• End In :

See More Reviews

23908 reviews , Page 495 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Stunning Red Bridesmaid Dress With V Cuts (07151002)
  • We chosen this together for friends wedding, five pcs together. One of them was custom in size. eDressit customer service is really kind and patient, also helpful, thanks. Waiting to wear it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amelia
    7/13/2015
Flattering Sleeveless Party Dress Homecoming Dress (04150514)
  • Very beautiful dress. It is suitable for my summer wearing. I worn it to work yesterday, and my friends gave so many compliments, they said it was beautiful and lovely. They wanna choose such a dress too.By way, size is suitable, thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Harper
    7/13/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Green Prom Dress (C36151204)
Hot Pink Half Sleeves Lace Short Party Dress (04151712)
  • I asked for color changing to a yellow tone. Very bright, lovely and fashion. Love its design very much. Also, the dress contains many details, worth the money. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaylee
    7/13/2015
A Line Evening Dress With Lace Cap Sleeves (00152946)
  • I selected for a long time and saw the surrounding stores, many sites before i chosen it. I will match necklace, sparkling clutch with it during party. Dress is simply elegant, catering my taste and style. Very pleased. Thanks edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jasmine
    7/13/2015
Cap Sleeves High Slit Evening Dress Prom Gown (00153001)
  • I bougth this dress for a formal party, did no custom dress, dress arrived very fast(ordered 5th afternoon, arrived 8th). During the selection, i hesitated about the size, its sale person suggested me UK 8, finally, the size is perfect to me. Really thanks to her.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaelyn
    7/13/2015
Adorable Sleeveless Peach Party Dress Cocktail Dress (07152701)
  • No color custom and size change. This pink dress has good lace bodice. very special and beautiful. Size is standard, fit me well. Thanks. I think i will come again this year.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aubrey
    7/13/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Beaded Bodice Red Prom Dress (C36150602)
  • Like this red gown with empire design. I like a-line dress, as such dress will not wrap my hips too tight and make a slender figure. Upper part design is special, many details. Thanks. I like it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chloe
    7/13/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153604)
  • Changed to color 35, no color difference and fade. Dress was beautiful and heavy fabric. Pearled cap sleeves made money worthy, thanks edressit and your customer service. Would come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexis
    7/13/2015
eDressit Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (07152605)
  • Bought two pcs together and enjoyed the discounts. Dresses were affordable. Fabric seems high quality and excellent with all-over lace. Did no color change and dresses have no color difference, same as the picture shows. Dress made me petite, beautiful, my friend and i love them. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madelyn
    7/13/2015
Floral One Shoulder Pink Bridesmaid Dress Party Dress (07151901)
  • Arrived yesterday, Size is standard, great. It fit me well in length, waist, made me slender. Pink color suits the wedding theme too. It is a timely and sutiable dress. Thanks edressit. Consider to come next chance.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zoe
    7/13/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Bonjour je souhaite avoir cette robe en blanc cassé et la dentelle en bleu le même que cette robe si je passe commande aujourd'hui je pourrais l avoir avant le 4/08/2015 merci de bien vouloir me répondre rapidement.bonne journée  See the customer's choice >>
  • By grace caetano
    7/13/2015
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Bonjour je souhaite avoir cette robe en blanc cassé et la dentelle en bleu le même que cette robe si je passe commande aujourd'hui je pourrais l avoir avant le 4/08/2015 merci de bien vouloir me répondre rapidement.bonne journée  See the customer's choice >>
  • By grace caetano
    7/12/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Bonjour je souhaite avoir cette robe en blanc cassé et la dentelle en bleu le même que cette robe si je passe commande aujourd'hui je pourrais l avoir avant le 4/08/2015 merci de bien vouloir me répondre rapidement.bonne journée  See the customer's choice >>
  • By grace caetano
    7/12/2015
Sexy Halter Mermaid Gown With Delicate Embroidery Applique (02151706)
Sexy Halter Mermaid Gown With Delicate Embroidery Applique (02151706)
Sexy Plunging V Neck Embroidery Prom Dress Evening Gown (00151704)
eDressit  Elegant Purple Pleated Evening Dress (02120206)
eDressit Gorgeous Strapless Evening Dress (00124900)
  • la robe est tout simplement splendide, de très bonne qualité, de longueur idéale, je n'ai eu que des compliments  See the customer's choice >>
  • By soulef
    7/10/2015
23908 reviews , Page 495 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!