• End In :

See More Reviews

23992 reviews , Page 5 Of 1200
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Coral Convertible Bridesmaid Dress (07170157)
  • This dress is simple but very elegant. It is very comfortable! Would definitely recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katie
    8/23/2017
eDressit Coral Convertible Bridesmaid Dress (07170157)
  • Absolutely loved this dress, I felt very comfortable and beautiful in it. I was in love with it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    8/23/2017
eDressit Coral Convertible Bridesmaid Dress (07170157)
eDressit Coral Convertible Bridesmaid Dress (07170157)
  • Wonderful bridesmaid dresses! These dresses are perfect! They fit and flattered all of my bridesmaids and their body types!....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lexus
    8/23/2017
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)
  • El vestido es igual que el de la foto, tanto colores como tela. Me ha encantado la experiencia con esta página y ahora compraré otro vestido de boda sin dudarlo  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JudithCifu
    8/22/2017
eDressit Black Long Sleeves Overlace Cocktail Party Dress (04173500)
  • It looks more beautiful on than the picture. I prepared to wear it again at next prom. It's also a great little dress for dinner or dating. Recommend it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katelyn
    8/21/2017
eDressit Elegant Long Sleeves Lace Appliques Fancy Prom Dress (02174246)
  • WOW! Best dress i loved. Fit well. It's flattering, and a great price for such a complex and fancy dress. Color is great too. Perfect!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Holly
    8/21/2017
eDressit Grey Two Piece Beaded Lace Appliques Cocktail Party Dress (26173008)
  • I ordered the dress in pink at first, but changed the grey one to feel safe, as i had no pink dress. I was so excited to find the dress fit me well, nice material and looked very great on. Really a great buy. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sunmi
    8/21/2017
eDressit Off the Shoulder Tight Ruched Pink Floral Dress (00173601)
  • Thank you so much my sister loved it plus she looked amazing on it, so thank you! And the neck is very beautiful and unique. Great dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephanie
    8/21/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Ivory Lace Appliques Wedding Dress (01173013)
  • The material was completely the same than it looked online, even more beautiful lace than the picture. Very great quality dress for my wedding. And it shipped quickly to my door. Highly recommend it to all, for reals!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stefanie S.
    8/21/2017
eDressit Half Sleeves Beige Lace Appliques Mother of the Bride Dress (26173114)
  • I wish I could add more stars!! This dress is so beautiful. Fit a like a glove great material and the design is lovely.. Plus I give a A+ for such great customer service. They responded to all my messages and made it there duty to ship this dress just in due time for my event. Will be ordering more stuff from u guys again. THANK U!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Patricia Helms
    8/21/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Plunging V Neck Embroidery Casual Dress (00173501)
  • Perfect! I order this dress for a prom. It has a bra in. Very fitted on my waist and bodice. I got many compliments since i sent the dress picture to friends. So pretty!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessica Accardo
    8/21/2017
eDressit Navy Blue Lace Appliques Long Dress with Pleated Skirt (00173905)
  • The dress is very well-fitting and I love the pretty design. The dress seems good quality for the price, is sewn nicely and has a bra in. I love wearing this blue flowy dress. It is very gorgeous and I feel very beautiful in it! Lovely! I will post my photo later.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Veronica
    8/21/2017
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)
  • Es igual igual igual que en la pagina web. Me sienta espectacular gracias a como tomar las medidas por la web. Los colores son iguales! Me quedo con està web porque alhora tengo k comprar otros  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JudithCifu
    8/19/2017
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Burgundy Lace Party Dress Design (00171817)
Capped Sleeves Plunging Neckline Red Formal Dress (00161202)
  • Einfach "wau" das Kleid passt, bin begeistert. und sieht wirklich bezaubernd aus. Preis/Leistung voll erfüllt. Danke  See the customer's choice >>
  • By katina
    8/14/2017
Elegant Long Sleeves Illusion Neck Long Formal Evening Dress (26162546)
  • Ein tolles Kleid, welches sich sehr angenehm trägt. Würde das Kleid jederzeit wieder kaufen. Die Farben sind ebenfalls sehr schön.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ransom
    8/14/2017
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
  • Vielen Dank, ich bin sehr zufrieden mit diesem Kleid. Angenehm ist, dass es sich individuell schnüren und anpassen lässt. Schnelle Lieferung. Gerne wieder  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maika
    8/14/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Black Lace Beaded Prom Dress 2017 (02173700)
  • Das Kleid ist super toll gute Verarbeitungetwas eng aber das ist nicht ein Preoblem, superschnelle lieferung kann ich sehr empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By shopalead
    8/14/2017
23992 reviews , Page 5 Of 1200
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!