Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 497 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Graceful Strapless A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36144404)
  • Très belle robe bustier mais taille très petit. Je fais du 36 ou s et là la taille 38 me tombe bien. très belle couleur comme sur la photo, j'adore son décolleté, à recommander!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tanya
    4/3/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26151605)
  • Thank you so much for your lovely dress and I definitely love it!The quality is good, shipping was fast, exactly like what I expected, overall, impressed!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lorraine
    4/3/2015
A Line Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Belt Slit Bridesmaid Dress (07150410)
  • Very pleased with my lovely dress,the material is soft and of good quality, easy to wear, customer service is also very good, I would like to recommend this site to all of you!Thanks so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lisa
    4/3/2015
Gorgeous V Cut Cape Sleeves Formal Gown Evening Dress (C36144912)
  • Matière de qualité, couleur conforme à la photo, taillée comme il faut, belle robe mais mieux vaut commander une taille de plus que la taille habituelle. Je l'ai commandé en taille 40 et je n'ai même pas pu l'essayer tellement elle était petite, je l'ai renvoyé pour un 42. merci au service clientèle qui m'a bcp aider.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chrystelle
    4/3/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • I am so happy to receive my dress today, it actually looks more beautiful in real life,the workmanship was great, a lot of detais went into this dress, great job, thank you so much for your gorgeous dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Linda
    4/3/2015
Gorgeous Half Sleeves Evening Gown With Embroidery Details (02152502)
  • Trop jolie robe de soirée rouge, décolleté pas trop vulgaire et la taille juste sauf un peu trop serré aux hanches, le rouge plus foncé et moins brillant qu'en photo mais plus chic,.bref completement satisfaite c'est juste ce dont je m'attendais. à recommander certainement  See the customer's choice >>
  • By evelyne
    4/3/2015
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
  • It is very elegant, top lace is looking a little bit cheap but I would still bought it again. It is also very sexy but not too much, it fits my body shape perfectly. I recommend this dress to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zteplicka
    4/3/2015
Flattering Strapless Short Lavender Bridesmaid Dress (07150206)
  • robe bustier commander pour mes demoiselles d'honneur/. Longueur parfaite au dessus du genou, tres bien travailler et tissu agreable, bref, cimpletement comme décrit dans l'annonce et un effet garanti ! je suis pas decu de mon achat, merci a vous tous...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By valerie
    4/3/2015
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • Got my lovely dress very quickly, dress is beautiful as displayed on the site, very comfortable to wear, thank you so much, I am very satisfied with your service, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KATHY
    4/3/2015
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
  • I wore this dress for my senior prom and it was perfect. The fit was so comfortable and flattering. The color showed up so well in pictures and I got so many compliments on the dress. The shipping was so fast only 5 days. Overall I highly recommend this dress!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily J
    4/3/2015
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Sweetheart Lace Back Evening Dress
  • Dress is well made, and flows beautifully on the dance floor. It was very comfortable to wear to a winter wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Priscila
    4/3/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Wear (02152702)
  • I am so excited to receive my package, the dress is very gorgeous and figure flattering, fit me like a glove, thank you so much for your work!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vicky
    4/3/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • This was the perfect dress for my sorority spring formal. I received so many compliments on it and it fit so well. I had no issues with the dress. Definitely I made the right choice! The color was beautiful and I felt so elegant. Thank you EDRESSIT  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SARABETH
    4/3/2015
Stunning Black Lace Pleated Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152204)
  • Very happy to receive my dress, it is as described, every detail was made with great care, the shipping is so fast, thanks very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vivian
    4/3/2015
Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)
  • The dress is gorgeous! The back was incredible, but I was worried about the front looking boring. It was beautiful from the front too!Loved the dress!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Donna
    4/3/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • I loved this dress! I worn it to a wedding and it was so perfect. I was worried about the fit because often things are big on me. But the dress hugged tight and fit wonderfully. I would most certainly recommend this dress. The material was beautiful and great quality.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BRITTNEY
    4/3/2015
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
  • Oh, my god, this dress is so gorgeous and it is exactly what I imagined, I love the back design extremely, very delicate and also of good quality, this is a wonderful online shopping for me, thank you edressit, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Teresa
    4/3/2015
Flattering Sweetheart Neck Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress (04150204)
  • I got my dress very quickly after the ordering, the quality is good just as the picture shows, thank you for your lovely dress, I am very satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ZOEY
    4/3/2015
Modest Short Sleeves Mother Of The Bride Dress (26152605)
  • Great dress! I bought this gown for a black tie wedding and it was perfect! I received so many compliments. I'm 165 cm and the length was perfect...definitely recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By EAV J.
    4/3/2015
eDressit V Neck Sleeveless Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07151005)
  • I chose to buy this along with another dress for my Bridesmaids. They turned out fantastic and they fit my girls really well. one of the stylists edressit was such a great help with ensuring that my dresses got to me in time. Any questions or concerns I had she was more than happy to help me with.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SHARON
    4/3/2015
21214 reviews , Page 497 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!