Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21916 reviews , Page 499 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Lace Cap Sleeves Yellow Prom Dress Evening Dress (00152903)
  • I have no words to express how perfect the dress is, just excellent, super. I love this dress so..much, yellow is my lucky color, makes me stunning. I prefer this one for the sake of ideal color, flattering style and the most important, my friend Lisa's recommendation. Now, it's my turn to recommend this dress. Love eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jolly
    4/29/2015
Flattering Short Floral Sleeves Party Dress (04151205)
  • This little dress arrived just in time, for my party. It really suits me well in no matter color, style, length, bodice & other details. So perfect it is. I have to admit that eDressit is really humanized in understanding our needs. Last year, i bought one long pink dress as the bridesmaid dress, and this time, this chic dress for birthday party. I think I will buy one for my mon now.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jill
    4/29/2015
Graceful Round neckline Evening Gown (C00145404)
eDressit Cap Sleeves Black Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151100)
  • I found it on youtube video, i was shocked by the pattern and feeling at the first sight. So, i asked the sale person its sku. Really a perfect dress to me. Love it very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessica
    4/28/2015
Elegant Light Green One Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Gown (00140104)
  • Color and style are the same as the picture shows. My dress is non custom, so arrived very fast. I like its color and feeling, my friends said it fits me well. So nice and pleased. eDressit solved my trouble in what to wear for my sister's wedding day. Thanks, KISS.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jassie
    4/28/2015
Strapless Beaded chain Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (36130406)
  • I can't believe it can be so nice. Satisfied with all things: color, pattern, design, etc. Very affordable too. Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jenny
    4/28/2015
Noble Blue Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26148405)
  • I have thought it would fit me, however the result is so amazing, exeed our expectations, totally a fashion, noble lady in the mirror. It has a good style and pattern. Love eDressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennifer
    4/28/2015
A Line One Shoulder Top Lace Floor Length Evening Dress (00148401)
  • I like this pattern very much that i can put my hair to another site to create a sexy and charming lady look, lol. This dress is affordable, fashion. Many adorable dresses are there. I will come next sale time. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jeen
    4/28/2015
Glamorous Long Sleeves Lace Top Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150346)
  • Dress is beautiful. It feels comfortable and smooth, easy to maintain. This color is just fine to me, received lots of commendation since i worn it. My sister likes it too. She is taller than me, the effect is more super. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janice
    4/28/2015
Lovely Stylish Top Lace Asymmetric Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144314)
  • The dress came exactly as pictured. It is very comfortable! The color is beautiful too. I ordered a size 8 and it fit perfectly! It arrived in the time they promised and I had no problems at all with ordering this dress. Thank you so much eDressit. I would order more dresses from you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diana
    4/28/2015
Long Sleeves V Neck High Slit  Two Pieces Evening Dress  (00150205)
  • Dress arrived very fast. Smooth and beautiful. I like the color matching. Thanks eDressit, i like it. More sale days please.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jenet
    4/28/2015
Elegant Off Shoulder V Neck Fuchsia Evening Dress Formal Gown (02146112)
  • Amazing quality! Colour is the same as shown in the picture. I like this design, it is very beautiful and looks amazing on me. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ella
    4/28/2015
Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Delicate Embroidery Details (02153112)
  • I was confused about choosing this one or another similar one in same color family. What the sale person said and asked helped me make the finally decision. Yeah, i want an elegant, a little sexy, bright and also fashion dress. The other one is too sexy to me. With something high waist line and color distinguish, this dress will make me slender. Finally, it is indeed great. Thanks edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janey
    4/28/2015
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • Great dress at a great price. The dress was very well made and fits me perfectly. The service was fantastic and it was delivered right on time! I am very impressed with the quality of the dress, super! Would come back for more dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cathy
    4/28/2015
Elegant Sleeveless V Neck Hollow Out Lace Back Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00145904)
  • I am so happy with this dress. It is perfect and so well made. I tried it on and it fits me like a glove. You could not get this kind of high quality dress at such low price in the real store. I am very pleased with this dress. Highly recommend this site to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lola
    4/28/2015
Stunning Floor Length Evening Dress With Long Lace Sleeves (26152812)
  • I bought it during the sale time, very affordable when used the coupons. It suits me well in size and design. Good material and comfortable feeling that make it worthy to be bought for a party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jamie
    4/28/2015
Stunning Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Embroidery Details (02152312)
  • Arrived fast. This dress is more beautiful as the picture shows, at least i feel it is. Non custom and my dress size is uk 10, suitable in bodice and also length. its sale person suggests me to get five dollars coupon before buying, very kind. She told me how to buy, pay and which size sould be fine. All things went smoothly, thanks very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jacqueline
    4/28/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • The dress is so beautifully made. It was packed nicely. Excellent quality and manufacture. Very happy with it! Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Martha
    4/28/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146014)
  • Very well made dress with high quality materials. It arrived timely as promised, and super-well packed. I love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kate
    4/28/2015
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • The dress arrived today and it is absolutely gorgeous! The quality is outstanding. The colour was nicer than I expected and I am very pleased with it. Very happy with eDressit. I will certainly highly recommdend this website to all.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessica
    4/28/2015
21916 reviews , Page 499 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!