• End In :

See More Reviews

23898 reviews , Page 492 Of 1195
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Elegant Sleeveless Pink Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07152901)
  • beautiful dress, ordered it in royal blue for a christmas ball! Got it custom made with my measurements and it fits so nicely!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fairchild
    7/14/2015
eDressit Convertible High Low Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07154617)
  • Second dress I have ordered here. Such a nice dress, simply loved it even more for being so many styles to wear. Wanted it in champagne, was a good choice!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fair
    7/14/2015
Floral One Shoulder Hot Pink Bridesmaid Dress Party Dress (C04141312)
  • I bought 3 dresses for my bridesmaids and the quality is amazing!We took our measurements and they fit perfectly, just a little bit short.The color is pretty. Delivery was very quick (less than 2 weeks)all in all I am very satisfied with the dresses and so are my bridesmaids ,thank you edressit~  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fabian
    7/14/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153604)
  • Very nice dress. Ordered custom fit for my daughter and it fits wonderfully! Beautiful and well made.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fagan
    7/14/2015
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered Empire Mother of the Bride Dress (26141005)
  • Robe fluide et très bien coupée. Les mesures ont été parfaitement respectées et la couleur correspond vraiment à l'image. Je l'ai mise pour mon concert lyrique et j'ai eu beaucoup de compliments. C'est la 3ème robe que je commande sur votre site et je n'ai jamais été déçue. Merci.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By VIOLETTE
    7/14/2015
Stylish Beaded Halter Neck Evening Gown Formal Dress (C36152907)
  • C'est la robe de soirée que je vais recommander à toutes!Très beau tissu et très très belle découpe au dos!à rcommander sans hésiter!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gillie
    7/13/2015
eDressit  Black Long Sleeves Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152600)
  • Encore une magnifique robe de soirée acheté sur ce site et je regrette toujours pas!Ce produit est nickel!! avec des perles bien placés, à recommander!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Céline
    7/13/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07153968)
  • cette robe imprimée a l'air plus sobre sur le site, mais en réalité les couleurs sont très vives.Très bien tailler la coupe me va ma déconseille à celle qui ont la poitrine généreuse.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sylvie
    7/13/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Black Lace Floral Skirt Evening Gown (02151205)
  • c'est vraimenet un CANON une surprise agréable car elle est plus belle en vrai qu'en photo!!!Merci edressit pour cette magnifique robe de soirée, malgré à porter seulement automne! LOL  See the customer's choice >>
  • By clérenne
    7/13/2015
Flattering Sweetheart Neck Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress (04150204)
  • c'est SUBLIME cette petite robe verte, recu ce matin soit 5 jours après la commande et je suis pas déçue du tout!merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By G. Adeline
    7/13/2015
Flattering Sleeveless Party Dress Homecoming Dress (04150514)
  • grace à vous j'ai pu trouver finalement cette jolie robe de cocktail pour toutes les cérémonies.les fleurs en tiss sont très bien faite, j'adore!!!livraison ok, emballage ok, rien à redier  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Saive
    7/13/2015
eDressit Sleeves Lace Applique Mother of the Bride Gown (26150820)
  • Encore un modèle classe....les broderies conforme 100% à la photo, trooooopp belle! le tissu , la forme tout est parfait!!! N'HESITEZ PAS  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nath
    7/13/2015
A Line Evening Dress With Lace Cap Sleeves (00152946)
  • J'ai commandé cette robe en blanc pour mon mariage. il me faut donc payer 30euros de plus et attendre pour presque 3 semaines mais aucun regret!c'set tout à fait ce que j'ai espréré, merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mayolle
    7/13/2015
eDressit Strapless Bridesmaid Dress With Pleated Bodice (07151446)
  • Tissu vraiment trop beau, en excellente qualitée. C'est la plus belle robe de soirée que j'ai possédé. très belle coupe, je recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By doriana
    7/13/2015
eDressit Elegant Cap Sleeves Beaded Blue Evening Gown (C36152005)
  • pour cette belle robe de soirée bleue, très très belle couleur.J'aime vraimenet le desgin au dos,et la façon de camoufler la fermeture avec la broderie.Je l ai porter pour un mariage et reçue plein de complement, merci à vous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alinoë
    7/13/2015
Sleeveless Blue Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07152405)
  • Conforme à la photo , cette robe cocktail correspond à toutes mes attentes, elle fait le meme effet comme sur le site . la dentelle est jolie et la qualité irreprochable par rapport à son prix, je la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cyreve
    7/13/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Blue Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153505)
  • jolie robe de soirée bustier qui tien toutes ses promesses!la coupe, les matières les finitions, tout est parfait!tombé au cops prafait, rien à dire sauf viens la commander!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By creiche
    7/13/2015
Off Shoulder Blue Bridesmaid Dress Formal Gown (07153705)
  • Enfin une robe de soirée à porter pour tous les événements ! Je recommande sincerement cette article . Les finitions c'est impeccable!!!La taille juste, fidèle à la description, rien à redire !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zimmer
    7/13/2015
Hot Pink Sleeveless Sequins Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150812)
  • This dress is really gorgeous, with lots of sparkle! I wore it for a girls night out to dinner and dancing and it was perfect. It could also be dressed up for a more formal cocktail party. The fit was great and it was very comfortable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dala
    7/13/2015
Elegant Blue Off Shoulder Half Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Gown (02152805)
  • Fit true to size. Not too short or tight. Very happy with the fit. The color is super-saturated and kind of surprising. It pops without being focus stealing,just the thing for an event that wasn't my party. I got so many compliment. Thanks edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LINDSAY
    7/13/2015
23898 reviews , Page 492 Of 1195
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!