Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21916 reviews , Page 5 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Sweetheart Blue Lace Dress (00171805)
  • Very airy and flowy which I love since I'll be wearing it during the summer so, this dress will keep me cool and not to hot. Its also stretchy which I love so it fits my curves.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jamie
    12/1/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Sweetheart Blue Lace Dress (00171805)
  • I bought this dress for a wedding and I got a ton of compliments, and it was soooo comfortable!!I'm going to wear it to my company Christmas party as well b/c I just love it so much! The fit was perfect as well!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katie
    12/1/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Sweetheart Blue Lace Dress (00171805)
  • Really nice dress for the price and amount of material needed. The lace is really soft and comfortable. It fits just right now and I'm very pleased with this dress. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miss Veronica
    12/1/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Sweetheart Blue Lace Dress (00171805)
  • This dress is GORGEOUS! When worn without shoes this dress more than touches the ground, which is perfect since I'll be wearing heels. The dress is lightweight and is a little bit stretchy. The color is just as pictured. I will not hesitate to buy from this company in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alysha
    12/1/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Sweetheart Blue Lace Dress (00171805)
  • Very comfortable and beautiful!! I am very busty and it's hard to find something that's comfortable and covers the ladies. Very classy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jen
    12/1/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Sweetheart Blue Lace Dress (00171805)
  • I love this dress! the lace is absolutely beautiful, the fit is very flattering, and the material is very loose and comfortable. Certainly recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melissa
    12/1/2016
eDressit Black Off Shoulder Cocktail Party Dress with Sequin Lace (04170900)
eDressit Black Off Shoulder Cocktail Party Dress with Sequin Lace (04170900)
  • So beautiful! Love this dress! I am not a bigger lady and this dress is so very flattering on my figure.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janny
    12/1/2016
eDressit Black Off Shoulder Cocktail Party Dress with Sequin Lace (04170900)
  • This dress is so pretty! I wore it to my friend's party and felt very elegant and received many compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maufus
    12/1/2016
eDressit Black Off Shoulder Cocktail Party Dress with Sequin Lace (04170900)
  • TOTAL STEAL! I wore it to a wedding and received many compliments from the guests! If you're thinking about buying this - do it! It's also a PERFECT fit. Beautiful dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Conrad
    12/1/2016
eDressit Blush Sexy Prom Dress with Lace and Beads (00171046)
  • Okay, this dress is insane. I felt good all night and it was just easy and beautiful. Needs more colors.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    12/1/2016
eDressit Blush Sexy Prom Dress with Lace and Beads (00171046)
  • I absolutely love this brand. As long as you follow the chart in the pictures, you're pretty much guaranteed to fit. The quality is always so surprising and you can't beat!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kimberly
    12/1/2016
eDressit Blush Sexy Prom Dress with Lace and Beads (00171046)
  • ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS DRESS!I bought this dress for a Mrs. Division beauty pageant (I won!) And was even awarded best dressed! dress is extremely soft and comfortable. Excellent buy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brooke
    12/1/2016
eDressit Blush Sexy Prom Dress with Lace and Beads (00171046)
  • I LOVED this dress! Bought it to wear to a wedding and it was perfect. Very happy with this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ms Mandy
    12/1/2016
eDressit Blush Sexy Prom Dress with Lace and Beads (00171046)
  • The fit was amazing on me. It showed off my curves while maintaining an elegance. I received many compliments on this dress. We highly recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daisy
    12/1/2016
eDressit Blush Sexy Prom Dress with Lace and Beads (00171046)
  • Bought this as a bridesmaids dress for a friends wedding. We were all VERY different shapes and sizes and it looked amazing on all of us. Really a dreamy look!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LARRY
    12/1/2016
eDressit Blush Sexy Prom Dress with Lace and Beads (00171046)
  • Great dress especially for the price. It came quickly and was perfect. It is a good cut, hides baby fat wonderfully.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dharma
    12/1/2016
eDressit Blush Sexy Prom Dress with Lace and Beads (00171046)
eDressit Blush Sexy Prom Dress with Lace and Beads (00171046)
  • Okay, so I ordered this for a wedding that I am in. It fit me perfectly. Its long, flowy and elegant. The material is super nice and soft, won't make me itchy when I have to wear it all evening. Great quality!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katherine
    12/1/2016
eDressit Blush Sexy Prom Dress with Lace and Beads (00171046)
  • Beautiful! Wore it to a wedding and got numerous compliments. Following the size chart, that worked fine.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kirti
    12/1/2016
21916 reviews , Page 5 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!