Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 497 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Gorgeous Short Sleeves Wedding Dress With Sparkling Beading (01150807)
  • I love the wedding gown so much, the v neck and the stunning beaded back are amazing, price was very nice, thank you guys, good job!I am very happy with my order from this site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessie
    4/29/2015
eDressit Stunning Red Bridesmaid Dress With V Cuts (07151002)
  • Thank you so much for your amazing dress, I am very pleased with my order from your site, the dress was absolutely what I expected, perfect on me!Great job and recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessica
    4/29/2015
Flattering Strapless Short Lavender Bridesmaid Dress (07150206)
  • I absolutely love the dress I received, it looked exactly the same as presented on the site, the material is soft and comfortable to wear!Thank you so much, edressit team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janet
    4/29/2015
Elegant Long Sleeves Sheer Top Evening Gown (26152417)
  • I did get what I paid, the dress was amazing and very carefully made, every detail was beautiful, the shipping was extremely fast, it just took three days to arrive at my door, thank you so much!Thumbs up!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jane
    4/29/2015
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • This is an absolutely beautiful evening gown. Beautifully made with top quality materials. I tried it on and the dress is very flattering to my figure. I love it very very much. Thank you eDressit for this gorgeous dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Debra
    4/29/2015
Glamorous Pink Long Evening Gown With Lace Sleeves (00153101)
  • This dress is so delicate, the lace design is amazing, dress is very figure flattering, the money was definitely worth paying, thank you so much, edressit team, good job!I love your site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jamie
    4/29/2015
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • I am in love with this dress. The dress is really good quality and well designed. It came in a very timely manner too. The communication with eDressit was very good. I would definitely recommend buying this dress! Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabella
    4/29/2015
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • This dress is absolutely stunning !! It is exactly like the photo. The color looks beautiful on me. I tried it on and it fits me perfectly. Very well made gown.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ellie
    4/29/2015
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • Love the design of the dress. It was made with top quality materials and very comfortable to wear. The lace applique on the dress looks amazing on. I love it very much. Definitely a head turner! Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Becky
    4/29/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • I am very satisfied with the quality and workmanship of the dress. It arrived before the estimated time and was packed expertly. The materials used are of high quality. Great job. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Patricia
    4/29/2015
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • My dress arrived quite quickly, the quality was amazing and it looked great on! This dress was made with great materials and great value for the money paid. I am so happy with the dress. Thank you so much eDressit team, you did a great job on making dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catherine
    4/29/2015
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
  • I ordered the dress from the size chart, it's size 10 and in picture colour. It arrived about a week after ordering which was pretty good. It came perfect fit and was the perfect length when I had my shoes on. It was really great for the money and in such good condition. Love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kate
    4/29/2015
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • LOVE this dress! the colour was amazing, looked so good! The dress arrived earlier than I expected and in a great condition. This site is very easy to use and eDressit customer service was very helpful and answered my questions very promtly. I am so pleased with this shopping experience. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caitlin
    4/29/2015
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • My dress fits me very well and came perfectly on time. I love this dress very much. It looks EXACTLY like the picture. Very well made gown with top quality materials, definitely great value for the money I paid. Thank you so much eDressit, you have a very happy customer.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Avery
    4/29/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • This dress was overall amazing! It was beautifully made and the color was what i wanted. I had it custom made and the details were perfect. The dress was exactly what I am looking for. The shipping was very fast too and the dress was protected very well. Much appreciated this gorgeous dress from this wonderful site. Highly recommend to everyone who needs one flawless evening dress. Would come back again. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angie
    4/29/2015
A Line Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Belt Slit Bridesmaid Dress (07150410)
  • Es ist einfach wunderschön!! Ich wurde von Anfang an sehr umfangreich per Mail betreut, sodass keine Fragen offen blieben. Das Kleid ist maßgefertigt und passt perfekt. Auch die Verarbeitung ist sehr gut und aus hochwertigem Material. Mein Kleid entspricht der erwarteten Farbe. Ich kann jedem dem das Kleid gefällt empfehlen hier zuzuschlagen, nach ca. 3 Wochen hat man für einen super Preis ein hochwertiges Kleid.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ABIRASELIN
    4/29/2015
Lace Sleeves Empire Waist Black Evening Dress(00153200)
  • Das kleid ist wie für mich gemacht... Ich habe 8 Kleider bestellt für 8 Brautjungfern. Die Kleider sind alle nach Maß gefertigt und jede einzelne sitzt gut. Sie kamen alle rechtzeitig an und die Qualität ist wirklich gut. Ich bin/war total zufrieden mit dem Kleid. Es ist wunderschön und ein echter Hingucker.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Boutique
    4/29/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Royal Blue Day Dress With Lace Sleeves (26150205)
  • Es ist einfach wunderschön!! Ich kann nur weiterempfehlen, das Kleid ist sogar früher bei mir angekommen wie erwartet und dazu bin ich immer per email kontaktiert worden. Dadurch konnte ich meine Größen genau sagen und sonstige wünsche äußern.Das Kleid hat super gepasst, und ist auch genau wie auf dem Bild, ich weiß nicht was die anderen für ein Problem gehabt haben aber das Kleid sieht genauso aus wie auf dem Bild. Im großen und ganzen bin ich sehr zufrieden. So Leute kauft es einfach. Das ist es Wert :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fretz
    4/29/2015
A Line Strapless Lavender Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07151506)
  • Das Kleid ist für den Preis ganz gut verarbeitet. Die Verarbeitung ist sehr aufwendig und hochwertig. Die Maßanfertigung sitzt perfekt, nur die Länge war etwas länger wie gewollt. Ein ausgefallener echter Hingucker, so ein Kleid sieht man nicht überall.Gerne wieder!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By iordanidis
    4/29/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07152205)
  • Das Kleid sitzt perfekt. Sehr gute Qualität. Es sieht aus wie auf dem Foto, vielleicht sogar noch etwas besser. Dank Maßanfertigung passt es perfekt. Ich bin eigentlich davon ausgegangen es noch ändern zu müssen, da lange Kleider bei mir grundsätzlich zu lang sind, aber das war hier nicht der Fall. Auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen.Service ist perfekt. Wir haben 4 Kleider bestellt und alle sitzen perfekt. Lieferung früher als vereinbart.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ondarenko
    4/29/2015
21922 reviews , Page 497 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!