Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 494 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Lace Sleeves Empire Waist Black Evening Dress(00153200)
  • I cannot say enough good things about this dress. I lost track of the amount of compliments on it. It made me feel like a movie star wearing this dress. And it fit perfect!. Highly recommend to anyone considering it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mandi
    4/9/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02152005)
  • C'est enfait un blue qui est un poil plus foncé qu'en photo, mais beaucoup plus classe! Et la robe trop longue pour moi.. Je mesure 1m64 et avec talon de 6cm.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Céline
    4/9/2015
Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (C04111703)
  • Taille trop petite donc j'ai pris une taille au dessus de ce que je porte d'habitude, faut choisir 1/2taille plus grande que votre taille habituelle sinon ce sera trop serré en haut.Le tissu et la finition irreprochable, je la recommande à tous les fans du style rétro chic  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mikael
    4/9/2015
Blue Sleeveless Sequined Cocktail Dress Homecoming Dress (04134405)
  • It is a chic dress as it is shown in the picture. This flattering style cocktail dress with the blue color and sequins is excellent. GOOD JOB!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jane
    4/9/2015
Gorgeous Beaded Cap Sleeves V Back Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36143914)
  • This dress arrived two days before. Very stunning design and look just as the picture was shown. Elegant, exquisite with well sewing beads. It is comfortable to wear, suitable for parties. I love it, thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irene
    4/9/2015
Flattering Short Floral Sleeves Party Dress (04151205)
  • This is a chic dress absolutely. Flattering and fashion. I want to dress it for my graduation party. I believe it will make me stunning. Delivery is fast. I feel i am a lucky girl. This is my first dress from eDressit, but very smooth and happy experience. Love it very much. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ingrid
    4/9/2015
Cap Sleeves High Slit Evening Dress Prom Gown (00153001)
  • Great dress it is. I owned it for three days till now. At the first time i dresses it on, my husband said it fits me well. It can show my waist, hide my thigh, making me tall and slender. Elegant and beautiful. I like its cap sleeves, keyhole back, high slit and lace applique. A little sexy but more simple elegant. Great design.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ida
    4/9/2015
Lace Cap Sleeves Yellow Prom Dress Evening Dress (00152903)
  • This dress is very cute and refresh, surprised me at the time i received it. All the time, i was finding a bright and elegant dress. Today, i did. So, pleased. This dress is very perfect and flattering. Friends said they like it too, like a butterfly, elegant and lively. Delivery is faster than i have expected and the cost is reasonable. All aspects are perfect. Can't help waiting my party. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Helena
    4/9/2015
eDressit Light Green V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146604)
  • This dress was made beautifully, and just fits perfectly on me. It was shipped very quickly and everything about this dress was perfect!!! Strongly recommend this site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Riley
    4/9/2015
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • Dress arrived in a great condition, I am really pleased with this dress, will definitely recommend others to your website, will be ordering more dresses here in the near future. Thanks. Well done!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Arianna
    4/9/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Magenta Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02146012)
  • I ordered this dress for my coming event and I was very nervous.. when I got the dress it was absolute beautiful.. and it shipped pretty fast. I like this dress and this site. Very easy to use. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ella
    4/9/2015
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • This gown was the most well made and comfortable dress I have ever purchased, i am so pleased with the dress. Size 10 just fits me perfectly. Well worth the money I paid. Highly recommend this site to everyone I know. Thanks eDressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Harper
    4/9/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02147846)
  • The dress is well made and beautiful. It shipped very speedy. Very satisfied with it. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Layla
    4/9/2015
eDressit Black Sequins Strapless Ankle Length Formal Dress (04144900)
  • The dress arrived quicker than expected and was very well made. Size stated was perfect to sizing chart. Dress looks amazing for the price. Great website and easy to use and will definately be buying from here in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaylee
    4/9/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Small V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146214)
  • This was by far the best online purchase I've made. The quality is better than most of the dresses I've seen in the real store. I ordered the size 10 based on the size chart on the site, and it is very helpful and very easy to follow. I will be a loyal customer! Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aubrey
    4/9/2015
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • Dress was perfect ! Loved the colour, and quality. Perfect dress and it is exactly what says it is. Mermaid style can show off my figure perfectly. I am so happy with the design. Will come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlotte
    4/9/2015
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • I am so pleased with the dress. I was nervous because it was so far away with no physical contact. But I decided to have a try. Finally my dress arrived and it did not disappoint me. The dress and craftsmanship is amazing. So excited to wear for my coming event. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chloe
    4/9/2015
eDressit Darkcyan High Collar Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149505)
  • Got my dress today and its so beautiful! The material is perfect! I got it ordered to fit and it seriously fits perfectly. I am so pleased with everything about this dress. Great value for the money. Do not hesitate to purchase this dress. I am a fan! Thank you so much. Great work guys!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madison
    4/9/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • La robe est vraiment jolie elle est identique à la photo ! Je fais du 36-38 j'ai commandé la robe en 40 j'ai pris mes mesures et j'ai comparé à leur tableau! Je compte juste enlever les coques en mousse du soutien à gorge ! Je suis vraiment contente de ma commande en plus j'ai reçu ma commande en moins d'une semaine! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cha
    4/8/2015
eDressit Romantic Sleeves Wedding Gown (01141507)
  • This dress is really good in type and design. I like this feeling to be a princess like girl. With it, i found i did. Very fairy and smooth. Like it very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Helen
    4/8/2015
21256 reviews , Page 494 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!