Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 5 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Carlyna Green Lace Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (E62604)
  • das Kleid ist wirklich sehr schön, bevor ich dieses Kleid auf dieser Webseite gekauft habe, habe ich ein ähnliches Kleid in einem Laden bei mir gesehen. Es ist teuer als dieses. Es kostet mehr als 350 Euro. Als ich dieses Kleid gesehen. bin überascht, und dirket bestellt habe. Als ich das Kleid bekomme, bin ganz zufrieden. Es ist so schön. und noch besser als ich im Laden gesehenes Kleid. Danke dafür.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ida
    9/18/2016
eDressit Beaded A Line Beige Prom Evening Dress (36163014)
  • This dress was really beautiful and exactly fitted to me,The back is so sexy. I love the back. I decide to buy this dress because of the back. The quality is very good. I was so happy and satisfied clients.I love it so much. I got so many very good feedback from my friends and guests. I was so satisfied with my orders plus very friendly and approachable customer service whom you can trust and rely on.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By heloise425
    9/18/2016
eDressit Brown Illusion Neckline Beaded Mother of the Bride Dress (36163720)
  • I ordered my dress last week and I received it today... (7 business days) It is beautiful, and I can not wait to wear I for my best friend wedding. the material is beautiful, not something thrown together like other websites. I will be making future purchases  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabine Augustina
    9/18/2016
eDressit White Black Floral Applique Prom Evening Dress (02163807)
  • This dress is such nice and beautiful. When I saw it at the first sight, I love it. So I bought it. Today, I received it. I am surprised about that quality, delivery time, and the customer service. All aspects of you are very nice.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rena231
    9/18/2016
eDressit Sweetheart Neckline Applique Prom Party Dress (02164514)
  • I saw this picture and absolutely fell in love. The year prior I wore a mermaid style dress so I really wanted a change of pace. I saw this dress and thought it was gorgeous. I absolutely adore lace up dress. I ordered it in picturecolor and was not disappointed. The boning in it did bend and was slightly painful, but that was to be expected and it was something a little readjusting in the bathroom could fix. I felt absolutely beautiful. Will be ordering again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By emi-taka-152
    9/18/2016
eDressit Grey Strapped Mermaid Evening Prom Dress (00163408)
  • The Mermaid Floor-Length Evening Dress was beyond my expectation. I have never thought I can get such a beautiful dress at the reasonable price. Thank you, edressit. You are awesome!!! I will recommend you to my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By trott
    9/18/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder Printed High Slit Prom Evening Dress (00163568)
  • I am satisfied with this dress. It looks good :) Thank you so much! I will be recommending you to family and friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By miss-bamm
    9/18/2016
eDressit Black Halter Plunging V Neck Mermaid Prom Dress (00163200)
  • I love the dress, It was longer than I expected but it all worked out because of the wonderful staff of edressit. Also, loved the color that I chose. It was perfect match with my husbands uniform. I definitely will be using this website more often with my dinner parties :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By urey
    9/18/2016
eDressit Rosy Brown Strapless Mermaid Evening Prom Gown (00163646)
  • I was so excited. The dress was so beautiful! The picture color looked nice. The quality of the dress was also very good. Moreover, the style looked very sexy. Thank you so much, eDressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hill Alamarie
    9/18/2016
eDressit Halter Floral Print Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00163268)
  • Ich habe mir das Kleid in der Farbe wie auf dem Bild bestellt.Es entspricht genau meinen Vorstellungen.Der Versand dauerte nur 5 Tage.Im großen und ganzen kann ich jedem empfehlen es zu kaufen (ES LOHNT SICH!)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By emimurr
    9/18/2016
eDressit Black Short Sleeves Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00163300)
  • I was extremely pleased with this dress, price, and delivery time. The material and details were of quality. highly recommend  See the customer's choice >>
  • By madee1203
    9/18/2016
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • Wie ausgestattet!!! und der rote Chiffon gefällt mir sehr . Wie jeder andere sagt, läuft der obere Teil des Kleides ein wenig eng, aber es war in Ordnung. Mein Mann und ich hatten die beste Zeit bei der Hochzeit teilgenommen. Ich muss es empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aleyna
    9/18/2016
Glamorous Pink Long Evening Gown With Lace Sleeves (00153101)
  • Very pretty. My aunt bought it for me. I love it so much. Fitted, elegant. Soooo lovely. Thanks a lot.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nigel
    9/18/2016
Long Sleeves Royal Blue Formal Dress Evening Dress (X00153105)
  • Easy walking dress. Elegant. The same as the picture. Bought during a sale. Much affordable. Thanks. We love it. :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Niel
    9/18/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves lace Bodice Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (26162600)
  • The first formal dress i wear since my graduation. Super. I will pay attention to this site and buy more dresses when i need.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicolette
    9/18/2016
Graceful Long Sleeves High Slit Evening Dress Formal Gown (02154104)
  • Great dress. Delicate lace bodice and super design. Slit at the thign adds much sexy feeling and fashion sense. Special dress!My friends love it too. Many compliments on it. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicolao
    9/18/2016
Carlyna Blue Sweetheart Beaded Sleeveless Prom Mermaid Dress (E60405)
  • I bought two dresses, one for my sister. This dress suits me well. The two dresses are both beautiful and fitted. We will wear them to an adult black-tie. By the way, thanks for suggesting me the size. Just true. It's much easier to order from the site than i have thought. Great shopping this time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nico
    9/18/2016
Off Shoulder Lace Mother of the Bride Dress Knee Length (26130405)
  • Ganz bequem. ich mag es besondes, wenn ich vorne gehe, kann ich meine Beine sehen, ich glaube, dass meine Beine länger werden. guter Einkauf!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pechova
    9/17/2016
Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Blue Prom Dress (C36150405)
  • ich habe das Kleid besonders für meine Angestellte bestellt,schnelle Auslieferung .Es sieht gu aus. Viele Freundin von Ihr sagt das Kleid ist sehr schön und fragt mir wo ich das Kleid gekauft. ich bin so froh, werde Ihnen eDressit weiter empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heidtke
    9/16/2016
Carlyna Blush Beaded Mermaid Formal Evening Dress (E62146)
  • La robe est très superbe, et de trés bonne qualité. Parfaitement conforme à la photo. Je n'ai même pas eu à retoucher à la longueur, avec un paire de talon c'était parfait pourtant je ne suis pas trés grande ( 1.65m ). Le service client est impeccable et la livraison super rapide ( 1 semaine entre la commande et la livraison ). Merci edressit, je recommanderais chez vous dès la prochaine occasion.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By superbesophie
    9/16/2016
21214 reviews , Page 5 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!