Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 498 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Flattering Pink Sleeveless Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152101)
  • I fell in love with this pink dress the first time I saw it, what I received was actually more beautiful than the pic, good quality, good craftsmanship, the dress looks perfect on me, the only thing I want to complain is the shipping fees, too much for me, but I still love my dress, overall, a very nice shopping experience!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Judy
    4/4/2015
eDressit Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150808)
  • I DEFINITELY LOVE THIS GOWN! It is so delicate, every detail was made with great care, the material is of good quality, the price is also very nice to me, every penny was worth paid, will order again, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    4/4/2015
A Line Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Belt Slit Bridesmaid Dress (07150410)
  • Very happy with what I received, this dress is actually more beautiful in real life, the fabric is very comfortable, perfect on me, I like this site, and I will definitely use it again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meredith
    4/4/2015
eDressit New Arrival Elegant One Shoulder Evening Dress (00133501)
  • I was skeptical on buying this dress for prom last year, but it was AMAZING. I looked stunning in the dress. I was even crowned prom queen! I was very impressed with the quality :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elena
    4/4/2015
eDressit Elegant Beaded Lace Straps Evening Dress Prom Gown (00151032)
  • The dress arrived very quickly. I was very impressed with the workmanship and the quality of the fabrics, they are absolutely very outstanding and gorgeous. I think that the dress is good value for money. Strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nearra
    4/4/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • The dress came very quickly, and the quality is amazing. The size 10 fits me like a glove. Well worth every penny. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shell
    4/4/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • This was absolutely the perfect dress. I got it at a very reasonable price, the dress fit perfectly and the color is beautiful. The material and quality of the dress is beyond what I expected. Highly recommend this dress. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Goblin
    4/4/2015
Elegant One Shoulder Slit Peach Bridesmaid Dress (07150301)
  • The dress came in such a short time, and it is so beautiful. The fit is great, and looks wonderful! I was very pleased with my dress! Thank you very much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caelan
    4/4/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07150605)
  • I am so impressed that the quality of the dress is really very good and I look beautiful on this dress. Great value for money, impressive quality. I have recommended this website to all of my friends, and i will certainly buy all my evening wear in future from this website.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Baha
    4/4/2015
Sexy V Cut Halter Neck Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150905)
  • This dress is very cute and well made. The materials are very comfortable and the stitch is is very well done. Thank you eDressit for this dress at a great price and the excellent customer service. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abbey
    4/4/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Empire Waist Bridesmaid Dress (07150602)
  • I could not be happier with this purchase, I ordered 2 of these dresses for bridesmaids, and I am so happy that they are perfect fit!! The colour is what i dreamt it would be, the quality is fantastic, and the packaging of the product was perfect. I will definitely use this company again. eDressit, you made my day, many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Robyn
    4/4/2015
Stunning Black Lace Pleated Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152204)
  • I love this dress very much, so I ordered it immediately when I found my size on the size chart. The dress came very quickly, and when I opened the package, it did not make me disappointed. The dress is absolutely gorgeous and well made. Great value for the money I paid. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexis
    4/4/2015
Adorable Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Cocktail Dress (04151102)
  • Got my dress today and it definitely exceeded my expectations. everything about it was perfect, and i am so happy with the fast shipping, just 5 days to arrive. Thank you so much for the great service and superb quality. I would highly recommend this site to everyone I know.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    4/4/2015
Light Green Beaded Embroidery Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04151104)
  • Dress is great quality, and delivered within one week. I ordered the size 8 under the help of the size chart on the site, and the dress fits me perfectly. Definitely great dress with high quality materials. I am so happy with the dress. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Thea
    4/4/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • perfect fit and another beautiful dress to wear for that special occasion. Many thanks Edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By anna diss
    4/3/2015
eDressit Amazing Single Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04100905)
  • I bought at least 5 dresses from eDressit now and each I received was simply beautiful. The material once again of great quality, soft and silky, figure hugging and the colour is beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sonicka_21
    4/3/2015
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • without a question, this dress is absolutely TOP of my eDressit purchased dresses. I wore to a cousin's wedding and I was named the best dressed. Looks great not only on thin girls, but I'm size EUR 40-42 and the dress really made me look quite slim:-).  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sonicka_21
    4/3/2015
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00130307)
  • This dress is simply amazing. The material is so light and figure hugging. Looks great even on size EUR 42. Another great purchase from eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sonicka_21
    4/3/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • Got my lovely dress very promptly, the dress is very beautiful, and looks exactly the same as the pic, thank you guys for your amazing work!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lena
    4/3/2015
eDressit Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150808)
  • This dress is absolutely amazing, the same as displayed on the site,thank you so much for your work, I am so happy with my purchase from this site, great value for money.I recommend this dress to all girls!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    4/3/2015
21256 reviews , Page 498 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!