Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23008 reviews , Page 493 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • I purchased this dress because it reminded me of the one in the Elie Saab Le Parfum commercial some years ago. I wore the dress to this years Tony Awards and the compliments were non stop during the event into a week after. Also, the customer service at Edressit was extremely professional and they got me the dress in record breaking time. In all, got for it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sierra
    6/14/2015
Graceful Long Sleeves Evening Dress With Lace Details (02151814)
  • Das Kleid ist fristgerecht gekommen. Das Kleid sieht sehr schön aus, es ist sehr gut verarbeitet und hat sehr schöne Applikationen mit Pailletten. das Kleid hat auch eine sehr schöne Farbe und von der Größe hat es mir super gepasst. Das Kundenservice ist sehr schnell mit den Emails beantworten und helfen immer weiter. Das war mein erstes Kleid was ich mir hier bestellt habe und ich werde sehr gerne wieder andere Kleider bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mjaftime
    6/13/2015
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • This is so far my BEST online shopping experience from China!Ordered a few dresses from other sites, few of them make me happy, dresses were always not the same as the pic. But one of my friends recommend this site to me, I trust her and ordered this dress, very beautiful, and well made, EXACTLY the same as the model, couldn't be more happy!I STRONGLY RECOMMEND this company to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ella
    6/13/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150304)
  • Very beautiful and flowing dress, exactly the same as the model, good quality, thanks very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Harper
    6/13/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07154457)
  • Thank you dear team again for your beautiful dress!Be a customer of yours for the past seven years, the products and service are always so great!Thanks for making every special day in my life so wonderful!STRONGLY RECOMMEND!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Layla
    6/13/2015
eDressit A Line Convertible Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150805)
  • I love this dress, not for its various styles, strapless and halter are the two styles I love most, the material is good, the color is flattering, thank for shipping my dress so promptly, I love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaylee
    6/13/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Black Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03150800)
  • This dress is so well made. It is very comfortable to wear. I bought the size 10 and it fits me like a glove. Well worth every penny. Great site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olive
    6/13/2015
A Line One Shoulder Empire Waist Formal Dress (04152008)
  • It is a nice dress. I love the color and the design. The dress is very flattering to my figure and it was really well make. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mabel
    6/13/2015
Sleeveless Sheer Top Wedding Dress Tea Length (01150113)
  • I can't be more happy with my order from this company, the dress I got was absolutely as displayed on the site, fit me well, very happy with my order, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aubrey
    6/13/2015
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)
  • I fall in love with this dress when I saw it on the site. It looks so so beautiful! So I ordered one from here without any hesitation. My dress came in a timely manner. When I opened the package, I was surprised that the dress was protected so well and no damage. I am so happy with eDressit. Perfect dress, excellent service. Highly recommend!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Livia
    6/13/2015
Flattering Strapless Short Lavender Bridesmaid Dress (07150206)
  • The dress and the color are perfect for my girls and my wedding, I order five with different sizes, and get the group discount. The dresses I received were definitely very beautiful and with good quality as well. I was initially very skeptical about ordering dresses online, but the risk was absolutely worth taking!Happy customer!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlotte
    6/13/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder V Neck Black Prom Dress Formal Gown (02153800)
  • Awesome dress, I ordered this dress for an event and it arrived earlier than expected. I can not say anything bad about this dress. The quality is amazing and the fit is perfect! Absolutely love it. Thank u eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carys
    6/13/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)
  • I received my dress in a very quick time and it fits me pefectly. This dress looks very beautiful and elegant when I am wearing it. It is extremely well made and of great quality. It would be great if the dress length could be shorter. Overall, I am very pleased with the dress and the site. Will buy more dresses from here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Athena
    6/13/2015
Elegant Off Shoulder Lace Purple Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145706)
  • Great deal!This dress is as beautiful as the site presented, high quality, fit me like a glove, I ordered UK 8, I am looking forward to my future orders from you!Thanks very much for your nice dress and great service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madison
    6/13/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • Ein Traum Kleid! habe mich sofort in dieses Kleid verliebt. Super Service, Super Stoff und ganz schnellem Versand, ein absolutes Highlight. Auch das Kleid ist ein bisschen lang und ich sollte noch mal ändern lassen. Aber in allem bin ich sehr zufrieden..Jeder hatte mich gefragt wo ich das kleid gekauft habe konnte es weiter empfehlen. Gebe 5 Sterne für dieses Kleid  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    6/13/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)
  • Ein Traum Kleid!habe mich sofort in dieses Kleid verliebt. Super Service, Super Stoff und ganz schnellem Versand, ein absolutes Highlight. Auch das Kleid ist ein bisschen lang und ich sollte noch mal ändern lassen. Aber in allem bin ich sehr zufrieden..Jeder hatte mich gefragt wo ich das kleid gekauft habe konnte es weiter empfehlen.Gebe 5 Sterne für dieses Kleid  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Martga
    6/13/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • Wo was für ein wunderschönes Kleid. Es passt gut wie angegossen etwas zu lang, und ich sollte mal ändern lassen. In allem bin ich mit der Qualität und Preis zufrieden. Das Kleid sieht sehr edel aus. Ich bin total begeistert. Auch wurde das Kleid innerhalb von drei Tagen geliefert. Danke.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Badriee
    6/13/2015
eDressit Elegant Beaded Lace Straps Evening Dress Prom Gown (00151032)
  • Wo was für ein wunderschönes Kleid. Es passt gut wie angegossen etwas zu lang, und ich sollte mal ändern lassen. In allem bin ich mit der Qualität und Preis zufrieden. Das Kleid sieht sehr edel aus. Ich bin total begeistert. Auch wurde das Kleid innerhalb von drei Tagen geliefert. Danke.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Badra
    6/13/2015
Sexy Plunging V Neck Embroidery Prom Dress Evening Gown (00151704)
  • Ich habe das Kleider innerhalb einer Woche erhalten sehr überrascht, super Farbe und Qualität. Toll verarbeitet und schaut sehr elegant aus. Leider habe ich meine Maßen falsch angegeben und das Kleid war mir etwas zu eng, aber umtauschen geht sehr schnell. eDressit kann ich nur empfehlen. Dank.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By wherjere
    6/13/2015
Plunging V Neck Beaded Shoulders Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155108)
  • Ich habe das Kleider innerhalb einer Woche erhalten sehr überrascht, super Farbe und Qualität. Toll verarbeitet und schaut sehr elegant aus. Leider habe ich meine Maßen falsch angegeben und das Kleid war mir etwas zu eng, aber umtauschen geht sehr schnell. eDressit kann ich nur empfehlen. Dank.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bayte
    6/13/2015
23008 reviews , Page 493 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!