Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22470 reviews , Page 492 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress (07153005)
  • I love the dress I ordered here, both the color and the cuts are beautiful, good quality, actually the dress exceeds my expectation, thank you so much to dear edressit team!You really make my day!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ROXANNE
    5/30/2015
eDressit Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (07152605)
  • The dress I received looks exactly the same as the pic, fit me like a glove, price is also very nice, thank you edressit!Great service too!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ROSE
    5/30/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Mint Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153904)
  • I ordered five pieces for my bridesmaids, so I get the group discounts as they announced, the dresses are all very beautiful and made with high quality, satisfied, never thought my online shopping could be so pleasant!Thank you, edressit, I believe my big day will be amazing!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rita
    5/30/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)
  • I am so happy with my dress received from this company, this dress looks much more beautiful in the real life. I was a little worried that the front part may be too revealing, but the embroidery can absolutely cover the places which I don't want to reveal. Elegant as well as sexy, amazing!Thank you dear team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rebecca
    5/30/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • I ordered this dress for my prom and i loved it!. It looks even better in real life than pictures. If you are hesitant about ordering from this website or order this dress, dont worry! (ignor the pose)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabella Le
    5/29/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Grey Bridesmaid Dress (07153908)
  • I love my dress so much, made with high quality, comfortable and soft material, thank you so much, dear team, I am very hapy with my order, will be back soon!Girls, don't hesitate, you'll get surprises!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    5/29/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)
  • Very happy to get my dress today, the details are amazing, high quality, fit me like a glove, thank you edressit, I am very pleased with my order, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Quentina
    5/29/2015
Sexy Sheer Top Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (02131046)
  • This is a beautiful dress! It is of good quaitly, and well worth every penny. The shipping was super fast. I am very satisfied with it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leila
    5/29/2015
Green Sexy Sheer Top Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (02131004)
  • Love this dress. it fits me like a glove and it was exactly as shown in the picture. Then green color looks beautiful on me. The size 10 suits me very well. highly recommend this site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Connie
    5/29/2015
Graceful Sleeves Illusion Neck Evening Dress Formal Gown (01140801)
  • I purchased this dress to a formal party. It is exactly what I wanted. I am completely satisfied with the shopping experience from eDressit. Very speedy delivery, great dress, and considerate service. Everything is excellent. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hermione
    5/29/2015
eDressit Stylish Navy Blue Evening Dress With V Neck (C36151905)
  • I am very happy to receive my dress today, made with great quality, the shipping was so fast, got it three days after my ordering!Thank you dear edressit team, you are helpful and nice!Will be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Polly
    5/29/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)
  • Thank you so much for your amazing gown, I am DEFINITELY SATISFIED!So many sparkling details, great workmanship, perfect for my prom, I just can't wait to wear it to show off!Thank you dear team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Phoebe
    5/29/2015
Elegant Light Green One Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Gown (00140104)
  • I love this dress. I ordered it in a size 10 and the dress fits me perfectly. I am so happy with it. The dress is much better quality than my expectation, great value for the money I paid for it. I can't wait to wear it for my party. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madeline
    5/29/2015
eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress
  • I got this dress very quickly after I ordered it, the dress came exactly the same as the pic displayed, I am very satisfied with my order from this company, high quality, great price!Strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Philomena
    5/29/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Illusion Neck High Slit Evening Dress Formal Gown (02144057)
  • This is my first order from eDressit, and I am very pleased with it. My dress came in a very timely manner, as they promised. The dress I received is of high quality, and the craftsmanship is amazing. I love this dress, it fits me like a glove and the color looks beautiful on me. Thank you so much eDressit. You are great!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexis
    5/29/2015
Sexy Plunging V Neck Embroidery Prom Dress Evening Gown (00151704)
  • First I want to thank the eDressit team for all their support. I ordered on May 24, I made the payment on May 25 and on May 28 I received the dress - is the fastest delivery I've ever received. The dress looks amazing, and believe me I am a picky. Color and detail are exactly like in the picture and the material is of very good quality.When I have made the order, by my mistake I selected the larger size, and I sent mail and I explained that I have need a smaller size and they assured me that I would receive the size that I have specified it in the email, and they really sent me the right size.The dimensions of the table match their sizes. In the end it was a very nice experience and I will order from them and definitely recommend shopping on "eDressit".PS:I received a gift, a pair of gorgeous earrings that match perfectly with the dress. Thanks again eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mirela
    5/29/2015
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
  • I have 6 dresses from eDressit so far, but this is my favorite. I got a lot of compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By beritmaria19
    5/29/2015
eDressit Elegant V-cut Evening Dress (00120801)
22470 reviews , Page 492 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!