Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22638 reviews , Page 492 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Elegant Cap Sleeves Beaded Blue Evening Gown (C36152005)
eDressit Champagne V-Neck Embroidered Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02141514)
  • I ordered from this website before and i love it. This dress is also very good. Thank you for never disappointing me!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Baez
    6/5/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder V Neck Black Prom Dress Formal Gown (02153800)
  • Toll! Das Kleid ist ein Traum. Die Verarbeitung ist super und der Stoff lässt sich angenehm tragen. Vor allem das Dekolleté und der Rückenausschnitt sehen toll aus. Das alles für den Preis und den schnellen Versand - top! Ich kann nur weiterempfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By habib
    6/5/2015
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • Toll! Das Kleid ist ein Traum. Die Verarbeitung ist super und der Stoff lässt sich angenehm tragen. Vor allem das Dekolleté und der Rückenausschnitt sehen toll aus. Das alles für den Preis und den schnellen Versand - top! Ich kann nur weiterempfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Voser
    6/5/2015
eDressit Sexy Black Lace Purple Skirt Evening Formal Dress (00148906)
  • I have never bought a dress in this shop and this one is my first purchase. Their customer service was very nice, communicative, very patient with me.They were also very helpful , so I chose I bought this dress for the wedding party. The dress is even more beautiful than in the picture. What surprised me is the delivery was also very fast! ONLY ONE WEEK was delivered to Norway!! I will definetely buy again in this great shop and recommend it to all my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Babs
    6/5/2015
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous Burgundy High Slit Evening Dress (00130717)
  • 100% satisfaite, livraison avant la date prévue et taille 40 correspond aux mensurations indiqué, ma va comme un gant pour un 36.Je recommande ce produit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alesanie
    6/5/2015
eDressit White High Neck Cap Sleeves Wedding Gown (01142007)
  • Cette robe blanche est déjà superbe en photo mais voire plus belle en réalité !oui Le bustier est tranpsarente mais faite en dentelle délicate d'excellente qualité elle n'a pas l'air d'etre vulgaire. ensuite les coutures sont fait avec soins bonne tenue au lavage.Une excellente robe de mariée sexy pour un mariag original, à recommande absolument!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madge
    6/5/2015
eDressit Light Pink Stunning Embroidered Lace Prom Evening Dress (00142201)
  • I ordered my previous dress and I got it as they mentioned on date it was a beautiful dress thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Babette
    6/5/2015
eDressit Black Embroidered High Neck Long Sleeves Evening Gown (02140800)
  • i have purchased several dresses from this site and they are just beautiful. I even had to return this dress and get another shipped and not only did it come on time but the customer service was very helpful and friendly. They didn't give me a hard time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ainger
    6/5/2015
Stunning Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Embroidery Details (02152312)
  • Sehr zufrieden mit dem Kleid. Leider war mir das Kleid ein bisschen zu klein habe es enger nähen lassen. super Qualität :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By petraDzudzevic
    6/5/2015
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Day Dress Wear to Work (03143405)
  • Produit très bien taiillé ! Modèle très sympa mais réservé à la silhouette élancée... empiecem noir qui souligne parfaitement la taille. Je vous la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nada
    6/5/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress With Embroidery Details (03150613)
eDressit Halter Yellow Sheath Formal Evening Dress (02142203)
  • conforme à l'image sauf couleur un peu plus foncé. coupe sympa super sexy, mais attention aux grossse poitrines elle m'a l'air trop serré.tissu de meilleur qualité qu'il ne paraisse sur les images, vraiment une surprise agréable, merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MichèleS
    6/5/2015
Gorgeous Strapless Beaded Black Evening Dress (C36150200)
  • Thank you dear team for sending me such an amazing gown, I am very happy with it, I order UK 8, and it fit well, girls, don't hesitate, take action now and you'll definitely be surprised!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By TIFFANY
    6/5/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)
  • A princess like gown! The details are amazing, this gown was made with great workmanship, you'll feel like a real princess, I am so happy with my purchase from this site, thank you so much!Thumbs up!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Teresa
    6/5/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07154457)
  • Ich liebe die Falten! Und die Farbe ist auch sehr sehr schön! Sehr tolles Kleid, ich will noch mal bei eDressit kaufen!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kathrin
    6/5/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Mint Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153904)
  • Very happy to get my order today, this dress is very beautiful, the color is very nice, same as the site displayed, I am so happy with my order from this company, great job! I would like to recommend this dress and even the site to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tess
    6/5/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • Very delicate dress, made with top quality, fit perfectly, so happy with my order, thank you dear team! I would like to order again !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By TAMMY
    6/5/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07154457)
  • J'aime beaucoup le modele, c'est plus simple mais tres jolie, mais je voudrais d'acheter une robe bleu, c'est tres super de changer la couleur, couleur 6 est bleu et tres belle, et le qualite de tissu est tres bien, je vais choisir une autre robe pour mon prochain occation.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dauvier
    6/5/2015
Gorgeous Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Dress (C36150104)
  • je ne sais pas comment choisir la taille, le service est tres professionnele, selon mes mesures, je commande la taille 38, c'est tres juste pour moi. Des perles sont brillant et coudu bien, et tres rapide la livraison, trois jours, je suis tres contente, je vais recommander eDressit a toutes mes aimes.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie Pierre
    6/5/2015
22638 reviews , Page 492 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!