Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23468 reviews , Page 491 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Graceful Half Sleeves Long Evening Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (C26146800)
  • My sister ordered this dress for me for birthday. Except for the length(wear higher heel shoes to make it fine), every part is perfect fit. Sweetheart neckline, fashion type, comfortable feeling make us pleased. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elizabeth
    6/29/2015
Stunning Green Evening Gown Mermaid with Black Lace (02120704)
  • Such an elegant dress with great craftsmanship on the lace. The green colour is very modern. You won't go unnoticed in this stunning gown. Fast delivery. Got mine in 3 days  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucy
    6/29/2015
eDressit  Black Long Sleeves Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152600)
Halter Neck Printed Summer Evening Dress Formal Dress (07153900)
  • Das Kleid ist wunderschön noch schöner als auf den Bildern und im Film zu sehen ist Ich freue mich schonauf den Ball und die Reaktionen .Habe eDressit schon weiterempfohlen,vielen dank!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andrea
    6/29/2015
eDressit Flattering Strapless Sweetheart High Slit Prom Dress (07151212)
  • Gute Passform, super verarbeitet und gute Qualität. Material wie beschrieben. Werde in Zukunft wieder hier bestellen, danke.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Giova&S
    6/29/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)
  • super schönes, elegantes Kleid. genau wie auf dem bild. mein drittes kleid von edressit und bestimmt nicht das letzte. Vielen Dank !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carolei
    6/29/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Evening Dress Summer Dress (00120512)
  • ich habe dieses kleid huete bekommen,ich bin sher sehr zufireden mit dem kleid,macht tolle schlanke figur Herzlichen Dank  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cancay
    6/29/2015
Stunning Sweetheart Short Sleeves Open Back Evening Dress (26152304)
  • Das Kleid ist wirklich sehr schön. Es entspricht genau dem Bild und sieht sehr hochwertig aus. Ich würde jederzeit wieder ein Kleid hier bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Astrid U
    6/29/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • The dress is perfect. It looks great on me. Very flattering style and beautiful color. I am very pleased with it. Thank you guys!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kathryn
    6/27/2015
Vintage Long Sleeves Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26153207)
  • It is absolutely gorgeous. The dress quality is much better than my expectation. Well worth every penny. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sapphire
    6/27/2015
Plunging V Neck Beaded Shoulders Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155108)
  • Absolutely great dress. It looks much better than in the picture. The dress came in a very timely manner and I am so happy with it. The fabrics of the dress is amazing, definitely great value for the money paid. I love it. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aeryn
    6/27/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • The dress appeared fantastic and it is exactly what I wanted. I love it very much. The dress is of good quality and very comfortable to wear. It fits me like a golve. The size chart is very helpful. Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Wren
    6/27/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress (00154846)
  • The dress I bought is exactly as pictured. It is very well made and of great quality. Size 8 fits me very well and very figure-flattering. The customer service is very excellent and they answered my questions very promtly. Very happy with the shopping. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shannon
    6/27/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • Loved the dress it was very Beautiful , and got a lot of complements on it. It Made as a gift for my mother, and she loves it, too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ochoa
    6/27/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26151605)
  • The gown is in high-quality and the shipping time is also very short. Thank you very much for your help. I love it very much.You are so sweet and nice.Thank you very much again for your kind service and help.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olivia
    6/27/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Royal Blue Day Dress With Lace Sleeves (26150205)
  • The dress I ordered for my mother is very beautiful. I love the design of the dress and also the fabric is very comfortable to wear. This is my first order from edressit and I will order more dresses in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Oliver
    6/27/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Mother of the Bride Dress (26152505)
eDressit Off Shoulder Tea Length Summer Printed Dress (04152104)
  • The dress is stunning. I love it very much. Great quality and the service is fantastic. I am very pleased with the shopping experience with eDressit. It is very easy to find the dress, as the dresses in this site are sorted very clearly. Great job eDressit. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherry
    6/27/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Floral Dress Printed Dress (07151004)
  • The dress is stunning. I love it very much. Great quality and the service is fantastic. I am very pleased with the shopping experience with eDressit. It is very easy to find the dress, as the dresses in this site are sorted very clearly. Great job eDressit. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherry
    6/27/2015
V Neck Spaghetti Straps Summer Printed Dress Holiday Dress (00153912)
  • I order the dress for my dear bridesmaids, i am marrying! the printed color is amazing for my wedding theme. Meantime, i have ordered the other model in this color. Thank you, eDressit and for your kind customer service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherry
    6/27/2015
23468 reviews , Page 491 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!