Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21916 reviews , Page 494 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • hello, eDressit, I will say that when my dress arrived, I was very impressed with the quality of the dress. I chose black colour and it looks just like the picture on the site. The dress is very perfect and very sexy. Love it!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samantha
    5/1/2015
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • I received my dress yesterday in size 8 and it fits me perfecly, the dress is of very good quality and arrived really fast. All in all very happy with the shopping experience from eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosie
    5/1/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Black Evening Dress (00140900)
  • This dress looks very gorgeous and sexy. I love it very much, just perfect for my event. And the color black looks great on me. Very satisfied with the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sam
    5/1/2015
eDressit Simple V Cut Lace Beach Embroidery Wedding Gown Bridal Dress
  • I order this gown for custom made, as I do want a perfect fit on my big day. I was very happy when I received my wedding dress and tried it on, it fit me perfectly, everyone said I look like a princess, besides, price was so nice to me. Thank you edressit team, you guys are excellent!I am so happy and can't wait to wear it on my big day!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jocelyn
    5/1/2015
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • My dress arrived super quick and looks exactly like the picture. The quality is good. I tried it on and it fits me very well and feels very comfortable. The price for this dress is quite reasonable. I am very pleased with the quality for the price. Thank you so much eDressit, I would surely come back for more dresses in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Baina
    5/1/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Gown (26150705)
  • I was stunned when I received my dress, it was even beyond my expectation, the workmanship was fantastic, every detail was sewn with great care, very high quality. Thank you so much, edressit team, and a special thanks to edressit cherry, you are very helpful to me!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joanna
    5/1/2015
eDressit Sheer Top Black & White Cocktail Dress (04141007)
  • Cette est magnifique, mon épouse l'a portée sans aucun ajustement nécessaire. Très bon produit et bonne matière.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By moukarzel.henri
    5/1/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Very good quality dress. The dress was just what I wanted. It fit very nicely and was perfect in length. It was shipped quickly and I recieved a week earlier than anticipated. Very happy shopping experience from eDressit. Thank you so much for this gorgeous dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Calanthe
    5/1/2015
eDressit Lace Embroidery Cap Sleeves Red Day Dress (03150302)
  • This red dress is perfect for my cocktail, the color is gorgeous, the style is beautiful, love it so much, thank you edressit!Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joan
    5/1/2015
eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)
  • This dress is absolutely beautiful. The color looks exactly like the picture on the site and I think that it is more beautiful than the picture. I ordered this dress in size 10 and the dress fits me like a glove. Very impressed with the quality of the dress, absolutely superb! Love this dress, love eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bailey
    5/1/2015
eDressit Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress With Beadwork (26151104)
  • This dress was amazing just as I expected, the material was great and comfortable to wear. Price was nice in terms of the high quality it owns. It only took three days for the delivery, amazing! I am so happy with my order from this company, great job !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jill
    5/1/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • This dress was a perfect fit! It shipped in a very quick way. I was so pleased with the quality of this dress, absolutely great value for the money paid. I tried it on and it fits me perfectly. I am so pleased with this site. I would definitely order from here again. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emma
    5/1/2015
Stylish Cap Sleeves Short Dress With Polka Dots Design (03150400)
  • The dress I received was exactly the same as the pic, the quality was high, fit me like a glove, shipping was fast. But I hope I could get the sale price for my next order, as I found so many dresses on sale right now, anyway, still love my dress, thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennifer
    5/1/2015
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • This dress is so so elegant. I love it very much. The dress arrived in plenty of time. Absolutely stunning and fits perfectly. I can't wait to wear it for my event. The quality of the materials are great. Well worth every penny paid. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danielle
    5/1/2015
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00131501)
  • Just received my dress and I am very happy with it. The dress is made of high quality materials and the color looks very beautiful on me. I love eDressit and this is a very wonderful fashion site that I can trust. Strongly recommend this site to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ava
    5/1/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • Habe es für meine Mutter bestellt und bin einfach begeistert. Es ist genau wie auf dem Bild! Super schneller Versand, gute Verarbeitung, perfektes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis und toller Service!! 1A -einfach empfehlenswert!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By shmu2311
    4/30/2015
eDressit Coral Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02148257)
  • Hello,I just received the dress and I'm so happy!The dress is very beautiful, the color is stunning,the quality is good and you respect the measurements!I received it on time and I was so afraid because it's my sister's wedding tomorrow, but as I wanted the dress arrived today,so it's cool!Just one thing,my dress didn't got the little diamonds in the neckline like the model picture, so a lil bit disappointed.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ferouz
    4/30/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146014)
  • The dress comes in really nice packaging and it is such good quality. Exactly what i wanted. It is very flattering to my figure and I love it very much. Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    4/30/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Sleevless Evening Prom Gown (00148810)
  • My dress was delivered about in one week so it got here really quick which was great! Very satisfies with the color and the construction of the dress! It is absolutely perfect for my event. Will definitely purchase from eDressit again and again in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ballard
    4/30/2015
21916 reviews , Page 494 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!