Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 496 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
A Line Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Belt Slit Bridesmaid Dress (07150410)
  • Very happy with what I received, this dress is actually more beautiful in real life, the fabric is very comfortable, perfect on me, I like this site, and I will definitely use it again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meredith
    4/4/2015
eDressit New Arrival Elegant One Shoulder Evening Dress (00133501)
  • I was skeptical on buying this dress for prom last year, but it was AMAZING. I looked stunning in the dress. I was even crowned prom queen! I was very impressed with the quality :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elena
    4/4/2015
eDressit Elegant Beaded Lace Straps Evening Dress Prom Gown (00151032)
  • The dress arrived very quickly. I was very impressed with the workmanship and the quality of the fabrics, they are absolutely very outstanding and gorgeous. I think that the dress is good value for money. Strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nearra
    4/4/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • The dress came very quickly, and the quality is amazing. The size 10 fits me like a glove. Well worth every penny. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shell
    4/4/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • This was absolutely the perfect dress. I got it at a very reasonable price, the dress fit perfectly and the color is beautiful. The material and quality of the dress is beyond what I expected. Highly recommend this dress. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Goblin
    4/4/2015
Elegant One Shoulder Slit Peach Bridesmaid Dress (07150301)
  • The dress came in such a short time, and it is so beautiful. The fit is great, and looks wonderful! I was very pleased with my dress! Thank you very much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caelan
    4/4/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07150605)
  • I am so impressed that the quality of the dress is really very good and I look beautiful on this dress. Great value for money, impressive quality. I have recommended this website to all of my friends, and i will certainly buy all my evening wear in future from this website.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Baha
    4/4/2015
Sexy V Cut Halter Neck Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150905)
  • This dress is very cute and well made. The materials are very comfortable and the stitch is is very well done. Thank you eDressit for this dress at a great price and the excellent customer service. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abbey
    4/4/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Empire Waist Bridesmaid Dress (07150602)
  • I could not be happier with this purchase, I ordered 2 of these dresses for bridesmaids, and I am so happy that they are perfect fit!! The colour is what i dreamt it would be, the quality is fantastic, and the packaging of the product was perfect. I will definitely use this company again. eDressit, you made my day, many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Robyn
    4/4/2015
Stunning Black Lace Pleated Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152204)
  • I love this dress very much, so I ordered it immediately when I found my size on the size chart. The dress came very quickly, and when I opened the package, it did not make me disappointed. The dress is absolutely gorgeous and well made. Great value for the money I paid. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexis
    4/4/2015
Adorable Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Cocktail Dress (04151102)
  • Got my dress today and it definitely exceeded my expectations. everything about it was perfect, and i am so happy with the fast shipping, just 5 days to arrive. Thank you so much for the great service and superb quality. I would highly recommend this site to everyone I know.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    4/4/2015
Light Green Beaded Embroidery Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04151104)
  • Dress is great quality, and delivered within one week. I ordered the size 8 under the help of the size chart on the site, and the dress fits me perfectly. Definitely great dress with high quality materials. I am so happy with the dress. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Thea
    4/4/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • perfect fit and another beautiful dress to wear for that special occasion. Many thanks Edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By anna diss
    4/3/2015
eDressit Amazing Single Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04100905)
  • I bought at least 5 dresses from eDressit now and each I received was simply beautiful. The material once again of great quality, soft and silky, figure hugging and the colour is beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sonicka_21
    4/3/2015
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • without a question, this dress is absolutely TOP of my eDressit purchased dresses. I wore to a cousin's wedding and I was named the best dressed. Looks great not only on thin girls, but I'm size EUR 40-42 and the dress really made me look quite slim:-).  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sonicka_21
    4/3/2015
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00130307)
  • This dress is simply amazing. The material is so light and figure hugging. Looks great even on size EUR 42. Another great purchase from eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sonicka_21
    4/3/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • Got my lovely dress very promptly, the dress is very beautiful, and looks exactly the same as the pic, thank you guys for your amazing work!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lena
    4/3/2015
eDressit Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150808)
  • This dress is absolutely amazing, the same as displayed on the site,thank you so much for your work, I am so happy with my purchase from this site, great value for money.I recommend this dress to all girls!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    4/3/2015
Pleated Strapless Pink Jeweled Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C36144301)
  • robe longue bustier pour tous les événements, bien taillée comme il faut, les matières de qualité, conforme à la description, et le prix abordable pendant la promotion, je la recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jenni
    4/3/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • I got my lovely dress just a few days after my ordering, the delivery was so fast, and the dress is amazing, good quality, I will definitely use this site again, thanks a lot!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Milly
    4/3/2015
21214 reviews , Page 496 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!