Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 490 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Stunning Black Lace Pleated Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152204)
  • My dress ordered from this site just arrived in the stated amount of time and there were no issues with the quality of the fabric. I am so pleased with this dress, it is just wonderful. Thank you so much eDressit, I have recommended this site to my friends and will be making further purchases.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Avery
    4/10/2015
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • Das Kleid ist genauso wie abgebildet, sehr gut verarbeitet und gute Qualität. Normalgröße wurde bestellt und alles hat gepasst. Leider hat mir persönlich das Kleid nicht gefallen, weil es mir doch zu "sexy" war. Unten kurz wie abgebildet und das schwarze Teil ist sehr durchsichtig bei stellen wo schwarze Spitze nicht vorhanden ist. Lieferung war in 3 Tagen ab Bestelldatum bei mir :-).  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Merima
    4/9/2015
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Mit der Lieferung der Ware war ich sehr zufrieden. Ist rechtzeitig angekommen. Ich habe meine Normalgröße 32 (34 lt. Größentabelle!!) bestellt und das Kleid passt mir genau. Die Farbe ist heller wie abgebildet, trotzdem sehr schon. Der Schal (vorne) kann abgenommen werden. Das Kleid hat einen unsichbaren Korsett, was einen sehr schlank macht, jedoch Schwierigkeiten beim Sitzen macht. Die Schleppe ist lang und hat auf der Unterseite einen angenähten Teil, sodass man die Schleppe beim Gehen bzw. Tanzen tragen kann bzw. um den Handgelenk legen kann.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Merima
    4/9/2015
Sexy Plunging V Neck Embroidery Prom Dress Evening Gown (00151704)
  • Замечательное платье. Село по фигурке, хотя заказывала стандартный размер. Ткань приятная на ощупь. Цвет зелёный оказался в живую красивее чем на картинке, что безусловно порадовало. Бисеры блестят, но нет ощущения вульгарного перебора. Спасибо большое!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Мила
    4/9/2015
eDressit Light Green V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146604)
  • Платье красивое, качество пошива хорошее. Очень понравилось))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лина
    4/9/2015
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • Всем доброго времени суток! Получила свой заказ и очень довольна. Сшито все отлично, цвет как на картинке. Я заказала этот фасон в арбузном цвете. Цвет просто супер! Спасибо вам за хорошое платье, сделала уже вторую покупку. Очень довольна! Рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Карина
    4/9/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Floral Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150705)
  • Шикарное платье!!!! Просто нет слов! Очень понравилось, село по фигуре.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ирина
    4/9/2015
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • Платье понравилось, симпатичное, сшито аккуратно. Огромное спасибо за быструю доставку, платье пришло через 6 дней(до Москвы)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Елена
    4/9/2015
Hot Pink Sleeveless Sequins Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150812)
  • Платье очень удобное, сидит прям как нужно. Заказала всего два платья, одно для себя, а другое для мамы. Всего два платья очень красивые и цвет и фасон, точно как на фото. Просто деньги за доставки оплатили 35евро за 2 платья(  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ева
    4/9/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • Заказ был сделан 3 марта 2015 года отправлено 4 марта 2015 года пришло 15 марта 2015 года(стандартная доставка) Это был мой первый опыт покупки в интернет-магазине eDressit. Осталась довольна. Заказала 46 размер оказалося немного великовато в груди. Отличное платье, всем рекомендую))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Вера
    4/9/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • Заказала платье на выпускной. Доставка очень быстрая всего 10 дней. Платье сшито очень хорошо, размер подошел идеально. Все как на картинке. Очень довольна покупкой))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ася
    4/9/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07150605)
  • Очень красивое платье, аккуратно сшито, длину подшивать не пришлось, всё сшито по моим меркам. Спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анжела
    4/9/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • I wore this to my school's Gala. The dress fit great and I received many compliments. I felt glamorous and had a great time in it. I was glad I could own it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kathleen
    4/9/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress With Embroidery Details (03150613)
  • This dress was beautiful and I received a lot of compliments on it. I was worried about the length being long on me, but it was perfect. I loved the open back. It was a very classy dress, yet super sexy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DANA
    4/9/2015
Long Lace Sleeves Green Mother of the Bride Gown (26150904)
  • Loved this dress! It fit like a glove and was super comfortable! The fabric was sturdy and supportive, and the shiny top layer was just stunning. Got so many compliments! This was my first time using EDRESSIT and I will definitely be coming back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BLAKELY
    4/9/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • The fabric has enough stretch to it that you don't feel uncomfortable at all. I received SO many compliments at the event and after. I highly recommend this dress for a cocktail event or wedding! It was amazing!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DEVON
    4/9/2015
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • I wore this for a special dinner out with my husband. Because of the low back I couldn't wear a bra but it worked with some stand alone cups fine. He really liked the dress. The short length makes it sexy but the style is classy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ROSE
    4/9/2015
eDressit One Strap Blue Evening Prom Dress Formal Gown (36131605)
  • Qualité parfaite, finition rien à dire, délais de livraison respectés, le service client qui répondait à toutes mes question...robe facilement ajustable, agréable à porter, couleur identique à la phofo... Complètement satisfaite!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By STEPHANIE
    4/9/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Hot Pink Lace Evening Gown (02145612)
  • With less than a week before the wedding and no time to go shopping, I decided to go ahead and give this site a try! I was surprised at the selection with such short notice and very happy to see how quickly I could get the dress! This dress fit perfectly. I wore heels to make sure I didn't trip on the dress but at the end of the night I was fine walking around in flats. Loved the color and the movement. It was so much fun to wear!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessif
    4/9/2015
Elegant Peach Off Shoulder Chiffon Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00090701)
  • Le produit représente exactement la photo le tissu super souple et les découpes comme il faut, sauf que la couleur m'a l'air plutot ROSE PASTEL comme indiquée dans les commentaires.En tout cas je suis pas decue de mon achat et je reviendrai vers vous, merci eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camille
    4/9/2015
21214 reviews , Page 490 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!