Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23470 reviews , Page 5 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Grey Sleeveless Sequin Lace Prom Dress (02170408)
eDressit Grey Sleeveless Sequin Lace Prom Dress (02170408)
  • This dress is as beautiful in person as is in the picture. The detail and passion that was put in this dress is crazy. I LOVED EVERY BIT OF IT!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Asia
    4/27/2017
eDressit Grey Sleeveless Sequin Lace Prom Dress (02170408)
  • Amazing dress!! Stunning in person!! Fit as expected. I received so many compliments from men & women!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pamela
    4/27/2017
eDressit Grey Sleeveless Sequin Lace Prom Dress (02170408)
  • I am so happy with my purchase! The fabric has a good weight to it but isn't too heavy and the lace accent is so gorgeous! I love it so much and can't wait to wear it to prom.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sueshi
    4/27/2017
eDressit Black Long Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02164100)
  • I was able to take it in and it was a perfect fit. It was also complimentary to my skin tone. I wore it for an awards dinner and it was a hit. Worth the price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexis
    4/27/2017
eDressit Black Long Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02164100)
  • I am in love!!! This dress was nicer than I expected. I bought it for the Military Ball. I got so many compliments. Especially loved the illusion neckline esp for bigger chested girls like me  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    4/27/2017
eDressit Rosy Brown Illusion Neckline Lace Prom Cocktail Dress (04161746)
eDressit Pink Illusion Neckline Floral Evening Dress (02163101)
  • I wore this for my senior prom and I will always remember how elegant I felt! I got so many compliments on how unique the dress was  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heather4567
    4/27/2017
eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Plunging Neckline Formal Dress (00161200)
eDressit Black Lace Cocktail Party Dress (04162100)
  • after a few misorders and she helped me and got me this and I cant say how much I adored it, the whole look was fabu! LOVE it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aliciey
    4/27/2017
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Blue Dress with Crystal Chain (00170605)
  • the dress fit snug but like others had reviewed it does bunch of in front. it was perfect in the chest.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lillian
    4/27/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Overlace Blue Prom Dress (26170505)
eDressit Burgundy Sweetheart Formal Dress with Lace and Beads (36170417)
  • أوردار معجل، الموظف رائع جدا و يساعدني علي تفصيل الفستان بسرعة. الفستان ناعم وجميل جدا. شكرا جزيلا!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CaiIGE
    4/27/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170205)
  • الفستان المحجب باللون الكحلي مناسب جدا، جودته جيد جدا. يمكن ارتداء في المناسبات المختلفة. يعجبني الفستان كثيرا. سوف أوصي أصدقائي بالموقع.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dihadho
    4/27/2017
eDressit Pink Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Prom Ball Gown (00171301)
  • روعة، الفستان الوردي حقا مثل الصورة، طلب الفستان من الفس بوك، الموظف منه لطيفة جدا. وصل الفستان الي لمدة 5 أيام فقط، الشحن أسرع من ما أظن. سوف أشتري الفساتين في المستقبل مرة أخري  See the customer's choice >>
  • By raihg
    4/27/2017
eDressit Pretty Blue Beaded Prom Evening Dress (36170205)
  • هذا الموقع هو رائع، وخدمة العملاء، قام بعمل عظيم، أنا ارتدى هذا الفستان لحضور حفل في الهواء الطلق، وأنا أنيقة جدا، فإنه يناسب لي جيدا، وأنا بالتأكيد سوف أوصي به جميع أصدقائي!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hanalgehgp
    4/27/2017
Carlyna Black Illusion Neckline  Sequin Lace Appliques Formal Gown (E61000)
  • i love this dress how much time it take to get in my hand Belgiumwhat is the last price  See the customer's choice >>
  • By onkur rosalinda
    4/26/2017
Flattering Strapless Lace Tea Length Formal Dress (X04145106)
  • trop mignonne ,elle est vintage pourtant je trouve qu'elle va trop bien pour les jeune fille.Je l'ai acheté pour ma fille dentelle jolie avec les reflets argents sur le noir tout en transparence avec le violet ça va trop bien ensemble.La photos est fidele au modèle vous ne serez pas deçue.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sally
    4/26/2017
eDressit Black Embroidery and Beaded Mermaid Party Dress (36170600)
  • مقدمة صديق، طلبت لون مثل الصورة، أعتقد أنها أكثر جمالا من أصدقاء، على الرغم من أن هناك فترة من الوقت إلى تاريخ الزفاف لصديقي، ولكن بعد تلقي حقاً حسن سعيد  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jannydima
    4/26/2017
eDressit Burgundy Sleeveless Lace Appliques Prom Mermaid (36170317)
  • انها مثير، لديه مثل هذه انخفاض الأسعار، ونوعية جيدة جدا، والعمل اليدوي هو رائع أيضا، لا أكثر الكلمات، أنا أحب لبس بنفس حجم الصورة هو الكمال في الحب معها، ويجب أن أوصي به غيرها.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jimageggeh
    4/26/2017
23470 reviews , Page 5 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!