Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 491 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07150605)
  • cette robe est tt simplement parfaite pour aller à un mariage comme à une soirée, très bien coup, la matière est agréable, mais attention elle est trop petite par rapport a la taille commandée, faut prendre une taille au dessus.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By charlotte
    4/10/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Evening Gown With Embroidery Applique Details (02151512)
  • La dentelle, le tissu et même la fermeture éclaire sont vraiment de très bonne qualité, la couleu me va superbe, merci à vous tous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabrina Duhaut
    4/10/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress With Embroidery Details (03150613)
  • Замечательное платье заказала на 52 размер ,все идеально подошло, очень смотрится красиво, большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Соня
    4/10/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Royal Blue Day Dress With Lace Sleeves (26150205)
  • avant de commander cette petite robe bleue j'avais un peu peur que la dentelle soit fragile mais ce modèle me plait tant et que me voila super contente de mon achat! la robe est bien taillée,faite de matières de qualité superb, la dentelle est épaisse et fait son petit effet... je deviens maintennant fan de ce site je vous le recommande les yeux fermes!.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By isabelle
    4/10/2015
eDressit Sheer Top Cap-Sleeves High Low Wedding Dress (01140207)
  • Платье очень понравилось, правда отправку задержали, так как мой размер как раз не в наличии, я волновалась, что не успеет дойти, но как только отправили - оно дошло за 8 дней.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Снежана
    4/10/2015
eDressit Beaded Elegant Prom Evening Gown Graduation Dress (00147610)
  • Великолепное платье! Аккуратно сшито, цветочки с бисерами просто мечта и размер подошел. Очень довольна покупкой!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Римма
    4/10/2015
Purple Cocktail Dress Party Dress With Long Lace Sleeves (26152206)
  • Rendu impeccable sur moi, conforme 100% à sa description, très beaux tissu et doublure, finition très bien travaillé, taille soulignée comme il faut...pourtant non conseillé pour les rondes. Merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By schelbert
    4/10/2015
eDressit Beaded Cap Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (02144211)
  • Размер подошел идеально, не ожидала, что так быстро пришло платье, всего 8 рабочих дней через ускоренную доставку. Платье красивое и очень понравилось. Рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Раиса
    4/10/2015
eDressit Sheer Lace Top Layered Short Wedding Dress(01140507)
  • Когда получила платье, просто влюбилась в это платье! Верх платья просто супер, фантатические кружевные вышивки. Слойная юбка делает платье как принцесса. Огромное спасибо за помощи. Так как я первый раз заказала платье через интернет, очень много вопросов. Спасибо за терпение и отличное платье. Всем своим друзьям рекомендую ваш супер сайт.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ольга
    4/10/2015
Fabulous Sleeveless Slit Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02151405)
  • de la qualité de cette robe longue bleue, tissu fluide et un peu transparent mais très bien doublée, un effet garanti! Le tissu est extremement souple au toucher, et les fleurs tres bien plancées, plus belle en réalité qu'en pohto.bref magnifique robe de soirée pour l'été, merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Célia
    4/10/2015
eDressit Thistle Colour Off Shoulder Elegant Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02146206)
  • Здравствуйте! Получила свое платье! Оно божественное! Спасибо Вам eDressit за ваши наряды, так как я ваш постоянный клиент но пишу отзыв впервые! Платье всем понравилось и по размеру подошло.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Екатерина
    4/10/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • Супер!!! Платье отличное, подошло отлично! Заказала это милое платье на выпускной. Получила платье через 13 дней(стандартная доставка). Верх платья сексуальный, изысканные кружева с вышивками. Очень понравилось, спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Нина
    4/10/2015
Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)
  • Заказала платье для дочери на выпускной. Доставка очень быстрая за 10 дней. Платье сшито очень хорошо, размер подошел идеально. Очень красивое платье все как на фото, ей очень понравилось. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Любовь
    4/10/2015
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
  • This dress looks amazing. It will be a perfect prom dress. The back design is absolutely beautiful and gorgeous. I love it very much. The dress was the perfect length for me, i am so pleased with the dress. Everything about this dress is great. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mackenzie
    4/10/2015
Glamorous Long Sleeves Lace Top Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150346)
  • The dress arrived and it exactly like the picture. The quality is amazing and it looks stunning. I could not be happier with the shopping from eDressit. THANK YOU so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    4/10/2015
eDressit Elegant Beaded Lace Straps Evening Dress Prom Gown (00151032)
  • I received the dress sooner than I expected. I ordered this dress in size 8. The fabric of the dress is of perfect quality and it fits perfectly to my body. It looks exactly like it does on the model. Would definitely recommend this website and dress for everyone!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabelle
    4/10/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • What a elegant dress! Exactly as the picture. I tried it on at home and it FIT just perfectly! The color was just beautiful. The fabric was great. Keep up the great job, my dresses will always be purchase at eDressit. Thank you for making so amazing dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Grace
    4/10/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • This dress is absolutely without a doubt fabulous! I tried it on and it looks great on me. Wonderful dress and so elegant. shipping was on time too. I am so happy with the dress. I can not wait to wear it now. Thanks eDressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Scarlett
    4/10/2015
Elegant One Shoulder Slit Peach Bridesmaid Dress (07150301)
  • The dress arrived earlier than expected. Beautifully made, very happy with my purchase. Thank you will definitely order from this website again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nora
    4/10/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07150605)
  • I just received this dress and I love it. I ordered the size 10 and it fits me perfectly. I was very impressed by the quality of fabric and the way to which it is made. The dress arrived promptly and was well packaged. Thank you so much eDressit, I will not hesitate to order again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brooklyn
    4/10/2015
21256 reviews , Page 491 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!