17/2015
eDressit Pink Stylish Design Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04142601)
  • The dress arrived earlier than expected. Beautifully made, very happy with my purchase. Thank you will definitely order from this website again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amine
    6/17/2015
eDressit New High Slit One Shoulder Gold Evening Dress (00133224)
  • Modèle très sympa, sexy, originale, sublime...bref magnifique robe de soirée de qualité assez bonneC'est mon premier achat sur edressit et un grand succès!je l'ai recommandé à tous mes amis  See the customer's choice >>
  • By justine
    6/17/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • I am so amazed at the quality and beauty of this new dress!! I can not wait to wear it to a fun event!!!! Thank you so much also for your nice service:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    6/17/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Mother of the Bride Dress (26152505)
  • I was so excited when my dress arrived I didn't know if the size or colour would be what I had ordered and when I unwrapped it WOW! It's beautiful the colour is exactly what I wanted the fit is perfect the length is just right and the quality is second to none I couldn't believe I had received exactly what I wanted thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By karine
    6/17/2015
Flattering Sweetheart Neck Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress (04150204)
  • The dress arrived in good condition. The color is very nice. I am happy with my purchase. Shipping is very fast, thank you so much for your kind customer service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monica
    6/17/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed One Shoulder Evening Dress (00131268)
  • robe longue imprimé faite en mousseline de soie donc très très souple et légère, la doublure me tombe au mi cuisse (oui je suis petite) mais très belle quand memela couleur sublime, merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By chimene
    6/17/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • I can honestly say that my dress came in good condition and was the exact fitting on the measurements already shown and I love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tugba
    6/17/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Royal Blue Day Dress With Lace Sleeves (26150205)
  • I am so happy with the dress I ordered. It is exactly what I wanted. I am one very happy customer. I will be shopping again. Kind regards,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leonora
    6/17/2015
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • Excellent! I'm totally satisfied with that dress. Beautifull and perfect. None alterations required!! I love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Idrizi
    6/17/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26151605)
  • This was the first time ever ordering a dress online and was very never about it. buying this dress just weeks before my prom, I was very nervous. However, all of that changed when i received my dress. I got the dress just under two weeks and it fit perfectly and looked amazing!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marleen
    6/17/2015
eDressit Black Strapless Mini-Skirt Tulle Cockail Dress (04140300)
  • Ich habe es Gr.42 und die abgebildete Farbe genommen. Die Länge ist mit den Schuhen genau richtig. Es ist schön verarbeitet und sieht auch nicht "billig" aus. Der Stoff ist zwar sehr empfindlich, aber dafür fällt er sehr schön. Das Kleid ist Wunderschön und wie beschrieben kann jedem weiterempfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Evelin
    6/17/2015
eDressit Convertible A Line Printed Dress Summer Holiday Dress (07150868)
  • Ich habe es Gr.42 und die abgebildete Farbe genommen. Die Länge ist mit den Schuhen genau richtig. Es ist schön verarbeitet und sieht auch nicht "billig" aus. Der Stoff ist zwar sehr empfindlich, aber dafür fällt er sehr schön.Das Kleid ist Wunderschön und wie beschrieben kann jedem weiterempfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stil
    6/17/2015
eDressit Convertible High Low Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07154617)
  • I have to say I was nervous was an understatement. I have never ordered something like this online. I could not be happier. The dress arrived and it exactly like the picture. The quality is amazing and it looks stunning.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maisa
    6/17/2015
Strapless Flat Neck Floral Dress Printed Dress (07151405)
  • Hatte das Kleid bestellt und auch rechtzeitig erhalten. Die Größe ist auch wie angegeben. Ich habe Gr,36 bestellt und passte wie angegossen. Schöne Verarbeitung und einfach ein Blickfang, nur in der Länge muss es ein wenig gekürzt werden.super vielen dank ihnen.. das kleid ist super.... toller preis und die kommunikation.Ich kann das Kleid (vor allem für diesen Preis) nur weiterempfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stil
    6/17/2015
V Neck Spaghetti Straps Summer Printed Dress Holiday Dress (00153912)
  • Hatte das Kleid bestellt und auch rechtzeitig erhalten. Die Größe ist auch wie angegeben. Ich habe Gr,36 bestellt und passte wie angegossen. Schöne Verarbeitung und einfach ein Blickfang, nur in der Länge muss es ein wenig gekürzt werden.super vielen dank ihnen.. das kleid ist super.... toller preis und die kommunikation.Ich kann das Kleid (vor allem für diesen Preis) nur weiterempfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Koob
    6/17/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • LOVE! LOVE ! LOVE! I ordered this dress for a wedding The quality and fabric are 5 stars the dress has really comfortable fabric ! I have been to many wedding dress stores and for the look and quality of this dress I would have easily spent over $500 in NY. Great buy! Price reasonable but Amazing Quality.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By carmen
    6/17/2015
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • I have to say I was nervous was an understatement. I have never ordered something like this online. I could not be happier. The dress arrived and it exactly like the picture. The quality is amazing and it looks stunning.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Grace
    6/17/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • Very well made dress-delivery was quick and I was kept up to date on when it was dispatched.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pelagie
    6/17/2015
One Shoulder Mint  Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07154104)
23093 reviews , Page 490 Of 1155
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!