Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22483 reviews , Page 496 Of 1125
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Glamorous Pink Long Evening Gown With Lace Sleeves (00153101)
  • This dress is absolutely stunning and perfect for a bridal shower. The lace detail is beautiful and the back of he dress is very elegant. Loved it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    5/27/2015
Lace Sleeves Empire Waist Black Evening Dress(00153200)
  • The dress is so much more than what you see online. I loved the dress and so did everyone at the party. Got compliments left and right. When I received it, it was in perfect condition. For the first time shopping, I had a great experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jess
    5/27/2015
Gorgeous Short Sleeves Wedding Dress With Sparkling Beading (01150807)
  • This dress was perfect for my small wedding! I am usually a size 6 but needed to wear the size 8 uk instead. The dress is very flattering and the back of the dress is absolutely stunning! I received so many compliments on how great it looked and I really felt amazing.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Facey
    5/27/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)
  • Beautiful lace detailling on this dress and I received endless compliments on the back of it. The fabric is a bit stretchy so it wasn't hard to move around in it and the detailing is just beautiful. Great dress, especially for a rehearsal dinner!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Peyto2454
    5/27/2015
Sleeveless Sheer Top Wedding Dress Tea Length (01150113)
  • Got a TON of compliments on this dress, felt very elegant and sweet in it. Perfect for any bridal occasion. I wore it to my rehersal, rehersal dinner and welcome reception party on Friday night. Went perfect with my Kate Spade ivory wedding shoes that I got wear and break in a bit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rachel
    5/27/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • I loved the dress from the minute I opened up the box. The material was so soft and the back of the dress was amazing. All I can say is I felt so beautiful and elegant.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kelly
    5/27/2015
Floral One Shoulder Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154302)
  • I loved this dress! Wore it to my friend's wedding party and received so many compliments. The dress runs true to size.. The material is very giving.. Super comfortable to sit down in too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katherine
    5/27/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154904)
  • this dress fit exactly how i wanted it to! it was elegant and special...perfect for my rehearsal dinner the night before my wedding. everyone was raving how great my dress was!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Reca
    5/27/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155001)
  • The dress fits perfectly, although I feel a little bit tight on my bust.but it was ok. It is perfect for my city hall wedding ceremony. Love it! It not only looks elegant but also a little bit sexy as well. The lace won't make you feel uncomfortable. Thanks eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LCR
    5/27/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153300)
  • This was a new dress - so no reviews to help me decide. Thankfully, the dress was awesome, i like it very much! I wore this to my wedding reception. Pros: Absolutely gorgeous, keep that in mind. The open back is very pretty.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ashley
    5/27/2015
Pink One Shoulder Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00141101)
eDressit Sweetheart Fully Beaded Straps Formal Gown(00143304)
Fluffy Pink A-line Sweetheart Neck Formal Dress Ball Gown (C36143301)
  • Das Kleid ist der Hammer!! Es hat extra viele Schichten sodass es wie ein Prinzessinenkleid aussieht...genau wie ich es mir vorgestellt habe!! Vielen vielen Dank :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aicha
    5/26/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • Every woman wants to be an eyecatcher on a spacial occasion... Well with this dress you can't do anything wrong... absolutely gorgeous and elegant Dress !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hava96
    5/26/2015
eDressit Coral Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02148257)
  • This dress is wonderful. The package arrived in great condition and I am satisfied with the product. It looks exactly as the photo! Fits wonderfully! Very pleased with the dress and the site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Skyla
    5/26/2015
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • Beautiful dress. Fits very nicely! Made very well. Very satisfied with this Dress! Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pippa
    5/26/2015
Green One Shoulder Lace Embroidery Evening Prom Gown (C00146418)
  • This dress is amazing and even better than it looks in the photo. It is beautifully made and fits like a glove! Delivered in a timely manner. Great job, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ruth
    5/26/2015
New Red Stylish Design Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02149202)
  • My shopping experience with eDressit is superb. They have a very excellent service in shiping, the dress came very quickly in a great condition. I followed the measurement instructions completely and the dress fits me perfectly. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caroline
    5/26/2015
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
  • The dress is very beautiful and fits like a glove. It was packaged very well when it arrived. Very pleased with it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Layla
    5/26/2015
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • I am very happy and satisfied with the purchase i have made with eDressit. They have good packaging and very good shipping process. The dress is very beautiful and fits me very well. I love it so much. Will definitely order more dresses from eDressit in the future. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natasha
    5/26/2015
22483 reviews , Page 496 Of 1125
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!