Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 493 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Stunning Red High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134602)
  • I am completely delighted with my dress. The dress is very well made and the fabric is of excellent quality. Well worth the money paid. The customer service was excellent and all questions were dealt with quickly and efficiently. I will definitely come back for further purchases in the future. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Phoebe
    5/4/2015
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (00136101)
  • Absolutely love the dress, it's extremely well made & looks fantastic on. The size 10 is exactly perfect for my body. I love it very much. The price of the dress is quite reasonable and great value. Many thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    5/4/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Magenta Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02146012)
  • I was very pleased with this dress. It looks exactly like the online picture, and arrived very quickly. I am happy with this purchase and will shop again soon. Thank you so much eDressit for this delicate dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kathy
    5/4/2015
New Beads 3/4 Sleeve Prom Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (26134357)
  • Dress is beautiful. Arrived well before estimated time and packaged in a great condition. The quality of the materials used are great. Definitely great value for the money paid. This is a very elegant and figure-flattering dress. Highly recommend this site to everyone!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily
    5/4/2015
eDressit Thistle Colour Off Shoulder Elegant Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02146206)
  • I love this dress when I saw it firstly on the website. It is absolutely gorgeous and beautiful. The dress is very beautifully made with high quality materials. I love this dress and the color is so beautiful, it looks stunning on me. All in all, very happy with the shopping experience. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alison
    5/4/2015
eDressit White Trumpet Long Sleeve Evening Dress Wedding Gown
  • The dress fit me perfectly, both the quality and the service were great, this is my first order from edressit and it was so pleasant, I will be back soon!Girls, don't hesitate, just order and surprise!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KATE
    5/4/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • Elegant and perfect!The dress I ordered fit me perfect, the design was amazing, the material was so flowy, very beautiful, I love it!Thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KAREN
    5/4/2015
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • I am so happy with my dress from this company, every detail was made with great care, absolutely gorgeous, great value for money, thank you so much, edressit team, you guys did a great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JUNE
    5/4/2015
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • Very lovely dress for my prom, it was gorgeous just as it looked on the site, well sewn, the service was good, thank you, I am satisfied!Good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Judy
    5/4/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • I was stunned by the amazing design of this dress, so happy the day I received it, very high quality, the shipping was very fast,it just took less than a week to arrive at my door since the day they shipped my dress! Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JOY
    5/4/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Sweetheart Evening Dress Party Dress (00122101)
  • That dress was more beutiful than i thought it would be. fit perfect exactly the same as in the picture.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By riyam
    5/3/2015
eDressit Stylish Red One Shoulder Evening Dress (00127202)
  • Livraison ultra-rapide , exactement comme la photo , très belle couleur!Tissu, finition et coupe : Rien à direUne Robe parfaite!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kat
    5/3/2015
eDressit Dark Purple Once Lace Shoulder High split Evening Dress
One Shoulder V Neck Polyester Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150905)
  • Got the dress! Astonishing quality details and material, also good measuring shape ( I'm an M and fits perfectly the M I've ordered). I't not my first Edressit one, but the most spectacular. I have some recommendations: - write the shipping taxes in the site also in dollars;- for the order papers you released by mail: besides the price of your product, write also your total price (product and shipping chosen all together)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By andreea
    5/1/2015
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • hello, eDressit, I will say that when my dress arrived, I was very impressed with the quality of the dress. I chose black colour and it looks just like the picture on the site. The dress is very perfect and very sexy. Love it!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samantha
    5/1/2015
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • I received my dress yesterday in size 8 and it fits me perfecly, the dress is of very good quality and arrived really fast. All in all very happy with the shopping experience from eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosie
    5/1/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Black Evening Dress (00140900)
  • This dress looks very gorgeous and sexy. I love it very much, just perfect for my event. And the color black looks great on me. Very satisfied with the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sam
    5/1/2015
eDressit Simple V Cut Lace Beach Embroidery Wedding Gown Bridal Dress
  • I order this gown for custom made, as I do want a perfect fit on my big day. I was very happy when I received my wedding dress and tried it on, it fit me perfectly, everyone said I look like a princess, besides, price was so nice to me. Thank you edressit team, you guys are excellent!I am so happy and can't wait to wear it on my big day!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jocelyn
    5/1/2015
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • My dress arrived super quick and looks exactly like the picture. The quality is good. I tried it on and it fits me very well and feels very comfortable. The price for this dress is quite reasonable. I am very pleased with the quality for the price. Thank you so much eDressit, I would surely come back for more dresses in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Baina
    5/1/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Gown (26150705)
  • I was stunned when I received my dress, it was even beyond my expectation, the workmanship was fantastic, every detail was sewn with great care, very high quality. Thank you so much, edressit team, and a special thanks to edressit cherry, you are very helpful to me!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joanna
    5/1/2015
21910 reviews , Page 493 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!