Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23472 reviews , Page 494 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Plunging V Neck Beaded Shoulders Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155108)
  • I love this dress for my junior prom and loved it! The lace was gorgeous and overall it was such a classic, romantic, and timeless gown.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gina
    6/26/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Pink Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07152901)
eDressit Off Shoulder V Neck Black Prom Dress Formal Gown (02153800)
  • This was the perfect prom dress for me. It was really comfortable and durable-a lot of people stepped on it but it stayed in perfect shape. This dress was exactly what I wanted so I was thrilled that I got to wear it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ADEL
    6/26/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • This dress was perfect for a black tie event. It was sexy but sophisticated! If you like to show a little leg this is your dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HOL
    6/26/2015
Navy Blue Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00155205)
  • This dress looks so much better in person that in pictures. The bodice of this dresses is very flattering and accentuates a small waist.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ERIN
    6/26/2015
Charming Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36141157)
  • en acheter 6 pour mon mariage et recu dans une semaine, donc rien à dire niveau livraison. La matière est très confortable, et les couleurs sont exactement comme sur la photo.Merci à vous tous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Moula
    6/26/2015
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • i bought this dress in the colour it actually has on the picture with my own sizes. it arrived after one and a half week and looks awesome, much better than on pictures :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    6/26/2015
Sleeveless Trumpet Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153212)
  • habe dieses kleid nach maßanfertigung bestellt, es ist wunderschön,sehr fein und edel..Tolle Arbeit, toller service, tolle mitarbeiter!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Derya
    6/26/2015
eDressit Elegant Beaded Lace Straps Evening Dress Prom Gown (00151032)
  • Jolie robe de princesse en couleur bleue claire et recouverte de tissu gris perle, vraiment très très bel effet.correspond à la photo,taille juste sauf un peu moulante à la poitrinele tissu souple, joli bustier avec bijoux.Satisfaite de mon achat  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alicia27
    6/26/2015
eDressit White Trumpet Long Sleeve Evening Dress Wedding Gown
  • Wunderschönes Kleid, tolle Farbe, Passform perfekt. Besser geht es nicht. Lieferzeit unglaubliche 3 Tage. Ich bin immer wieder begeistert.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pepe Melti
    6/26/2015
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
  • C'est ma 1ère robe de soirée longue que j'achète et un gros coup de coeur.Léger, taille impeccable. Fidèle à sa description. Bien doublée, la matière est agréable à porter.Couleur trop belle, et j'aime vraiment le design de broderie dans le dos.A recommander absolument  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bernadette
    6/26/2015
eDressit Halter Yellow Sheath Formal Evening Dress (02142203)
  • Das Kleid ist das Schönste, das ich bisher hatte und ich kann's kaum erwarten es anzuziehen! Ein großes Lob an die Schneiderin und vielen Dank eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Luise Chen
    6/26/2015
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • Das kleid ist wunderschön, ich habs auf der hochzeit meiner schwester getragen. Der stoff ist perfekt, ganz schnell lieferung  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alin6752
    6/26/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • Ich habe mir dieses Kleid gekauft, um es bei der Hochzeit meiner Tochter zu tragen. Nach nur wenigen Tagen habe ich es bekommen und bin total begeistert.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By emine Naife
    6/26/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07154457)
  • habe ich mir dieses kleid gekauft ich bin seh sehr sehr zufrieden 1ooooooooooo% EMPFEHLENSWERT!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fräulei14
    6/26/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Tea Length (04151057)
  • Très bonne qualité du tissu. Tombe vraiment bien. Couleur sympa met en valeur la peau pâle. Très bel effet rétro vintage. Rien à dire. Vraiment Superbe cette robe midi !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By angelike
    6/26/2015
eDressit Light Green V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146604)
  • Das Kleid ist genauso wie auf dem Foto. Es hat 3 Wochen gedauert mit Maßanfertigung. Passt perfekt und sieht super aus. Kein Zoll. Danke schön !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lina nursen
    6/26/2015
Elegant Blue Maid of Honor Gown Off Shoulder (07153205)
  • Stoff, Verarbeitung, Schnitt, Farbe, Preis, Lieferung und Service....EIN TRAUM!!! Das Kleid ist einfach perfekt!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By buena09
    6/26/2015
23472 reviews , Page 494 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!