Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23687 reviews , Page 495 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Simple Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (02149812)
  • Chic, léger, sexy, élégante... elle était aussi belle en réalité comme en image.C'est une robe de soirée à porter en hiver comme en été.Je vous la recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriele
    7/3/2015
New Light Green Strapless Sweetheart Cocktail Dress (C35143304)
  • C'est vraiment un très bon cadeau pour l'anniversaire de 18 ans, ma fille en était super contente.La qualité et les finitions impeccables.Merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lume
    7/3/2015
New Orange Strapless Sweetheart Cocktail Dress(C35143310)
  • pour avoir envoyé ce que vous avez promis!Très bon travail bravo eDressit!Je pense ke je reviendrai acheter encore plus de jolies robe de soirée, à très bientot!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jasari
    7/3/2015
Simple Strapless A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145804)
  • J'aime bien la couleur et ce modèle me met en valeur.Les appliques sont bien placés à la taille, elles fait son effet!!!Et je suis étonnée de la rapidité de livraison, acheter le 28 juin et reçu le 2 juillet!!!Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nina
    7/3/2015
Orange Simple Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress (C07141010)
  • simple mais très jolies, j'en ai commander 8 pour mon mariage et elles sont toutes très bien faites.Je vous recommande ce marchand.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ardiane
    7/3/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Prom Dress With Crystal Details (C36151010)
  • C'est vrai qu'elle coute cher mais vu la qualité et le rendu c'est bien acceptable et en plus la couleur me va parfait, à recommaner!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daline
    7/3/2015
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)
  • I am so excited when got my dress, I know online shopping is risky, but they didn't let me disappointed, the dress was absolutely very beautiful and well made, size is perfect. Thank you so much, I am very happy with my order!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaitlyn
    7/3/2015
Strapless Beaded Waistline Lace Accented Wedding Gown (01150707)
  • Robe de mariée commander sur mesure donc sa me coutait 290euros(frais de port inclus) et je ne regrette pas ! elle me transforme en princesse!!!Le produit est tout simpelement parfait! fidèle au modèle et correspond à toutes mes attentes!Pour moi, eDressit est le meilleur site d'achat pour de magnifique robes pas chères, à recommander sans hésiter!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dadianne
    7/3/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154504)
  • My dress arrived quickly after my ordering, dress is beautiful and well made, material is very nice to wear, thank you so much, dear team, I would definitely be back and order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natalie
    7/3/2015
eDressit Illusion Sweetheart Neck Embroidery Wedding Gown (01151907)
  • I am so happy to get my wedding gown from this campany, absolutely the same as the model, the detailed embroidery is stunning, fit me like a glove.Nice gown, nice price.I would like to recommend this site to all girls, can't wait to wear it on my big day!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabelle
    7/3/2015
eDressit Simple V Cut Lace Beach Embroidery Wedding Gown Bridal Dress
  • Elle était tou simplement sublime, très bien couper, la taille me va...J'ai hate de la porter le jour de mon mariage, merci à vous tous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zoe
    7/3/2015
eDressit White Trumpet Long Sleeve Evening Dress Wedding Gown
  • Robe de mariée vraiment très chic, identique à la photo, vendue le meme jour quand je l'ai exposé dans le magasin. j'en ai commander une nouvelle...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cécilia
    7/3/2015
eDressit Stunning Red Bridesmaid Dress With V Cuts (07151002)
Stylish Short Day Dress With Scalloped Design (03150212)
  • Je voulais vous remercier edressit pour cette jolie robe très chic et originale, la couleur et la coupe correspondent 100% à la photo, et la taille juste.Je suis satisfaite de la livraison bien rapide.Et je recommande ce marchand très sérieux!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Loudine
    7/3/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • Got this dress very quickly after my ordering, wore it to my friend's party, got many compliments, nice shopping experience with edressit , thank you so much, guys, great job!I recommend this dress to girls who want a stunning look!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    7/3/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Summer Floral Dress Printed Dress (07151568)
  • What I got is exactly the same as the pic, the prints are very beautiful, the only regret is that the lenght could be shorter, anyway,it's a nice shopping experience from this site.Will be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Grace
    7/3/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
  • J'ai chercher depuis des semaines une robe longue noire qui n'est pas trop lourde, et celle ci correspond à toutes mes attentes!et en plus la livraison était assez rapide, j'ai reçu mon colis au bout de 5 jours, c'est superbe!Je rcommande ce site  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melisse89
    7/3/2015
Gorgeous Red Illusion V Cut Short Dress Day Dress (03143502)
  • pour cette magniique robe cocktail, très belle couleur et matières de très bonne qualité.J'aime vraiment ce design, à recommander absolumenet!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By milonie
    7/3/2015
eDressit Illusion Sweetheart Neck Embroidery Wedding Gown (01151907)
  • Vraiment magnifique robe de mariée sirène j'en suis complètement satisfaite!!!Je l'ai commander sur mesure donc sa m'a couter 30e de plus mais c'est très bon marché quand meme, merci eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By linsy
    7/3/2015
eDressit Printed Sweetheart Knee Length Party/Cocktail Dress (04140168)
  • excelletne qualité et très belle couleur conforme à la phto.Parfaite pour aller à l'anniversaire de ma tante.Merci à vous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gile
    7/3/2015
23687 reviews , Page 495 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!