Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21220 reviews , Page 495 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (C00090705)
  • The dress was absolutely gorgeous in real-life and fit like a glove. The material feels very high quality and the dress feels heavy and doesn't look cheap at all. Very, very, very happy with my purhcase!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aishanami
    4/6/2015
Simple Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C07140306)
  • I love this dress. I bought four dresses for me and my friends. We will be very nice bridesmaids.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LuciaS
    4/6/2015
Simple Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C07140306)
  • i love this dress..tieto šaty sú krásne a dobre sedia sú presne ako na foto, veľmi dobrá voľba a hlavne rýchle doručenie objednávky. Veľká SPOKOJNOSŤ  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LuciaS
    4/6/2015
Cap Sleeves A-line Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00142101)
  • I love this dress. It is very nice colour and dress looks like on the picture. Thank you edressit.com  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LuciaS
    4/6/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Evening Gown With Embroidery Applique Details (02151512)
  • This dark red long dress is so elegant. It arrived last week. This dress style, color, material are absolutely what i want. Love this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eleanor
    4/6/2015
Flattering Strapless Short Lavender Bridesmaid Dress (07150206)
  • Purple is my favorite color. So i selected this dress targetly. Next month, my friend will hold her wedding. To be a bridesmaid, i can be confident with this dress on. Thanks eDressit. I like this beautiful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Edna
    4/6/2015
Flattering Short Floral Sleeves Party Dress (04151205)
  • This short dress is very very stunning. I got this dress yesterday for the party at this month end. I like its whole design, especially the floral sleeves. This color is a connotation color, expresses elegance and noble. Since i tried this dress on, i received many compliment. Thank you eDressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Edith
    4/6/2015
Flattering Sleeveless Lace Applique Peach Cocktail Dress (04150701)
  • Платье очень красивое, в реале гораздо красивее, чем на фото, размер соответствует таблице размеров сайта. Моя дочь была самой красивой на вечеринке. Спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Жанна
    4/6/2015
Gorgeous Lace Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (26149746)
  • Платье очень понравилось, заказала 12 Февраля и пришло 23 февраля.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Галина
    4/6/2015
Romantic Beaded Lace Applique Open Back Evening Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (C36146246)
  • Платье оправдало мои ожидания. Размер совпадает с заявленным. Доставлено в указанный срок. Спасибо, очень довольна покупкой!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анна
    4/6/2015
New Beads 3/4 Sleeve Prom Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (26134357)
  • Платье заказала и осталась восторге! Цвет выбрала из таблицы цветов - номер 7. Цвет при выборе и при получении соответствует! Сшили очень хорошо, камушки, бисеры - все было сделано аккуратно! Очень хорошо такое платье подойдет для женщин, в возрасте 35-45 лет так как подчеркнет женственность этого возраста! Всем рекомендую))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Вера
    4/6/2015
eDressit Black Overlace Long Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147112)
  • Платье отличное, выглядит точно так как на картинке, ткань качественная, размер подошел. Спасибо большое, всем рекомендую ваш сайт))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Валерия
    4/6/2015
Purple Pleated Softened Sweetheart Neckline Bridesmaid Dress (C00117906)
  • Платье понравилось. Внешний вид полностью соответствует тому, что на фото. Размер подбирали по таблице, без никаких проблем. Доставили быстро. Покупкой довольны. Спасибо eDressit за отличную работу!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Алла
    4/6/2015
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • Платье получила вовремя)) Большое спасибо! Качество платья хорошее, соответствует фото. Платье село по фигуре, так как купила платье по совим меркам.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Татьяна
    4/6/2015
Noble Full Beaded Neck A-line Printed Fluffy Graduation Dress Ball Gown (C36143168)
  • Je suis heureuse et satisfaite de ma robe elle est identique à la photo avec le jupon intégré elle est parfaite Merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jess
    4/5/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
Glamorous Long Sleeves Lace Top Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150346)
eDressit Green Lace Top Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26141305)
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • I ordered this dress just week to received !! the measurements perfectly and blue colour matches perfectly too!! Its high quality , beautiful dress.and I order more dresses now.Thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kholood
    4/4/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • I ordered this dress just week to received !! the measurements perfectly and blue colour matches perfectly too!! Its high quality , beautiful dress.and I order more dresses now.Thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kholood
    4/4/2015
21220 reviews , Page 495 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!