Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22666 reviews , Page 495 Of 1134
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)
  • Dress arrived fast to my door. When i opened the box and see the shinning beadings, i as very very excited. Size, bust, waist all perfectly fit. There is no color difference. I felt dress was more beautiful than the picture shows, greater designer and craftsmanship, so many details. Worth the value.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Allison
    6/4/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155001)
  • Perfect fit, comfortable, and as pretty in person as the pictures. Got the dress on time (day before) the shipping was very fast just 5 days. Super easy process. And fun. Do it :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diane
    6/4/2015
Glamorous One Shoulder Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07151357)
  • Beautiful dress, well made and true to size. The quality is amazing. Well worth the money. I love it. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jenna
    6/4/2015
Simple A Line Strapless Green Bridesmaid Dress (07151504)
  • I am in love with the dress when I saw it firstly on the site. Green is my favorite color, and the strapless design is very flattering to my figure. This dress is just perfect! The materials used are of good quality and I feel very comfortable when wearing it. I got so many compliments. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hollie
    6/4/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • Dress was gorgeous! Fit true to size, it has a long slit on the side so you show alot of leg when you walk, very sexy. Toward the end of the night i just ended up taking it off. Overall great dress and amazing lace detail.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paulina
    6/4/2015
eDressit Strapless Bridesmaid Dress With Pleated Bodice (07151446)
  • Got the dress today and it is very well made, definitely great value for the money paid. Highly recommend this site to everyone. Great!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danielle
    6/4/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153802)
  • J'ai commandé cette robe dans une autre couleur qui était très gaie et sympa pour le shooting avant le mariage, et celle-ci, couleur rouge est à offrir comme un cadeau, de qualité toujours irreprochable!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katia
    6/4/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress (07152305)
  • This dress is very beautiful. I love the style and the color. The dress just fits me like a glove. But do rememeber to choose the right size according to the size chart on the site. The delivery was super fast and I got my dress just in 5 days after ordering. Absolutely 5 stars!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caoimhe
    6/4/2015
Elegant Sleeveless V Cut Peach Evening Dress Prom Dress (00153901)
  • I wore this gown to a black tie affair. I loved it especially on the split! Great dress overall. I got so many compliments! Very classy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tatjana
    6/4/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Grey Bridesmaid Dress (07153908)
  • The dress is absolutely fantastic. I got so many compliments on this dress. Nicely made although it was very long for me. And I can make a little alterations. The price of the dress is quite unbeatable! Recommended this site to all my friends. I will order from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tabitha
    6/4/2015
eDressit Green Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152704)
  • The dress was oh-so flattering and such a beautiful color.it was actually a wonderful light chiffon and well-lined. Lace was very elegant. I wore it to my high school prom and got so many compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Suz
    6/4/2015
Elegant Off Shoulder Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07151757)
  • I love this dress! The color is just what I am looking for. I tried it on and it looks very beautiful on. I am very pleased with the dress. You made my day eDressit. This is the best online fashion site I have ever used. I am a very happy customer and will come back for more dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Luna
    6/4/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07154457)
  • This dress is so pretty and beautifully made. It even looks better on than in the picture. I chose the size 10 based on the size chart and the dress just fits perfectly. The process of ordering and shipping is very easy and quick. And the price is amazing. Definitely great value!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Georgina
    6/4/2015
Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)
Elegant Blue Off Shoulder Half Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Gown (02152805)
  • Really beautiful dress. I wore it to a black-tie ball and it really stood out. The lace back is unbelievable. It runs true to size. edressit had fantastic customer service with this as well. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By RAC
    6/4/2015
Elegant Blue Maid of Honor Gown Off Shoulder (07153205)
  • I am very happy with the shopping experience from eDressit. The dress itself is very beautiful and elegant. Just as pictured and true to size. The lace on the dress is absolutely delicate and feels very comfortable. Very figure-flattering dress with top quality materials. 100% satisfied with the dress and the site. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aoife
    6/4/2015
Cap Sleeves High Slit Evening Dress Prom Gown (00153001)
  • The dress is very elegant. I am very satisfied with the fast shipping. Only 5 days from my ordering to arrive on my door, which surprised me. The quality of the dress is absolutely superb. The price is unbeatable! Great job, eDressit. Will definitely buy more dresses from you in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexand
    6/4/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • I loved, loved, loved this dress! Beautiful detail and color. received a lot of compliments. Not to tight to dance in!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MKZ
    6/4/2015
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • This dress was such a treat to wear! I received a lot of compliments on the color and fit, and it was just so beautiful and feminine. It had just the right touch of glam, but didn't upstage the bride or the bridal party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DanaMd
    6/4/2015
Elegant Empire Waist Evening Gown With Lace Sleeves (00153214)
  • I ordered this dress in size 8 and it fits like it was custom measured for me. The dress arrived on my door earlier than expected, and it was packaged in a great condition. I am very happy with it. This is a very well made dress with quality fabics and workmanship. And the price is quite reasonable. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cailean
    6/4/2015
22666 reviews , Page 495 Of 1134
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!