Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 498 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Overlace Tea Length Formal Dress (04145300)
  • Amazing experience!! The ordering process was quick and simple.This dress was perfect!! It was the perfect amount of comfort and classy for prom!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mm
    4/29/2015
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • What a classy, elegant, and beautiful dress! I got numerous compliments on the dress all night. I also spotted other EDRESSIT dresses at my event and spoke with all the girls wearing a dress from here at some point in the night. Each person raved about the website. This was my SECOND shopping, and I'll definitely be back! Thanks again for making me feel beautiful!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaiti
    4/29/2015
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • This dress was fantastic. Very comfortable, and super appropriate for my spouse's annual work gala.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Colleen
    4/29/2015
Custom Made Emma Roberts Golden Globe Awards Black Gown (cm1404)
  • This dress was an amazing fit. I have a bigger chest and it fit just right. This would be a flattering gown on almost any body type. I love the fishtail skirt , just the right amount of sexy for a more conservative formal affair.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Patience
    4/29/2015
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • I wore this dress for Howard University's Charter Day Dinner. It fit perfectly and I got lots of compliments. I ordered the dress the day before the event and got it on time. The dress was perfectly snug at the top and loose and comfortable at the bottom. I am pretty short, so i was worried about the dress being too long, but I wore 3in heels and it was perfect. I love eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexis
    4/29/2015
Elegant Off Shoulder Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07151757)
  • This dress was great! I wore this to our friend's NYE wedding and it was perfect! The length was great and even though the top was a bit snug, i think that it overall had a perfect fit. The slit up the side was sexy, but still classy. Great shopping-- highly recommended! I received so many compliments all night on it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Texasdenise
    4/29/2015
Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Coral Prom Dress (C36150357)
  • This is a lovely dress, that will make you feel pretty and special. The dress is absolutely gorgeous on - everyone I spoke with commented on how amazing it was. The best was how much a couple I didn't even know wanted to comment on how I was rocking the look - both the man and woman wanted to know about the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caroline
    4/29/2015
Purple Cocktail Dress Party Dress With Long Lace Sleeves (26152206)
  • IT fit perfectly around the waist and in the arms.The full skirt was super fun to dance in. Everyone complimented me on it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nataly
    4/29/2015
Floral One Shoulder Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07153405)
  • This dress was perfect, and so convenient! Shipped it to AZ, where the wedding was, and gave it to the front desk to ship it right back. No mess, no hassle, and especially no dry cleaning!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eyb
    4/29/2015
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • This dress is beautiful; it takes the simple dress up a notch! The neckline and length are conservative,the dress was the perfect length- just like the model in the picture, the dress barely skimmed the ground which made it move so pretty when walking. I didn't have an issue with that at all. I was so impressed with the dress I already ordered it in red for a black tie wedding in May!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bailey
    4/29/2015
Sexy Black Lace High Slit Evening Dress Formal Dress (02146600)
  • The material flows beautifully, so when you're going down stairs or dancing, the dress seems to float behind you. The slit up the side is also a great detail that makes this dress stand out. The one thing I love about this dress is how easy it would be to add a pop of color with accessories.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Erinana
    4/29/2015
Cap Sleeves High Slit Evening Dress Prom Gown (00153001)
  • I got away with no bra and this thing held me in nicely! The dress was classy and very comfortable. I didn't realize there was a long slit up the leg until I got it - but loved it anyways. I wore flats with the dress and the length was perfect. Looked great with simple hair and simple jewelry.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jenam
    4/29/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • I wore this dress to my senior prom and it was amazing! This dress fit perfectly, beside the fact it was only a little tight around my ribs when I sat down but other than that this dress was flawless. It flowed beautifully when I walked and I felt like a princess the whole night. I DEFINETLY recommend this dress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By VALERIA
    4/29/2015
Gorgeous V Neck Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26151408)
  • Classy enough for a work function, but fits well in all the right places. Would definitely recommend this dress to anyone who has a larger bust-very flattering. The longer length was perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chelsea
    4/29/2015
One Shoulder High Slit Evening Gown With Flowy Sash (00150801)
  • I just had a baby 5 months ago so I'm very weary of form fitting dresses. The cut of this dress hugged in all the right places. I felt confident and sexy. I'm very happy I ordered the 14 size.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Antonia
    4/29/2015
Elegant Long Sleeves Sheer Top Evening Gown (26152417)
  • The dress fit perfectly. It was comfortable and sexy. I got compliments on it all night. I am glad I got the long, it was the perfect length to go with my heels (3-4 inches),eDressit y not only has the best selection of dresses, but even better, the customer service is top-notch!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By noele
    4/29/2015
eDressit Green Lace Top & Sleeves Formal Mother of the Bride Dress (26143504)
  • This Dress was Beautiful! I would not of changed a single thing about! It did run slightly large but not enough for me to want to change sizes. it hugged the hips to perfection and added a classy shine. On top of that is was comfortable easy to dance in and I felt amazing in it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brianna
    4/29/2015
Stylish Lace Sleeves Ruched Bodice Trumpet Mother of the Bride Dress (26151707)
  • This dress was absolutely perfect for the night time wedding. The bodice is sexy without being too revealing.The skirt is forgiving and faltering and the high waist is perfect for full figure. Best part, I got so many compliments AND it was super comfortable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kristina
    4/29/2015
Elegant Mother of the Bride Dress With Black Lace Top (26152805)
  • My mom love this dress. She said it has a good fashion design and the whole effect is nice. Worthy. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joyce
    4/29/2015
Modest Short Sleeves Mother Of The Bride Dress (26152605)
  • Delivery is fast, i have got it for at least three days. My mother like it very much, and as soon as she sent her photos to friends circle, she received lots of commendation. She said her friends love this dress too, said it made peole elegant and noble. My mother is very pleased and satisfied, thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joy
    4/29/2015
21922 reviews , Page 498 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!